Bentley Station Reviews

10 | Lake Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Bentley Station

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

2 User photos

Bentley Station 1
Bentley Station 2
Order by:
  • P

    Paul K Osteen · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After the horror of searching and touring over priced corporate owned venues it was refreshing to find this place.

    Very fair rates. Very friendly down to earth owners. Not pushy. Over the course of a year every time we stopped back in to do paperwork or look around for planning there were new improvements made- which means business is good. The planner was helpful and made sure everything went smooth. Highly recommend. And soon they will have their outdoor ceremony space open. This will in time be one of the top venues in Denton county. Mary Kay is AWESOME!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Laurie

    Laurie Perez · Getting married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous venue with amazing photo ops

    Such a beautiful venue with so may photo ops. Owner is easy to work with and the provided day of coordinator was very helpful. Highly recommend

    Bentley Station 3
    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a beautiful hidden gem. I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Vikki was able to answer every question and made my decision to book this venue very easy. The vendors on site were very nice, and reasonable. I was able to book 4 vendors during my visit. Most of all, no one was pushy. A+

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • C

    Cherri shipp · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The very best wedding day ever!!

    The Bentley station is the best choice for a classy affordable beautiful wedding!! First off the owner and staff are incredible to work with, they treat you like family and work hard to make your dream wedding come true! The owner made wonderful suggestions and her attitude was fun and sincere making this a joyful experience. She always took time to answer my many questions and treated me and my family with respect and kindness. The wedding day coordinator was on top of everything, making things flow smoothly and her positive caring attitude was a real comfort to the mother of the bride on the wedding day. I just can’t say enough nice things about the people at BENTLEY STATION. The venue itself is timeless and classy. Believe me you do NOT need to spend extra money on decor or decorations because the place is already well appointed and lovely. The outdoor property with large oak tree and pond with fountain made for dreamy wedding photos. Lastly we visited so many venues this was by far the very best price, including so many things in the total price!! So please make sure when you inquire ask what is INCLUDED in the price, BENTLEY STATION INCLUDES SEVERAL THINGS in the TOTAL PRICE!!!! For example no extra charge for white table linen’s, plates, flatware, glasses, coffee, tea, etc. and best of all the wedding couple gets to drive away in a BENTLEY OR ROLLS ROYCE!! These photos were awesome!! My family is truly grateful for BENTLEY STATION, the wedding was everything we had hoped for and more, so a sincere thank you to MaryKay and her staff! My daughter and son in law will always have incredible memories of the very best wedding day ever!!!

    Bentley Station 4
    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriane Doty

    When they say stress free, they mean it. I had the best time and was stress free the entire time. My coordinator Vicky was AMAZING!! With her help, the whole day ran smoothly. I would definitely recommend them as a venue for any special event!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • C

    Chantal Gonzalez · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating and best of both indoor and outdoor venue! Stunning

    I had my wedding at Bentley station October 26th and cannot say how AMAZING not only the venue is but the team is! Marykay was very easy to work with and constantly kept in communication with me to make sure I could have everything I wanted. We ended up having a lot more guest than expected and her team did an outstanding job at accommodating this change and making sure we had enough seating for my guest. This was such a stressful moment and they really pulled together to make things flow easily and keep me calm which is priceless! The coordinators at Bentley station stay all night and make sure your day runs smooth and do just about a million jobs! This in itself is a life saver especially on such a special day when so much is going on. The venue itself is also stunning! The venue gives you the best of both worlds with an indoor and outdoor space with so many possibilities! My guest loved the outdoor view and all the picture opportunities. I would definitely rent this venue again and highly recommend it to anyone not only will you get a beautiful venue ( with all the accommodations even a bride and groom suit)but also an amazing team to help your special event run smoothly from the beginning to when you walk out of the venue on your special day !

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say? The Smith's and their team are amazing! They made our day more that we could ever ask for! I did a lot of research for the perfect venue. I'm confident I found the best. And, they didn't nickle and dime me! ;) We're so thankful and blessed to have been married in such an amazing and beautiful venue!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We feel honored that our daughter was the 1st wedding at Bentley Station. Marykay & John & their entire family worked endlessly to get the venue ready before the Big Day. At the wedding they were there to help with every detail. I would recommend this venue to anyone looking to have an event of any kind. Beautiful Place!!!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 08/18/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful experience! Marykay and the day-of coordinator were flexible, helpful, and the entire venue was everything desired.

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • J

    Jeanice · Married on 06/01/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I am extremely happy with our venue choice, MaryKay worked closely with us and had great ideas and suggestions. Vicki their day coordinator was AMAZING, she was hands on and very helpful. Was able to find backup for the last minute, and made sure that everything was taken care of. I would definitely recommend Bentley Station for your event, great service, good price and they will make sure that at the end of the day you're satisfy and happy!

    Thank you very much ladies!!!!

    Sent on 06/15/2018

    Bentley Station's reply:

    Jeanice, thank you so much for the positive feedback on our Venue. We thoroughly enjoyed your amazing evening and celebration. We do everything possible to make sure your wedding day goes as smooth as possible. Thank you again for choosing us as your venue and for the great review. We hope the best for the Gonzalez newlyweds!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review