9 Reviews for Ben Sheriff Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
9 Ben Sheriff Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Ben did a wonderful job capturing our wedding! Photography was one of the most important parts to me, as the pictures are what would last a lifetime; He did not disappoint. We had a budget to work with and Ben was able to cater to that perfectly. I even had a few requested photos and ideas I showed to him through Pinterest, and he was able to incorporate some of those in to the limited time I gave him. He is fun to work with. His photos are bright and clear; and ones we will enjoy looking back on over the years. Thank you, Ben!

Profile Picture Kaley, 4/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We met Ben in the Napa area for an engagement shoot. He was great! He had a wonderful eye and made the day really fun for us. The pictures turned out beautiful! I am very picky about my photos and this was something that I didn't want to skimp on and he definitely more than lived up to my expectations. I highly recommend Ben!

Profile Picture Robyn, 11/11/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Ben did an excellent job from start to finish. He was professional at all meetings, showed up on time, and has a great eye for detail. At the wedding he keep everyone moving and on track while capturing great shots. We look forward to enjoying the pictures for many years to come and to working with Ben in the future.

Profile Picture April, 9/25/10, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I can't say enough how amazing the pictures turned out and how thankful I am he did our photography. He is very professional and reasonably priced. I loved working with him. I recommend him to everyone.
-Carly H.

Profile Picture Carly , 6/12/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I can't say enough about Ben. He was amazing. The pictures turned out great and the cost was perfect. Ben is willing to work with you budget and will help you get the pictures that you need. He also gives you the right to all of your picture which is great and very common. Ben made our wedding really come together. If you choose him you won't regret a thing. You really can't get any better the Ben.

Profile Picture Amie, 6/5/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our wedding photo's turned out better than we could have asked for. They are beautiful, viberant, high quality pictures that we are so happy to have. Not only are the pictures well done, Ben is a great person to work with. He listens to what is important to you and did a wonderful job capturing the moments that meant the most to us. He is creative and brings a lot to the table as far as unique shots and different angles that really add a special touch to your photos and albums. We really enjoyed working with Ben and are to happy we picked him to photograph our wedding!!

Profile Picture Ashley, 6/5/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The professionalism and performance of Ben Sheriff was superb! He is truly an artist and has a unique gift of capturing the true emotion of a moment. We were blessed to have him document the most important day of our lives. Our pictures are amazing!

Profile Picture Traci, 1/23/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I am very pleased to say the Ben was the best choice for the most important day of our lives- our wedding day. Ben is fun, creative, hard working, professional and polite having those qualities to make such an important day that much easier. Ben uses original shots and has such outstanding colors in his photos. I am very pleased with our results and my family were too, so much that my brother's wedding later in the year was also photographed by Ben. I can't thank him enough and this is the ONLY photographer I can see myself recommending!

Profile Picture Amanda, 1/2/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The pictures are exceptional and can't tell you enough how many compliments we have had and continue to get on what a great job Ben Sheriff Photography did.

Profile Picture Tim, 6/6/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography