Ben & Bella Photography Reviews

8 | Concord, NC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Ben & Bella Photography

Recommended by 99%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jenel · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was wonderful! He was extremely helpful and gave great suggestions. Our pictures are breathtaking and we couldn't be happier!

  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben & Bella Photography was absolutely amazing. From the very first conversation I had with Chris & Natalia their professionalism and commitment to serving us as customers has been impeccable. Our Engagement session was fun and the pictures are simply loved, especially by our family. The Bridal portrait on display at our reception was a beautiful addition…and noticed by everyone.
    Chris was very punctual and professional at all of our shoots! He is such a nice guy, and we absolutely love him! He does whatever it takes to capture the perfect photo! He was highly recommended by a friend, and we would undoubtedly recommend him to other people looking for top notch service, impressive photos, and a great photography experience on their wedding day!

  • A

    Allan · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Chris Caggiano to be a true professional. He consistently went above
    and beyond what he had to, to get the most stunning and impressive photographs of my daughter's wedding.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben and Bella Photography provided us with one of the best wedding gifts any newly weds could have... beautiful photographs captivating the essence, key moments, and fine details of one of the best days of their lives.

    Chris captured everything from the bride and groom's prepartion, to amazing, mulit-prespectives of the ceremony, after ceremony family and bridal party pictures, to the receiption. He captured the beauty of the simplest things as well.

    To this day my husband and I look at our photos in awe and think we couldn't have asked for a better photographer!

    Thank you sooo much Ben and Bell Photography!!!

  • M

    Marie · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the photography of my Granddaughters wedding was done by Ben & Bella Photography. The pictures are truly exceptional!! The detail and the beauty of these pictures are breath taking. Everyone was completely at ease with the photographer, Chris Caggiano, who was able to capture the very essence of true love. He took the time to talk with everyone, explain his intentions with poses and left us all with memories that will be cherished down through the generations. So, if there is anyone hesitant...don't be. I promise you will be satisfied beyond your expectations :-)

  • C

    Charles · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On September 10 2011 Chris Caggiano did all the photography for my granddaughter's wedding, and dis a wounderfull job. All of the pictures came out just beaytiful, he did a wounderful job, and was able to capture all the beauty of every moment for us to enjoy for ever. He was easy to work with and I would recommend him to anybody who wanted to have top quality photographs taken that would capture every detailand moment.

    Thank you again Mr. Caggiano

  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/17/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was extremely professional and our pictures were just amazing. The quality of the services by Ben and Bella is truly exceptional. We will forever cherish our images...

  • C

    Carie · Married on 10/13/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is a kind, patient photographer and is there to capture whatever you ask for.
    His studio exhibits beautiful portraits, the Santa pics are my favorite but I havent actually viewed my wedding pics as of yet.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review