Skip to main content
Weddings

BELLUCCI FILMS Photography & Video Reviews

BELLUCCI FILMS Photography & Video

BELLUCCI FILMS Photography & Video

Sayville, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 Reviews
View more information

44 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are completely blown away and ecstatic about our wedding trailer. The quality of this film is truly a work of art. Bellucci Films & Photography truly went the extra mile for us and created something that far exceeded our expectations! We feel like we are watching the trailer to a movie. Justin Bellucci truly painted the most beautiful picture of our wedding day. From our ceremony & vows, to the gorgeous sunset & memorable speeches, to the wild dancing, he told our story perfectly. His work is top notch & we could not be happier. He was FANTASTIC to work with!!!! Thank you Bellucci Films & Photography for the time & effort you put into this. Justin is truly an artist at what he does!!!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 05/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin Bellucci was amazing, We hired him as our videographer. Our first meet and greet was so calm and soothing, he don't pressure us into anything. He showed us his worked and I cried because his cinemas just speak to you, they tell you love story. We booked him a year and a half out and when it was time to start communicating, he remembered myself an husband, when he arrived the day of the wedding I felt like I knew him forever, just the comfort level and the professionalism from him and his staff was absolutely comforting. He laughed and joked with everyone like he was part of the family. I highly recommend his services. He's awesome.....
  • G
    Gina Married on 01/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where to begin? Justin was beyond words. We just got our highlight from our wedding and it was well worth the wait! He spent so much time and paid so much attention to detail, I must have watched it 15 times the first day I got it and cried the whole time. When there was a tiny error on the priest's end in the church and he called my husband the wrong name (every bride's dream...not) Justin was able to cover it up and make it seem as if it didn't ever happen. A true artist. This man is truly talented and amazing at what he does. I have and will continue to tell everyone about how great Bellucci Films is and wouldn't have changed anything!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2722641 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot gush enough about Justin’s work—nor can I stop re-watching our wedding video! When I first met with Justin I told him that each one of his highlight videos made me cry; he does such an excellent job of capturing each couple’s love story. He is professional, down to earth and the day of our wedding he was able to capture incredible moments without us even noticing that he was around. I have watched our highlight reel countless times as well as shared it with family and friends who were so impressed they shared it with others. My husband and I felt like movie stars and keep saying we can’t believe we’re in something so beautiful! As with our full wedding video, Justin has a way of selecting music that fit our personalities as well as the footage seamlessly. We had an outdoor beach wedding and it was very windy, so we were highly impressed that Justin was able to edit the ceremony so well that you hear everyone speaking clearly without any of the wind. We can’t thank Justin enough for capturing our special day in a way we can cherish forever!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I feel so fortunate to have had Bellucci Films capture our wedding day. His work is truly magical. Not only are his videos perfection but he himself is polite, fun, and humorous. He is a true professional who is passionate about his work. I had no doubt in his work. I continue to watch his trailers even after our wedding. There’s not enough stars to show how amazing he is.
  • S
    Sheryl Married on 07/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin was SO amazing to work with. He was professional and fun and completely captured our wedding day perfectly. He is so incredibly talented and worth every single penny. Wish we could do it all over again! Ha!!
  • L
    Lora Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING! There is not enough stars to give Justin for what he does. As soon as we saw some of his work, we were blown away at the quality and creativity. His videos should receive awards. Justin takes his time and ensures everything is right. The whole bridal party loved him, men and women! Not only are the videos perfect but he himself is a true professional, polite, humorous and fun. The whole process goes smooth and never feels like a bother on the most important day of your life. My husband and I are so lucky and thankful to have met and worked with Justin Bellucci.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 05/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This review is LONG over due but HIGHLY needed. Our wedding was May 2015 and I STILL can not get over the work that Bellucci Films put together for us for the trailer! Justin is professional and made us feel SO comfortable the entire day (you couldn't even tell a camera was on you!). I continue to watch the trailers he posts since our wedding and one thing I notice is that, aside from his incredible work, each video is different and matches the couple in their own way. The song selection for us was PERFECT and truly matched our personalities and style. My husband and I can not wait to see the final video and relive moments we haven't experienced through Justin's cinematic eyes. Thank you so much!!!!!
  • M
    Maria Married on 01/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was January 24, 2015 and we had the pleasure of having Justin as our Videographer. My brother got married 9 months before us and he also used Justin, so going into it we knew he was going to be great to work with, but I didn't realize how he literally goes above and beyond.. till our wedding day!!
    Justin and his assistant, Phil arrived to our houses early before the church and got a lot of footage of us getting ready. We had a bridal party of 13 bridesmaids 13 groomsmen 7 kids and of course our parents, so at times it was a bit hectic. All the guys got ready at our tiny apartment and all the girls got ready (hair, make-up and all) by my parents... and Justin and Phil couldn't have made us feel more calm and so ready to walk down that aisle!
    Once we got to the reception, my husband and I wanted to get some footage of us outside. It was snowing, raining and freezing but Justin along with our photographer encouraged us and made us feel so comfortable that we completely forgot that we were in the middle of a snowy golf course while it was raining at night!
    Our reception of 300 guests was incredible and so much fun! and I have no doubt that Justin captured every last bit of those moments that I cannot wait to relive! During our whole planning process, Justin was always an email or call away to answer any questions I had. He is amazing and the best! He was so professional and caring throughout the whole day/night that I cannot thank him enough! We don't even have our video yet but we know it will be perfect and so beautiful! His work speaks for it's self but it's a bonus that our experience working with him was seamless.

    5/14/15- ADDING TO THIS REVIEW: A week ago we received the highlight video from Justin. It is one of the best highlights i have ever seen! Justin captured every amazing moment from mine and my husbands wedding day and somehow put it together in a 7 minutes video! I cannot wait to get the full video! https://vimeo.com/126698662
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You are one talented human being. Your passion for photography and videography is incredible. Your work is nothing short of amazing. We will highly recommend you to all our friends and family who need to capture their special events. You're the best in the business. We are so happy we chose Bellucci Films to capture our wedding day! Obsessed with how the trailer came out!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There not enough stars to give Justin for the art he creates the starts should be platinum. He is one of the most unique, professional and passionate videographer out there. He truly captures every moment of the wedding & his style is one of a kind & there is no one out there like him. All of the videos he creates are truly magical & you can’t compare his style to anyone else. I am so grateful & thankful that he was able to capture our special day.

    When friends and family saw our trailer a lot of them were telling us that they felt as if they were there & could not help but tear up watching & reliving our special day. The day goes so fast and you cant remember everything that happens but now I have memories to last a lifetime, because of Justin I can turn the video on and relive my special day any day.

    FYI my wedding was out side and it was so so hot and there was no escaping the heat and let me tell you that did not change anything about his work
  • J
    John Married on 09/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin is an absolutely AMAZING videographer. He did our wedding on September 5th and was excellent.
    We have showed everyone the trailer and they can not believe the quality and perfection of it. It really is a Masterpiece. Thank you Justin for your hard work and dedication. You are an artist!!
  • K
    Keryn Married on 08/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I researched many videographers before I came across Justin Bellucci and from the second I watched one of his videos I knew we had to meet him! Our first meeting with Justin, we hired him on the spot and it was the BEST wedding decision we made. We had never met someone so passionate about their work and you could really tell he put his everything Into capturing your big day. On the day of our wedding Justin was such a pleasure, he made us feel so comfortable and everyone loved him!!! The day we got our wedding trailer, me and my husband literally had no words for what we saw, we laughed and cried and he captured our wedding in the most beautiful way imaginable, It stil blows my mind how truly unbelievable it was, even strangers said they cried watching it! Everyday since we received our trailor my husband had said how happy he is that we decided to get the video, a wedding is filed with so many special moments but unfortunately the day goes so fast, so when you are able to have it captured in a way that leaves you speechless, it's completely worth it. I can not say enough amazing things about Justin, his work is like no other videographer I've ever seen in my life and I've done my research, His talent is indescribable. He was the best decision we made and you won't find anyone like him!!!!!! I can't thank Justin Bellucci enough for letting us re live our wedding over and over in a way I never thought imaginable, he truly is a genius at what he does and genuinely cares about your big day, the best part is that Justin went from being a vendor to now a life long friend!! I promise, any brides and grooms, if you are debating getting a video I can't say enough how much it's worth it and how there is no one better than Justin!!! Thank you for EVERYTHING and all your hard work, we will be watching this for years to come!!!!!
  • O
    Olivia Event on: 08/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin is absolutely amazing and very talented! My mini video came out beautiful it made most of my friends and family cry! I'm not the easily impressed type but must say Justin REALLY knows how to capture the moment. Highly recommend belluci films and my unmarried friends are already planning to use him! He's also very professional, easy to work with and easy on the eyes :)
    FYI my event was a WEDDING it won't let me change it on here for some reason !
  • F
    Fran Married on 08/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin was great from beginning to end. He's very talented & was a pleasure to work with on my wedding day.
  • P
    Patty Married on 07/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a destination wedding so we booked justin for 3 days. He literally worked the entire 3 days, never put his camera down. Very professional yet we felt like he was family, he's friendly and easy going. His quality is the best out there. If you want someone that will go above and beyond and capture every second of your big day book Bellucci films!
  • User1986812 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just wanted to say "Thank You to Justin." We didn't have the biggest of weddings, but he made us feel like we were celebrities anyway. He was so attentive, and made it all about me! As it should be. :) Everyone loved him! I would definitely recommend him. If I could give 10 stars I would. He was punctual, professional, fun, and loves what he does. We loved our trailer, and are excited to get our wedding movie!!! :)))) Thank you Bellucci Films for making our day absolutely perfect and memorable!!! - Cindy
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/19/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin was AMAZING! I was on the fence about hiring a videographer for my wedding, because I get a little awkward in front of cameras - but Justin put me at ease and made me feel so comfortable. Everyone in my wedding party loved working with Justin, he was so laid back and easy to work with. I would have recommend him before we even received our trailer, that's how nice he was to work with. We knew he was a great videographer from watching his sample videos, but we were BLOWN AWAY by how amazing our trailer came out. He captured the best parts of the night and edited it perfectly. We have watched it again and again! I can't wait to see the full film! I highly recommend Justin, you will not regret having him as part of your big day!
  • J
    Jenn Married on 07/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We feel so fortunate to have found Justin Bellucci as our wedding videographer. Our memory of our wedding was captured so beautifully. His professionalism and talent contributed to our complete trust and excitement in shooting our wedding. His vision was our vision that we will have forever. Our friends and family are still raving about our wedding trailer! Beautiful work and what a gift!!
  • User1745884 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin was amazing! I had so much fun with the bridal prep session. He worked so well with our photographer and together they created such a positive aura during a time that can so often be a stressful one. His assistant Dan also contributed to the fun, creative, and professional atmosphere. Justin was extremely professional and made it a priority to get the best shots. I highly recommend him!
  • P
    Pat Married on 06/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin was recommended to me by another vendor. My daughter lives in Houston, Tx, but the wedding was to be held here in New York. Basically, I was doing all research and hiring for the wedding on my daughter's behalf. He was prompt to our initial meeting, showed me trailers of his work, explained the various packages offered, and I hired him. The day of the wedding he and his assistant came to our home and began their work. I immediately saw how well he was going to work together with the photographer who was also present. Last night I got my first look at the trailer for the wedding, and I am just so thrilled with the video. It is more beautiful than I could ever have imagined. Thank you, Justin!!!
  • J
    Janis A. Married on 06/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin's work is amazing! My husband and I just watched our trailer last night and we couldn't be happier with it! We can't wait for the finished product! I highly recommend Justin. He is phenomenal!
  • B
    Barbara Married on 06/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin and Phillip came on time, took charge of what they needed. They were
    unobtrusive and professional. We hardly knew they were there.
    They also looked professional, kept in touch with me throughout the time preceding the wedding, and responded in kind to all requests.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love Bellucci Films! Justin is truly gifted with his camera. Not only that, but he's an incredible editor when it comes to putting together the video. From the minute we met Justin and watched his sample videos, we were hooked! His work is passionate, heartfelt and beautifully showcases the love of newlyweds! On Wedding day, Justin met me (the bride) at my hair/makeup location early in the morning and followed us to our ceremony/reception site the remainder of the day. He is professional and knows exactly what he's doing from experience--he will not miss a single precious moment! If you're on the fence about videography, take our word for it and book Bellucci Films! You will not regret it-- these are the moments you don't get back a second time. Justin is an expert at helping you relive them through his videos. It's something you will treasure for the rest of your life. Thank you Bellucci Films!!!!
  • User1704927 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Justin and his team did an amazing job shooting our wedding. We just got our trailer and absolutely love it! I wasn't expecting to get such an amazing video trailer so soon after our wedding, but it was an awesome surprise. I can't wait to see the full length video!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message