Skip to main content
Weddings

Belli Momenti Reviews

Belli Momenti View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
47 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Karen
    Karen S. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Aris is the absolute best wedding planner

    If I only have thee words--I Love Aris. He is so much more than I could have ever asked for. If you want someone who cares as much about your wedding and more it is Aris! He makes dreams come true.!!!!
  • Kristine
    Kristine G. Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding experience with Belli Momenti

    Дорогой Арис, Ники и вся команда Belli Momenti,

    Наша семья выражает самую искреннюю благодарность за организацию свадьбы нашей мечты. Мы и не могли себе представить, что наш день будет таким сказочным и теплым.

    Несмотря на сжатые сроки и иные обстоятельства удалось создать праздник, который запомнится не только нам, но и нашим дорогим гостям из разных уголков мира.

    Отдельно хотим поблагодарить Ариса за помощь в организации и документальном сопровождении нашего венчания в церкви Св. Спиридона.

    Надеемся на скорую встречу и желаем команде Belli Momenti успехов, благополучия и много новых влюбленных пар!

    С благодарностью,
    Артур и Кристине
  • Antzela
    Antzela G. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enthusiastic and detail oriented wedding planner

    We are thankful to Belli Momenti for their efforts in making our wedding so special.

    They provided us with such a beautiful event.

    They never lost their enthusiasm in planning our wedding and they introduced us to some really great vendors.

    Aris is a very gifted wedding planner and deeply loves and enjoys what he does.

    The details to the design and the execution of how everything turned out were beyond expectations.

    We definitely recommend their services and we thank them for this memorable experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • V
    Verena K. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever

    We decided to work with BelliMomenti after we saw their Instagram account. After a Skype call and some mails everything became serious. Aris and Niki have so good ideas and help you the best way they can and you will need. If you have special wishes they will do it for you. They have best connections to other vendors and eeeveryone is so nice and kind and just wow. The wedding day was more than perfect and more beautiful than we ever expected. You don't need to stress because everything will be fine :) you just have to relax and enjoy your big day - we defenetly did so. It was worth to work with them and I would ever do it again. Thank you so much Aris and Niki!!!
  • N
    Natalie K. Sent on 10/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nat and Rich Magical Corfu Wedding September 2020

    Wow wow wow! Since the day, my husband and I met Aris, we had an instant connection of trust, friendship and transparency and we knew in that moment he was our guy. Aris is full of charisma, vision and is an expert in detail when it comes to weddings. Aris is so passionate & creative and when working with him it really shines through and there is never a dull moment. In all honesty, we were not sure that our wedding was going to go ahead this year due to Covid but against all odds Aris worked with us to make it happen. Aris and his team, especially Niki put in so much hard work, connecting us with the best venues and vendors in Corfu. We are beyond happy with the service and so grateful for all of Aris & teams support to make our dream come true. Our wedding completely exceeding our expectations and words cannot even describe how magical it was. We highly recommend Aris and his team. Thank you for everything guys. love Nat and Rich xx

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    My dearest friends Natalie and Richard,

    I am so happy for you! Your love shines bright and it deserved nothing more but a magical day that we all will always remember!

    Cheers to all the good times we had and to the many more to come!

    Lots of love
    Aris
  • Frederique
    Frederique L. Sent on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Le mariage intimiste de nos rêves

    Nous nous sommes mariés le 23 juillet dernier à Corfou. Avec l'épidémie de coronavirus, nous étions plutôt inquiets quant à la possibilité de réaliser ce mariage dans de bonnes conditions, surtout depuis la France, avec la possibilité de nous rendre sur place seulement quelques jours avant le mariage. Heureusement, nous avons eu la chance de faire appel à Aris et son équipe qui nous ont accompagné durant plusieurs mois pour nos démarches administratives (nous organisions un mariage civil que nous voulions faire valider ensuite en France), et qui ont surtout compris le sens que nous voulions donner à notre union. Nous avons choisi de nous marier rien que tous les deux, au monastère de l'île de la souris. Aris a su faire de ce moment et de l'ensemble de cette journée un moment merveilleux. Le choix des fleurs, d'une photographe incroyable, d'une chambre perchée au coeur du Liston, d'un restaurant à l'ambiance incomparable... Tout a été fait pour que ce jour soit encore plus beau que nous le pensions. Il a totalement su respecter notre volonté d'un mariage sobre mais élégant, nous placer dans les meilleures dispositions pour savourer un moment qui nous ressemblait. Malgré l'absence de notre famille et de nos amis, nous nous sommes sentis entourés de bienveillance... De tout coeur merci

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Frederique and Olivier,  

    Thank you, thank you so much for the honor to be part of a so Special Day to you...

    From the very first moment we realized that you wanted to celebrate your Big Love romantically, privately and in style! We cherished every single moment!

    May you always be so in love and have a beautiful life together...

    We hope to see you again really soon! :)))

    The Belli Momenti Team
  • T
    Tina S. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Dreamwedding

    Wir hatten dank Aris und seinem Team eine fantastische Hochzeit auf Korfu im August 2021. Trotz Coronapandemie und zweimaligem kurzfristigen Locationwechsel fand Aris immer eine tolle Lösung und zauberte unsere Traumhochzeit. Die Hochzeit hätte nicht schöner sein können. Das Team von Belli Momenti hat mich sehr viel Liebe zum Detail uns eine unvergessliche Feier organisiert. Wir würden Aris und sein Team jedem weiterempfehlen. Schöner kann man absolut nicht heiraten!

    Liebes Belli Momenti Team wir danken euch von tiefstem Herzen und wünschen euch alles Gute.

    Tina & Ioannis

    Thank Aris and his team we had a fantastic wedding in Corfu in August 2021. Despite the corona pandemic and two short-term changes of location, Aris always found a great solution and conjured up our dream wedding. The wedding couldn't have been more beautiful. The Belli Momenti team gave me great attention to detail and organized an unforgettable celebration. We would recommend Aris and his team to everyone. There is absolutely no better way to get married!

    Dear Belli Momenti team, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts and wish you all the best.

    Tina & Ioannis
  • V
    Vasiliki T. Sent on 04/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Our Magical Homeland - V&V 7.25.21

    Aris was recommended to us by our Corfu friends because he is THE wedding planner, with a stellar reputation. He is an expert in his craft and the island of Corfu, very detail oriented and will work with you every step of the way to understand your desires and plan your dream wedding. His network and relationships with vendors are bar none. Having key contacts at his fingertips was instrumental in keeping our whole experience enjoyable, especially during the pivoting of pandemic. Our wedding was originally slated for 2020, and when we couldn’t travel that year, he re-coordinating all aspects of the wedding swiftly and elegantly for 2021. Aris (and Niki) are always available to answer any questions and have a great aesthetic leading to great suggestions. Don’t look any further from Aris to plan your wedding in Corfu. We trusted Aris 100% and he helped make our wedding the most exceptional and special for us and all our guests. July 25, 2021 was truly a magical day. We highly recommend Aris and his team to plan your special day. He is a great guy and we now consider him a friend. Ευχαριστούμε Άρης ! Vasiliki and Vasilios
  • Lucia
    Lucia F. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Corfu Nagual and Ypapanti

    Aris knows very well Corfu and wedding suppliers over there. This was a very important aspect for us when we chose our wedding planner.
    Our wedding was very very well organized and all vendors that work with Aris are very nice and you can really trust all of them.
    Aris made all our special requests possible. We went in Corfu just ones before our wedding. All the details Aris took care of... We didnt try / taste the wine or any kind of food/cakes before the wedding ... But everything was really good, exactly as we expected. You can trust Aris, he will give you always the best.
    Our wedding was amazing and all our guests were impressed.
    Aris also organized our pre wedding beach party that was a big big success.
    On the wedding day we were really happy with no stress at all knowing everything was under control by Aris and his amazing team.
    To mention about Corfu is that people is in general super super nice and they really make you feel at home, from hotels, beauty centers, restaurants, we felt it everywhere. ❤️
    The only thing you should be aware of when you decide to have a wedding in Corfu is that there is a lot of sound restrictions. You can't expect your wedding party go later than 2am because police can came /call anytime and you can't do nothing about that. We were expecting to be able to keep party until 3 am but unfurtunately police interfere. Of course this was not fault of Aris. He explain us this could eventually happen.
    Thank you so much Aris 💕 hope to see you agin soon 😘
  • Sara
    Sara B. Sent on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination Wedding in Corfu Greece

    tl;dr: trust in Aris. He’ll ensure your wedding experience is special for the two of you, a memorable trip to Corfu, and exceed your expectations at every opportunity.

    Our decision to host a destination wedding was deliberate. Traveling has been a foundation of our relationship where we both allow ourselves to grow and challenge one another. We had attended a small number of destination weddings before planning our wedding and after experiencing the closeness, intimacy, and beauty of destination weddings we knew we wanted something similar.

    For a destination wedding, your wedding planner (aside from one another) is the most important person. The success, schedule, decorations, food, dancing, mood, and everything else flows through your wedding planner. Recommendation #1, hire a wedding planner that you connect and enjoy spending time with. For us, that was Aris.
    Many, many weeks were spent researching the perfect destination. We spent many nights and weekends scrolling through social media to narrow down our options. Surprisingly, we found our wedding planner before we found our destination! Aris Papachristou, of Belli Momenti Weddings caught our eye and we immediately began researching an island we had previously not considered: Corfu, Greece! And after our initial Skype interview he was able to ease many of our concerns while building excitement around a wedding on Corfu; we knew we found our planner.

    Over the course of eighteen months leading up to our wedding, we got to know Aris. He is now a family member we will love for the rest of our lives. Aris worked tirelessly to organize our wedding across time zones, during a period of travel uncertainty, and busy schedules.
    He is so amazingly skilled at what he does. We were never able to visit Corfu in-person which required an interesting approach to tasting, venue tours, and vendor meet and greets. Aris virtually toured many sites and met with many vendors on our behalf. He provided his own recommendation while listing other thoughtful items to consider such as price points, overall quality, past experiences, etc.

    We weren’t entirely sure what our wedding ‘style’ would be when we first met with Aris. He helped us develop mood boards and formulate ideas that would fit us as a couple, but also brought up some items that we wouldn’t have ever dreamed of. A floral circle instead of an altar? Fantastic. Strings of lights and roses in a side of the venue for guests to take pictures? Amazing. Chandelier with flowers over the top table? Breathtaking.

    Trust Aris wholeheartedly. He genuinely wants the most beautiful wedding for you and your guests. He will elevate your style while ensuring it still represents the both of you. He will listen to you and your concerns. He will tell you when he believes you are making a mistake (style, vendor, or otherwise). He is flexible if you want to change details or elements. And what we came to appreciate most, on your wedding day, he will remind you that this day is all for you. He’ll make sure you don’t feel rushed, that you’ve had a moment to be with one another, that you understand a schedule is a guide and if you need additional time, he’ll make sure you get it.
  • M
    Michael A. Sent on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner in the world

    Aris is the best wedding planner in all of Corfu, if not Greece, if not all of the world!! Belli Momenti was amazing. Aris planned the perfect wedding for us. They took the time to get to know us and really understand what we wanted for our wedding. At the end, they knew better than we did how to create what we wanted. They took so much of the stress of the wedding planning from us. They coordinated and organized every aspect of the wedding. We don't understand why couples find wedding planning stressful; working with Aris made the wedding planning joyous and fun!! Many of the guests commented that this was the best wedding they had ever attended. Aris truly loves what he does and this love shines through in his work. Thank you so much Aris.

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Priscilla and Michael, 

    It was such a pleasure and honor to meet you and be a part of your Special Day! You are such a beautiful couple together!!! 

    From the bottom of my heart I wish you only but the very best!!

    I am looking forward to seeing again either in Corfu or in the USA! :)

    Lots of love,
    Aris 
  • Kelly
    Kelly D. Sent on 12/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded all expectations. Eternally grateful.

    This has taken me quite some-time to write this as there is a lot to say and I really wanted to get it right. I always thought it was quite cliché that every couple described their wedding day as ‘the best day of their life’… ours undoubtedly exceeded all expectations, and my expectation were high to begin.

    I had previously spoken to 2 other wedding planners and was left somewhat disheartened by how restrictive they were and keen to replicate exactly what they had done before. I had a clear vision and needed someone to bring that alive. From the moment of meeting Aris, you quickly realise that there is very little this man can’t do. Unlike other wedding planners he doesn’t want to fit you in a box (despite how much easier I’m sure that would be). He’s passionate about making every wedding individual and unique to you. He’s constantly bringing new ideas to the table to be at the forefront of his profession.

    I often thought about requesting something ridiculous (for fun), just to see what he would come up with; He thrives off every challenge. He made things possible that other planners had literally told me I wasn’t able to do. I believe his success partly lies part in his ability and character and part in the confidence of his extensive portfolio of tried and tested suppliers. He only works with the best because these suppliers are also a representation of him; a reputation that he’s keen to uphold.

    Our Florist Leonadis produced some of the most breath-taking flowers I have ever seen. Valentiny (our photographer) captured the atmosphere perfectly and my MUA Natasha was an absolute perfectionist.

    Aside from being the best in his profession, Aris is also a lot of fun! When I initially told my partner we had a meeting with a wedding planner, I wasn’t greeted with the enthusiasm that every bride hopes for, but within minutes they were sharing stories and drinks and it made the whole experience for the both of us. By the end of the wedding Aris was minor celebrity, loved by every single one of our guests. He gets involved in the party; but be warned, this man will eat all the canapes without a hesitation…. he quickly becomes part of the bridal party and this is what we loved the most. Your wedding isn’t just one day, its months/years of planning, late night skypes after work when you don’t look your best, it’s waiting outside government buildings hungover, signing paper work you can’t read, crashing your hire car, global pandemic tears and travelling in 30 degree heat from venue to venue; but I can honestly say that we loved every single part of it because of Belli Momenti. We trusted Aris & Nikki whole-heartly. They’re both very passionate about their job and love LOVE.

    It’s also worth mentioning that when people think of wedding planner they initially think of the expense. Simply due to Aris contacts and relationships we saved money in so many areas and were able to put those cost savings into making other areas more special. Don’t tell him but he’s worth at least double if not more. I can’t image he will have much availability over the next couple of years but we can not recommend him enough.
    You should not contact Belli Momenti if you are a control freak. Aris is a master in his profession, so you need to be able to trust in his experience that he will make your dreams come true.
    You should contact Belli Momenti if you can get into the Greek Mindset. This includes being relaxed, fully embracing being on holiday and appreciating that the Greeks can often operate on their own time schedule (generally within half of hour of either side) which allows you just enough time for another drink.
    Aris, a few words can't even begin to tell you how grateful we are. We can't wait to see you again soon. All our Love, Rob & Kelly x
  • Torsten
    Torsten J. Sent on 02/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want somebody who makes your dreams come true book Aris!

    Best wedding planner in Corfu. We had several trials with other planners before we booked Aris and his team. He understood and respected our wishes and does not try to sell us services we don't need. He helped us to create that magic moment that we wished.

    We recommended Aris and his team already to friends.

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Eliana and Torsten,

    You are such an amazing couple full in love and we did our best on this so Special Day of yours all your family and friends see that and all together celebrate this Big True Love!

    We are so happy for you!!! It is such a pleasure to meet you and we can’t wait to see you again, my friends!

    Lots of love,
    Aris
  • A
    Aleksandra Sent on 10/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding was a dream come true!

    Our wedding was a dream come true!
    If you get the chance to work with Aris just say yes!!
    The final result of our wedding was nothing short of PERFECT and we will always be grateful to him for all of his efforts.
    In terms of design Aris has an incredible eye for detail and worked tirelessly with us to create a very elegant and classy decor.
    He does his best to keep costs manageable and within budget, but is very honest with you in terms of where you should spend more to maximize the wedding experience.

    Aris is always full of energy, very positive, fun, and full of creative ideas! Literally the best!
    He started by getting to know us and really took the time to listen to our "love story" and dug deep as to what our vision was because we really had no clue. He presented fresh ideas to the table and was always in contact with us.
    You can tell Aris has a passion for what he does because he genuinely cares about the bride, the groom, and the event. Aris makes you feel like you're the only wedding he's planning.
    He has to be working around the clock because he is so attentive all the time that you never have to worry or wonder when is the next time you'll hear from him.

    He also had assistant Niki who is so sweet and just as pleasant and outgoing as him. He couldn't have chosen a better person. I could go on and on about how satisfied and thrilled I am to have had the opportunity to work with him but I'll sum it up in a few more sentences. I HIGHLY suggest, that if you're planning a wedding, to get a wedding coordinator. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, that if you choose to hire a wedding coordinator, Aris, Belli Momenti Weddings, is the ONLY way to go. Thank you so much Ivan and I couldn't be happier! You are AMAZING!!!

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Aleksandra and Ivan,

    I really have no words about you and your review!! You really moved me!!!  

    You are one of the sweetest couples I have ever met and making your Dream Day exactly how you dreamed it come true was the only thing that I really wanted with all my heart!!!

    I hope to see you again really really soon! :)))

    Love,
    Aris 
  • E
    Effi G. Sent on 08/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical, beautiful day- thank you belli momenti

    On the 1st of June 2019 on the beautiful Geek Island Corfu, Ari and Nikki from Belli Momenti weddings gave me the wedding of my dreams!!!
    Where do I start? From our first meeting to every phone call, Skype call, email and instant message I was met with professionalism, care, consideration, respect, trust and ALWAYS a happy smile.
    I started my wedding planning journey completely on my own. I thought that as I spoke the language and had family in Corfu that planning a wedding there would be easy. It was anything but and it was only when I hired Belli Momenti as my wedding planners that my dream day actually started to come together.
    2 months before the wedding I received the most devastating news, my wedding venue had been closed down by the local Greek Government , I was in a state of shock and panic as I had 275 confirmed guests and no wedding venue. However after just 24 hours Aris and his team at Belli Momenti not only calmed me down and made me truly believe that everything was going to be absolutely fine but they also found me a number of new venue options, out of which I literally found the venue of my dreams.
    Ari, Nikki and the Belli Momenti team really went beyond the call of duty. They not only booked the services for the wedding , liaised with all the providers, decorated the venue but they were also at my beckon call. If I had a meeting with a service provider on the other side of the Island, Ari would pick me up from my hotel and take me there if I did not have any transport. Ari made me smile, wiped my tears and also took me to the pharmacy when I needed medication. He became a friend.
    The service that Ari and Belli Momenti provided was a special, intimate service and during the planning we built a wonderful relationship that just made it possible for Ari and his team to make all my dreams come true in just one day….
    Everything was PERFECT and if I could do it all over again with Belli Moment I would…
    Thank you Ari and the Belli Momenti team. You are a class of your own ad give a whole new definition to wedding planning.
    You all have my eternal gratitude and friendship and when I am back in Greece I look forward to having a few drinks with you 😊
    Lots of Love
    Effi & Antony

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Effi and Antony,

    Wow!!! I was really moved reading your review!
    All the times we had together till your Wedding Day came back to me... 

    It was a beautiful journey that happily ended in a solid friendship!

    I can't wait to see you again for many many drinks!!! 

    Lots of love,
    Aris
  • Willow
    Willow E. Sent on 08/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would highly recommend working with Aris to plan your wedding...

    Aris organised the most amazing wedding for us, beyond what we could have ever imagined ourselves.

    We got married in Corfu in May 2019 and had the ceremony in a beautiful lemon grove. We then took two boats with our guests to a scenic taverna on the sea called the White House, situation in the village of Kalami. We had the reception there and danced till the early hours.

    Everything surprised our expectations and we are filled with so many happy memories. Words cannot express our gratitude for Aris, our wedding was epic and magical, it was perfect because of Belli Momenti’s vision and Input. Aris worked his magic and brought our ideas to life. He is both highly creative and practical, a natural problem solver with a can do attitude, making anything possible.

    We saw an excellent selection of venues in Corfu and found one that was exactly what we wanted. He helped us organise the holiday of a lifetime with our friends and families including boat transfers from the ceremony to the reception and a boat trip after the wedding. I would highly recommend working with Aris to plan your wedding. Aris organized all logistics and everything went like a dream. We both felt very relaxed and could fully enjoy ourselves on the day knowing that Aris had everything 100% under control. Trust me, you want this in a planner! We had an amazing day and it was thanks to all of Aris’s help!
    We couldn't be happier!

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Willow and Joe,

    What can I really say about you and your Wedding???

    Words are not enough!!! It was one of the smoothest weddings I have ever had and a all night party that I will never forget!!! 

    I hope to see you again really really soon and party again and again!! ;)

    Lots of love,
    Aris
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 03/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A day that will never be forgotten

    Me and my husband have always wanted an overseas wedding. We wanted to get married in Cyprus but all wedding packages were held at a hotel which meant we wouldn't get the privacy we desired. After searching the internet, we came across Aris, Belli Momenti. We sent an enquiry and before we knew it, we had a message from Aris introducing himself. As soon as we had our first Skype, we instantly knew Aris was the one who was going to make our dreams come true. He instantly felt like a friend and we trusted him like no other. We had approximately a year until our wedding date and Aris constantly reassured us, kept us informed and most importantly, kept our minds at rest. He turned our ideas into something more magical than we ever expected. Corfu already had a special place in our hearts but Aris added a whole lot more to that. We travelled to Corfu for a holiday in September 2018 and met up with Aris to go venue hunting. His length of knowledge was so invaluable and he found us the perfect setting. An olive grove, which was the most magical and beautiful place we had ever stepped foot in. Up until the day after our wedding, Aris was always there when you needed him and would go to great lengths to get what you needed. His team were fantastic. We gave him so little, yet he gave us so much and we are eternally grateful. I recommend Aris and his team to anyone who is looking to get married in Corfu. No words can express how grateful we are to have met him. He is flawless and the most genuine, kind hearted man we have ever met. He isn't just a wedding planner, he is your friend.

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Lauren and Luke,

    From the very first moment we met our chemistry was more than obvious.
    You are an amazing couple together and I felt really honored that I would be the one to organize your Special Day! Mutual trust and respect had as a result a beautiful Wedding and a true friendship! I can’t wait until we meet again my friends!

    Lots of love,
    Aris
  • N
    Nicola M. Sent on 02/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, out of the ordinary

    I found Aris through Instagram when I was looking for a wedding planner in Corfu. I had contacted a few planners but I knew the moment I saw the pictures on Instagram that he was different from the rest and after facetiming him and chatting through what I wanted, I knew I had found the right person. Its very difficult when you live in a different country to where you are getting married because you have to put all your trust in the planner and hope they will do everything you want for your special day. A lot of it is done last minute when you get there to finalise everything so give yourself a good few days before the wedding to sort those things but Aris sorts everything that you need and the venue was beautiful and we had the best day by the beach in Corfu.

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Nicola,

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I felt exactly the same when we had our first Face Time! It was pretty obvious that we had chemisty together and we could work effortlessly and create something really beautiful!

    I hope we meet again really soon either in Corfu or in Australia! ;)
  • I
    Ivana S. Sent on 03/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ivana i Marko, Srbija

    Dragi nas prijatelju zelimo jos jednom da ti se zahvalimo za sav trud koji su ulozio da bi dan naseg vencanja bio nas najlepsi dan. Bez tebe ne bismo uspeli ni pola od toga. Hvala sto si ispunio svaku nasu zelju pa i prevazisao nasa ocekivanja. Sve je bilo i lepse nego sto smo zamisljali. Sve preporuke!
    Veliki pozdrav, Ivana i Marko
  • L
    Louise T. Sent on 01/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Planner

    Well where to start, we were told from the very beginning by Aris that we would have a super wow wedding. We were a little sceptical giving a wedding planner the lead with the most important day of our lives. Especially when we were in London and he is based in Greece. But Aris certainly did deliver, he knows all the best vendors in Corfu and it wouldn't have been as wonderful without them all. We found Aris through a Google search and had our first Skype meeting a good 14 months prior to our wedding, we visited twice before the big day and Aris took us to a variety of different venues and we decided on The Courti Estate, a stunning luxury villa with beautiful views of the sea. We set and date and we kept in touch with Aris via text, email and Skype to organise our day. Aris was very happy to suggest extras such as a boat trip a couple of days after our wedding. We were really pleased that he was thinking about our guests enjoying their holiday and not only the day he was organising. The boat trip was incredible and really allowed us to spend some extra time celebrating with friends and family. We would highly recommend Aris and feel extremely lucky to be able to call him our friend as well as the man that made our wedding SUPER WOW.

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Louise and Dino,
    I must really thank you for the good times we shared! It was pleasure and fun working with you!!
    I hope to see you soon in Corfu again my friends and have a good time once again!!
  • A
    Aimee Sent on 01/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above & Beyond

    After making the decision to marry abroad, we agreed on Corfu. We found Belli Momenti through an internet search & had our first meeting with Aris on Skype 18 months before our wedding. We were promised from the very beginning we would have a special wedding! We had no concerns about giving a wedding planner the lead with the most important day of our lives - even though we were in the UK and Aris in Greece.
    The only criteria we gave him was something completely unique, but also accessible for wheelchairs.
    We visited the island a year before and Aris kindly took us to a many different venues. Wow did he deliver... we decided on Kaiser’s Throne, Pelekas - a stunning monument wrapped in history with unlimited views of the island & breathtaking sunsets. We set the date and we kept in touch with Aris via text, email and Skype to organise our day until we arrived back in Corfu just before our wedding.
    Aris went above & beyond with every detail of our day, he knows all the best vendors in Corfu and they all worked so hard to bring everything together, even dressing my wheelchair with flowers!
    We would recommend Aris without hesitation and feel extremely lucky to be have gained such a fantastic life long friend.
    Thank you for everything!!
    Aimee & Stuart xxx

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Dear Aimee and Steward,
    I will never forget what we all shared on your special day as I am sure and all who were present that day!
    Thank you for everything, the life lessons you gave me, your trust, your friendship! I hope to see you again really soon!
    Cheers to good times!
  • Stuart
    Stuart L. Sent on 08/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our day was & still is the greatest day of my life

    Our day was & still is the greatest day of my life.
    Aris is the most amazing person I’ve ever met apart from my wife of course. This man made this the easiest & most magical day of our lives. We couldn’t have asked for more. In truth I can’t describe how amazing it all was.
    We had a plan & Aris took it to the next level. We cannot recommend using his services anymore than we do now. He is a master of his craft......and that craft is creating a masterpiece to frame your love.
    Every moment he was with us planning our wedding we were put at ease.
    Corfu is a spectacular island a wedding is a beautiful day in your lives & Aris is the man to make it the greatest day of your life.
  • M
    Maria M. Sent on 02/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent taste!

    When me and my husband decided to get married, I had a clear idea about how I wanted our wedding to be; simple! Although we both come from Corfu, we have lived in London for the past 10 years so we had no idea what professionals to choose, what venues would be suitable for the number of guests we had and what prices were reasonable on this market. Having to organize the wedding from London made the research difficult as there weren’t many sites that provided sufficient info on this. A friend suggested Aris and I went to check his Facebook page straight away! I fell in love with his amazing taste in locations and wedding decoration! I had no idea that our home was such a beautiful wedding destination! We had several meetings with Aris and we communicated through emails and Skype too. He gave us a lot of suggestions, came in touch with a few professionals and tried his best to deliver a chic wedding that was within our budget. He has formed a fantastic team of professionals that are the best at what they do. Aris’ experience with weddings enables him to come up with some fantastic ideas that, in our case, entertained both us and our guests. Having Aris on the day dealing with everyone, making sure that everything goes as planned lifted the weight off our and our patents’ shoulders too. We wanted them to enjoy the day without any stress and they surely did. 90% of our guests approached us on the day saying “you’ve raised the bar” or “this is the best wedding ever”. All we asked from our guests was a wish and a smile. We got so much more with everyone being happy, no complaints whatsoever and even when things went wrong they just laughed it off. We highly recommend Aris! Thank you for everything!

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    My dearest Maria and Ilias,

    Thank you so much for your straight to the point lovely words! This is exactly what I really want all my couples to experience!
    A stress free time before the wedding day and amazing moments on the Wedding Day not only for the couple but also for their families and friends!
    My biggest satisfaction is when all my couples feel the security that they are in capable hands and that everything will just go perfectly fine!
    I can't wait to see you both again in Corfu and share good times once again!
  • H
    Haya Sent on 09/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do we start? We had contacted Aris in May in the hopes of planning our destination wedding in August on the beautiful Island of Corfu. Within less than a day of sending the email, Aris had already gotten in touch with me and set up a Skype session to get the ball rolling immediately. Aris understood the exact look and feel of our wedding theme and the simplicity we were going for, which was amazing! Throughout the three months, Aris was extremely responsive on messages and emails and was sharing solutions and ideas for every single element of our wedding - you name it, he did it! Whenever I would panic about the time flying by, Aris would always know the right thing to say to keep a bride sane.

    As we got closer to the wedding date, Aris was in touch practically on a daily basis to ensure that all the details were in order - we didn't even have time to visit the island before the wedding. Everything is under control, as Aris would say. When we arrived in Corfu and met Aris for the first time, it was like we had known him for many years. He was like a best bud that you haven't seen in a while! We were given a detailed tour of the itinerary for the weekend, as we had a three day event planned for our wedding - pre-wedding dinner, the wedding ceremony and reception, and the post wedding brunch. Everything was planned to a T and we didn't have to worry about a single thing at any of our events, Aris and his team had everything under control. Everyone that attended our wedding had nothing but praise for the wonderful weekend that they had just experienced and kept saying how much they felt that Aris was like family!

    All in all, We would like to thank Aris for everything that he's done for us. We all thought, including Aris, that it would be impossible to plan a wedding in such short notice but, it was the most magical wedding and it started our happily ever after on the most beautiful high note! We miss you Aris!

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    My dearest Haya,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! It’s been a really big honor of mine to organize your unforgettable wedding! To be honest, I am more than happy because our working together turned into a friendship that it will last forever!
  • Tara
    Tara L. Sent on 01/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So professional and truly amazing!

    We were given the wedding of our dreams by Aris and his team! He really knew our vision and delivered on everything he promised. I wish I could do it all again! Such amazing memories.

    Belli Momenti's reply:

    Honestly I have no words for you Tara & Richard!
    What could possibly be the right words to thank you for your kind words!
    I just want you to know that it has been a real pleasure of mine to organize your wedding!
    Please, stay just the way you are...!!! ;)
    See you again in Corfu next year!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message