Belle Salle Banquets Reviews

16 | Aurora, IL
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Belle Salle Banquets

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Belle Salle Banquets 1
Belle Salle Banquets 2
Belle Salle Banquets 3
Belle Salle Banquets 4
Belle Salle Banquets 5
Belle Salle Banquets 6
Belle Salle Banquets 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • T

    Tamika · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maribel and Keith make all your dreams for a beautiful day.

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maribel was a great hostess. She was attentive and accommodating. The venue was beautifully decorated. I was able to use my own center pieces. We chose a mexican buffet. Only food that didnt taste very wrll eas the rice. Everything else was tasty. We denfenitly recommend using this venue.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • M

    Mirella · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't express how amazing out experience was with belle salle!!! Not to mention Francisco, he was very professional and polite the entire time at our event. He responded to our request very rapidly and was very polite the entire night. I highly recommend to have your event at Belle Salle Banquets

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • R

    Rosie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot not even begin to tell you how AWESOME the staff was for my wedding event held here at Belle Salle Banquets. I will certainly use this banquet in the future. Five stars to Maribel and Francisco for all there hard work and professionalism with all the changes I randomly made. By the end of my reception I truly felt Maribel and Francisco were family members!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
    Belle Salle Banquets 8
    Belle Salle Banquets 9
    Belle Salle Banquets 10
    Belle Salle Banquets 11
    Belle Salle Banquets 12
    Belle Salle Banquets 13
    Belle Salle Banquets 14
    Belle Salle Banquets 15
    Belle Salle Banquets 16

    Belle Salle Banquets's reply:

    Thank You so much it was great working with you.
  • M

    Marcia · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's worth the money very beautiful banquet hall and the people are so helpful they make your day so relaxing only thing you have to do is enjoy your day

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married on July 1st 2017. Everything was beautiful from beginning to end. The outside ceremony was more than I expected. I cant wait to see the pictures. The staff is top notch. They were curtious and very attentive to not only my needs but our guest. I would get married all over again to my husband @ Belle Salle

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • W

    William · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The management and staff here were very accommodating for our event. Highly recommended. Thanks again!

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • V

    Vatrice · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owner, staff, and building where all wonderful. Everything was handled with class and all my expectations where met,

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This would be the number one place to have a reception!!! They helped us so much and made our wedding day perfect!!! :)

    Sent on 05/28/2017
  • K

    Katisha · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Belle Salle was amazing!!! The quality of overall service was unmatched. Maribel and Keith went above and beyond to ensure that my client was happy. The food service was on time, the staff members were polished and the entire night was a success! I will be sure to recommend this venue to my brides!

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • J

    Judy · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want your event to be magical, choose Belle Salle Banquets! Meribel's professionalism, knowledge, and special touches, create a memorable experience for you and your guests to cherish. Keith's integrity, responsiveness, and attention to detail are unmatched in the community. I highly recommend Belle Salle!

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married here and had our reception here August of 2016. Everything was exceptional. I recommend them to everyone. I cannot say enough good things. Food was awesome. The staff was phenomenal. Not to mention this place is affordable.

    Sent on 04/30/2017
  • S

    Shauna · Married on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From planning & interactions with the staff, to the food, to set up & every other accommodation made in working together with Belle Salle Banquets, Raising Our Daughters Foundation looks forward to continue to host our annual "All Hail The Queen: The Princesses Are Coming! Annual event at this beautiful venue to empower girls & women in our local communities!

    Sent on 12/11/2017

    Belle Salle Banquets's reply:

    Thank You for the review! It was great working with you and to be apart of this special event.


    Maribel Le
  • M

    Michael · Married on 04/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plan early, we book a year in advance to make sure we get the venue which has ample parking, and great service.
    The staff and owner are accommodating and flexible. Our parents and staff had a wonderful experience at Belle Salle.

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • Nikki

    Nikki · Married on 05/11/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wonderful to work with!

    We were so happy to find a venue that was as gorgeous as it is without going over budget. The staff was super flexible and willing to work with us on pretty much everything. They allowed us to personalize our wedding as much as possible and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks again, Keith and Maribel!

    Sent on 05/28/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review