Skip to main content
Weddings

Belle Salle Banquets Reviews

Belle Salle Banquets View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

16 User photos

  • V
    Velia Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommended. Beautiful banquet hall & the service is outstanding!

    大大大大
    I am beyond happy with the outstanding service we received from the beginning to the end of our daughter's 15. Keith and staff especially Francisco and Alex were extremely helpful throughout the planning and the night of our party. They made sure we too enjoyed the night along with our daughter.
    The food was delicious, staff was amazing and helpful and the service impeccable! I truly recommend this beautiful banquet hall and should I ever need to book again for other events) this is my #1 place!
  • C
    Cindy Married on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Gluten Free wedding

    My daughter is celiac and cannot eat gluten. Not only did the wedding staff make everything flow so easily they made all the food gluten free. Hats off to John our DJ also. He was recommended by Belle Salle and has worked with them quite a bit. Staff communicated well with each other and they were flexible with the timeline changing 15-20 minutes throughout the night. The whole place was elegant and the price was great. Everyone loved the food. Wedding took place 01/15/2022
  • Ashley
    Ashley Z. Married on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue for the perfect price

    After having our original venue cancelled due to them permanently closing; we found Belle Salle which ended up being WAY better than our original place. The inside is gorgeous and the staff takes care of all he decorating and set up so that it is a worry free day for the bride and groom. The planning was perfect and the communication kept us at ease. Due to COVID we had to reschedule this reception on 4 different occasions and Belle Salle was super flexible and easy to work with along the way. Such a wonderful night!

    Belle Salle Banquets's reply:

    Thank you Ashley,
    It was a pleasure working with you as well! Your family and friends were fantastic and a lot of fun!

    Keith
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Savannah Married on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we chose Belle Salle!

    Belle Salle Banquets is a PERFECT venue for your wedding! It is such an elegant venue, the price is right, and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure your day is exactly how you want it! We had our reception at Belle Salle and everything went so smoothly thanks to everyone there. It was beautiful, fun, and stress free, which of course my husband and I couldn't be more happy about! Belle Salle blew us away and I would recommend this place to everyone!!
  • T
    Tamika Married on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maribel and Keith make all your dreams for a beautiful day.
  • V
    Veronica Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maribel was a great hostess. She was attentive and accommodating. The venue was beautifully decorated. I was able to use my own center pieces. We chose a mexican buffet. Only food that didnt taste very wrll eas the rice. Everything else was tasty. We denfenitly recommend using this venue.
  • M
    Mirella Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't express how amazing out experience was with belle salle!!! Not to mention Francisco, he was very professional and polite the entire time at our event. He responded to our request very rapidly and was very polite the entire night. I highly recommend to have your event at Belle Salle Banquets
  • R
    Rosie Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot not even begin to tell you how AWESOME the staff was for my wedding event held here at Belle Salle Banquets. I will certainly use this banquet in the future. Five stars to Maribel and Francisco for all there hard work and professionalism with all the changes I randomly made. By the end of my reception I truly felt Maribel and Francisco were family members!

    Belle Salle Banquets's reply:

    Thank You so much it was great working with you.
  • T
    Temi Event on: 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had researched various locations to host my event and came across Belle Salle banquets and fell in love with the place from the moment I stepped foot in the place. The interior decor has a French theme, the rooms available were spacious, and well designed to customize any event. The staff were very professional and accommodating to my needs, even though it meant going above and beyond just to make sure I was satisfied. I had the event coordinator, Maribel on speed dial checking up on things and she was very patient and reassuring whenever I was anxious, as well as extremely creative.

    On the day of the event, things went smoothly without a hitch and coming from me that is a rare compliment because I'm a perfectionist! The guests were well attended to, the food was superb after working with Keith to get the taste to my satisfaction because my guests have a very high taste palette, including myself.The restrooms were checked periodically and kept clean and fresh! Also, she was on high alert making sure the event had no hiccups. We truly had a fabulous time and I will highly recommend hosting your special event here!!!

    Thanks to all the staff for making my event memorable!!
  • M
    Marcia Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's worth the money very beautiful banquet hall and the people are so helpful they make your day so relaxing only thing you have to do is enjoy your day
  • C
    Christine Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married on July 1st 2017. Everything was beautiful from beginning to end. The outside ceremony was more than I expected. I cant wait to see the pictures. The staff is top notch. They were curtious and very attentive to not only my needs but our guest. I would get married all over again to my husband @ Belle Salle
  • W
    William Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The management and staff here were very accommodating for our event. Highly recommended. Thanks again!
  • V
    Vatrice Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The owner, staff, and building where all wonderful. Everything was handled with class and all my expectations where met,
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This would be the number one place to have a reception!!! They helped us so much and made our wedding day perfect!!! :)
  • K
    Katisha Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The team at Belle Salle was amazing!!! The quality of overall service was unmatched. Maribel and Keith went above and beyond to ensure that my client was happy. The food service was on time, the staff members were polished and the entire night was a success! I will be sure to recommend this venue to my brides!
  • J
    Judy Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you want your event to be magical, choose Belle Salle Banquets! Meribel's professionalism, knowledge, and special touches, create a memorable experience for you and your guests to cherish. Keith's integrity, responsiveness, and attention to detail are unmatched in the community. I highly recommend Belle Salle!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married here and had our reception here August of 2016. Everything was exceptional. I recommend them to everyone. I cannot say enough good things. Food was awesome. The staff was phenomenal. Not to mention this place is affordable.
  • S
    Shauna Married on 02/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From planning & interactions with the staff, to the food, to set up & every other accommodation made in working together with Belle Salle Banquets, Raising Our Daughters Foundation looks forward to continue to host our annual "All Hail The Queen: The Princesses Are Coming! Annual event at this beautiful venue to empower girls & women in our local communities!

    Belle Salle Banquets's reply:

    Thank You for the review! It was great working with you and to be apart of this special event.


    Maribel Le
  • M
    Michael Married on 04/29/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Plan early, we book a year in advance to make sure we get the venue which has ample parking, and great service.
    The staff and owner are accommodating and flexible. Our parents and staff had a wonderful experience at Belle Salle.

  • Nikki
    Nikki Married on 05/11/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!

    We were so happy to find a venue that was as gorgeous as it is without going over budget. The staff was super flexible and willing to work with us on pretty much everything. They allowed us to personalize our wedding as much as possible and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks again, Keith and Maribel!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message