Bella Lusso Reviews

17 | Eudora, KS
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Bella Lusso

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

17
Order by:
  • K

    Katelyn Remington · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day

    Sarah was AMAZING from the time I met her at the bridal fair to our wedding day. She was amazing. I would not recommend anyone else. My father passed away three years ago from throat cancer and he was unable to physically attend my wedding but Sarah photoshopped the most amazing picture with him in it that just left me speechless. We are so thankful that we had a photographer like Sarah on our special day.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not recommend Sarah more highly for couples looking for a wedding photographer! She went above and beyond in almost every aspect for our engagement and wedding photos. She not only takes beautiful and creative shots, but made us feel at ease, and was even able to calm my nerves on wedding day. It felt like I had this friend who really cared about us and making our wedding day memories as special as possible as our photographer.

    Sent on 02/24/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos for our engagement and wedding were so beautiful. Sarah really has an amazing talent and you can tell she loves what she does. I got the pleasure of having her around for my sisters wedding to see how great of a job she did. Her personality makes it that much easier. Very fun, friendly and cares about making your day as special as she can with her photography. Thank you Sarah!! I appreciate you and your fellow photographers who helped out at our wedding. We have enjoyed getting to know you thoughout my sisters wedding and ours.

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • S

    Shayla · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a photographer proved to be a struggle for my husband and I, until we met Sarah. Right from the get-go Sarah made us feel confident that our wedding photos would reflect who we are as a couple. She made us feel comfortable that she would not miss any part of our day (like other photographers who have a time limit) and she would capture all the candid shots we were looking for. Sarah did not disappoint. The minute we got our wedding photos back, we were in love! My sister's response to the photos "looking at the photos is like re-living the day all over again." Sarah was so sincere, timely, knowledgeable and fun to work with. We highly recommended Bella Lusso Photography!

    Sent on 11/18/2016

    Bella Lusso's reply:

    Thank you so much Shayla, you guys were so fun to work with and you made a BEAUTIFUL bride! Congrats again!
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our engagement and wedding photos turned out amazing! My husband and I received so many compliments on how great our pictures looked and that wouldn't have been possible without a great photographer. I continue to look at my photos and can remember our wedding day like it was yesterday. I am so happy to have these memories for the rest of our lives to show our children and grandchildren.

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing! She was fun, flexible, quick to respond to e-mails and contact, and the pictures turned out wonderful! Her pricing is very affordable compared to most I had researched, and she was willing to travel to Kansas City where we were married. Her and her assistant were very organized on the day of our wedding, and they caught some great candid moments of people during the ceremony and reception. We couldn't have been happier with our experience!

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • E

    Eva · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was wonderful! She took amazing engagement and wedding photos. She is very kind and easy to work with. We highly recommend her!!!!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazing to work with! I felt at ease from the moment I met with her to interview her to be our photographer. We found out later that she had suffered a huge loss on our wedding day and she never once mentioned it to us (so as not distract from our day) nor did she skip a beat on professionalism. I feel like she went above and beyond and more importantly, she was just pleasant to be around. It was funny because as I was getting into my dress it was her and my sister helping me - not even another one of my other bridesmaids! She just put me at ease and was an instant friend. Her skills and personality coupled with a great price are a very rare find.

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Lusso photography did an amazing job. She captured so many amazing moments of our special day! She had an answer for every question. I had and actually helped in more ways then she will ever know. She helped keep me calm and everything on schedule.

    Sent on 01/13/2015
  • R

    Rhea · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures were amazing! The story book is awesome and she was extremely accomodating and professional! We love her!

    Sent on 12/14/2010
  • M

    Brittney · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is the GREATEST photographer I have ever met! She took our photos when she was 8 months pregnant and she did it from 8 am to 10 pm with no complaints. Whatever pictures I wanted, she took them. I was skeptical because when we first met her she was just getting into her craft but she wowed me to the extremes! My pictures look like they could be in magazines. She really is amazing and the sweetest woman you will ever meet. I will go to Sarah in the future for every one of our kids' births and for family portraits. She is very talented and I still think she doesn't charge enough for how great her work is! :)

    Sent on 05/03/2010
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 02/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did an amazing job for both our engagement pictures and our wedding day. She was very easy to work with and always respected our ideas and wishes. Her services combine professionalism and high quality photos at a reasonable price. We will use Sarah at Picture You Photography again in the future.

    Sent on 02/09/2010
  • K

    k · Married on 01/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with Sarah from Picture You Photography. She was extremely professional and had some really unique ideas for pictures. Sarah took a lot of time during shoot to get just the right pose and did not rush for the sake of time. I was very pleased with the work Sarah did on the pictures with various touch-ups and color enhancements. The turnaround time for the pictures was fabulous and so much quicker than any other local photographer!! I definitely will be using Picture You Photography in the future!!

    Sent on 01/10/2010
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 01/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah, is a very polite and professional person, she has a kind of personality that made my experience that much better! I would recommend her to anyone. She took my pictures and they turned out lovely! She is very good at her job, and I think anyone who got their pictures done by her would love them as much as I loved mine!

    Sent on 01/11/2010
  • N

    Niki · Married on 08/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did a great job of shooting the photos.I was very pleased with the photos that I recieved. She did a good job of getting the photos that I had asked for. She took the time to get good poses and she got good pictures of people who weren't expecting them. I was very pleased.

    Sent on 01/11/2010
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 11/30/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is a very gifted and professional photographer and is sensitive to the requests and desires of her clients. I am very pleased with our photos and will definitely use Picture You Photography for future events.

    Sent on 01/18/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/02/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The photographer did an amazing job on the pictures. I had a great experience!

    Sent on 09/18/2014

    Bella Lusso's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! I loved working with you two!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review