Skip to main content
Weddings

Bella Bloom Florals Reviews

Bella Bloom Florals View more information

61 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 61
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

42 User photos

  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded all expectations!

    Jeri and her team at Bella Bloom were the absolute BEST! I cannot begin to express how in awe I was after seeing my bridal bouquet, wedding arbor, and table designs. I walked into our wedding space on the day of and wanted to cry - it was so beautiful. I loved my bouquet so much that I’m having it pressed into a piece of artwork so it can be enjoyed for years to come. Jeri was so professional and on top of things during the whole process leading up to wedding day and we had great conversations over the phone that felt very personalized. I will be recommending Bella Bloom to everyone I know for all floral needs! Thank you, Bella Bloom for making my wedding day absolutely perfect and breathtakingly beautiful!
  • K
    Kamilah G. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Exceeded Expectations!

    Jeri created the most beautiful floral arrangements for our wedding! Every room was stunning, coordinated, and 100x better than I could have imagined! She was very flexible and helped us create an indoor plan only days before our wedding! We would highly recommend for gorgeous flowers and a perfect wedding day!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey C. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeri is incredible!

    From start to finish Jeri completely outdid herself. She saw our vision and absolutely exceeded our expectations! Literally, my Pinterest board came to life. She was so helpful with designing and making sure all of the colors worked well together, as well as any other decor/textiles we were planning on using. She is thorough with her outline for you which is so helpful!! The day of she was extremely helpful and made sure it was all perfect!! THANK YOU JERI!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kasey
    Kasey Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work, Creative and Just What We Wanted

    Jeri and her team are amazing! Our two bridal bouquets and flower crowns were gorgeous! They nailed our vision and took it a step further. I had fallen in love with a flower crown that was dried flowers, Jeri had the idea to make a partial dried floral crown adding "woodsy" elements that really made them pop! Our bridal bouquets were gorgeous, the perfect size and kept for such a long time after the ceremony! We had an early morning ceremony (8am) and Jeri got up REALLY early on our wedding day to make sure the flowers were still looking fresh. She went above and beyond. I cannot thank them enough, I would recommend them to anyone looking for great flowers!
  • B
    Caroline H. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    Jeri and her team absolutely wowed is with her work. My bridal bouquet will hold such a special place in my heart. We had a beautiful floral circle arch that our guests used as a backdrop. Overall, I was floored by our wedding flowers and truly think it was the thing I was most impressed by on our wedding day!
  • Erica
    Erica L. Married on 02/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown Away by Botanicals.

    I can not speak highly enough about Jeri and her team. When it came to flowers for our wedding, I didn't have much of a clue as to what I wanted. I didn't have any experience or previous interest in floral arrangements but I had a sense of the colors and the vibe I was going for. At our first meeting, Jeri was able to direct my ideas into something more elevated which I could never had picked out for myself. I wanted something unique, nontraditional, modern and a look that read holiday season but not Christmas-y for my winter wedding. We went over color palettes, styles, trends and unique ideas; I left that meeting feeling very inspired. I had an improved creative vision, which even my wedding planner noted at our final meeting. On my wedding day, I was floored by my flowers. They were more interesting and beautiful than I could ever imagine. Even when showing pictures of my wedding, people give the typical nice compliments, but then they pause and say "Oo...I REALLY love your flowers." In fact, when people ask what my favorite parts were to my wedding, the first thing I mention is the food but then I pause and say "I was a little surprised how much I got into my flowers." Whether you are flower-ignorant (guilty) versus flowers will be THE THING at your wedding, I highly recommend Bella Bloom. They will give you quality, creativity and the cost in the wedding world won't break the bank!
  • Janice
    Janice Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking

    My florals were incredible. Jeri from Bella Bloom was professional, personable, and so kind. Bella Bloom worked hard for us and my wedding went off without a hitch. I recieved everything I expected and so much more.
  • Jessica
    Jessica G. Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team & Beautiful Flowers

    As a wedding coordination company, we are always on the lookout for professional, dependable partners that take pride in their work. I can absolutely say that when you hire Bella Bloom Florals, you will not only receive beautiful florals for your day, but a professional, friendly and knowledgeable team that will take your day go from good to GREAT
  • J
    Jackie Married on 04/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not recommend anyone better. Seriously had the BEST experience with Bella Bloom Florals. Geri was my consultant and, to be real, sounding board. She went above and beyond helping with floral arrangements. She helped coordinate my colors, decide backdrops, and accepted the 10x I would change my mind on something.
    My floral bouquets were GORGEOUS!!! The colors surprise me every time I see a picture. They were so well made.
    And my centerpieces, I bought some pretty unique lanterns of different sizes and she did magic with making them look SO amazing!!!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 02/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist ever!

    THE BEST EVER! We were so blessed to have an absolutely perfect Wedding Day, with our florals perfectly executed by Jeri and her team. Jeri was incredibly detail oriented, very responsive, offered flexibility & creative solutions during the planning process, was extremely professional, and made our vision come to life! Words cannot express how thankful we are to have found Jeri!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth P. Married on 02/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers and team!

    I hope I can find the perfect words to explain how amazing Bella Bloom Florals is! Jeri and her team are so caring, hard working, and have great attention to details! I emailed them multiple times, changing my mind a few times and they always responded right away, and were so nice when I struggled making a final decision. They patiently helped me choose everything I wanted and needed.

    Then days before my outdoor wedding, the forecast called for possible rain! I panicked because I now needed to move my wedding indoors and all of a sudden found myself without an arch! My mom and I were very impressed with how flexible they were, and Jeri created a beautiful arch for us and it didn’t cost an arm and a leg which helped ease the stress! She also found a way to make my indoor aisle warm and welcoming.

    I had very specific wants when it came to my center pieces and bouquets and boy she did not disappoint! When she delivered the bouquets to my room, I already started crying because they were gorgeous! Even the photographer couldn’t find a best side because all of the sides were breathtaking! When I finally saw the center pieces, I thought that she had read my mind! They were stunning!

    I had so many compliments on my flowers and I cannot stop telling people about Bella Bloom Florals! Anyone I hear that is getting married, I pass that name over to them and let them know that my 5 star rating is more than just the flowers, it was the experience of working with such an amazing team!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had Bella Bloom do the florals for our wedding at the World Forestry Center at Miller Hall on 11/18/17. I had originally toyed with the idea of doing DIY or having family help with florals, and I am SO glad I didn't. Bella Bloom is amazing, and they did even better than I could have imagined. They were incredibly prompt with emails and they were able to answer dozens of minute questions. I was able to have a sit down meeting with Jeri and go over all the details, and she was wonderful to work with. I had an idea of what I wanted, but allowed her to really take care of the details and work out the final vision. She had amazing ideas and asked a lot of questions to ensure she knew exactly what I wanted. They were also very flexible. I added and subtracted a couple items from my original order a few weeks in, and they accommodated that no problem.

    Jeri and another designer arrived at the venue even before it opened to begin setting up. So professional, incredibly hard working and efficient, they greatly surpassed my vision for my flowers. They designed two types of centerpieces (14 total), head table arrangements, florals and drapery for an arch, flameless candles, bouquets and boutonnieres and they all looked perfect and were incredibly beautiful. At the end of the night, they came back to pack up any rentals and florals we did not want.

    I cannot say enough positive things about Bella Bloom. They are amazing!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so happy we went with Bella Bloom Florals to make our wedding beautiful! Bella Blooms created outstanding arrangements and a ceremony backdrop for us. At the end of the night the guests were so excited they could take a centerpiece home to enjoy. Jeri is so talented and creative and full of wonderful ideas! Every time we had a meeting together to go over event details I left so excited and couldn't wait to see our vision come to life. We would highly recommend her to add that next level touch to your event!
  • C
    Catherine Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri with Bella Bloom worked with me to create the most beautiful arrangements for my wedding. Jeri is very self directed and everything turned out exactly how I imagined. I would definitely hire them again!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri with Bella Bloom Florals did an awesome job with our wedding flowers!! They turned out so beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Jeri was professional, helpful, and easy to get in touch with. I loved her expertise and the advice she gave while picking out our wedding flowers and decor. Everything arrived on time, right when and where it should be on our wedding day. She even helped my dad with his tuxedo that wasn't fitting quite right! Definitely recommend this company for wedding flowers & decor!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri was amazing! She was able to get us exactly what we wanted and was super helpful with creative suggestions to stay within our budget. We would highly recommend working with Bella Bloom Florals!
  • User2314012 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri with Bella Bloom Florals was amazing to work with! As I began planning our wedding, I was really hung up on pink peonies as THE flower I wanted in the bridal bouquets. The middle of August is not the season for peonies, however. :) Jeri was responsive and flexible and found the perfect alternative flowers to my "vision". I hardly missed the peonies at all! :) In addition to the bouquets, we also rented a few items from Bella Bloom Florals which I found convenient (one less vendor to have to juggle!) -- including a curtain backer for our ceremony (to give that little extra "oomph" the our decor) as well as floating candles and glass pillars for our centerpieces. Bella Bloom Florals was efficient in their setup and take-down and I feel very contented with our choice of florist for our wedding!
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved our wedding flowers from Bella Bloom Florals! Jeri was incredibly patient and flexible when working with me, as I didn't really know what I wanted from our bouquets. I was planning this wedding long distance, and she accommodated me by being very attentive and helpful via email and the phone. We looked at photos online together and I told her what styles I liked and really left it up to her. She also was able to work with my tight budget and give me everything that I asked for while meeting my price. On my wedding day we had the most beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages for our bridal party and parents. I can't thank them enough for all of their beautiful work! I highly recommend working with this shop for your next event!
  • B
    Ben Married on 08/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't say enough positive things about our experience with Jeri! All of the arrangements turned out even better than we were expecting. She made the planning process a very enjoyable experience. Other vendors that we dealt with sometimes got a little hesitant if our suggestions were a bit offbeat, but Jeri seems to work like a jazz musician, riffing off of fragments of thoughts we threw out there, and turning them into something even better than we could have imagined. And the arrangements filled the space so well, that we didn't even end up needing any other decorative rentals.
  • S
    Shanda Married on 08/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    While planning our destination wedding in Portland, OR, my husband and I found Bella Bloom Florals (a preferred vendor) via our photographer. During a trip to Portland, my husband and I set up an appointment to meet with Jeri, of Bella Bloom Florals, for an initial consult. Jeri is such a gem! Neither of us had a clear vision of the type of look we wanted for our wedding, but Jeri was able to provide us with suggestions and direction as to type of florals, arrangements and design that would match our personalities, color scheme, location, and lastly budget. We were so impressed with the design plan, we even made a few floral additions only a few days out from the wedding, and Jeri was able to accommodate all of our requests, including adorable baby breath wreaths for my 2 flower girls to wear! Our wedding florals were more than we could have hoped for, and both my husband and I were over the moon ecstatic with the vision and design that Jeri and the Bella Bloom Florals team put together. Jeri is such an amazing talent, and given the extraordinary work they produce, Bella Bloom Florals is incredibly affordable! We highly recommend them! They won’t disappoint!
  • N
    Nadia Married on 06/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri was amazing to work with. She was inspiring and sincerely cared about how your wedding would look. Her advice was wonderful and she really worked within our budget. It was a pleasure working with her!!
  • User1650357 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri was an outstanding florist. She was super helpful day of dropping our bouquets to the hotel before setting up at the venue. We had a modest floral budget which Jeri made the most of without ever making us feel like we were low budget. The flowers and decor she provided were beautiful and really made our day come together. She was also very responsive and helpful leading up to the big day. Thanks Jeri!
  • J
    Julia Married on 10/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri with Bella Bloom Florals was incredible! We told her that we were on a budget, and she was SO accommodating! We got exactly what we wanted without breaking the bank. Not to mention that she is full of great idea! We told her that we were going with an old hollywood theme, and she suggested adding bling and feathers to the bouquets! They looked amazing. Her work is beyond beautiful. We were so happy with all her and her teams' work, we will definitely be recommending them to future brides!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 09/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri from Bella Bloom was amazing. She listened to exactly what we wanted, even when we didn't know ourselves, she was able to extract our vision for the wedding. She was able to accommodate last minute changes to the number of dinner tables. She was on time and the tables and bouquets were perfect. She even stayed to help the mothers and groomsmen with the boutonnieres and corsages. Bella Bloom created gorgeous floral elements for our wedding and stayed within our budget.
  • User1372335 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeri with Bella Bloom Floral was wonderful to work with. The bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages for our wedding were gorgeous!! All I wanted was to have hops involved with them. Other than that I didn't know a thing about flowers, and yet after only meeting me once, Jeri created the most perfect arrangements I could have ever hoped for. When they arrived on our wedding morning, I was in such awe of how beautiful they all were! They truly topped off our perfect wedding day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message