Skip to main content
Weddings

Belest Travel Co. Reviews

Belest Travel Co.

Belest Travel Co.

Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • M
    Melissa R. Sent on 03/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't find better!!

    Emily is an absolute pleasure to work with in vacation planning! She's attentive to your family needs, honest, genuine, and truly puts so much effort into finding the right fit for you. Most importantly, she listens. She didn't miss a single beat when it came to handling all of the small details that I would have never thought about. Truly allowed me to be hands off and with my busy schedule, that was so appreciated. To top it off, she's an absolute DOLL of a personality and just one of the most genuine people you'll ever come across. Highly recommend!

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    You are so so kind! Thank you for this great review. It means more to me than you know. It's such a blessing to have beautiful clients like you and your family!
  • A
    Audrey B. Sent on 07/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Travel Guru!

    What an experience! We didn’t have to plan anything and enjoyed every minute! We explored Norway, Scotland, and Germany!!!! Emily did an outstanding job planning the travel, excursions, and food experiences!!!
  • M
    Michelle H. Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Emily was amazing to work with on our trip to Iceland. I will use her in the future and highly recommend her to anyone. She is very detailed and will really work to help you secure the perfect trip:)

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Michelle! Iceland is such a dream and it was blast planning this trip for you! Can’t wait to chat with you about the next vacation! 🙃
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Patricia
    Patricia C. Sent on 03/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST vacation Ever

    The Proprietor of Belest Travel Co., Emily, was amazing to work with. The itinerary that was planned for us included tours and sights that we would never have thought of going to in a place we had never been to before.. I would highly recommend
    Belest Travel Company

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind review! It was a pleasure working on this trip for you for such a fun and special occasion!
  • Oksana
    Oksana P. Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally the best decision we made

    Emily was INCREDIBLE! We needed help planning our half-planned mini-moon when we just ran out of time and decision-making-juice. Not *only* did she give us a beautifully thought out itinerary for Asheville AND Disney World on a budget BUT also stood on hold FOREVER with Disney when my husband got sick on our reserved day to get us a reschedule! She was out of the world, AMAZING, and we will 100000% be using her for our official honeymoon abroad next summer as well as recommending her services to anyone who will listen.

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Sorry for the delay in responding to this but THANK YOU so much for your incredibly kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and I wish you and Will many many happy years of love together!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 03/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    Emily at Belest Travel Co. was great to work with! She gave us several options at various price points. The whole thing from beginning to end was totally seamless. I would highly recommend working with Emily! I'll definitely be using her again for future travel plans.

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your great review! It was wonderful working together on your vacation and hearing everything was seamless is very humbling!
    Prost!
  • M
    Marguerite P. Sent on 03/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Belest Travel Company

    We have retained Emily's services for several trips, both international and domestic. Being an experienced traveler herself we found her to be very knowledgeable in every aspect of the travel industry. Our needs were met on every level; booking multiple flights, sight- seeing and excursions, hotel accommodations, rental cars, and dinner recommendations and reservations. We also received a detailed itinerary of our entire trip. Everything was taken care of to the letter, leaving us to enjoy our travels to their fullest potential. If you are looking for a unique and fulfilling stress free vacation we highly recommend Emily's services. Because of her passion for travel, she always goes above and beyond the call of duty.

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for the rave review Marguerite. It's always a pleasure working with you both and seeing where we can send you off to next! You guys have always been my travel inspiration!
  • L
    Liz Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing trip to Peru

    I’ve never had an easier time planning a trip - mostly because I didn’t have to plan anything. Emily did it all for me! From booking the flights, hotels and trains all the way to booking the taxis in advance, she made the entire process so easy and smooth. If you’ve been on the fence about using an agent to help plan and book your travel, it’s time to get off the fence! The amount of time she saved me was worth every penny. Seriously, this girl travels a lot and knows what she’s doing. Thanks again Emily! ❤️

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thanks so much Liz for this kind review! It means more than you know and I’m truly humbled! Peru is such a special place 💛
  • T
    Tammy Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is very professional

    We waited until the last minute to decide we wanted to tag along with our kids and grandkids at Universal Studios and I was afraid we wouldn't be able to get a room in the Disney resort where they were staying but all we had to do was contact Emily and everything fell into place. She made it so easy. We got a room next to the kids and the same tickets they had and it was completely stress free. She emailed me the info, I paid over the phone and that was it. I will definitely remember her when planning our vacations in the future. Thank you Emily! You are a sweetheart!

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Tammy for your kind review! I love hearing that my services helped to make your life that much easier!
  • L
    Laura B. Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality, Detail, & Outstanding Customer Experience

    If you are looking for a professional who brings to the table...quality work, outstanding customer service, and is willing to get in a personal level with each client to collaborate with their visions and help those visions and dreams come to fruition...?? Then you absolutely have to look no further.
    Emily Cunniff is top notch and can do exactly what she says she can do. Nothing will be out of your reach when working with her.

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you for this incredibly kind review, Laura! Making sure I provide this quality of service is top priority for me and it’s so great to hear I’ve accomplished that for you!
  • C
    Charity H. Sent on 03/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best...

    I entrusted the planning with Emily. She did not disappoint. Her professionalism and excellent customer service was just icing on the cake. I'm definitely using her services again.

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Charity for the great review. It means more than you know that I was able to send you on a memorable trip (and to one of my favorite places in the world no less!)
  • N
    Nikki H. Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with our experience working with Belest!

    We hired Emily's company to photograph our wedding and anniversary photos and were absolutely in love with the results. She was a dream to work with, very professional and polite, and easy to communicate with. I found Belest to be very affordable, especially for the quality of the pictures taken and with how easy and seamless it was to work with Emily. She really made the entire experience a pleasure.

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your great review! I loved being able to be there for these precious life moments and send you all to Universal afterwards! It was an honor 💛
  • D
    David C. Sent on 03/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional Service

    Embarking on our first overseas trip, my wife and I found our Travel Agent, Emily, very professional and easy to work with. We had a multiple destination journey and she set up everything along the way, making for a wonderful, stress free experience. She did a great job scheduling events and attractions that we probably would not have even thought of seeing. The entire trip was amazing.

    Belest Travel Co.'s reply:

    Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review! I loved getting to work on this trip for you for such a fun occasion!
    Prost!