Skip to main content
Weddings

Bel Fiore Bridal Reviews

Bel Fiore Bridal View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
218 Reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

218
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • L
    Lexis H. Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bel fiore wedding dress

    Anna was absolutely wonderful. She went above and beyond helping me find my dress! The store is beautiful and offers a variety of dresses. All the staff is pleasant. They are transparent with pricing. I’m so happy I went here for my wedding dress!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Lexis for your review! We hope other brides agree and find our store an enjoyable place to shop. If you need anything as you prepare for your wedding day, please let us know!
  • T
    Tara M. Sent on 05/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazinggg experience

    I visited the store today to choose my wedding dress, and Anna helped me. I can’t express how grateful I am for her assistance and support. She not only helped me with the dress selection but also made the entire process incredibly fun and enjoyable with her amazing personality. Choosing my wedding dress became an unforgettable experience thanks to her. Thank you for all your help, Anna! 🌟

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Tara, for the kind words and letting us and other's know Anna made the experience unforgettable. We can't wait to grow our relationship and help you prepare for your wedding day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I said yes to the dress!!

    I visited Bel Fiore in an effort to find my wedding dress and I did just that! Amy was prepared and present the entire time, offering sufficient assistance to my family and I during our visit. She ensured I was kept abreast to all decisions being made and that I had a voice in what I would wear on my wedding day. She emphasized the importance of my comfortability and approval. Overall it was a great experience!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to let other brides know about your experience, and highlighting the amazing job Amy did hosting you. We are here to help you as you prepare for your wedding and hope other bride feel heard and comfortable when shopping. Thank you again!
  • A
    Arielle G. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless!

    Anna was absolutely PHENOMENAL!!!! We clicked right from the start - she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed, and really like I was shopping with a friend. She really listened, was very attentive, easy going, friendly, bubbly, the list goes on!! I could not have imagined having this experience with anyone else.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Arielle, for letting other brides know how awesome Anna was and how much fun you had with us! We could not be happier you choose us to help with your gown and know you will be a STUNNING bride!
  • Carrie
    Carrie B. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Selection, Knowledgeable Staff

    My stylist, MK, was so much fun to work with! He was knowledgeable, supportive, and managed my guests so my appointment moved along and my wishes weren’t overshadowed. I had been to several shops before Bel Fiore, and I was so stressed that I wouldn’t find my perfect dress. MK made me feel at ease immediately, and with his help I found my dream dress and veil. We had a lot of laughs along the way too. It was truly a delight to shop at Bel Fiore.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Planning should be as fun as the big day, and we are so happy to hear MK provided you the fun, stress free shopping experience you deserve. Thank you so much for the review!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    My experience at Bel Fiore was absolutely amazing. They have a great selection of dresses and I really love the way they have the place set up, it felt so private. Jeff was my consultant and he truly went above and beyond for me. The day before my appointment he called to get a general idea of what kind of dresses I was considering so he could already have some pulled for me to try on when I arrived for my appointment. He was engaged and friendly with not only me but my guests as well while I was changing in and out of dresses. He listened to my feedback and with each dress he brought out I truly felt we were getting closer and closer to "the one." By the end he totally had a lock on what I was looking for and found the perfect dress for me! This was my second bridal appointment and I've got to say my experience here was a thousand times more personal and comfortable that at my first. Thank you Jeff and the Bel Fiore team!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    We are here to provide a personalized experience with your comfort guiding us, as we help you find your wedding gown. Thank you for letting us know that Jeff did just that! We can't wait to continue to serve you as you prepare for such a big moment. Welcome to the Bel Fiore Family!
  • A
    Abbie H. Sent on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my dream dress here!!!

    Found my dream dress at this cute shop yesterday! My consultant Amy was so sweet, professional and made the process enjoyable and stress free. Could not recommend her or this store any more! If your in the Atlanta area looking for your dream gown, do NOT hesitate to make an appointment here. You won’t regret it!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Abbie for taking the time to leave us a review, and for including us in your stops on the search for the perfect gown! We want every bride to enjoy every minute of Wedding Dress shopping, so your review helps us praise Amy for providing this for you! Thank you!
  • Y
    Yasmin K. Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Appointment Experience

    I had been to 4 different bridal stores to find my dream dress before Amy helped me find it at Bel Fiore. She was so sweet, patient, and accommodated all of my questions and concerns to make sure I understood what my dress would be like after alterations. I was impressed with the professionality, cleanliness, and overall kindness of the staff. Thank you, Bel Fiore for helping me say yes to my dream dress!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Hi Yasmin! We are so happy Amy was able to help you find your perfect wedding dress! We take great pride in our staff and our store and we are so grateful for customer's like you who see it too! Congratulations again on saying yes to the dress!
  • Mary
    Mary W. Sent on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They care about you

    I didn’t actually ever make it to my appointment here (though I was looking forward to it because they have a huge selection). When I called to cancel, I was worried they’d make me feel like I wasted their time. Instead the woman on the phone asked me why I canceled and I told her because I found my dress. She was so excited for me and told me I had absolutely made the right choice and assured me it actually does the opposite of waste their time. It really showed, even from this small interaction, that they care more about making sure you’re happy and love your dress than making a sale.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    We are thrilled you found a gown you love! Of course we love helping brides find it, but caring about the bride more than the sale is our store's philosophy. If you need help with alterations, bridesmaids, tuxedos, mother's, flower girl, or accessories we would love to get a chance to meet you.
  • J
    Jayanni J. Sent on 05/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Amy was very helpful, she selected dresses catered to my style and picked the perfect veil to match. I was able to make changes to the dress color. My appointment didn’t feel rushed.
    I said yes to the dress!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    We will make sure to let Amy know you found her helpful and never felt rushed. Every bride should get to enjoy dress shopping, thank you for the review letting others know to check us out!
  • Paige
    Paige Sent on 12/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Although I didn't purchase my dress from this location, I was so impressed with the service provided. My consultant, Julia, was amazing and very honest! She gave me great advice about which dresses were most flattering and how to make a decision. I left the salon feeling extremely satisfied and more informed about which styles were best for me. Highly recommend!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    We try to have something for everyone, but we know not everyone's gown is here. We hope the gown you selected is everything you ever wanted in a dress, and if you need anything to complete your look (veil, jewelry, headpiece, alterations, suits/tuxes, Bridesmaid gowns) just let us know! We are here if you need us!
  • Megan
    Megan W. Sent on 03/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No questions asked, best bridal store ever!

    If you only go to one store to find your wedding dress, make it Bel Fiore Bridal! I will recommend this store to every future bride I know, because they truly went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me find the perfect dress.

    All of the employees in the store were positive, encouraging, and kind and made my family and I feel so special. The way the store was organized made it easy to navigate and pick out the dresses you liked and wanted to try on. They have a really wide selection of styles and silhouettes, all in an affordable price range.

    My consultant Caroline was nothing short of AMAZING. She asked a lot of questions so she could truly understand my vision for not only the dress but also my wedding day, and was genuinely interested in helping me bring that vision to life. She listened to all of my thoughts and feelings and was so helpful in narrowing down what worked best for me. As stressful as this process can be, Caroline washed all of that away and made the appointment fun, comforting, and exciting.

    The customer service at this store is unparalleled, and is the cherry on top of a fantastic experience. If you want to feel seen, heard, and like truly one-of-a-kind please do yourself a favor and visit this store! I’m willing to bet you’ll find the one just like I did! :)

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    You are making us blush Megan! We can't put into words what a review like this means to us. Thank you for taking time to write it. Thank you for including us as a stop in the journey to find your gown, and thank you for trusting us with such a significant gown. We can't wait to see it all come together!
  • O
    Oshell Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect dress

    I was in search for the perfect dress for my big day, and a friend recommended Bel Fiore Bridal. Everyone was pleasant, and easy to work with. Before I made my fitting appointment I felt welcomed through communicating. Thanks to everyone especially Lynette for making this stressful process runs smoothly. I look stunning in my dress on my wedding day. I highly recommend.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to visit us and leave us a review, also, please thank your friend for referring you to us! We hope all of wedding planning is as smooth as wedding gown shopping was, and if you need anything please reach out!
  • C
    Carol Sent on 04/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone Raved About My Dress

    Bel Fiore had exactly what I was looking for. Everyone I interacted with was courteous and helpful. It was easy to schedule appointments and the shop is intimate and inviting. Min, who did my alterations, is an expert needlewoman and very creative with lace. Zach was great with the tuxes for the guys. Highly recommend Bel Fiore.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    We are so happy you found exactly what you were looking for! With so many options out there, we try to select the right gowns, but you just never know, so we appreciate this confirmation we are not only helpful, but have the right things! Thank you so much for the review.
  • Cindel
    Cindel L. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my dream dress at Bel Fiore

    I had an amazing experience at Bel Fiore Bridal. I was so excited to start planning my wedding that I ended up getting my dress during the earlier stages of wedding planning and when COVID-19 was still in its heyday (May 2020). My consultant was Loren, and she did an amazing job offering different options and styles according to my budget. I also received my dress earlier than expected (4 weeks vs. the estimated 8 weeks).

    I was so impressed with Bel Fiore's customer service that I ended up returning to purchase flower girl dresses with them last December. I believe Zach was the one who helped us out on that occasion; he was very patient and gave great recommendations for the girls. My flower girls and I looked our very best thanks to Bel Fiore Bridal!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Cindel for the review and letting us know how much you appreciated Loren and Zach. We know brides have had challenges over the past few years and we are here to help getting your wedding dress as memorable and enjoyable process as possible. Cheers to you and your family as you celebrate your love for years to come.
  • Jahkishma
    Jahkishma S. Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this place

    Found the dress of my dreams here. They were very helpful and responsive.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    We are thrilled that you found your dream dress! We are here to support you as you prepare to walk down the aisle! Thank you for the kind review.
  • Heaven
    Heaven Sent on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dress and customer service

    They say when you try on your dress you know and that couldn’t be more true. Bel Fiore was prepared for me at all of my appointments. Their team made amazing suggestions and helped me find the dress of my dreams.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for the review and for letting us know the team is prepared for each bride! I will make sure they know they helped your dreams come true and that their efforts are noticed! Enjoy being a MRS!!!
  • A
    Annie Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    I have been following Justin Alexander’s career since I was 16 and it was a dream to wear one of his dresses on my wedding day. That dream came true thanks to bel fiore and a Justin Alexander trunk show. My dream came true. The staff were great the environment was perfection and the seamstress made it all possible! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    We love Justin Alexander's wedding gowns as much as we love hearing we made a bride's dream come true! Thank you for including us in your wedding planning and for taking the time to leave a review. Cheers to years of happiness with your spouse!
  • E
    Elle Sent on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Ana my consultant was amazing, so sweet, kind and super helpful. Beautiful wedding dresses.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Elle, thank you so much providng feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to highlight our store and Anna.
  • K
    Katlyn R. Sent on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!!

    I had a wonderful experience with Bel Fiore Bridal! I found my dress on the first visit and they custom ordered my gown and the only alteration I needed was adding a bustle! Renee was amazing and followed up multiple times. Would recommend!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Katlyn, thank you so much for providing feedback! An amazing experience for our clients is our number one priority. Congratulations again on finding your gown!
  • C
    Carla H. Sent on 01/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience all round

    I went shopping with my daughter for her dress and this was the first store we tried. We had to go no further.....they gave us personal and professional service and we loved the vast selection of dresses and accessories. I would recommend to everyone!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Carla for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you have a great time helping your daughter create the wedding of her dreams!
  • K
    Katie F. Sent on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my dress!

    Bel Fiore Bridal in Marietta was the first wedding dress vendor I visited and I had a wonderful experience. I felt the store was very well organized to prevent it from feeling crowded, and I had a very personalized experience. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The woman who worked with me understood the style of dress I wanted and she was able to pick something out that was perfect and made me feel beautiful! Even after going to other dress stores, I came back to Bel Fiore. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Katie! This review means the world to us, and you were such an amazing bride to work with, and we wish you a lifetime of happiness and love!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 08/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Dress Shopping Experience!

    I had an amazing visit to Bel Fiore. From the time I walked in the staff was great and accommodating. My consultant/stylist Julia was phenomenal, she got to know me, my likes, & dislikes to help me find my perfect dress. This was my first time dress shopping and didn't need to go anywhere else. I highly suggest this place to anyone seeking a great dress experience with no stress. Visit Bel Fiore Bridal store and ask for Julia!!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Brittany for visiting us and for the kind words! We can't wait to see pictures of you on the day, and hope to help you create a bridal look that is unique and makes you excited to look back on for the rest of your life! Welcome to the Bel Fiore Family!
  • K
    Kendall Sent on 05/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    Bel Fiore has such an amazing collection of gowns that I ended up buying 2! They were super helpful while picking a gown and they didn’t pressure me at all. When I had to push my wedding date due to COVID, they held my dresses for me with no fuss. Super glad I went with them!

    Bel Fiore Bridal's reply:

    COVID thew a curve-ball to so many brides, we were happy to work with you as you changed things up. These pictures are stunning, and we are so happy you finally got to look stunning in both gowns!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours