Skip to main content
Weddings

Before Ever After Co. Weddings Reviews

Before Ever After Co. Weddings

Before Ever After Co. Weddings

Wrightsville Beach, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Michele
    Michele H. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding planner for month of

    My Son was getting married & I was lucky enough to find Danielle. I can not say enough about Danielle. She is very organized and extremely efficient.
    We were not very lucky with the venue, it could have been a disaster, but she jumped in and helped us make the best of it. She really went over & beyond.
    She made sure everything was taken care of, and made sure we all enjoyed the day.
    I know I couldn’t have done it without her, she is absolutely amazing & you would be lucky having her as your wedding planner!
    Summer was there the day of and she was great too!
    Michele Hendrix
  • A
    Anna Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From the floral designer point of view

    Working with Danielle was a delight for us. Their clear communication and collaborative approach allowed us to create stunning floral arrangements that perfectly complemented the overall design. The planner's attention to detail and organization made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. It's evident that they prioritize bringing each element together seamlessly. I look forward to more collaborations with Before Ever After in the future.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day coordinator

    Danielle helped our day run so smoothly! We cannot recommend her highly enough!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Krystal
    Krystal C. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Planner

    Danielle was so organized and thorough during the wedding day! She really goes above and beyond expectations and is very detail oriented. She is professional, friendly and attentive. Make sure to hire her for your wedding, best investment!
  • A
    Abby Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The person you want in charge of your wedding- guaranteed

    Danielle was a LIFESASVER through the wedding planning process. She knew exactly what to do in every single situation during the day of. She took absolutely everything off my plate and made everything happen seamlessly. During our planning sessions she made me feel so organized and relaxed. She brought up and solved so many things that I hadn't even thought of. This lady is the superwoman of wedding planners.
  • Selena
    Selena J. Sent on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impeccable

    Danielle was amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure everything flowed smoothly. She reached out to vendors, set up schedules, put our vision into play, & went above and beyond to take the load off of us. Thank you Danielle and Kate for everything!!
  • C
    Charlie R. Sent on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day of our lives!!!

    When trying to decide on who to use in order to plan our wedding my husband and I wanted to make sure we found someone that throughly listened to what envisioned for our day and was able to deliver. To say Dani met those expectations would be an understatement. From the very first meeting Dani was charismatic, organized, and dedicated to making all of our dreams a reality. Her amazing communication prior to our wedding day made everything the day of go seamlessly and our guests reach out to this day telling us how amazing our wedding was. We are forever thankful to her and would highly recommend her to anyone planning their wedding. WE LOVE HER!!!
  • Beth
    Beth M. Sent on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly who you need

    Dani is such an amazing event planner and has been so helpful with the events leading up to my wedding next week! Things that stressed me out she handled with ease, assuring me everything would be perfect, and they were! She has the exact type of energy I needed leading up to my wedding. She pumped me up and got me even more excited for the wedding and all of the events leading up to it than I already was. Dani was positive, encouraging, organized, and thinking of every little detail. When COVID tossed our plans upside down multiple times she was right there to help us get everything back on track. I honestly have nothing but great things to say about Before Ever After!!
  • M
    Mady W. Sent on 04/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dani went above and beyond!!!!

    I was thrilled with the job Dani did planning my events! Everything was beautiful and she made everything so easy. I would absolutely recommend her!
  • S
    Summer D. Sent on 04/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Dani was an absolute dream to work with! She was extremely organized, detail oriented, and creative. She guided me through the entire planning process with ease and ensured that it was completely stress free from start to finish. Not only was she an incredible planner, but she was SO much fun to work with!! With her help I was able to relax, have fun, and really enjoy my special day!
  • Erik
    Erik M. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    We work with Before Ever After all the time and they are absolutely TOP TIER! As a fellow wedding vendor I can confirm you are in the best of hands with them, THANK YOU for all you do!!!
  • A
    Ashley W. Sent on 12/19/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful

    I can't say enough how thankful I am for finding this company. I originally thought I just needed a coordinator for day of, but it turns out I was missing so many details I would have never thought of. The stress of family and planning was becoming too much, we ended up having before ever after Co fully design our event . Danielle helped fill in those holes and alleviate my stress while keeping me involved. She planned and coordinated everything with such grace and professionalism. I am so thankful and plan on using Before Ever After Co and Danielle's team to plan all of my future events, even my cooperate work events! There is no one better.