Skip to main content
Weddings

Becca’s Bloomin Buds Reviews

Becca’s Bloomin Buds

Becca’s Bloomin Buds

Jacksonville Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

26 User photos

  • Aria
    Aria L. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing flowers of my dreams!

    Becca and her staff surpassed all of my husband and I's expectations. Due to us planning everything remotely from deployments, she was so understanding and attentive to all of our needs! She made sure we had everything we requested for our day as well as adding her amazing expertise to the overall look. We were so happy with how everything turned out! I can still smell how amazing all the flowers were. Thank you again so much for making our day perfect and one we will never forget! We highly recommend Becca!!! Hire her she does amazing work!!
  • Kayla
    Kayla S. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing is an understatement

    Becca deserves 10 stars! Not only did she bring my wedding vision to life with her beautiful and creative bouquets and arrangements, but she also traveled to North Carolina for a reasonable price just do to my flowers and day of coordinating. I can truly say Becca went above and beyond for my day, she was reasonably priced, easy to work with, and prioritizes your day!! She understands that you only get one wedding day and made my day so stress free. I would recommend her a million times over. Do not hesitate to book with her, you won’t regret it and it will be one of your best investments towards your wedding day!

    Photos by Ashley Ricci photography
  • B
    Brandi R. Married on 08/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous succulents

    I’m not a traditional bride who wanted the typical flowers. I like succulents more than any other flower. I found Becca and talked with her a little bit. She was the most personable vendor I had talked to. She asked me colors, any specifics, what my hair would look like since I wanted a flower crown. She was amazing. We communicated up until the wedding day when she delivered my items. I was shocked at how amazing they were. I was so grateful for the pieces she had created. They were beautiful. She also provided care sheets on how to repot the succulents after. If you want someone that can connect with you and understand your ideas just by talking on the phone for a few minutes, then you want to hire Becca. Truly amazing and talented.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda G. Married on 01/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s the best!!

    When I stumbled on Becca’s account I was so amazed at her work. It was just so beautiful and she could create any style. I am so pleased after working with her, especially after I changed my mind on a few things. She was so accommodating and helpful when it came to fitting in my budget AND sticking to my vision. My bouquets and flower arrangements at my wedding were gorgeous and better than I could of imagined! Such a sweet person too, I was able to meet her quickly after her set up. She’s got to be one of the best florists around!!
  • Savannah
    Savannah M. Married on 12/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    I would recommend Becca to all brides! I used her for my wedding florals and as my day of wedding coordinator. She is professional and exceeded my expectations! She listens to what you want and then goes above and beyond to make it happen.
  • Katy
    Katy B. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!

    I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service and care Becca provides! She attention to detail is amazing. She genuinely cares about all of her clients and strives to provide the best possible service. I will hire her 100 times more!!
  • J
    Jessie L. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Becca was the reason my wedding was such a hit! Years later when I talk about my wedding people always bring up how beautiful the flower arrangements were!! You can tell how much she loves doing what she does by the way her arrangements look! She is very good at listening to what you want and then executing it! She is absolutely amazing!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The very best in jax

    I called several other local florists and the price for flowers were outrageous for what I wanted. I was extremely disappointed and I asked a friend of mine who she’d recommend (she used to work at a floral shop) she recommended Rebecca Paine of Beccas blooming buds. Rebecca listened to what I wanted and made it come to life. She is a true magician at her craft at such a reasonable price. She goes above and beyond for her brides & doesn’t nickel and dime you for everything. I thought fresh floral was going to be out of our budget we were willing to spend but Rebecca was thousands of dollars less than the outrageous price tag some of these wedding florists were trying to charge. Thank you for executing all my floral dreams for our Wedding 10/10/2020 You were truly a dream to work with and I recommend you to any upcoming bride. You can’t go wrong with Becca she will save you money and she’s a true professional artist at her craft!