Becca Rillo Photography Reviews

28 | Valencia, CA
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Becca Rillo Photography

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Becca Rillo Photography 1
Becca Rillo Photography 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had engagement photos done this weekend and I am just blown away by both the photos taken and the hair/makeup from Perfect Day Perfect Look! Hiring Becca as my photographer has to be my best wedding planning decision yet. Not only did she take amazing photos, but we honestly just enjoyed the entire experience. Becca is very up front about costs and what's included/not included and is very willing to work with you on absolutely anything you need. I can't wait to post an update after our wedding. ❤️

    Sent on 11/20/2017
    Becca Rillo Photography 3
    Becca Rillo Photography 4
  • B

    Bri · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin?? Becca is a MUST HAVE for your wedding day. From the moment I had met her the first time, I knew I had to book her. She is the most personable person, which transfers to her ability to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera. This is especially important for most grooms since some of them are not always a fan of taking pictures. She creates magic! Her direction, guidance, and humor makes everything such a seamless process. We honestly felt as if we were hanging out with one of our friends (which she has since become), who takes AMAZING pictures of us. Her work speaks for itself. She is absolutely flawless in what she does and her sneak peeks are instant! What bride doesn't want to see their pictures within the next day?!! I can't rave or recommend Becca enough. She is the truest professional and so talented in her craft. Her pictures we will treasure forever and she will always be one of the best decisions we made related to our wedding!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • M

    Madison · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great personality which is what I was looking for in a photographer. She makes everything super easy and understandable. Not to mention her photography is to die for!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to begin. If I could give Becca Rillo Photography 100 stars I would!
    Becca was absolutely amazing!!! We could not have asked for a better photographer. She is so creative with her shots and angles and poses. She has a good way about making people feel comfortable in front of the camera too. She was able to give just enough direction to make us look and feel natural, without looking too posed in photos. Which we really appreciated!!
    On the big day it was on and off pouring rain. She and her assistant were incredibly flexible and willing to do anything to make sure we got good shots outside, rain or shine! The turnaround time to receive all our photos back was incredibly fast! Much faster than anticipated which was so exciting! And the photos are nothing short of amazing! I tear up looking through them. She did an absolutely amazing job capturing our wedding day, we really couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
    Thank you so much again Becca. We will cherish these photos forever! :)

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I actually did not book Becca for my wedding but my sister did! I had my wedding a couple months before my sister and was able to compare Becca to my photographer. Becca made me regret hiring my photographer. Her work is outstanding! She is a true professional who knows what she is doing - she gives great direction to the group to make sure the shot is captured and is super creative to capture artistic shots that will blow you away. She was extremely well prepared as it rained on my sister's wedding and helped to make sure the best photo ops still happened. My photographer was terrible at responding and getting pictures to me and Becca has already turned around quite a few photos of my sister's wedding that was just a few days ago. Look no further than Becca - she is professional, adorable, such a great personality, and truly has a gift for photography!

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our pictures are AMAZING! Such a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 07/13/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every bride's worst nightmare: she finds out two months before her wedding that her photographer can no longer do her wedding due to unforeseen circumstances. Enter Becca Rillo, to the rescue!

    Becca made what might have been the largest disaster to struck our wedding into a very, very, VERY minor hiccup. Our original photographer had disclosed to us that she could not photograph our wedding due to very unexpected recent events (rightfully so, I do NOT blame her at all), however, as a bride, I do admit that I was pretty panicked. Luckily, our original photographer got us in contact with Becca (they had similar photography styles) who was literally our savior. Even though their pricing and packages were slightly different, Becca agreed on the original price and package that we had already agreed to with our first photographer! So we got everything we originally wanted and didn't have to pay extra for switching photographers last minute! As a bride faced with the possibility of disaster to her wedding, Becca provided me with the reassurance and trust that I needed to get through the stress.

    So what was the end product? Being able to relive the greatest day of our lives through beautifully taken photos, a GORGEOUS photo album, and a stunning canvas print that literally everyone who sees it "oos and aahs" at.

    Becca seriously went above and beyond for us, from Skype sessions to VERY fast email responses, I am forever grateful for her professionalism, her reassurance, but most of all her kindness. Thank you so much Becca!!

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • V

    Vicki and Gary · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca is AMAZING!!! Our first experience with Becca was for our daughter's engagement photos. They were taken on a gloomy, drizzly, day but you would have never known! With her professionalism and skill, the pictures were beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our wedding was just on 8/30/2014 so we haven't received all of the photos yet, but if the sneak peek photos are any indication of what they will all look like, they are breathtakingly gorgeous!!!! Everyone that's seen them is in awe. We are so excited to see them all, I know we won't be disappointed!! She is the best photographer and the best choice we could have made!!!

    Sent on 09/03/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca did the most amazing job capturing every detail of my wedding this past August!! I could not be happier with my beautiful photos and beyond perfect album! She is the sweetest person, and was so accommodating to my every need, even after the job was done! I reccommend her to everyone I know and anyone that has used her is never disappointed! Her work is gorgeous and speaks for itself! I look forward to having an excuse to hire her again in the future! Thank you Becca!!!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2014
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly cannot say enough great things about Becca Rillo! From the very first consultation appointment I had with her, I loved her. She is such an amazing person, let alone an extremely talented photographer! I found out about Becca when I saw a friend's wedding pictures on Facebook and thought to myself- wow, those are the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen! I researched it further and found out Becca had done them and I knew at that moment, I had to work with her. My husband and I are not usually the most photogenic people, but both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures came out PHENOMENAL! She captured our personalities in all of our pictures and also got great shots of all of the details from our wedding. We have gotten so many compliments on our photos. When you look at the pictures, you catch yourself smiling because you can feel the excitement that we were feeling on that day. On top of being an unbelievable photographer, she was so much fun to work with! My husband hates taking pictures and even he had a blast at our engagement shoot. She also is very organized and responsive, which is so important when planning a wedding. I totally appreciate her answering all of my questions during the planning process- she always returned my emails right away. She also kept me calm on my wedding day, as you can imagine- it is a stressful day. She worked quickly and efficiently, so we could get through all our pictures and enjoy the day. I seriously love her and HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend her! You will not be disappointed if you work with Becca. Schedule a consultation with her and you won't want to meet with anyone else.

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • C

    Caryn · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Becca as our wedding photographer was such a blessing! She is absolutely amazing and has such a great eye. You can tell that she is so passionate about her job and her clients. Our wedding and engagement photos turned out better than I could have ever imagined and are something that we will cherish for years and years to come. Becca is so so sweet and was amazing to work with. My husband and I are in no way models but Becca made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and all of our pictures looked so natural. Also Becca is easy to communicate with and was so organized in helping me plan the timeline for the wedding. She was such a joy to work with and I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

    Sent on 09/04/2014
  • L

    leslie · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca was WONDERFUL! Very reasonably priced, packages included engagement photo session. For our engagement photo session, she dragged all this vintage gear out into the middle of nowhere Santa Clarita so that we could have the perfect stylized shoot. Before the wedding, she met us at the wedding venue so that she could stake out good spots for photos. On the day of the wedding, she was very professional, on time, very FAST, kept us on schedule. Our families and wedding party were super impressed by how she took command of the photo time on the schedule. An added bonus was that she posted a massive sneak preview on facebook the next morning, so nice that we didn't have to wait!

    Totally recommend Becca, especially if you're planning to have an outdoor wedding, her strength is definitely with natural lighting.

    Sent on 10/11/2013
  • A

    ashley · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca at beccarillophotography is absolutely amazing!!!! Incredible talented young lady that captures your image from the inside...out!!!
    She is very professional and a friend at the same time. You are able to relax and forget she is there to photograph you. She also makes your group feel very relaxed and welcome.
    We were fortunate to have her from the beginning till the end of our most memorable day in our lives!!
    She tells a story with her images....We are thrilled with our pictures! We just love them all!
    Many people that have seen our pictures, that did not attend our wedding have commented "That they feel like they were there."
    This photographer is definitely someone you want to capture one of your most important days of your life!!

    Sent on 10/18/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca Rillo Photography was the best money spent on our wedding!! My husband and I met with Becca and discussed our wishes for our engagement pictures and wedding photos. She made our dreams come true. We are not photogenic people and she made us look like models. The quality of her photography is definitely noticeable. Her style is fresh, unique and fun. My best friend got married two months after I did and said she loved my photography way more than hers and she paid more than double the price for hers.

    Becca was always quick to respond to any questions, she provided a contract and was affordable.

    My husband and I got married in Avalon on Catalina Island and Becca willingly made the trip!

    I highly recommend Becca Rillo Photography. She is talented and knows what she is doing. We were truly blessed that she was a part of our special day!

    Sent on 01/25/2013
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was incredibly professional, resourceful and positive. She instantly put my husband and I at ease and made us feel extremely comfortable. Our wedding pictures turned out better than we could have ever expected. My husband and I couldn't be happier!

    Not only is she an awesome photographer - she is a very loving person who truly cares about her clients.

    I highly recommend Becca to anyone who needs a great wedding photographer.

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • User2577248 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca is the BEST! Her photos speak for themselves. She has a gift of capturing true and genuine moments during engagement sessions and throughout the wedding day. She is creative and fun to work with. She was extremely patient with me (the bride) as I had many questions! She responded quickly and professionally throughout my wedding planning months. All of the other vendors we worked mentioned how fantastic she was on the big day as she rounded up people for photos, communicated with the wedding coordinator, and captured every detail. We highly recommend her to anyone who wants a fun loving, easy going, professional!!! We love Becca!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • A

    Alexandria · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca and her team were awesome. They were extremely professional, on time, and so much fun to work with. My husband and I did our engagement and wedding with her. The photos came out gorgeous!!! She has so many fun concepts and you could tell she was an experienced photographer. I would highly recommend her to anyone!! I can't wait to do more sessions with her :)

    Alexandria (Age 27) & David (Age 26) Haun
    Married 6.16.12 in Visalia, CA

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • L

    Lily · Married on 03/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were excited to work with with Becca! She's a great photographer and was able to capture our wedding in the way that we wanted to remember it. I highly recommend her for any life event that you would like to capture!

    Sent on 08/05/2012
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca is an amazing photographer who uses natural light to capture her images making each image beautiful. She has an eye for details and also listens for laughter (so there are great pictures). She is super personable and easy to work with. A couple of my favorite things is that she is super secure with her photos, she has back ups, carries cards with her for more photos, backs up everything, she has so many steps in place that you don't have to worry that she will lose your photos. I am super anal about photos so I really appreciated that. Also, she is super quick. She posted one photo to Facebook the day after our wedding (so we had something amazing to look at during the honeymoon). She then edited and about 2 weeks after our wedding we had all the proofs from our wedding and are able to pick our favorites to get printed. She is fantastic and fast. Her photos are beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments on them. You will not regret hiring Becca to do your wedding.

    Sent on 03/09/2012
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca is absolutely amazing to work with. Her style is clean, fresh and modern. She can do traditional poses and is open to artistic shoots as well. Our sessions enjoyed a blend of both and we LOVED the outcome. She is fun and personable, truly making us laugh and enjoy our time. Her pricing reflects her product quality. I would recommend her work to any bride looking for all the details of her special day to be captured in an artistic way.

    Sent on 12/28/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Becca Rillo Photography! Becca shot our engagement photos as well as our wedding and we have gotten lots of compliments on how beautiful the photos turned out. Becca seemed like more than just a photographer... she was very personal with us and really felt like a friend, which made our wedding day a lot less stressful! Thank you so much Becca!

    Sent on 08/10/2012
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Becca! She's super awesome. Here's why:
    She was very responsive and replied to all my questions through email within a couple of hours. She was very helpful before the wedding giving us suggestions with the wedding timeline from a photographer's perspective. She is always professional and would show up earlier than our agreed meet up time for both the engagement session and on our wedding day to scope the place out looking for the best backdrop and locations for our pictures. Our ceremony was in my mom's house and garden and we don't own a million dollar home but it sure looked like we did from the way Becca edited our photos. She has a cute personality that helps put us at ease. We aren't models and wouldn't know a thing about posing for photos but her directions made us look like runway model pros! Her eye for photography is impeccable. Do not hesitate to hire her for your wedding. You will not regret it.

    Sent on 08/04/2012
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 04/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Love, LOVE Becca's work! She is an Amazing photographer! I am so glad she was able to photograph our wedding. I honestly loved every single moment she captured on or wedding day. The photos came out amazing. Becca is super sweet,fun and offered nothing but excellent service. I will definitely contact her again in the near future and will recommend her to all my family and friends.

    Sent on 07/08/2011
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 04/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca is not just an incredibly talented photographer, she is super nice and super friendly. She really went above and beyond for our wedding and delivered absolutely incredible amazing photos. I LOVED every single shot she captured, and got so many complements. Becca is a lot of fun to work with, and makes the whole experience really easy and carefree. Our bew bundle of joy will be arriving soon and I really can't wait for her to photo shoot our family portraits!! I Love Becca's work/talent and professionalism, that I definitely recommend her every single chance I get. :)

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • D

    Destiny · Married on 01/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becca was our photography for our wedding and I must say that we received excellent service! It was a huge blessing to be able to have her take our photos and record all of the wonderful moments! She is affordable and has excellent quality of work. I have recommended her to everyone I know!

    Sent on 06/29/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review