Beauty on Location by Cindy Reviews

7 | Oak Park, IL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Beauty on Location by Cindy

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is fantastic! She listened to what I wanted and my hair turned out even better than I ever imagined. I love looking at my wedding photos my hair turned out stunning.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was very nice. She did a great job. She was on time and flexible with my last minute hair changes.

    Sent on 03/17/2016
  • User4728881 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was so great to work with. She responded to me right away, showed up on time and ready and styled my entire bridal party's hair beautifully.

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • S

    sophia · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is an amazing hair stylist! She did my hair for a special event and did a fabulous job! I've also worked with Cindy in the past for photo shoots and she always does such great work..I always recommend her to friends or family that are looking for a hair stylist!

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • P

    Pammy · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is great!! I recommend her to everyone! My hair turned out amazing on my wedding day as well as my bridesmaids. I feel like she does better work than some of these other well known salons.

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I did a trial with another company at first. Unfortunately, it didn’t work out. Then my bridesmaid recommended Beauty on Location. Cindy was wonderful! My hair and makeup were picture perfect, I really felt like a beautiful bride! My mom and bridesmaids were brilliantly done as well. My style was elegant, natural, with a vintage touch. She listened carefully to the vision I had and did exactly like I wanted. Amazing!!!! Weddings are stressful but Cindy made it much easier from the very day I met her. She helped us starting the day so nice and smooth. My mom NEVER gets her hair done but after meeting Cindy, Mom was totally on board. Beauty on Location by Cindy was very flexible, friendly, and professional. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 03/15/2015
  • User4183522 · event on 08/03/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy knew exactly what to do with my hair! I had a difficult time finding a picture of exactly what I wanted, but Cindy was able to use my description and create it perfectly! I loved my hair so much, I've gone to her two other times for weddings. She's easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable while she's stylibg your hair. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review