Beauty By Adrianna Reviews

6 | Cortlandt Manor, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Beauty By Adrianna

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Beauty By Adrianna 1
Beauty By Adrianna 2
Beauty By Adrianna 3
Beauty By Adrianna 4
Beauty By Adrianna 5
Beauty By Adrianna 6
Beauty By Adrianna 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Allisa

    Allisa Peterson · Getting married on 05/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adrianna is a hair and makeup virtuoso!

    Adrianna did my hair and makeup for a photo shoot a few months back. Her energy is beautiful and her work is impeccable. She carries herself with professionalism and grace, which is very comforting when you have the stresses of a wedding or big event on your mind. Being that she is an esthetician as well, she gave me some great tips on how to care for my skin type. We discussed my needs beforehand and she was able to bring my vision to life. I highly recommend her for any of your beauty needs :)

    Sent on 02/20/2019
    Beauty By Adrianna 8
  • Y

    Yarmine Fernandez · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Adrianna was great. Since the beginning, she was super attentive. The day of my wedding she arrived on time and prepared. I showed her some hairstyles I liked and she was able to replicate them. I loved my hairstyle as it was beautiful. My mom and bridesmaids were super happy too! Thank you Adrianna for your great service, and professionalism. I would definitely recommend her without a doubt.

    Sent on 08/04/2019

    Beauty By Adrianna's reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting in my work. You were a beauty bride and your girls were wonderful... I had such a great time doing your hair... hope you had a wonderful day!
  • J

    Jenna Pallay · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally got my hair vision

    Adrianna was absolutely amazing. She nailed my hollywood wave style and made all of the bridal party look flawless also. She was timely, professional, and super helpful. I would highly rec using her for your wedding!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
    Beauty By Adrianna 9
    Beauty By Adrianna 10
    Beauty By Adrianna 11
    Beauty By Adrianna 12

    Beauty By Adrianna's reply:

    Thank you Jenna for such kind words. I really enjoyed making your day very special. We do our best at offering our services and want to make sure our brides, bridesmaids and other guest look their best in their special day... wish you ❤️
  • D

    Deena · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Savior of my wedding day!

    Adrianna stepped in last minute when my originally scheduled hair stylist never showed up. I truly believe the universe aligned to get her to me for my wedding day. Even though we had never had a trial she was magnificent. She had such a calming energy which was perfect for wedding day stress. I showed her sample pictures and she flew with them no problem. She gave me exactly want I wanted and I couldn't be happier. I still get compliments about how perfect my hair was. Anyone would be lucky to have Adrianna for their big day!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
    Beauty By Adrianna 13
    Beauty By Adrianna 14
    Beauty By Adrianna 15

    Beauty By Adrianna's reply:

    Awe! Thank you for such kind words!! It was a pleasure doing your hair. It was a last min call and I jumped right at it. And like you say, the universe aligns pretty well when it needs too. I have been doing hair for so long and I’m so lucky to say that though my journey I have met such wonderful people.
  • P

    Paola Rivera · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Choice

    Thank you so much!!!! I was so happy with hair color and makeup :) See you soon!!!

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • T

    Tatiana · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hair

    Adrianna was fabulous to work with, she was friendly and great listener on my wedding day. She made sure my bridal party and I looked our best that day. I definitely recommend her for your wedding and other special events. She also does my hair on a regular basis.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
    Beauty By Adrianna 16
    Beauty By Adrianna 17

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review