Beautifully Designed Events Reviews

8 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Beautifully Designed Events

Recommended by 98%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Beautifully Designed Events 1
Beautifully Designed Events 2
Beautifully Designed Events 3
Beautifully Designed Events 4
Sort by:
  • T

    Tyrone Williams · Getting married on 12/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!

    Shayna is an awesome planner and always on point. She works well with vendors which is crucial to the success of your day. As a photographer, I need to ensure things flow with ease, and she helps do that. She also takes the lead in gathering special poses and the most important poses to the client which makes my job easier.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • L

    Latasha Raines · Getting married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyable and Professional

    I had the pleasure of working with this awesome event planner,and she was a joy to work with.I would recommend her for your big day,because she has a passion for what she does.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • D

    Danielle Browning · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing to work with!

    I can’t say enough about Beautifully Designed Events. Shayna is so helpful and easy to work with. Her passion reflects her events and she always makes sure that even vendors are taken care of. I would highly recommend her for any event!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • P

    Patty Browne · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have had an amazing wedding without you!!!!!!

    Shayna has been with me every step of the way. From sitting down with me to discuss my vision, putting me in contact with her trusted vendor partners, being the liaison between me and vendors and flawlessly executing my vision on the day of our wedding! Shayna and her team went above and beyond on the day of and worked tirelessly in making sure that everything went perfectly. If anything went wrong the day of, i sure did not know about it because she took care of it. Seeing my vision come to fruition brought me to tears and it could not have been possible without Shayna! I highly highly highly recommend her to assist with your big day; she brings with her a great team and lots of expertise. I could not have had an amazing wedding without you!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
    Beautifully Designed Events 5
  • S

    Shaneta Mosley · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special Thanks

    SPECIAL thanks to MrsShayna Sturgis with Beautifully Designed Events who took on the task (short notice) to make my daughters graduation party a beautifully designed event.... I couldn't have pulled it off without her and her wonderful staff!

    I will always support this company and give referrals!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • T

    Todd Pearson · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were absolutely amazed at our wedding

    We were absolutely amazed at our wedding. All the stops were put out! If you need any wedding planning. Beautifully designed wedding planning should be your #1 choice!!! Thank God for them!!

    Todd And Maronni Pearson

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • R

    Rebecca F · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding was Beautiful

    My wedding was beautiful, thanks to shayna and her crew the colors coordinated perfectly,everything was on time, she made sure we had everything we needed and more.
    Thank you so much! 😊

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • Carla

    Carla Brower · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautifully Decorated Venue

    Shayna with Beautifully Designed Events had our reception venue decorated absolutely gorgeous on September 15, 2018. I had a melt-down the night before our wedding and Shayna immediately came to my aide at midnight to assist in solving the situation. Lastly, she referred me to the best husband and wife photographers - 614 Wedding Photography.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
    Beautifully Designed Events 6
    Beautifully Designed Events 7
    Beautifully Designed Events 8

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review