Skip to main content
Weddings

Beautiful Expressions Reviews

Beautiful Expressions

Beautiful Expressions

Capitol Heights, MD
4.9 out of 5 rating, 23 Reviews
View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 23
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • M
    Monica Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The quality of service is outstanding and they cater to create an unique experience. They work to meet your needs no matter your budget or event size. They’ll plan from beginning to finish. Professional and dedication to those they serve this is an amazing company to do business with.
  • D
    Daoshia Married on 02/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    BEAUTIFUL EXPRESSIONS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL, on time, and deticated to perfecting the details of my request when doing my events. I highly recommend them for big or small events! Not only are the decorations on point, but the food is delicious!!!!!
  • W
    Wanda Married on 10/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You will really be pleased with Beautiful Expressions. They are very meticulous and cater to the customers needs. You will not be disappointed.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ricky Married on 03/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a event to remember the set up was very elegant and every detail well though out
  • T
    Tiffany Event on: 03/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service that was provided by Beautiful Expressions, was just that Beautiful, Absolutely Beautiful!! The cake was really Cute and Creative. The professionalism was outstanding. The cake was ready before my pick up time which made things easier for me due to the last minute errands that I had to run the day of the baby shower. Everything came together so nicely! Thanks Beautiful Expressions for sharing our joyous occasion with us and for making the day extra special by providing outstanding customer service and your creativity!
  • D
    De'shawn Event on: 03/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    BeautifulExpressions offered me nothing but the best quality in service. The cake I ordered arrived on time and the cake was delicious. If you want good quality in cakes and services then look no further beautiful expressions is the company to order from! I can't wait to order from there again
  • User1852671 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs. Jacinta Dorsey-Ford is the most professional business woman I've dealt with in a long time. She is very courteous and willing to work with the customer to make their vision come to pass. The quality of her cakes are unbelievable and the taste is delectable. I've used her services on serveral occasions and she's never disappointed me. I recommend her to all my friends and I always get excited when a family member's birthday is coming because I get to order a cake from Lady J....lol!!!!
  • K
    Keisha Married on 07/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs. Ford does a wonderful job and is well qualified as a Wedding Coordinator.
  • P
    Patricia Event on: 07/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Express furnished nothing but the best in quality service at my daughter baby shower. The cake was very creative, astounding,and edible, whereas one look upon arrival with the baby shower cake, everyone was greatly delighted. If you are seeking quality in service, professionalism, integrity. value for any event from weddings, parties, special events etc. I rate and recommended Beautiful Expression #1
  • User1183412 Event on: 05/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ms. Dorsey-Ford was extremely helpful and responsive even with the short notice. Her food and cake were fabulous and enjoyed by all. It was a pleasure working with Ms. Dorsey-Ford. I would highly recommend her services to anyone needing catering for any occasion.
  • User1067632 Event on: 01/11/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The food was delicious and prepared to everyone's liking. The service and professionalism was excellent and very responsive to all questions asked. I definitely would use this company again for another function. Love it and you will not be disappointed.
  • M
    Mobetta Event on: 01/05/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    That you so much for throwing a birthday/football party for my daughter. and myself at the last minute. Also for providing decorations too. Everything was great. And We had a ball:)
  • K
    Keisha Event on: 12/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mrs. Ford is a very professional business owner. The food, decor and staff are excellent. I would recommend Beautiful Expressions LLC to any and everyone.
  • F
    Frances Married on 10/21/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I helped her at a wedding, she is VERY PROFESSIONAL! Everything is always so "BEAUTIFUL" the name says it all. I have recommended her to several people and they have all complimented her work. I have never heard of a cake request that she can't make, from the smallest to the largest. What amazes me most is this is a gift from God, not training. You can't beat God's Giving!
  • User1092205 Event on: 08/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cake was really good :) best cake i ever had i will surely recommend that cake again
  • S
    Shamilya Event on: 01/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service was impeccable and the food was amazing! I will use this this business for every occasion!
  • User1088813 Event on: 01/07/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered cupcakes for a baby shower and they were great nice and moist.
  • A
    Algeria Event on: 12/10/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The food was great and the personnel were professional, friendly, and helpful.
  • L
    Laverne Married on 08/02/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional, pleasant and outstanding service
  • User1087561 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love Mrs. Jacinta Ford. Her cakes are delicious. She made a cake for my birthday and everyone enjoyed it. I would recommend her.
  • S
    Shannon Event on: 05/18/2013
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We coordinated my daughters graduation party via email, because I live out of town and it came together beautifully. Everything was delicious. All of the guest raved about the food. Prompt service, delivery and exceptional customer service. I will use this company without any hesitation in the future.
  • User1070458 Event on: 12/14/2012
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional and responsive. Product was ordered and received right on time as promised.
  • W
    Willie Event on: 12/07/2012
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoyed the hold event everything was great food was ready place was set up great
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message