Beautiful Expressions Affairs to Remember Reviews

23 | Capitol Heights, MD
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Beautiful Expressions Affairs to Remember

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

23
Order by:
  • M

    Monica · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of service is outstanding and they cater to create an unique experience. They work to meet your needs no matter your budget or event size. They’ll plan from beginning to finish. Professional and dedication to those they serve this is an amazing company to do business with.

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • D

    Daoshia · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL EXPRESSIONS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL, on time, and deticated to perfecting the details of my request when doing my events. I highly recommend them for big or small events! Not only are the decorations on point, but the food is delicious!!!!!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • W

    Wanda · Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will really be pleased with Beautiful Expressions. They are very meticulous and cater to the customers needs. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • R

    Ricky · Married on 03/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a event to remember the set up was very elegant and every detail well though out

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · event on: 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service that was provided by Beautiful Expressions, was just that Beautiful, Absolutely Beautiful!! The cake was really Cute and Creative. The professionalism was outstanding. The cake was ready before my pick up time which made things easier for me due to the last minute errands that I had to run the day of the baby shower. Everything came together so nicely! Thanks Beautiful Expressions for sharing our joyous occasion with us and for making the day extra special by providing outstanding customer service and your creativity!

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • D

    De'Shawn · event on: 03/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BeautifulExpressions offered me nothing but the best quality in service. The cake I ordered arrived on time and the cake was delicious. If you want good quality in cakes and services then look no further beautiful expressions is the company to order from! I can't wait to order from there again

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • User4458663 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Jacinta Dorsey-Ford is the most professional business woman I've dealt with in a long time. She is very courteous and willing to work with the customer to make their vision come to pass. The quality of her cakes are unbelievable and the taste is delectable. I've used her services on serveral occasions and she's never disappointed me. I recommend her to all my friends and I always get excited when a family member's birthday is coming because I get to order a cake from Lady J....lol!!!!

    Sent on 10/08/2014
  • K

    Keisha · Married on 07/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Ford does a wonderful job and is well qualified as a Wedding Coordinator.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • P

    Patricia · event on: 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Beautiful Express furnished nothing but the best in quality service at my daughter baby shower. The cake was very creative, astounding,and edible, whereas one look upon arrival with the baby shower cake, everyone was greatly delighted. If you are seeking quality in service, professionalism, integrity. value for any event from weddings, parties, special events etc. I rate and recommended Beautiful Expression #1

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • User3295641 · event on: 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Dorsey-Ford was extremely helpful and responsive even with the short notice. Her food and cake were fabulous and enjoyed by all. It was a pleasure working with Ms. Dorsey-Ford. I would highly recommend her services to anyone needing catering for any occasion.

    Sent on 06/02/2013
  • User2978077 · event on: 01/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was delicious and prepared to everyone's liking. The service and professionalism was excellent and very responsive to all questions asked. I definitely would use this company again for another function. Love it and you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 01/13/2013
  • M

    Mobetta · event on: 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That you so much for throwing a birthday/football party for my daughter. and myself at the last minute. Also for providing decorations too. Everything was great. And We had a ball:)

    Sent on 02/09/2013
  • K

    Keisha · event on: 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Ford is a very professional business owner. The food, decor and staff are excellent. I would recommend Beautiful Expressions LLC to any and everyone.

    Sent on 02/11/2013
  • F

    Frances · Married on 10/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I helped her at a wedding, she is VERY PROFESSIONAL! Everything is always so "BEAUTIFUL" the name says it all. I have recommended her to several people and they have all complimented her work. I have never heard of a cake request that she can't make, from the smallest to the largest. What amazes me most is this is a gift from God, not training. You can't beat God's Giving!

    Sent on 02/23/2013
  • User3070794 · event on: 08/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake was really good :) best cake i ever had i will surely recommend that cake again

    Sent on 02/17/2013
  • S

    Shamilya · event on: 01/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was impeccable and the food was amazing! I will use this this business for every occasion!

    Sent on 01/14/2013
  • User3058157 · event on: 01/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered cupcakes for a baby shower and they were great nice and moist.

    Sent on 02/11/2013
  • A

    Algeria · event on: 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was great and the personnel were professional, friendly, and helpful.

    Sent on 12/22/2011
  • L

    laverne · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, pleasant and outstanding service

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • User3052332 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I love Mrs. Jacinta Ford. Her cakes are delicious. She made a cake for my birthday and everyone enjoyed it. I would recommend her.

    Sent on 02/08/2013
  • S

    Shannon · event on: 05/18/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We coordinated my daughters graduation party via email, because I live out of town and it came together beautifully. Everything was delicious. All of the guest raved about the food. Prompt service, delivery and exceptional customer service. I will use this company without any hesitation in the future.

    Sent on 05/29/2013
  • User2989511 · event on: 12/14/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and responsive. Product was ordered and received right on time as promised.

    Sent on 01/16/2013
  • W

    willie · event on: 12/07/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed the hold event everything was great food was ready place was set up great

    Sent on 01/30/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review