Skip to main content
Weddings

Beautiful Brides by Vesta Reviews

Beautiful Brides by Vesta

Beautiful Brides by Vesta

Brooklyn, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 88 Reviews
View more information

88 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 88
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

41 User photos

  • Tiffany
    Tiffany B. Married on 04/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vesta is a absolute dream

    Vesta was perfect, she absolutely made my day! She engage me in wonderful conversations to keep my nerves at bay and she transformed me from ordinary to extraordinary. One of the best decisions I made for my wedding day was to hire Vesta. Plus my makeup lasted through all of the happy tears that I cried. Biggest and greatest of thank you(s) to Vesta!

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Tiffany,
    Thank you for your kind words and my best wishes for you and your husband on your new journey together. It was absolutely a delight to work with you. We had a wonderful time together getting you ready. You looked gorgeous as the pictures speak of your beautiful hair, makeup and your gown. I can't wait to see professional images and I am sure we will be in touch for the future events. Have a wonderful honeymoon and thank you again for having me to be part of your day.
  • Kay
    Kay Married on 02/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely delightful experience with Vesta!

    My entire bridal crew and I (8 of us in total!) were so happy to have Vesta do our hair/makeup on my wedding day! She is so warm, caring, and easy to talk to. She did an amazing job making everyone look so beautiful and glamorous, yet natural at the same time! Easy text/e-mail communication as well. I highly recommend her for your big day!
  • Cyn
    Cyn R. Married on 11/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I highly recommend Vesta!!!

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND VESTA!
    I can’t thank her enough!
    She was extremely wonderful to work with. My hair was Devine and My makeup was so glamorous. She really went above and beyond. I’m so happy and grateful. She truly is the foundation for a wedding. Thank you so much for making me look and and feel so beautiful on my Wedding Day!!!!

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Cynthya,
    It was truly a pleasure working with you . You absolutely looked stunning on your wedding day and were glowing with so much beauty and happiness. I was very grateful that you chose me to be part of your day and trusted my expertise without doing a trial since you were traveling from out of state. I wish you and your husband all the blessings on the life journey together. And hope we stay in touch.
  • A
    Ann P. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly, responsive, relaxed, flexible -- fully invested in our big day!

    Vesta was such a joy to work with for our wedding -- friendly, responsive, relaxed, flexible, and with an artistic eye that went far beyond her talent for makeup and hair! For a reasonable travel fee, Vesta was kind enough to travel upstate for the full weekend in order to be at our farm venue at 7am in time to cover both hair and makeup for our full wedding party. By the end of the day, she was not just our vendor but another member of the family fully invested in the success of our day.

    Vesta took extra time with my advance trial to try out several styles and ensure I was happy with the result. My default is to be quite minimal on makeup, and Vesta did a wonderful job of finding a makeup style that made me feel extra beautiful and bridal without being too glam or over-the-top. She also created a beautiful braided updo for me with tendrils and woven flowers that matched the casual elegance of our farm wedding while staying securely in place through the night on the dance floor.

    Vesta was very responsive in communications leading up to the wedding, and in addition to doing an incredible job on my own hair and makeup, she created a range of beautiful styles for my bridesmaids based on their individual requests. Despite a tight time schedule, and despite being set up in a farmhouse common area with onsite guests roving in and out throughout the morning, Vesta stayed calm and relaxed and got to know our friends and family as she worked -- and stayed to help with touch-ups during the photos as well. (Vesta also has a great eye for photography!) Vesta was completely invested in our wedding, and we felt so lucky to be able to work with her for our big day!

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Ann, thank you for your beautiful words . It was so great to be part of your wedding experience. The beautiful unforgettable and unique memories of your day will be with me forever as well. You looked like a real goddess and the whole style of hair and makeup added so much to the romantic vibe. It was also great working and meeting your family members and friends. Much love and blessing to you and your husband for your life journey together.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vesta is amazing!

    I am so glad I met Vesta! She was amazing for myself and the entire wedding party for hair and makeup! She is a very friendly and outgoing individual who was a joy to have on my wedding day! I would highly recommend her!
  • Kim
    Kim T. Married on 08/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Vesta!

    Vesta did an amazing job on our whole wedding parties hair and makeup! Vesta was prepared and professional and made our whole day run smooth.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Kim,
    It was absolutely a pleasure and so much fun to work with you and your lovely family members. You looked so elegant and gorgeous. I wish you and your husband strong long lasting love and companionship filled with lots of fun adventures, laughters and joy. Thank you again for having me to be part of your experience!
  • Julia
    Julia K. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Hair and Makeup Artist

    The reason I picked Vesta (in addition to her reasonable rates) was that I felt, looking at her photos that she really cared about making each person look their best. She didn't just do the same makeup on every bride. My actual experience with her was even better! She made me feel so comfortable, so beautiful, and was such a pleasure to have around in the morning before the wedding. My hair and makeup held up all day/night and everyone commented that I still looked like myself, only better.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Julia,
    I was so excited to be part of your day. . I loved your hair and makeup and the way they completed your overall look when you put on your gorgeous gown. I had so much fun helping you getting dressed and thank you for letting me take pictures of you and your amazing wonder woman's collectible items!!. The photos bring me so much joy to see your excitement and laughter. Wish you and your husband all the happiness, you are both fun loving kindred spirits. Please stay in touch ...
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen D. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    enhances natural beauty

    Vesta was such a pleasure to have as my wedding make up/hair stylist. She really knows how to enhance your natural beauty and will not cake up your face. And the hair style was exactly how I wanted it. She is also such a sweet person, which is a plus when you're feeling some anxiety during such a busy day! Vesta, thank you so much. I felt so beautiful the whole day. We all loved how we look on that special day. We are forever grateful!

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Kathleen,
    Congratulations and thank you for your kind words. You and everyone in your bridal party looked amazing and Thank you so much for giving me and Ty the opportunity to be part of your day. I wish you and your husband all the blessing and please please stay in touch. You are a beautiful person inside out ...
  • Ashley
    Ashley K. Married on 05/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, professional, lovely

    I am so lucky to have met Vesta. She did my makeup for my wedding day and I felt beautiful the entire day. She is an awesome person to talk to and a very humble. I highly recommend her for any special event she is just amazing and you wont regret it.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for your kind words. It was absolutely a pleasure working with you on your special day. You hair and makeup looked grogouse and your inner beauty was shinning through and completed after you put your bridal gown and the veil on. I wish you and your husband all the happiness. Thank you again for having me to be part of your experience.
  • A
    Aa Married on 04/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful hair and make up artist!

    Vesta did a wonderful job with my hair and makeup for my wedding and reception! She also did hair/makeup for my sister and mother. Vesta is very professional and as a South Asian bride, I can attest that she is a pro with South Asian features! I loved that I looked like a more glam but still natural version of myself and it was not overdone. She created 3 different looks for all my events and outfits. Also, in light of Covid, Vesta was very flexible and accommodating with scheduling changes, and she is covid-safe! I highly recommend her and will hire her for future events.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Thank you Anika for your kind words. It was absolutely a pleasure to be part of your celeberations. Despite all the regulations due to Covid we manage to meet safely and change things around accordingly. You looked so beautiful , so did your mom and sister. I wish you and your husband all the happiness , prosperity and good health. Enjoyyour life adventures together! Much much love!
  • M
    Misha L. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Vesta was an absolute joy to work with! Not only did she do a beautiful job on my hair and makeup and make me feel like a gorgeous bride, she also is one of the kindest people I have ever met. She was a calming presence on the very hectic morning of my wedding and even helped my mother and me get to the wedding venue! She is a wonderful person and very talented artist. Her prices are very fair and I am so glad that I selected her to beautify me on my big day. I 100% recommend hiring her for taking care of your hair and makeup for any occasion. Thank you so much for everything, Vesta!

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Misha,
    Thank you for your kind words and was absolutely a pleasure working with you. Your day was absolutely fun and I am so happy that you chose me to be part of it . I will truly remember every moment of the day when you were getting ready. Can't wait to see some professional images of you in your amazing gow with the beautiful hair and makeup. Wish you and your husband all the best in your new home and your marriage. I am sure we will be in touch.
  • Theresa
    Theresa J. Married on 03/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous Lasting Hair & Makeup

    Can't say enough wonderful things about Vesta and her team. She executed my hair, my 5 bridesmaids, and two moms flawlessly. Hair withstood a windy photo shoot and makeup outlasted many many happy tears. She is a joy to have around the morning of your wedding and will bring only make the getting ready period more fun. Would recommend her for any special occasion.
  • P
    Philinda F. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Make up Artist

    She is an amazing person and make up artist! Honestly, when I was planning my wedding I was so scared to look/ hire a make up artist because my acne condition does not make my skin look pretty at all, but Vesta proved me wrong, the make up that she used was amazing, did not even make my face feel cakey, itchy or breakout. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day! she and her assistant was wonderful. The best part about it, is I felt at ease with her, I think that is important too when you hire someone.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Philinda,
    It was such a pleasure to be part of your day. Your day was truly magical and you and your bridal party look absolutely stunning. You are truly a beautiful person inside out and I am so grateful that we met and you gave me and Ty the opportunity to be part of your day. Much love and many hugs and best wishes of happiness to you and your husband for many years to come.
  • M
    Mary A. Married on 06/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented & a joy to work with

    I worked with Vesta for BOTH of my weddings. One was mid-pandemic for my very small outdoor elopement in 2020, and the most recent was for my reception in 2021. I LOVED my hair both times. I also loved worked with Vesta because she's very positive, fun and contributed to the exciting wedding day experience.

    We first met when I went to her home studio in Brooklyn for a trial run. She did multiple styles for me, taking my dress, the venue and my overall style into account.

    She was very sensitive to the pandemic (she wore a mask both times), and she was extremely talented, working with about 9 ladies for my reception. My bridesmaids, my mom and my mother in law all loved their hair as well.

    She was so easy to work with and made us all look amazing.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Mary,
    First congratulations and wish you and your husband all the happiness in the world. Your loving, kind and happy spirit made the day goes by so easily and quickly. I was surrounded by so much laughter and joy that fuled my creativity and my work to the highest level. Truly was an honor to meet and work with you both days and meet all your friends, husband and family members. You are truly a bundle of joy. Your day will alway bring me such great memories. I am happy everyone was pleased and you truly looked elegant and classy . Thanks again and send you lots of hugs...
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful artist and caring person!

    Vesta is a talented makeup and hair artist. Not only that, but she is a sweet person and a pleasure to spend time with.
    For my makeup, I wanted to look like myself (only flawless.) I didn’t want to have a color scheme or crazy big eyelashes making me look so different than how I normally look. My fiancé said he wanted to look at me and it to not look a different person than his beloved fiancé! Vesta made this happen. I was thrilled with how the makeup turned out. It lasted the whole day and evening.
    For hair, I initially had trouble getting curls to stay in my hair. Vesta recommended I buy extensions and gave me information on the type of extensions and where to buy them. I wore my hair down, with curls, since that is how I look best in photos. Vesta created curls that lasted the entire wedding. My hair was stunning, and I was thrilled.
    Vesta was truly a sweet and caring person. I had my makeup trial at her home before my bridal shower and had to take a train from Penn Station later. I did not predict that my uber would not be able to access her home due to half marathon street closures. I called Vesta in a panic. She calmed me down and directed me how to reach her by subway or by walking. When I arrived all flustered, she made me feel so welcome and offered me tea. Afterward, since we were tight on time due to my arriving late, she even drove me to the subway! This was the person I wanted to have around on my wedding day!
    On the wedding day, I didn’t have bridesmaids, but Vesta and her assistant did the hair and make up of me, my mom, my mother-in-law, two sisters-in-law and two flower girls. The time took longer than anticipated so I am glad we had the assistant. Vesta was a pro and even helped me steam my gown since I didn’t know how to do it. She clearly has lots of experience with wedding day prep and calming down nervous brides! Vesta was fabulous and I’d highly recommend her.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Sweet Lauren.
    Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words. I am so grateful that you gave me and my assistant the opportunity to be part of your day. You looked so classy and soft and I was so happy that you loved the result. Your sweetness, kindness, generosity and beauty left some great memories for all of us. Wish you and your husband all the happiness, prosperity and great fun adventures together and I am sure we will stay in touch.
  • Catherine
    Catherine G. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Perfect

    If you’re reading this, no need to hesitate - reach out and book a trial with Vesta!!!! She is the most kind, warm hearted and beautiful person who is extremely talented with hair and makeup!!! She has over 30 years of professional experience and really knows what she’s doing. I felt like a Goddess on my wedding day and it really was thanks to her. All of the ladies in my wedding party looked stunning. Vesta, thank you from the bottom of my heart for going above and beyond on my wedding day. You truly are a gift to all of us... much love and happiness to you in this lifetime.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dearest Catherine,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. I was so blessed to be part of your day. meet your family members and dear friends and work with you. You looked so gorgeous, classy and elegant and your graceful demeanor added so much more to your beauty. You made me feel so much part of the family and we all had a blast to work together . I wish you and your husband all the happiness, good health and prosperity. I cant wait to see pictures.
    I also wanted to make a slight correction that I have 15 years of experience in bridal makeup and hair services and cant wait to celeberate my 30 years in the wedding industry in 15 years. I am sure we will see many changes in trends and styles in the years to come. Please stay in touch! Many hugs..
  • Aileen
    Aileen Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was perfect!

    I hired Vesta to do my hair and makeup for myself, 6 bridesmaids and 2 mothers on my wedding day. I had her to do makeup and hair trial initially. I didn't know exactly what I wanted, but I was able to send her photos of what I was thinking, and she was able to translate it for me during the trial. On the day of, we had both her and her assistant. They made all of us feel and look amazing the entire day. She was truly a dream to work with. I'm an Asian bride and was concerned about looking clownish (I've had other makeup professionally done before and didn't look right because the artist didn't understand my features), but she totally understood my look. We were all able to send her a photo of what we wanted, and she could replicate the exact look (Blake Lively Hollywood waves were a common request with my group). Every single one of my girls were impressed with her, and we all felt like we looked our best. She was incredibly kind and professional the entire day, and I was so happy I had her with us.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Aileen,
    Thank you for your kind words
    It was truly a pleasure working with you and your bridal party and moms. I was so lucky to come to the boathouse and witnessed your beautiful ceremony. It was so mezmerizing and dream like. You and your girls looked stunning. It was so much fun to get you all ready. I wish you and your husband all the blessings. You both are matched in heaven and your love for each other manifests itself beyond words. Please stay in touch! Much love and many hugs...
  • Chloe
    Chloe Married on 11/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No-Stress & Magical

    Vesta did an amazing job making my beauty vision come to life. She took my inspiration pictures and gave me the perfect braid crown and semi-natural make-up I was looking for. Everything was so perfect and my family and I felt so beautiful at the wedding - even my friends complimented me on my make-up and how natural it looked. She looked at my inspiration photos and made it happen - especially with the braid crown! My mother-in-law and mother both looked absolutely gorgeous and my sister & sister-in-laws were glowing too. Vesta worked so hard and was dedicated to making us feel beautiful. She took the stress out of it all and I really appreciate that. I felt magical on my wedding day, largely because of Vesta’s skill.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Chloe,
    Thank you forvyour kind words! Congratulations to both you and Christopher. Wish you both a beautiful and amazing marriage with lots of fun moments. You indeed looked so romantic and magnificent. I loved your style and when you put the gown on, the whole look truly came together. I also had so much fun with everyone else and felt part of the whole family. Thank you so much for having me to share the experience and work with you. I am sure we will be in touch. Many hugs!!
  • S
    Samira S. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend-- amazing professional!

    Vesta is an incredible person and professional-- even through a stressful experience I never had to worry about looking the part! She was so communicative in setting up the consultation and was a joy to work with--she was such a hospitable host in her home even though I was there for a professional consultation. She came to my house promptly for an early morning (~4am!) session the day of the wedding and actually made the getting ready process fun for me, my sister, and mother at that hour (she certainly goes above and beyond). I absolutely loved my look, as did my sister and mom. I HIGHLY recommend!! I was so impressed by her professionalism, kindness, sense of humor, and straight up amazing aesthetic eye.
  • R
    Rachel G. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vesta was great!

    Vesta was wonderful and everyone looked beautiful! I looked exactly as I had envisioned for my wedding. Thank you so much Vesta!!

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Rachel, it was truly my pleasure getting you and the girls ready for your day. The day went by so quickly. You made it so much fun for everyone. I have to say you looked absolutely stunning.... I will never forget the memories and thank you dearly for having me to be part of your experience. Wish you and your husband a wonderful marriage and a fun and romantic honeymoon. You deserve the best!!
  • Marissa
    Marissa Married on 07/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Enhancer of natural beauty

    Vesta was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding day. She did makeup and hair for me, as well as makeup for my 5 bridesmaids and both mothers. She was on time, she was flexible when there were last minute changes to people’s hair styles, and made sure everyone’s makeup was flawless but natural looking. She brings such a great energy with her as well and we clicked from the beginning. She made everyone feel comfortable and was such a joy to have in the morning of my wedding day.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Marissa, thank you for your kind words. It was an honor to be part of your special day. You looked so romantic and beautiful and your amazing smile contributed to your overal softness and beauty. Everyone was so sweet and I really appriciate your organizational skills before my arrival. Everything was so prepared and that really helped with the timing so much.
    Much love and many blessing to you and your husband. Wish you a wonderful life together , and I am sure we will stay in touch!
  • Lisa
    Lisa B. Married on 06/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vesta completed my bridal outfit with her perfect hair & make-up styling

    Vesta was just amazing to work with! From first contacting her, through trial and until the big day she was so sweet and so professional! Hair & Make-up were a really important part for me on our wedding and Vesta surpassed all expectations. My family and friends loved her, she made everyone look so beautiful! Thank you so much Vesta for all the attention to the smallest details, you are such a kind, patient and lovingly person. We hope to see you again - maybe this time in Berlin? All the best to you my dear. xo Lisa

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Lisa,
    Thank you for your sweet words and giving me an opportunity to be part of your day. You looked stunning beyond imagination. You and your family and friends were amazing and I had so much fun to work with you and the rest of the party. I am sure we are going to stay in touch and hope I come to visit you this time in Berlin. I can't wait to see pictures from the wedding. Enjoy your honeymoon and many hugs!!
  • R
    Rouella Married on 06/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved getting beautiful with Vesta

    Vesta helped get myself, 2 sisters and mom ready for my wedding. She did both hair and make-up. She also covered a tattoo on my back. She was such a pleasure to work with and really easy to talk to. She listened to what I wanted and walked-through options during my trial. She created a schedule for the day of, arrived on-time to my home, and finished early. Her services were affordable. My hair and make-up stayed on all day. Loved my experience and would highly recommend. Thank you, Vesta!

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Thank you dear Rouella,
    It was truly a pleasure to be part of you and David's special day. I had such a great time getting you, your sisters and mom ready for your day. You all started early with so much laughter and joy that I will never forgot those moments. You and David are such fun and beautiful couple . I wish both of you so much happiness, love, prosperity and the best of blessings. Hope we stay in touch!!
    Many hugs!
  • Helen
    Helen M. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Charismatic and Talented

    From the second Vesta invited me into her studio for my trial, I felt comfortable. She is extremely talented and warm. She does both hair and make up and works efficiently and quickly. She was able to accentuate my natural features and did a stunning job. She and her assistant worked well with the whole bridal party. I had 5 bridesmaids, a flower girl, and my mother. Her skill with airbrush, contour, and hair was impeccable. She was affordable and a complete pleasure to work with.

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear aHelen, was absolutely our pleasure to be part of your bid day and share the happy moments. You and your bridal party looked amazing and your ceremony was a great experience
    Again thank you for having me and my team member to be part of your day and I hope we stay in touch.
    Many hugs!!
  • J
    Josephine Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding in April 2019

    Vesta truly is the best ! She knew exactly what I wanted and made me feel so beautiful on my special day . She did a great job with the bridemaids as well! Vesta makes you feel so comfortable and is very professional . Best part is she s affordable for the great service she provides

    Beautiful Brides by Vesta's reply:

    Dear Josephine,
    We both had so much fun from the beginning to the end with all girls and mom. You all looked so chic and elegant . It was such an unforgettable day. Pictures look amazing. Your hair and makeup was flawless and thank you for having me to be part of your day. I was so honored to be able to do both your wedding and your sweet sister Aine, two years ago. As we were all anticipating her to give birth to little Annie any days around your wedding, she made it to the wedding as the most beautiful maid of honor. Wish her all the best with her new born! Much love and many hugs...