Skip to main content
Weddings

Beat Train Productions Reviews

Beat Train Productions

Beat Train Productions

Jamaica Plain, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 880 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
880 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

880
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

86 User photos

  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Sent on 01/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we hired Beat Train!

    When looking for a wedding DJ, we were really nervous. We were so happy we found Beat Train, and that we got to work with Greg L. The whole process of working with Beat Train on covering the basics and selecting a DJ that fit with our style was very easy, and the whole team are very communicative. Once we met Greg, we knew we had made the right decision- he is incredibly friendly and easy to work with, and honestly helped plan the entire event! He asked us about every detail, including many things we had not even thought to plan. The consultations helped us visualize the whole day- from the steps of the ceremony, to the details of each part of the reception- and I am so thankful for the help. Choosing music was also very straightforward, and we were able to have as much input as we wanted. We put together playlists for each part of the day, and Greg did a fantastic job understanding the vibe we were going for and adding in his own complimentary selections. He truly did such an amazing job, there was never a lull on the dancefloor, and he even got the shyest among our guests dancing! I cannot recommend Beat Train and Greg L enough- if you have the opportunity, hire him!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Lauren! We are so glad to hear how easy the whole planning process was and how well Greg understood your music vision for the evening. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • A
    Annie C. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An EPIC night of dancing!

    As soon as we met Mariko we could tell how seriously she takes her work and how committed she was to ensuring our wedding was perfect. She offered really helpful advice all through the planning process and made us feel completely confident that she understood our vision. And WOW did she deliver!! Guests commented throughout the night that she was the best DJ ever and that they had never seen a dance floor stay consistently packed through the entire wedding. She did just the right amount of announcements to keep people hyped up and on track. We couldn’t be happier. Best of all, she’s so communicative and reliable. Any questions we had were answered and on the wedding day I didn’t feel like I needed to check in on her. I literally can’t recommend Mariko enough! She made our wedding epic!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Annie! So glad to hear how great of an experience you had working with Mariko from start to finish and how well she captured your vision for the evening. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team!! :)
  • Michael
    Michael D. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best music all night long

    I worked with David as my DJ and I told him early on how the music/dance floor were the MOST vital part of the wedding to me. The music ended up being I wanted it to be and more. I had sent over the Must Play List as well as a playlist with some songs I love to clue him into the vibe and he nailed it. Whenever David added songs, they were always the exact right one.

    Getting to dance with my family and friends and husband to this wonderful music will be a memory that lasts a lifetime. David also nailed the perfect execution on things like the processional and the special dances.

    Everyone I spoke to of ALL generations commented on how amazing the dance floor was and how fantastic his music selection was, with a lot saying it was the best DJ they’ve ever heard at a wedding, and I couldn’t agree more. He let songs play out for the exact right amount of time (not like most wedding DJs, who do 30 seconds and move on), and there were times I had to stop myself from dancing more so I could catch my breath! He even executed perfectly on my sister's speech, which had some audio elements I knew nothing about until it happened (that all came together day of!).

    Working with David was a dream and he went above and beyond to deliver the music experience I always hoped for.

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Michael!! I know David had a blast getting to work with you and I'm so glad to hear how well he executed your vision for the night!! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Finnegan
    Finnegan S. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire DJ Greg for your wedding!

    When looking for a DJ for our wedding who walked the fine line between laid back and upbeat, we did not expect to find someone who matched what we were looking for. And yet somehow, Greg Lanzillotta perfectly fit the bill! Professional, calm, and easy to work with, he stepped up into the role of emcee with ease. Not only did our musical tastes overlap a fair bit, but his energy level was perfect for a smaller wedding of ~60 people. He kept our guests dancing all the way until the end of the night, and played a good mix of material for both our younger guests and parents/family.

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Finnegan, So glad to hear how easy it was to work with Greg and that he kept everyone up and moving all night! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • B
    Bao T. Sent on 01/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go with Mariko!

    Working with Beat Train Productions was a great experience from start to finish! DJ Mariko is a gem and was the perfect match for us. She was very detailed and made sure she understood our vision - then brought it to life. It is no exaggeration when I say, every guest we've spoken to after our wedding day has noted on how great the music was, how it really reflected us as a couple, and how much fun they had at our wedding. We cannot recommend her enough! Those who came to our wedding don't even need the recommendation...they have stated themselves that they want to steal her for their own weddings!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    So glad to hear how well Mariko captured your music vision and brought it alive for you and your guests! I know she had a blast getting to work with and play for you. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • J
    Jenny Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Brendan Lau was our DJ and we could not have been more happy with him! We really wanted to find someone who understood our taste and could take creative control. Brendan knocked it lit of the park and had all our guests dancing the entire night. He knew how to read a room, understood the crowd and kept the party going. He used our inspiration lists and added his own flare. We’re so grateful to have worked with Brendan and would recommend him to anyone we know!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Jenny, so glad to hear how well Brendan understood your music vision and kept the party going for you and your guests! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • Matt
    Matt A. Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went to 2 other weddings, and told my DJ was best!

    Awesome experience. We had 2 more weddings 2 weekends after our wedding. Our playlist from Brendan Lau was "songs you could dance to" according to the Best Man of other wedding #1. The DJ of Other Wedding #2 apparently didn't have consistency in flow and music, and this DJ couldn't get as many guests onto the dancefloor as Brendan could. I enjoyed it very much and Brendan was wonderful. He tried and succeeded in de-stressing my wife and I before our big day. Would definitely recommend!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    So glad to hear how great of time you had working with Brendan and how well he knocked it out of the park for you! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • Natalie
    Natalie M. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Brendan Lau=best decision for our wedding

    We hired DJ Brendan Lau for our wedding in Gloucester in July 2023. Having been guests at many weddings, we knew what we definitely didn’t want, but finding what we did want felt challenging. The best thing that happened to our wedding was DJ Brendan. We *cannot* say enough good things about him. Months later, we still have friends bringing up our wedding DJ in everyday conversation. Brendan’s commitment and skill likely surpasses weddings, but we are so thankful we had the opportunity to work with him. Brendan met with us multiple times leading up to our wedding to make sure he understood our likes/dislikes, the vibe we were going for, and what we hoped for from our DJ. Brendan far exceeded our expectations. Once the dance floor opened, we never left–there was no time! His mixes were so seamless and allowed just enough of each song to be amped that the song was playing, time to enjoy it and dance, and then before you could blink another banger was on. He hit the nail on the head for our wedding. Not to mention, it seemed like he was having fun, too and truly brought the perfect energy. We’d never been to a wedding with such an amazing DJ and think everyone should hire him. DJ Brendan Lau was a highlight, if not the best part of our wedding.

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Natalie! So glad to hear how amazing of a time you had working with Brendan and how well he captured the vibe you were going for. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • T
    Timothy G. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we needed, exactly what we were looking for

    Shane was amazing. It was like he knew exactly what everyone wanted to hear. Meeting up with him before was super helpful. Will 100% be thinking of him the next time Im in the market for his expertise!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Timothy, So glad to hear how great of an experience you had working with Shane! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • Lauren
    Lauren Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    We highly recommend Beat Train!! Kara was a dream to work with: she was very communicative, quickly labeled our vibe (“70s/80s with Millennial Flair”) and absolutely crushed it — not only were we dancing all night, but our guests of all ages are still raving about the music, months out from our wedding.

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Lauren, So glad to hear how awesome it was working with Kara and how well she understood your music vibe! Plus it's great to hear how well she knocked it out of the park for you and your guests. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • L
    Lisa C. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Kara is amazing!

    We are very picky when it comes to music and were pretty particular in what we did (and didn't) want at our wedding. DJ Kara was exactly the person we were looking for and she understood our vibe immediately! Our dance floor was full the entire night, and even some of our older relatives said the eventual hip pain was worth it to dance! Kara did a perfect blend of classics and alternative/punk that resonated with our whole crowd, our wedding party was exhausted from moshing at the end of the night. Kara also provided the perfect background music for ceremony, cocktail, and dinner and kept the flow going all day. Working with Beat Train was so easy and helpful, we were able to meet with Kara via Zoom a few times during the planning process to go over everything and make sure we were on the same page. If you want someone who gets your alt vibe and knows her stuff, you NEED DJ Kara!!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Lisa, so glad to hear how well Kara captured your vibe and kept everyone going all night!! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • L
    Leya A. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Mariko was amazing!

    DJ Mariko was AMAZING! She was extremely thorough and kind throughout the planning process, and she really got our music taste immediately. The entire night, guests kept coming up to us and saying how good the music was. She did an absolutely incredible job, and had such good instincts. Highly, HIGHLY recommend!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Leya, So glad to hear how awesome of an experience you had working with Mariko and how much fun your guests had! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • D
    Dave M. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David Victor was remarkable!

    I really can't imagine anything he and his assistant could have done better. People were dancing who I never thought I'd see dancing. He was extremely kind and detail-oriented, I highly recommend his services!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Dave, So glad to hear how great of a time you had working with David! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • Abby
    Abby B. Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Brian was the best !

    We had the best time with Dj Brian M. He was so fun and really made our music vision come to life. He was so responsive, made multiple edits to our first dance song for us and our parents and really kept the crowd going wild the entire time.

    We also hired a private sax artist and Brian worked with him through the entire experience to make sure they were on the same page and the music flowed. He took pictures, he kept my family informed on the timeline. He was simply the best!!!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Abby, So glad to hear how great of an experience you had working with Brian from start to finish! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra F. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Immaculate Wedding Vibes

    TLDR:
    Our DJ, David Victor, was the best! Everyone was so easy to work and communicate with! The tier structure makes it easy to choose someone within your budget who you vibe with.

    The Deets:
    Communicating with Beat Train Prod. was seamless from the initial touch-base through to our wedding day.
    I like choices, so the tier structure and add-ons were a plus for my husband and I. We were able to learn about, meet and utlimately choose from several professionals within our price range.

    We booked David Victor and he was just the absolute best! Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. David reacted quickly and expertly throughout the evening, adjusting volume and quickly making changes.
    For instance, none of us realized our "entrance" to the dance floor would be about 5 steps! My husband and I launched into our first dance waaay too early, but David reacted quickly and switched from entrance song to first dance song so smoothly.

    But how were the vibes?
    IMMACULATE. Everyone was up and ready to dance ALL NIGHT! We got so many rave reviews on David's performance throughout the night (and long after!). We've already given our recommendation for David and Beat Train to many folks, no hesitation. We literally can't recommend them enough!

    Venue: Full Moon Resort, the Catskills (NY)
    Professional Photography: Nicole Lagoe Photography

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Alexandra, Thank you for all the kind words!! It's so great to hear how well the entire evening went and how well David made everything so seamless from the communication, making small adjustments on the fly and completely understanding you and your guests music tastes!! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • C
    Claudia H. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Party Ever!

    Mariko was truly the best DJ we could have asked for. From the beginning, she was very easy to talk to and plan with. We fully trusted her to take the few songs we shared and really build out a whole night for our wedding. From the ceremony to cocktail hour and the dance floor, the sound was great and the vibes were amazing. Mariko really made it a party and all of our guests kept raving about the music. We're so glad we went with BeatTrain and Mariko - thank you for making our day unforgettable!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Claudia, so great to hear how awesome the music was all night and how well Mariko got your vibe! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team.
  • Hannah
    Hannah M. Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jeff D understood the assignment!

    We cannot thank Jeff D. enough for delivering the best entertainment we could have asked for. He understood exactly what we were looking for and brought the ultimate party with his skill, expertise in the industry and energy. He added a personalized touch that resonated with us and each and every one of our guests and he maintained the vibe we were looking for all night long and there wasn’t a moment where the dance floor wasn’t packed. We couldn’t be happier that we chose Jeff and we wish he could DJ every future wedding we attend. We thank him for making our day epic and unforgettable.

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Hannah! So glad to hear how well Jeff understood your vision and kept everyone up and moving all night!! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • L
    Laura Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision

    Mariko and Beat Train were amazing from start to finish. We’re both musicians so it meant a lot to us that Mariko perfectly understood our taste and vibe. She has the BEST energy - the perfect balance of amped and professional, she kept everyone on the dance floor without being overbearing. 10/10, everyone loved Mariko and you will too!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Laura, So glad to hear how great of time you had working with Mariko and how well she kept the dance floor filled all night!! Wishing you the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • D
    Daniel L. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Queer Disco Dance Party of Our Dreams

    Tens across the board -- Kara was simple amazing!

    She brought to life our vision for our wedding of a queer disco dance party all the way to a tent in rural New Hampshire. The dance floor was packed for hours -- and everyone, young and old was having a blast. She curated the whole thing perfectly. The music and vibes were so good that even one of our caterers hit the dance floor near the end of the night.

    Kara & Beat Train more broadly were super easy to work with, responsive, thoughtful and full of helpful suggestions -- I can't recommend her more highly!

    Highly recommend especially for queer couples looking for someone who just gets you

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Daniel! So glad to hear how awesome the music was and what a great time you had working with Kara!! Wishing you the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • M
    Molly Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah is the best!

    Our whole experience with Beat Trains was incredibly positive. The music and dancing were very important parts of the wedding for us - we really wanted the dance floor popping. They were all very responsive and gave us multiple options for DJs with different price points. Hannah ended up being our DJ, and she was incredible. She hopped on multiple calls with us to talk about our wants and needs for music. She was flexible in coming to a different space for the ceremony and reception. The database that we used made it so easy to craft the exact playlist we wanted from ceremony to cocktail to dinner to dancing. Hannah came up to Bar Harbor to DJ our wedding (both our ceremony and reception) and was absolutely fabulous throughout the entire experience. She was so kind and knew exactly how to switch the music up to please the crowd. Our guests continued to tell us how incredible the music was for dancing and how great our DJ was! We couldn't have agreed more. Wonderful experience!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Molly!! So glad to hear how amazing of a time you had working with Hannah. I know she had a blast playing for you and your guests. :) Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team.
  • Matthew
    Matthew Sent on 01/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj mariko was amazing

    Highly recommend DJ Mariko!

    DJ Mariko was an absolute pleasure to work with and did a phenomenal job at our wedding. She was very organized from start to finish, had great communication, and was an advocate of whatever we wanted the night to be. During the event, DJ Mariko was an engaging MC, and made sure our crowd brought their energy. We wholeheartedly endorse DJ Mariko and hope you can consider her for your big day!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Matthew! So glad to hear how smooth the whole process was working with Mariko. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • Hannah
    Hannah J. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with DJ Mariko!

    LOVED working with Beat Train and DJ Mariko!! Mariko's process is so thoughtful and inclusive. She truly cares about crafting an enjoyable experience for all guests. She is super friendly, professional, and communicative--and we got a ton of positive feedback about the music from our guests!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Hannah, Thanks for the kind words. I know Mariko had a blast working with you and getting to play for everyone. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • Yanni
    Yanni C. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Greg was fantastic!!

    We absolutely loved DJ Greg! He did everything at our wedding--the ceremony music, cocktail hour music, MC'd the reception, and kept the dance floor pulsing til the very end of the night!!! He was also incredibly well-prepared and communicative throughout the process. Greg's MC style was perfect for us, he was clear and organized, while staying lowkey and not dominating the night. When it came to the dancefloor, he knew exactly what to play. Greg perfectly mixed our requests with similar music we wouldn't have thought of that kept everybody dancing! So many of our guests told us it was the best dancefloor they've seen at a wedding. You won't regret booking DJ Greg and Beat Train!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Yanni, Great to hear how awesome an experience you had working with Greg! Wishing you all the best form the Beat Train team. :)
  • M
    Melanie S. Sent on 08/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best DJ ever!

    David was the absolute best. We had so many comments from guests that the DJ was on fire all night and it was the best dance floor. We had guests eager to dance before we had even opened the dance floor and the dancing area was busy all night. Can't recommend highly enough!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Melanie, I know David had a blast getting to play for you and your guests! So o glad to hear how great the night went. :)
  • M
    Mackenzie Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David Victor

    David was so amazing. We hired him for our wedding a month out after another dj fell thru. He was super responsive and made the perfect mixes in only a few weeks.
    He also played music for the reception which was perfect!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Mackenzie, so glad David was able to step in and save the say for you! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours