Beat Train Productions Reviews

658 | Jamaica Plain, MA
See photos, pricing and details

658 Reviews for Beat Train Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

658

27 User photos

Order by:
  • Melina

    Melina Bonn · Getting married on 04/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dance floor was packed all night!

    Greg was our wedding DJ and we cannot say enough good things about him! From the first time we chatted with him, it was clear that he was experienced with all types of crowds. We’re not huge music aficionados but we wanted to have a good dance party for all age ranges at our wedding and we got exactly that. We gave Greg minimal guidance as to what kind of music we wanted for cocktail hour, dinner and then dancing and we had multiple guests commenting on how good the music was. There was not a dull moment on the dance floor...there was even a point when my dad requested a very old school song that cleared out the dance floor (only him and I were left dancing) and Greg got everyone right back on the floor with the next song.

    Greg is super friendly, accomodating and easy to work with. Everyone else that we spoke with at Beat Train was also very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. We decided to add dance floor lighting at the last minute and it was zero hassle. Highly recommend Beat Train and Greg in particular!

    Sent on 02/29/2020

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hi Melina - thanks so much for sharing your experience, and so glad to hear that Greg took great care of you on your big day. Wishing you the very best as you kick off this new chapter! :)
  • J

    Josh and Madeline · Getting married on 02/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't Have Asked for More

    Everyone we worked with from Beat Train (Nick, Jake, and Spencer) was simply fantastic to work with.

    Nick was super helpful in first meeting with us to detail the process, BTP offerings, and available DJs.

    After reviewing all of the available DJs, we went with Spencer because we really enjoyed his mashups. We met for dinner one night before the wedding to go over the plan and music we were looking for. We also provided a few Spotify playlists for his review. Before leaving, we asked that he edit a few specific songs for the wedding party entrance as well as our entrance. Spencer sent over the edited songs with time to review prior to the wedding which was appreciated. They were perfect, though, so no need for additional edits.

    Spencer played exactly what we requested and the dance floor stayed full the entire night. He also gave us a great mix of custom mashups as requested as well. We received many compliments on the music for the night - both cocktail hour and dancing.

    We also chose BTP for the uplighting at our venue. Jake was super flexible and so great to work with for this. We actually provided a few specific colors that had meaning to us and he worked hard to get them perfect. In addition, as the dinner and dancing were in separate rooms, he even worked to make sure that the lights we used in the dinner room were moved to supplement the lights we had in the dancing room so we could have both of our requested colors, which wasn't standard. They definitely went the extra mile for us and made everything easy.

    These folks were great to work with and we definitely recommend them.

    Quick edit - I have no idea why wedding wire says our wedding is yet to happen. It already happened this past April, in case you couldn't tell from the review :)

    Sent on 01/01/2020
  • Jessica

    Jessica Lawlor · Married on 10/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All we wanted and more from our DJ!

    Beat Train and our awesome DJ Jeff were phenomenal to work with! We needed to change our wedding date due to COVID-19 and the whole team was very accommodating and flexible. We were unable to have a dance floor for the wedding due to state restrictions and our DJ, Jeff, was able to create an upbeat playlist for what would have been the dance floor portion of the night that everyone enjoyed. We would absolutely recommend Beat Train and Jeff for your wedding. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/13/2020
  • Madeline

    Madeline Weber · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience, highly recommended

    The Beat Train team was truly wonderful to work with when planning and executing our wedding. We originally planned a big (100+ person) event in May, but had to postpone to September, then drastically downsize (18 people) due to COVID. Beat Train worked with us to reschedule and then completely rework our original plan to make it micro wedding friendly. The micro wedding package that Beat Train came up with ended up being exactly what we needed to make for a carefree day.

    Spencer was our original choice as DJ and he did not disappoint. He took all of our suggestions (including some that were a bit out there) and put together a unique set of music that was just awesome. There was a little something for all of our quests and we got a number of comments at the end of the night and into the next day about how great the music had been all night.

    We are thinking about doing a bigger party next year, and will without question be reaching out to Beat Train and Spencer to have them back.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • Matt

    Matt Amalfitano · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't recommend Beat Train and Joel Ortsman more!

    We couldn’t recommend working with Beat Train more! Joel Ortsman was the perfect DJ for our wedding. Joel did two calls with us ahead of the event to sync on our desired musical aesthetic for each part of the night. Before working with Joel, we expected to have to script each track for a DJ to ensure the music felt consistent with what we wanted. But quickly after connecting with Joel, it was clear he had an unbelievable ability to take our favorite types of music and run with them, crafting a playlist better than anything we could have imagined. What’s more is, at the reception, Joel had an uncanny ability to feel the crowd, mixing themes and genres to meet the energy level in real time. Joel ultimately delivered the best wedding DJing we could have asked for.

    Sent on 05/02/2020
  • S Cho

    S Cho · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars for Natalie!

    We booked Natalie for our wedding in Williamsburg back in February through Beat Train and it was one of the best decisions we made. Firstly, the booking process with Jake was so easy and seamless. Natalie was very accommodating and understood exactly the vibe we were going for with very little explanation. We loved her as an MC as well - she was fun and professional.

    Sent on 10/02/2020
  • Sean

    Sean Tierney · Married on 02/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding DJ Jeff G. Made Our Night

    It was such a pleasure to work with Jeff G. Looking back on our wedding, with all of the moving pieces, Jeff was someone we counted on for the sound at the ceremony, dinner music, and dancing and he delivered! It was seamless. Above all, Jeff is a DJ. Not one of those hoaky wedding DJs--- he is an artist and is impressive. Having a DJ of his caliber will make a difference!

    We hosted 150 people at the Chatham Bars Inn. The ceremony was in a boathouse on the beach and the reception was up the hill in the hotel. Jeff set up a really strong sound system for the ceremony, and played the music we asked for and it was perfectly timed for the processional and recessional.

    After the cocktail reception Jeff was already ready to go up in the hotel for introductions and toasts. He worked closely with us on the sequence of events for the reception, gave us suggestions based on his experience, and everything went just as we envisioned.

    As far as a DJ, we gave Jeff a bunch of “do not play” songs and a few “must play.” He delivered. The party did not stop, he mixed songs in perfectly, and moved effortlessly among the many different genres that we like. One of my cousins, who is a sound engineer, remarked, “this guy knows what he’s doing!”

    In short, if you’re stressed about logistics or nervous about people dancing, hire Jeff and take that stress out of the equation. He is someone you can trust and he will turn the wedding into a party.

    Sent on 01/25/2020
  • Cara

    Cara Pirozzi · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!!!!!

    Hired Shane for our wedding and couldn’t have been more pleased. He was not only a pleasure to work with but really listened to our likes and dislikes. He truly cared about making our night special and really listened to our wants and needs. He was organized, professional and kind. Hire Shane! He won’t disappoint!!

    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • Harry

    Harry Gaffney · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beat Train is great, loved working with Shane in NYC

    Shane from Beat Train was an absolute highlight of our wedding. We received an overwhelming amount of compliments from our guests not only on the music selection, but also that the songs played were true to us as a couple. Shane did his homework and was prepared. Based on the example playlists we shared and a few intro conversations, he knew exactly what we were going for and executed it perfectly.

    Shane also served a very important role as our moderator throughout the night, introducing guests and keeping key speakers on-schedule. He was confident and professional as the face of our reception.

    Maybe one of our favorite parts of the night, Shane took some time to show our 6-year old nephew his turntables. This helped keep the little guy occupied and out of trouble during family photos. Not in any way Shane’s job to do, but a small detail that shows how above and beyond Shane went towards making the night perfect for us.

    Would easily recommend Shane and Beat Train for weddings, parties, any DJ needs.

    Sent on 10/17/2020

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hi Harry - this feedback makes our day! So glad to hear you had an amazing day, and that your nephew got to rock out on the decks a bit with Shane :) Wishing you two the very best! - Elissa @ Beat Train
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj!

    Due to COVID, we had some last minute changes and were looking for a band about a month before our wedding date. Beat Train Productions was prompt and responsive - every couples dream when looking for a vendor in the midst of a pandemic. We quickly connected with Jake who helped make the process seamless (thanks Jake!!). From there we chose Omari for our big day and we are so grateful we did! Omari was fantastic! We were unsure about what dancing would like with smaller wedding but the dance floor was full and everyone had an amazing time! Thank you Beat Train Productions, Jake and Omari!

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • Ramsey

    Ramsey Stephan · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly professional DJ service (Jake)

    My wife and I hired Jake from Beat Train to be our wedding DJ and we couldn't be happier with how he performed as our DJ and MC for the night. Ahead of the wedding, Jake was always extremely responsive to our questions (and we had many) when it came to song choices, order of events, uplighting color choices (he even demo'd the uplighting colors for us over Skype from his apartment), our unique wedding entrance, and many last minute changes we had. He's not only extremely professional but also extremely kind and caring about his clients' needs and concerns, and this came shining through in every email and phone call we had with him ahead of the wedding.

    On our actual wedding night, everything went off without even the slightest hiccup -- a real testament to Jake's professionalism and preparedness. Jake arrived hours before the event to have everything set up and working properly, and during the reception and dancing, his song choices were perfectly in line with our vision. He had the dance floor packed the entire time, and we loved how he mixed different genres in line with our tastes to appeal to the whole crowd. We would give him and Beat Train our highest recommendation to any couple looking for an extremely experienced and professional DJ.

    Sent on 11/24/2019

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much, guys - this is so great to hear! I'll pass along the kind words to Jake. Wishing you two the very best!
  • Michael

    Michael Dunn · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick & Beat Train Are The Best!

    My wife and I had the pleasure of having Beat Train's Nick Ferrington DJ our wedding in October. We couldn't have been happier with our choice! Nick was very easy to work with throughout the process leading up to the wedding. He included all of our song requests throughout the cocktail hour, dinner, and reception. He also made sure to avoid anything on our do not play list. He was soooo good at our reception. Many of our guests have raved about his song selection and transitions from one song to another. The music was a hit and the dance floor never slowed down! We would recommend Nick to anyone who is looking for a DJ for an event.

    Sent on 12/13/2019
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    We worked with Jake and he was fantastic. From our planning meeting he got a good idea of our music taste and sent us potential playlist ideas for cocktail hour and dinner for us to play with. Right off the bat the music was on point for both of us (we have different taste in music). He created a great party atmosphere for the dancing portion and is just a really nice guy to work with and extremely responsive. I would highly recommend Jake and Beat Train Productions to all of you planning your weddings now!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • F

    Factset Reseach Systems · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe Lopez was a fantastic DJ - thank you Beat Train Productions for sending him our way!

    Joe Lopez is an awesome DJ -- and did an outstanding job at our company's holiday party. He quickly got a sense of the ebb/flow of the evening, and was gracious in doing his best to accommodate music requests as well. He was proactive too, and made a great effort to determine what playlist would best suit our needs prior to the party. I would highly recommend Joe for both professional and private events - he rocks!

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • larinakin

    Karina · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Beat Train's DJ Greg for your wedding!

    All I can say is WOW. Our DJ, Greg, kept our dance floor full ALL NIGHT with plenty of songs that made people go "ahh!" and get back to dancing even if they just had sat down. I had a ton of people come up to me and ask me who our DJ was. If you want to keep people dancing all night (you do!), please hire Beat Train Productions.

    Finding a DJ was the hardest part of our wedding vendor search. There were so many DJs with websites that were cringey, or tried to up-sell themselves in ways where it was so hard to get to know what music would actually be playing at our wedding. We knew immediately Beat Train was the one for us even just from the website -- they're so transparent with the styles of their different DJs and have plenty of sample tracks. Our conversation with Jake was great -- he worked hard to get a sense of our music tastes and confirmed Greg Lanzillotta would be a great fit for what we wanted (we already knew this from the sample tracks we listened to!). The whole process of planning went so smoothly. We kept in touch with Greg over email and phone, and he was able to nail down all the details he needed as the MC. Greg had worked at our venue before and his set-up and all the small details were all things we barely needed to worry about. Everything was so buttoned up and we were seriously impressed.

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • S

    Samuel Sherman · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane Page was an amazing wedding DJ

    We had Shane DJ our September wedding in Brooklyn. He was extremely communicative and proactively reached out a couple months before our big day to schedule a meet and greet. Our meeting with Shane was great as he wanted to actually get to know us and hear more about us beyond just our wedding DJ expectations. Shane made sure our dance floor was full the entire night and did a great job managing speeches / breaks in music (wedding cake, informing guests about dinner). Book Shane and you’ll have an amazing wedding DJ!!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • A

    Adrienne Lohe · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly talented and professional DJ

    We contacted Beat Train Productions after my sister-in-law's wedding in Sept. 2018. Luckily for us, Tim Ahler was available to DJ our wedding and he nailed it! Tim was SO responsive and organized in the months leading up to our wedding, including coordinating with another musician playing at our ceremony. He set up 3 speaker systems - at our ceremony site, the cocktail hour, and of course the reception. He did a fantastic job and kept the dance floor packed all night long. Family members that hadn't danced in years were out there with us, which meant so much and made it a night to remember. I highly recommend Tim and Beat Train based on my experience with them--highly professional, talented, and all around great to work with.

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • K

    Kerry Sullivan · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jake Nissen is the best!

    Jake was the DJ for our wedding last Saturday and he was awesome! He worked with me for a few months on perfecting our procession song. We spoke over the phone a few times, met in person and emailed back and forth. Jake never seemed annoyed with me pestering him all the time and always answered my questions. He played all the music we chose and also added in some stuff that got the crowd up and dancing! Cannot say enough great things about Jake! My husband and I said we want to get married every weekend and have Jake DJing for us!

    Sent on 09/28/2019

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much, Kerry! Jake really loved working with you guys. So glad to hear that the custom processional song worked out so well! Wishing you the very best!! :)
  • J

    Joseph Grant · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+ Experience

    Working with Beat Train and specifically DJ Jeff Gilbride was a great experience. We were searching online for wedding DJs and came across a clip of Jeff mixing and we knew then that he was our guy. It was clear just from that short video that he's extremely talented and passionate. The entire process with Beat Train was a breeze - they always answered our questions quickly and fully, and we also booked the photobooth which was a big hit with our wedding guests as well.

    Jeff was great throughout the entire process. He was very clear and communicative, and even though I'm a worrier by nature, I was never once concerned about the timeline or schedule as he kept us informed every step of the way. We also went back and forth multiple times with some changes to our request list, and our processional and recessional music, and Jeff took everything in stride. And when the actual wedding came - he knocked it out of the park. The music was exactly what we hoped for, and we're still getting compliments 3 weeks after our wedding about how great the DJ and the music was, and the dance floor was packed for the entire evening. My only complaint - I wish Jeff had somehow recorded his set so I could play it back!

    I cannot recommend Beat Train and DJ Jeff Gilbride highly enough! 10/10.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • S

    Sarah Mullane · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spencer Henderson - 9.7.19 - Cambridge, MA

    Spencer made our wedding! He was just wonderful to work with from start to finish. We met in person before the event to ensure we were on the same page, then followed up with a phone call to lock in the details. He took our suggestions and blended in his own ideas tastefully. The dance floor was packed all night and everyone had an awesome time. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Jessica

    jessica milewski · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fun! Greg was great!

    Greg was amazing! So many people came up to me during my wedding and said thy've never been to a wedding that had the dance floor packed all night long. I gave Greg a general playlist and he stuck to it but also when I had last minute requests he played them no problem the day of! He was so nice and friendly to work with. Would definitely hire again and again given the opportunity.

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • L

    linh · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously, just book them! The best

    Ugh, my husband and I don't have enough words to explain how great Beat Train Productions were. We used them both for the Photobooth and DJ services.

    The DJ - we had the pleasure of working with Joe Lopez and he was just all around so amazing to work with. We had to customize some of our songs and he had no problems helping us with it all. We gave him a list of some genres we liked and he chose such great songs! EVERYONE was dancing and people kept on raving on how amazing our DJ was that even one person approached him about possibly doing their wedding

    The Photobooth - honestly, every wedding we have gone to, we never thought twice about the quality of the photos until we saw how they came out for ours and let me tell you... they are FLAWLESS. They came out so so good and we couldn't be happier with them. It's seriously the best quality photo's we've seen yet.

    All in all, we loved Beat Train Productions and their team. Everyone was so nice and accommodating and it just made our wedding day so much more stress free and we're just so thankful for that.

    Sent on 09/12/2019

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Linh!! So glad to hear how happy you were with Joe and the photobooth. :) Wishing you all the best!!
  • Lauren

    Lauren Mason · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the dreamiest and most fun wedding ever, hire them.

    We got married a little over a month ago, on August 31st, over Labor Day weekend in NH. The music is one of our most vivid memories from our wedding—Jake Nissen from Beat Train absolutely NAILED it. When I think about our wedding, I instantly get teary-eyed. Legitimately, every single time. ALL of our favorite songs were played, at JUST the right time. Even songs we didn't know we wanted to be played, got played.

    Working with Jake was for sure one of the easiest things about our wedding planning process. We spoke to him over the phone when we first were considering hiring Beat Train in July 2018 and we were instantly sold on Jake (the first vendor we hired after the venue, actually). We talked over email here and there over the year, worked on an online client portal together, and then as the wedding approached we met him in downtown Boston this past July so we all could get to know each other better. In all situations, Jake is likely the nicest person you will ever work with—he is sweet, responsive, flexible, and you can tell he loves helping his clients make their vision come to life. He even worked with my cousins who were our ceremony musicians, and offered help as needed. And then for the day of, Jake was (hands down) the best wedding DJ we have ever seen (and we've been to a LOT of weddings!). There was zero cheesiness or dance floor gimmicks, which is something we have seen at some other weddings (and definitely didn't want!). Jake brought great energy, there were zero lulls in dancing, and people were loving the music so much they were stomping the floors as they danced!! At one point, I was nervous for the barn floors! I've never, ever seen that at a wedding. And then, the encore at the end is testament to how much fun people were having the whole night ("One more song!")

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beat Train is hands-down the best!

    In 2017 we attended 7 weddings. We realized that there were a lot of bad DJ's out there, HOWEVER one of the weddings was DJ'ed by Nick from Beat Train - we were SO impressed that I went up at the end of the night to ask for his info (this was before we even got engaged). As soon as we were engaged at the end of the year, I reached out to Beat Train and requested Nick before he got booked. The staff at Beat Train responded immediately and within a few weeks, Nick set up a call with us to get to know us, our style, what we were looking for, etc. Closer to our wedding date, he met with us in person to discuss the timeline, style etc. Beat Train also had an online portal where we could let them know about our first dance, formalities, etc. We also populated an Apple playlist and put the link for them to reference the songs we wanted. We also didn't want a DJ who was mean to guests (we've experienced that), did line dances (which we think is tacky), talked too much (we've experienced that too), and had state of the art equiptment (dead mic/mics cutting out ruined a best man speech at a wedding we attended).
    Guests were on the dancefloor the whole night and, even though the town had a sound ordinance at 10 PM, the music kept going (Nick apologized but no one noticed!). We've had so many guests comment on how great Nick was and how great the music was- even a few have asked for their info. I would HIGHLY recommend Beat Train for any special event! They kept our guests on their feet!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Mae · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    I would recommend Beat Train and specifically, our DJ - Greg Lanzillotta - to ANYONE. Beat Train was professional and responsive, and super easy to book with. Greg absolutely slayed - we got married two weeks ago and I am still having friends and family reach out to tell me how amazing the music was! Greg accommodated every one of our requests, and somehow played EXACTLY what we wanted to hear at every single moment. He is an absolute professional, and extremely talented. If you are considering booking with him, do so without hesitation! He is the best!

    Sent on 08/28/2019