Skip to main content
Weddings

Beat Train Productions Reviews

Beat Train Productions

Beat Train Productions

Jamaica Plain, MA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 735 Reviews
View more information

735 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 735
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

37 User photos

  • Rylie
    Rylie Married on 05/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!

    Everyone at Beat Train was amazing from start to finish. Joel was our DJ and he did not disappoint. From classy jazz during dinner to perfect house music for the reception, everything was just right.
    Joel was great at taking requests, was wonderful to our guests and was so much fun. I gave him a Spotify playlist as reference, which he played from but added his own touch and style.
    I definitely recommend if you’re looking for a DJ for you wedding, you won’t be disappointed.
  • Andrew
    Andrew K. Married on 05/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Greg Lanzillotta was fantastic

    Greg DJ'ed for my wedding and I could not be happier with my experience. We gave him song requests and he worked them in seamlessly into the wedding playlist. We trusted him to keep the dance floor going and he did exactly that. He was also great at directing and getting guests to where they needed to be to stick to our schedule. I would recommend DJ Greg and Beat Train to anyone 11 out of 10 times!!!!!
  • Andrew
    Andrew W. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brian McCarron is the man!

    Our DJ Brian McCarron put on a spectacular show for wedding! He got everyone dancing all night long, even people who would never be caught dancing at any party. I'm a huge EDM fan so I asked him to have the music play out to a club/festival vibe and he really delivered. I'm sure he could definitely make the most out of any other music genres too. Seriously everyone, young and old, were vibing and jumping all over the place. The whole planning process was great and very thorough. The online planning form was a great resource that really laid everything out and helped us make a lot of different music selections for each part of our wedding. Brian really went above and beyond to really make our wedding a night to remember. I can't recommend him and Beat Train Productions enough!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much, Andrew! It was a pleasure celebrating with you, and we are so glad to hear you had a great time :)
  • J
    James C. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Mariko was the best DJ we could have asked for

    Mariko was the DJ for our wedding and she was the BEST DJ we could have asked for. She made the most awesome playlist that everyone raved about during (and after!) -- when they weren't partying up on the dance floor. She also went above and beyond leading up to the wedding - between our preliminary calls and follow-up texts. She was such a pleasure to work with! We would recommend her to anyone who needs a DJ. -Steph and James
  • C
    Crystalyn Married on 04/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t be happier

    We are so happy we chose Beat Train and DJ Jeff Durand for our wedding. The dance floor was packed all night and we got tons of compliments on the music. We also appreciated the incredible communication and professionalism from Jeff. It’s clear he loves what he does and goes above and beyond to make his couples happy!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Crystalyn and congrats on your big day! We are so thrilled that Jeff Durand was able to help be a part of your wedding team and thank you so much for choosing Beat Train as your DJ.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra L. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Omari is the best!!!

    DJ Omari is THE BEST. Most of our wedding guests were about 28-36 years old, so I requested that Omari play some current top hits and popular songs from the 2000's for the dance floor. And he nailed the whole mix. The dance floor was packed the entire reception! Multiple people came up to me afterwards to say how perfect the music was the entire night. Even guests that are usually anti-dance floor got up and couldn't stop dancing. I, myself, found it hard to take a break and say hello to other guests because I didn't want to miss a song. Your wedding DJ can really shape the vibe of the reception, and DJ Omari made our wedding a true dance party. I could not have been happier.

    He also nailed the music I wanted for the bridal party entrance. For some songs I wanted it to start at the chorus and for others maybe start at a specific verse. He had no issue with that and executed it beautifully. And as a bonus, he has a great voice for MCing! Honestly, I have nothing but praise for DJ Omari!

    And Beat Trains, in general, was very easy to work with. They definitely have a good system set up & are very responsive. They suggest their DJs based off your music taste, and obviously we loved our DJ! Highly recommend this company for your DJing needs!
  • Brian
    Brian Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just go with Beat Train (especially Allie Rivera)

    Loved the entire experience with Beat Train from start to finish.

    1) You can go to their website and listen to sample mixes of all their DJs upfront. Many other vendors require you to fill out a form so they can sell you before you get a sense of their DJs
    2) They’re very organized, have some forms for you to fill out to help the DJ get a sense of your musical style (you can provide as much or little feedback as you want)

    Allie was the best to work with, she totally got a sense of our tastes and pulled that into the night. We got so much great feedback from our guests (including my parents) on how good the music was. She kept the dance floor packed for a full 4 hours!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    We appreciate the kind words Brian! Thank you for letting us be a part of your big day!! :) - Jake, Nick & Elissa (BTP Team)
  • E
    Erin K. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10, A+, would book again

    We booked with Kara at Beat Train initially for 2020. We had to postpone to 2021 due to COVID. Through all of our planning everyone we spoke with was so helpful, genuine and responsive. When we needed to make changes there was never a lapse in communication and everything was done so seamlessly. We had a form that we had access to for personalized information closer to the date. This really helped us stay organized as our heads were spinning in the final months near the wedding and we really appreciated the attention to detail. Also, as someone who works in the wedding industry I am always appreciative of people who are proactive about covering the needs of their clients in advance. While we weren’t able to meet Kara in person prior to the wedding due to the pandemic, our phone conversations and zoom meetings left us feeling assured that she was the perfect fit for us through the entire process. It was so important for us to not only have “top 40” music at our wedding and Kara’s eclectic taste was just what we were looking for. She understood our vibe and was able to keep our guests excited throughout the night! Beat Train and Kara have their process mastered and I can’t say enough about the role they played into making our wedding so perfect!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Erin! So glad to hear how great of an experience you had from day one all the way through to the last song. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team!! :)
  • Samantha
    Samantha J. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experienced and Talented Team

    I cannot speak highly enough of the Beat Train staff! Whether your first encounter is with Elissa or Jake, you're already in GREAT hands! From the prompt responses, to various price points Beat Train has you covered!

    As a wedding pro, I'm always looking for professional, punctual, well spoken DJS, we know their way around with music, which means not only taking into consideration the couple's fav music, but also reading the crowd to keep the dancefloor moving!

    Over the course of the last two years, I have worked with a number of the Beat Train DJS, from Brian, Greg, Jake, and Kara to name a few and each of them amazing in their own way!

    I am always at ease and know that the quality of music and lights will be on point when I see their name on the roster!
  • C
    Carlyn R. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    THE BEST dance floor!!

    Our guests were absolutely RAVING about our wedding dance floor!! DJ Spencer Henderson was spectacular — you would be incredibly lucky to work with him! He stuck close to our list of must play/ maybe play songs, but added in a couple unexpected remixes that were SO much fun. He read the crowd perfectly and kept the dance floor packed all night. Multiple guests told me they needed a break but they couldn't bear to miss a single song! Spencer was enthusiastic and helpful throughout the music planning process, and flexible when we made some last-minute changes to our wedding day schedule because of stormy weather. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!
    Overall, working with Beat Train was incredibly smooth, and everyone I communicated with was friendly and quick-to-respond. We had to postpone our wedding date twice due to the pandemic, but they made it so easy for us to shift our plans and pick a new DJ when our original choice was no longer available. From start to finish, Beat Train Productions was simply amazing!!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Hey Carlyn, So glad to hear how much much Spencer rocked the party for you! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team!!
  • C
    Chad E. Married on 10/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic event with David Victor

    Our university had a last-minute Halloween event come up for our campus population, we had distinct theme and only a few weeks to plan. I reached out to Beat Train and was connected with David who immediately responded. David visited our site and put together a fantastic evening of music that went perfectly with the theme. David was incredible to work with and kept our community engaged and entertained throughout the evening. I will definitely use Beat Train and David for future events.










  • S
    Sage C. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Wilson Lautner!

    Working with Beat Train Productions was great! Everyone I worked with was friendly and quick to respond. We had DJ Wilson Lautner at our wedding who kept everyone dancing all night long. He played a great mix and we received so many compliments on the music from our guests. Everyone had a great time on the dance floor all thanks to Wilson!
  • C
    Christine A. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Powerfully positive

    The very moment that Beat Train replied to our service inquiry, our decision was made. We didn’t even give it a second thought! Beat Train’s team is thoughtful, professional, and easy going. We are so glad to have had DJ Brian by our side throughout the planning process, and we are so glad that he had our backs the night of our wedding when plans went awry. He steered us back on path, and we will always be grateful to him for his contribution to our event.

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Christine! So glad to hear how great of an experience you had working with Brian. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team! :)
  • Andrew
    Andrew Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Joe Lopez was Awesome

    We hired DJ Joe Lopez for our wedding, and he was awesome! He worked with us to created the playlist that we wanted, and kept the party going all night. Strongly recommend Joe.
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    David Victor is the Best!

    We hired David Victor from Beat Train for our wedding 2 weeks ago. David was very professional and very quick to respond to all of our emails and questions. He played the best mix of music and listened to ALL of our requests. Our guests keep telling us how great the DJ was. Hire David and your wedding will have great music!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Kaitlyn! We are glad to hear David rocked your dance floor and we appreciate you choosing Beat Train for your big day! :)
    - Nick, Jake & Elissa
  • Adrienne
    Adrienne A. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cannot recommend more!!

    We can’t say enough wonderful things about Beat Train Productions or DJ Natalie W. From start to finish they’d staff made everything simple and easy which is exactly what every couple planning a wedding wants & needs. Emails were ALWAYS answered quickly and they were very accommodating to us adding lighting months after our initial booking.

    As far as DJ Natalie goes, she really made the whole day wonderful! She is so genuine and kind and an excellent DJ. She kept everyone going from start to finish and played all out special requests (even the ones that were a little out there). She knew exactly what and when to play different songs to keep the dance floor going and gave necessary breaks when needed. She was so accommodating to our venue limitations (multiple set ups needed) and was just so great to work with! We cannot recommend her or Beat Train Productions enough! We promise you won’t be disappointed!
  • Aaron
    Aaron G. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeff G. Crushed it!

    If you're a party animal and your guests want to dance the night away, Jeff Gillbride from Beat Train is your man! He is incredibly responsive and willing to work with you to make sure every detail of your wedding/event is ironed out! He was also very flexible when last minute (literally 1 min before) changes were needed. What's more, Jeff can read a room like a real pro keeping everyone on their feet dancing all night! He was so well liked by our guests in fact, some even took his card or asked for his information!
    Jeff G. and Beat Train won't disappoint!
  • K
    Kristine M. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly above and beyond!

    My wife and I went with Beat Train for our wedding in NYC last month, and they were excellent! We first spoke with Jake and Elissa who were helpful, replied quickly, and gave us a very professional proposal. Eventually we settled on Esther as our DJ, who unfortunately became unavailable due to the pandemic, but Elissa recommended DJ David to us instead, and he did an AMAZING job. On the wedding day, he flawlessly managed the complex timing of the ceremony music through the venue's Sonos system. During dinner, he played a beautiful mix of requests from us and our guests. Then he killed the reception -- the dance floor was literally full all night! More than all of this, though, we asked him to do a few custom mash-ups for the family dances, and WOW! David so generously used his own time to create our mixes, and they were 100% perfect. He is seriously talented. David went above and beyond, and we were SO grateful. We can not endorse Beat Train more highly!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    So great to hear Kristine! Thank you so much for having David as the DJ for your big day and congratulations!!! :)
  • M
    Mike H. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Brian!!

    We hired Brian for our special day. We had multiple meetings leading up to the event and Brian met every expectation. Would highly recommend. Can't go wrong with Brian M.!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    So glad to hear how Brian knocked it out of the park for you Mike!! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • Sam
    Sam R. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Omari and Team were awesome!!!

    We hired our DJ Omari through Beat Train and were very happy with him! He was great to plan with and the Beat Train questionnaires were awesome to get our musical thoughts organized and communicated. In addition he suggested some great songs during the planning stages.

    The night off he was great at keeping everybody on the dance floor having a great time! He picked the right songs throughout the evening - including during dinner - which made it all a great event!!!

    Thank you very much Omari!!!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thank you Sam! :) We were thrilled to be a part of your wedding day team and are glad to hear Omari was a hit!
  • Helen
    Helen T. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Wilson is the best!

    DJ Wilson Lautner is the best! My previous DJ got Covid 4 days before the wedding. Beat Train &DJ Wilson stepped in and saved the wedding. We only had 3 days to go over the names, music, Chinese tea ceremony transcript... & all the details. DJ Wilson picked up the things quickly and he is extremely professional and kind. He calmed me down and assure us it would be a great party. And he really made our reception a great party. Everything went so smoothly just like we planned. We love the music he played and he delivered great Chinese tea ceremony. Everyone was dancing on the floor the entire night and we absolutely had a blast. I strongly recommend Beat Train and DJ Wilson for your wedding!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the nice words Helen!! So glad we Wilson was able to save the day for you. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • R
    Ryan M. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Christen is awesome!

    Our DJ Christen was so polite, professional, and experienced. The music was everything we wanted, and she did a great job working with us to expess our distinct taste and style. We worked without a wedding planner and she was super helpful with her timing and transitions, which brought continuity to the evening. A caring and trustworthy professional who really made the night!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Great to hear Ryan! Thank you so much for having Beat Train as part of your big day and we are happy that Christen rocked the dancefloor for you!
  • Renata
    Renata T. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brian is the best

    Brian McCarron DJed our wedding this past October. From the moment we started working with thim all through the very end of the evenign Brian was absolutely incredible. He let us have as much or as little say in the music on our wedding day as possible. He checked in with us reguarly during planning to make for a smooth day of. We recieved compliments all night long and are still recieving them in the weeks afer the wedding on how amazing the music was all night. Brian went as far as to console and entertain my screaming two year old during our ceremony so that she wasn't distracting. He is such a wonderful DJ and an even better human being. We are so grateful to have had him be a part of our day and we will enthusiastically recomend him and BeatTrain to anyone we know who needs DJ services.

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Renata!! So glad to hear how amazing the day of was and how much Brian rocked it for you. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team :)
  • Rachael
    Rachael H. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We hired Jeff Gilbride as our wedding DJ through Beat Train Productions for our October 2021 wedding in Portland, ME. The whole Beat Train team was easy to communicate with, clearly outlined their process and timeline, and exceeded our expectations. We thought the pricing was fair for the quality of communication and the high-caliber attention from Jeff on our event day.

    We loved being able to select and work with a specific DJ, not just have one assigned to our event. Jeff was FABULOUS. He was friendly, kind, and attentive in the planning process, and he tailored all of the music to exactly what we wanted. Jeff wasn't familiar with our venue but went above and beyond to communicate with us and our coordinator to make both the ceremony and reception audio set-ups fit in a quirky space.

    The music content was PERFECT. Jeff really listened to what we liked, and throughout the evening, he really fit the music to vibe of the room - cocktail hour, dinner, dancing, etc. We didn't expect our guests to hit the dance floor but Jeff got them moving and it made a MEMORABLE night. We would recommend Jeff and the Beat Train crew in an instant!!

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Rachel!! So glad to hear how amazing everything went. I know Jeff had a blast working with you!! Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team. :)
  • C
    Caitlyn Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeff Gilbride is Amazing!

    We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ on our wedding day. Jeff Gilbride is outstanding, extremely professional and highly recommended! All of my guests raved about the music selection and the dance floor was full all night! He gave us exactly what we imagined and we couldn’t be more thankful. Thank you Jeff and to Beat Train for making our wedding day perfect

    Beat Train Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Caitlyn! So glad to hear how great of an experience you had with Jeff. Wishing you all the best from the Beat Train team!