Skip to main content
Weddings

Beach Brides Lab Reviews

Beach Brides Lab View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
70 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

70
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • V
    Valeria Sent on 02/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 stars for this team!

    I would recommend this team to anyone with my eyes closed. Honestly, I got so much more help from this team than what I even expected, I honestly don’t think they charge enough for all they do. The process of planning a destination wedding can be overwhelming when trying to find the right venue and vendors in a whole different country but working with Kate and her team has really been the biggest blessing. Kate’s patience during the planning was unreal and she really understood our vision. The day of the wedding was the best part! This team took care of everything!!! My husband and I got to enjoy our day getting ready and really felt like we were being catered to. We were definetly the guests of honor at our wedding and NOT the host. We got to enjoy every part of that day and it was worth every penny.
  • D
    Dmytro A. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    12.12.2023 D+A

    We are happy that we chose this organizer to organize the most important event in our lives! The wedding ceremony was unforgettable!
    1) The arch was exactly what I dreamed of! Even the color of pampas grass the organizer was able to pick up exactly what I asked for.
    2) The bouquet was exactly as requested! I will keep a part of it for the rest of my life as a memory of our wedding.
    3) The cake turned out much bigger and more beautiful than I thought it would be! It fit in perfectly and stylishly with the concept of the ceremony!
    4) The whole team is amazing! Tanya, Volodya and Lena were very comfortable to work with! Photographer Tanya is very outgoing, friendly and knows how to create an atmosphere of trust, which is very important for the result of the photo shoot! Videographer Volodya was also very professional and you could see how he tried to do everything at the highest level and was ready to re-shoot the shots as much as needed for a perfect result! Coordinator Lena was able to do her job gently, carefully, calming the bride and decorating the whole ceremony) Thank you to the team and for helping to organize the broadcast, they tried not only to please us, but also to help our with video-tranclation for our relatives, and gave us the opportunity to communicate!
    On one of our anniversaries when we want to repeat our vows, we will only turn to this wonderful team!
  • A
    Angela S. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing in all areas

    Planning a destination wedding was way more difficult than I thought. I was only able to communicate with the resort by email and the prices were even more expensive then what I would have paid in the states. After finding Kate on IG, she was responsive, professional, and above all she made the process way more easier than I ever could’ve expected. We communicated daily multiple times a day through WhatsApp, which made it very convenient. I was even able to send her Instagram and Pinterest links, and she was able to find exactly what I was looking for. This made my experience so much easier and the amount of stress lifted off my shoulders was more than I could ask for, I was able to get constant updates and opinions on things she wasn’t unsure of just in case I decided to change my mind. If it wasn’t for Kate I couldn’t imagine my wedding turning out the way it did. It was everything I asked for and more. I would recommend Kate and her company to anyone I know getting married in the Dominican Republic.

    Beach Brides Lab's reply:

    Dear Angela!
    Thank you so much for your feedback, it was a pleasure to be a part of your magnificent wedding day! Thank you for entrusting me with your dream. We worked as a team with you and we got a wonderful result!

    Warm greetings from Punta Cana!
    Kate.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    Fernanda Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable experience

    We had an absolutely amazing experience on our wedding day. Every detail was looked after by the team and we were looked after from beginning to end. Excellent communication prior to the big day. We would 100% recommend it.
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina M. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ótima experiência

    Esse dia foi muito especial! E todos os funcionários que estavam no dia foram muitos atenciosos mesmo não falando o idioma fluente tiveram muito cuidado e atenção com a gente.

    A minha única sugestão é que o vídeo da cerimônia poderia durar pelo menos 10 minutos. É um dia muito importante e cada detalhe deveria ser registrado para ficar de recordação.
  • D
    Dangeri T. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream intimate wedding!

    After seeing so many weddingplanners online, we were a little overwhelmed. We contacted Kate based on her Instagram. After reading the reviews on weddingwire, we hoped this was the one for us. We are so glad we came across her page!

    Kate and her team are the absolute best! She made our day one of our best days. We contacted her from the Netherlands. Despite de different time zone she was always quick to respond and answer all my questions. We also did not want to travel before hand. We put all the trust in her and the team and they did the best planning! We discussed all our wishes before. I send her my moodboard and told her the vibe we where going for. I hoped she could bring my vision to life, even if i did not go before. We saw everyting at the same time as our guests and we are so so happy we trusted Kate and her staff. She took all the stress away!!

    Also a big thank you to the photographer and camera man. They made the experience enjoyable and were very kind!

    Thank you so much Kate and team for organizing this wonderful day! Forever gratefull.

    D & R
  • Jonice
    Jonice P. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of my dreams

    This was the wedding of our dreams ! Kate is so amazing and so easy to work with! She has an amazing team that helps her bring your wedding to life you will not be disappointed!!!!!!! Book her !
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Sent on 05/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of my Dreams!

    From the moment I met with Katia of Beach Brides Lab, I knew I would be in good hands. She was always so quick to respond. She helped me storyboard every single detail of my wedding. She not only listened to what I wanted but also helped me find ways to save on cost while doing it. Her and her team literally made every single vision I had for my wedding into a reality. To say that they gave me the wedding of my dreams is an understatement. Almost everyone at our wedding had told me that our wedding looked like it was straight out of a movie. It was magical. It was beautiful. It was…… everything.

    If you are thinking of doing a Punta Cana destination wedding, trust me…. Hire Katia and her team at Beach Brides Lab. It by far will be the best decision you’ll make!
  • G
    Grete L. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful wedding

    Couldnt have wished for better
  • D
    Diana L. Sent on 04/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are very precise and demanding. Perfect job

    They are very kind and cute. They were ready to help in everything. They are flexible and accurate! I wholeheartedly recommend it to all lovely couples.
  • C
    Candy G. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Memorable Day of My Life!!!

    Kate and her staff could not have made our day more memorable. I was very nervous planning a destination wedding when I had never been to the DR. Kate made sure EVERYTHING...down to the minute details were covered. My hair and make-up were perfect and I'm very picky when it comes to both. Everyone was very professional and the venue could not be more beautiful. Kate and company handled everything....we just showed-up with six of our best friends and had the time of our life!!!! Thank you Kate for all the special touches and calming my nerves when I needed it. You came through with everything you promised plus more!!! I don't want to go without mentioning her photographer, videographer, and drone operator. The pictures and video turned out perfect. You will find no better value for a luxury wedding!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra F. Sent on 04/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    We had an amazing wedding day on the Saona Island. Everything was so perfect. The team and Kate was absolutely professional. We will never forget our dream wedding! Highly recommend!
  • Denis
    Denis P. Sent on 03/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Denis and Ajda

    Highly recommend! Kate and her team are professionals. Everything was perfect and our wedding day was unforgetable.
  • Y
    Yumi Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Un ricordo da sogno

    Grazie a Katia e a tutto il suo staff sono riuscita a realizzare un grande sogno. Sposarmi nella mia terra natale insieme alla mia famiglia.
    Katia è riuscita a organizzare a distanza cogliendo ogni mio desiderio e ha saputo, con molta professionalità, migliorare e aggiungere nuoveidee. La ceremonia è stata magica, la decorazione, il trucco, le foto e tutto l'insieme ha superato le mie aspettative.

    Non mi resta che ringraziarvi per tutto! ❤️
  • D
    Dasha Sent on 03/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special day at special place

    It was such a nice experience! Katya organized an amazing, romantic and unforgettable day for us. Everything went well and we were very satisfied with our perfect wedding day. Makeup, hair style, shuttle, wedding location were perfect! We had a beautiful arches with very cozy bar at the beach. Unique drinks and tasty snake were at the beach bar. I’m happy I found this team, they were well organized, friendly and very creative. After all, we got a special and beautiful video and tons of colorful and professional photos. Thank you for making this day so romantic and special
  • Magdalena
    Magdalena P. Sent on 02/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding

    I recommend this wedding planner to anyone who is looking for a team of professionals, quick responses, organisation of every detail, AMAZING (!!!!) decorations based on the couple's preferences and beautiful photos and videos. To sum up: they're great and really made our dream come true. We loved every detail - Kate managed everything! All our friends and family are saying our photos look like from some magazine or movie because it all looks so beautiful and surreal. We're lucky to have found Beach Brides Lab
  • Fanni
    Fanni B. Sent on 01/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The whole team is so professional!

    Katya and her team made our big day unforgettable. Everything was more beautiful than I dreamed. Se was so helpful and listened to our requests, she always responded quickly. The whole day was so professional! Every person of the team was patient and they did their best for us! Special thanks to our photographer Tatjana and our officiant Jonathan for their kindness. I recommend Katya to everyone who wants a perfect Caribbean wedding.
  • V
    Vera H. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant from start to finish!

    We are absolutely thrilled with our experience with Beach Brides Lab!
    Kate and the team are professional and so easy to work with. Kate made sure everything was as we wanted and ensured we are satisfied and relaxed throughout the day.

    Choosing Beach Brides Lab was by far the best decision we made.
  • T
    Tudor J. Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Il matrimonio più bello del mondo

    Giorno bellissimo, oltre le nostre aspettative
  • R
    Regina S. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience

    Ekaterina and her team were very professional and set up an unforgettable day for us. Very serious, precise and at the same time they put us at our advantage. Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end of the ceremony. Thank you so much!
  • Toya
    Toya V. Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, wondeefull and magic

    It was the wedding of my dreams, I loved the flowers, the music and the attention
  • I
    Inga R. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional approach and complete mutual understanding.

    Many thanks to Katya and her entire team for our unforgettable wedding day, it was very beautiful and touching, we will never forget this day. We are very glad that we turned to you, thanks a million.
  • Chabelie
    Chabelie Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 🌟!!! Amazing!!!

    We recently had the pleasure of working with our wedding planner, Kate, for our big day, and I have to say that the experience was absolutely fantastic. We live in Florida and we were trying to plan a destination Wedding in Dominican Republic Punta Cana for a guest list of about 200 people. We interviewed many planners before we fell in love with Kate. She was exactly what we wanted but also what we needed, she is someone who is organized and attentive to handle all of the details, Kate more then more than delivered for our dream day.

    From the very beginning, she took the time to get to know me and my husband to understand our vision for the wedding. She was always available to answer my questions and offer support, no matter how big or small the issue might have been. She is located in Punta Cana so she was able to video chat and message us in order to avoid costly international calls. Her location was also super helpful to us because anytime we went to Dominican Republic to check out the venue, she was able to meet up with us and answer all our questions and help with Resort. The biggest headache we had in this whole process was working with the Resort, communicating with them was nearly impossible although I was having a large wedding and everyone was staying on the resort property, I was not treated any better then any other wedding the resort was hosting. Thankfully, Kate came to the rescue and she was able to get the answers we we were waiting on with the resort and to follow up and make sure everything was perfect.

    As the wedding approached, Kate was a true lifesaver, coordinating all of the vendors and making sure that everything was in place for the big day. She works with a lot of vendors so her expertise was very helpful and cost efficient as well. On our wedding date, even with such a large wedding party, Kate and her team were able to keep everything running smoothly and seamlessly, and I couldn't have asked for a more attentive and organized professional. She stayed through the end of the night to make sure everything was perfect.

    Overall, I would highly recommend this wedding planner to anyone looking to have a stress-free and unforgettable wedding. She is truly the best in the business, and I feel incredibly grateful to have had her by our side on my big day. Our wedding would not have been possible with out Kate, thank you for everything!
  • S
    Sandra E. Sent on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saona Wedding

    A beautiful, touching ceremony on a dreamlike beach. Best decision!
  • E
    Emma M. Sent on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives!

    Could not recommend Katya and her team enough! Everything was perfect from start to finish. Our wedding was exactly what we asked for, every single detail. Katya is an amazing wedding planner, very organised and efficient. Excellent communication from my first email enquiry to even now when Katya is sending wedding documents and explaining them. We had the Gold VIP Saona package. It was like paradise. We will remember our day forever and ever. Thanks Katya and team!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message