Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events Reviews

313 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

313 Reviews for Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events

Recommended by 99%

313
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
313 Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    David · Married on 09/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was there a little early. They took amazing pictures and stayed with us after the ceremony to take additional photos. We were very nervous but they quickly helped us shake our nerves and we had a few laughs as well!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience!! Anytime I had any questions or concerns she was always a text or call away! The set up was everything I imagined and more. The price was great too. Thanks again for making my wedding easy and beautiful!!

  • T

    Trevor · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole team was amazing! They listened to every detail, and made our day as easy as possible. We would absolutely recommend them to everyone having a destination wedding!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 1
  • J

    James · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We heard about Beach Beginings from a friend. We email and talked on the phone as we were from out of town. Picked a date and time and place, got the marriage license and relaxed. On the wedding day everyone was punctual and professional. Although it was a crowded beach area, we felt it was just us. Our photographer made the moment all about us. From the pictures you would have thought it was a deserted island! It was a very special day for us.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 2
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 3
  • D

    Dara · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was beautiful an thanks so much

  • J

    Jason · Married on 08/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super special day for us. Grayton beach Florida is absolutely beautiful. The best spot to have a beach wedding.

  • V

    Vickey · Married on 08/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We started planing this back in January 2018 and Amanda has been nothing but wonderful and everything went according to plan...

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 4
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 5
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 6
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 7
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 8
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 9
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 10
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 11
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 12
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 13
  • R

    Robin · Married on 08/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the simplicity. We wanted a simple ceremony with our four children, and that's what we got. No stress about details, Amanda handled it all, we showed up at a location we wanted, on the day and time we wanted. The photos were beautiful, we even requested a special photo and the photographer was more than accommodating. We got our wedding certificate in the mail today. We are officially married!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 14
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 15
  • R

    Reggie · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her team did a fantastic job and created a beautiful wedding. Low stress. Highly recommended.

  • D

    David · Married on 08/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach Beginnings worked with us very well. Even though the weather was less than cooperative we wanted to keep our beachfront ceremony on the date we had chosen. They showed up, rain stopped, and we got some great photos!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 16
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 17
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 18
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 19
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 20
  • C

    Cody · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding was amazing and we enjoyed everything that amanda helped us with. She made it very easy and worth the price.

  • E

    Ethan · Married on 07/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wife’s dream come true. Amanda worked with me to pull off the ultimate surprise. Absolutely went above and beyond and made dreams come true. Photos were absolutely fantastic! Do not look any further you search stops here.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 21
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 22
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 23
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 24
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach Beginnings was great! They made our wedding day perfect!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an honor working with Amanda. She not only made our day very special, but went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. Thank you Amanda for making our day beautiful and unforgettable.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 25
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 26
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her team are the BEST!! They made planning my destination wedding so easy and stress free.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 27
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 28
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was helpful and informative! She helped me find a photographer, hairstylist, and the best location! Everything went as perfectly as I could have imagined!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 29
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 30
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 31
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 32
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 33
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 34
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 35
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 36
  • P

    Phil · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough how smoothly everything went with our Panama City Beach destination wedding. Amanda was very easy to work with and answered every question my nervous bride had. As you can imagine, planning a wedding can be stressful. Amanda was very confident that our wedding would go off without a hitch. It was very organized, on time and beautiful! Beach Beginnings is a great company to work with and I highly recommend them!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 37
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 38
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 39
    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 40
  • B

    Brad · Married on 06/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with short notice! Friendly “no pressure” approach, loved it and the photography!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was stress free thanks to Beach Beginnings! Our experience was wonderful!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful time with Beach Beginnings! They accommodated us at a short notice and even recommended a sand ceremony for us and our child to participate in. Our photographer, Lucy, made us feel comfortable. She took wonderful pics! Highly recommend!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 41
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was awesome, the officiant was awesome, and the photographer was awesome.
    Great experience, definitely recommend!
    Thanks ladies!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings & Events 42
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t have asked for a better ceremony & pictures. Amanda was very helpful & responsive. Kareem was our officiant and photographer & he was wonderful, as well as his wife. Very pleased with our wedding!

  • A

    Anthony · Married on 06/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people to work with Great planning and beach setup

  • K

    Kanitra · Married on 06/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day! Amanda and the photographer did an amazing job! Thank you so much for everything!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review