Beach Beginnings Weddings Reviews

320 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

320 Reviews for Beach Beginnings Weddings

Recommended by 99%

320
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

107 User photos

Beach Beginnings Weddings 1
Beach Beginnings Weddings 2
Beach Beginnings Weddings 3
Beach Beginnings Weddings 4
Beach Beginnings Weddings 5
Beach Beginnings Weddings 6
Beach Beginnings Weddings 7
+ 101
Sort by:
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Valentine’s Day Wedding

    I highly recommend anyone thinking of a beach wedding to use beach beginnings! Amanda was absolutely incredible with turning our dream beach wedding into a reality! We are a unique couple and so are our tastes and Amanda went above and beyond to make sure we had the perfect day! Gina did my hair and make up and we just enjoyed Gina, by the end of a busy day getting ready, I left for my wedding feeling like I made a new friend. Our photographer was amazing at capturing all the funny, amazing moments that go along with having a family of three barefoot on the beach in forty degree weather ! She was one of the best photographers I’ve ever seen!! This entire company is full of nothing but genuine, down to earth people who really do love creating couples perfect beach wedding- you can really tell Amanda loves what she does. Everyone planning a beach wedding should give Amanda a call; let her create your perfect day like she did with ours! Thank you Beach Beginnings for giving us our dream Valentines Day beach wedding at sunset you guys rock!

  • A

    Angel P · Married on 01/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect wedding experience made easy

    Everything was made so easy, and we had a wonderful experience.

  • Rhonda

    Rhonda Strickland Mitchell · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Loved them. All friendly and fun. Very good to work with.

  • Alenia

    Alenia Blanton · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team

    Amanda is amazing and stayed in touch through the whole planning process. She made sure our wedding happened smoothly and it was beautiful and everything i expressed i wanted.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 8
  • K

    Kaitlin Beddouk · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    I would absolutely recommend them to any bride looking for help :)

  • M

    Michelle Green · Married on 11/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Experience

    Beach Beginnings was the perfect wedding planner package for me. They hung I. There on the beach with me in 40 degree weather all because my dream wedding was to be beside the ocean with the love of my life. I would recommend their group for sure. They are super supportive and make any communication easy as pie. Amanda and her team are the best. Thanks y’all. Michelle

  • Y

    Yaneli · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience of my life, thank you!

    Hiring Beach Begginnings was one of the best choices we made! Our officiant, Karim, was exactly what we were looking for. We wanted to have a spanish speaking officiant (which was so hard to find) and he was great! On time, flexible, and very funny! The hiring process was very simple as well, Amanda was easy to work with and very informative. If you’re considering hiring them, stop looking any further and just do it!!

  • D

    David · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was there a little early. They took amazing pictures and stayed with us after the ceremony to take additional photos. We were very nervous but they quickly helped us shake our nerves and we had a few laughs as well!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience!! Anytime I had any questions or concerns she was always a text or call away! The set up was everything I imagined and more. The price was great too. Thanks again for making my wedding easy and beautiful!!

  • T

    Trevor · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole team was amazing! They listened to every detail, and made our day as easy as possible. We would absolutely recommend them to everyone having a destination wedding!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 9
  • J

    James · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We heard about Beach Beginings from a friend. We email and talked on the phone as we were from out of town. Picked a date and time and place, got the marriage license and relaxed. On the wedding day everyone was punctual and professional. Although it was a crowded beach area, we felt it was just us. Our photographer made the moment all about us. From the pictures you would have thought it was a deserted island! It was a very special day for us.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 10
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 11
  • D

    Dara · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was beautiful an thanks so much

  • J

    Jason · Married on 08/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super special day for us. Grayton beach Florida is absolutely beautiful. The best spot to have a beach wedding.

  • V

    Vickey · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We started planing this back in January 2018 and Amanda has been nothing but wonderful and everything went according to plan...

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 12
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 13
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 14
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 15
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 16
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 17
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 18
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 19
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 20
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 21
  • R

    Robin · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the simplicity. We wanted a simple ceremony with our four children, and that's what we got. No stress about details, Amanda handled it all, we showed up at a location we wanted, on the day and time we wanted. The photos were beautiful, we even requested a special photo and the photographer was more than accommodating. We got our wedding certificate in the mail today. We are officially married!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 22
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 23
  • R

    Reggie · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her team did a fantastic job and created a beautiful wedding. Low stress. Highly recommended.

  • D

    David · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach Beginnings worked with us very well. Even though the weather was less than cooperative we wanted to keep our beachfront ceremony on the date we had chosen. They showed up, rain stopped, and we got some great photos!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 24
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 25
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 26
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 27
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 28
  • C

    Cody · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding was amazing and we enjoyed everything that amanda helped us with. She made it very easy and worth the price.

  • E

    Ethan · Married on 07/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wife’s dream come true. Amanda worked with me to pull off the ultimate surprise. Absolutely went above and beyond and made dreams come true. Photos were absolutely fantastic! Do not look any further you search stops here.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 29
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 30
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 31
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 32
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach Beginnings was great! They made our wedding day perfect!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an honor working with Amanda. She not only made our day very special, but went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. Thank you Amanda for making our day beautiful and unforgettable.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 33
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 34
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her team are the BEST!! They made planning my destination wedding so easy and stress free.

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 35
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 36
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was helpful and informative! She helped me find a photographer, hairstylist, and the best location! Everything went as perfectly as I could have imagined!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 37
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 38
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 39
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 40
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 41
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 42
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 43
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 44
  • P

    Phil · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough how smoothly everything went with our Panama City Beach destination wedding. Amanda was very easy to work with and answered every question my nervous bride had. As you can imagine, planning a wedding can be stressful. Amanda was very confident that our wedding would go off without a hitch. It was very organized, on time and beautiful! Beach Beginnings is a great company to work with and I highly recommend them!

    Beach Beginnings Weddings 45
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 46
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 47
    Beach Beginnings Weddings 48

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review