Skip to main content
Weddings

BDK MINT (Bidulki Judan, Inc.) Reviews

BDK MINT (Bidulki Judan, Inc.)

BDK MINT (Bidulki Judan, Inc.)

Elkins Park, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 84 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
84 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

44 User photos

  • Angie
    Angela C. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    This company was amazing and professional from start to finish. Jessica answered any and all questions I had about the Paebaek/Pyebaek ceremony and rental. Her and her assistant were right on time the day of the wedding to set up. They guided us every step of the way. Being bilingual was a plus for our American/English speaking guests. Absolutely loved working with them!
  • Ben
    Ben Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect Paebaek (korean tea ceremony/wedding) and Hanbok!

    Jessica and Jeoung were wonderful! My wife and I went to BDK Mint to help us plan our paebaek, and make us some custom hanbok. The result was incredible. Jessica planned the whole ceremony, walked us through it, helped us prepare (shout out to Sylvia too!), setup a wonderful setting and MC'ed the whole ceremony to keep all my non-korean side of the family understanding what was going on.

    The custom hanboks made by Jeoung were amazing, and fantastic craftsmanship. While I thought I looked pretty damn good, my wife looked stunning. The whole process of helping pick the design and fabrics and everything was a great time, and they were very patient with us and make all the time needed to help us get the perfect outfits for the perfect day!
  • D
    David E. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Paebaek Experience!

    Literally we would recommend BDK Mint to everyone! They are so organized, helpful, and super responsive. They answered all of our questions and made sure that everything went smoothly and seamlessly. From setting up for the ceremony to helping both of us put on the traditional garments. Everyone raved about the Paebaek Ceremony with BDK Mint! They even did such an amazing job explaining everyone in both Korean and English. It was so much fun and such an overall amazing experience. Even my husband who wasn't sure about having the ceremony had a blast! Cannot thank them enough for everything!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mary L. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We loved working with Jessica and her team!! Throughout the entire planning process and during the day of our wedding, they were so attentive, communicative, and professional. Our guests raved about the entire ceremony and they brought such great warm energy and entertainment! For many of the guests who were unfamiliar with what the ceremony entailed, they provided descriptive commentary and helped guide us and our families and friends throughout. They were super easy and accommodating to work with, and would highly recommend them! Thanks again!!!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smoothest planning experience of my life

    I got married last April in a ceremony that BDK Mint helped to put together combining traditional ceremony elements with the paebaek itself, and could not have had a better experience. My cousin had used BDK Mint when he got married so I'd experienced what it was like as a guest, and knew that they provided a flawless experience for guests that was guided, informative, exciting, and fun, but now I had a chance to be on the other side of planning and can't say enough about their planning powers. Jessica was clear, communicative, supportive, creative, detail oriented, and so clearly on top of her shit. She had everything pegged down to the last detail. It was such a relief to know that she was the one putting things together because I never had a single doubt that she knew what she was doing and was going to help us have a beautiful, unforgettable day. I also really appreciated the fact that my partner is Indian, and she was really thoughtful, kind, and flexible to make the experience less anxious and more inclusive for him and his family (eg suggesting that my family go first during the paebaek, even though traditionally the groom's family goes first). I cannot recommend Jessica & BDK Mint enough!
  • Haesoo
    Haesoo L. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Wedding Planner+Helper!

    Jessica went above and beyond our expectations and her duties, you will not be disappointed at all and your wedding day will flow by with ease. She took care of the whole bridal party and the event all at once and I cannot thank her and her associates enough. If I were to ever had a wedding again (hope not LOL) or if any of my friends need a wedding planner she would definitely be my go-to/recommended person. She has such a sweet personality and energy she will make you feel less stressed out during your wedding planning process 10/10. Thank you so much again ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • K
    Kevin Sent on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an Amazing Team!

    BDK was recommended to us by a friend and after looking into their work and their services we decided to move forward with them for our Pyebaek. They were so responsive and fantastic to work with throughout the entire planning process. The Pyebaek itself operated smoothly and the BDK team made it fun for us and our families. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to do a Pyebaek.
  • J
    Johnny C. Sent on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful, detailed, energetic Paebaek ceremony

    BDK Mint creates a beautiful ceremony. They bring so much energy and excitement to a wedding day! They take care of all of the details. Everyone of our guests commented on how their favorite part of the wedding day was the Paebaek ceremony.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent choice for Korean-American ceremony!

    Jessica & her team at BDK Mint were so responsive, easy to work with, and accommodating. We wanted to have a Korean American ceremony blending both cultures, and they knew exactly what to do. They made sure both families and guests from both cultures felt comfortable and fully understood the ceremony. They traveled to Virginia and were punctual, professional and made us feel so comfortable with the paebaek ceremony. Our guests RAVED about the paebaek -- the ones who traveled from Korea were thrilled to see an Americanized version, and the ones who were from the U.S. were newly introduced to paebaek. I highly recommend!
  • R
    Rae C. Sent on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Vendor

    BDK Mint is amazing! From the start, Jessica was quick and thoughtful in her communication and always happy to take extra time to explain or answer any questions I had. I bought a custom hanbok from BDK mint and we also did a Paebaek ceremony. We received sooo many compliments about the ceremony and many of our guests highlighted it as one of the best moments of the night. Additionally, my dress was amazing and the small details and quality were top-notch.

    I would not hesitate to book them again and again and I am already trying to find another event that I can use as an excuse to wear my dress again!
  • T
    Tony M. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Product and Then Sime

    We ordered a custom hanbok though BDK Mint and had nothing but top-notch service each step of the way. Even the virtual consultation ( due to our living two states away) and measurement session was seamless with the staff’s guidance. BDK Mint was extremely helpful in ensuring I, father of the groom, was able to match my wife’s hanbok for a unified look. We will direct all of our hanbok needs for us, our children and grandchildren to BDK Mint.
  • Jung
    Jung S. Sent on 09/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    My husband and I had Paebaek ceremony with BDK Mint and they were so easy to work with and provided us fun experience! We made Paebaek public to our guests during reception and everyone LOVED and enjoyed seeing that!! Our friends who are getting married next year said they’re considering to have Paebaek ceremony themselves because it was so enjoyable. Communication was so prompt and smooth, they were very organized and professional, so definitely I would recommend as they would make your wedding planning lives much much better!
  • S
    Susan L. Sent on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    I found BDK through Instagram and I’m so lucky I did. I am so happy with how everything turned out and they were so easy to work with. Everyone enjoyed and loved watching the Korean Tea Ceremony. Its so worth it! Thank you BDK! It was absolutely beautiful.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best wedding decisions

    We hired BDK Mint to host our Paebaek ceremony in May of 2021. The team at BDK Mint was such a joy to work with, from the very beginning of planning in January 2020, till the end of the event, pandemic and all. Unlike many of my other vendors, they had an immediate plan in place for how they would adapt their ceremony to make everyone feel safe. As a bride, I felt so much support and like a weight was taken off of me because I was able to trust in them and rely on them to pull off the event and guide me in the decisions we had to make. While the Paebaek was originally supposed to be a part of our main wedding ceremony in August 2020, we found out my husband's Korean family would not be able to attend due to the pandemic. Jessica and her team were very flexible in allowing us to postpone the Paebaek for a future date TBD. When my in-laws were finally able to commit to traveling dates, within a month of the event, we got a date on the calendar. Communications leading up to the event couldn't have been smoother. On the day of the event, Jessica and Sylvia far exceeded our expectations. Their set up of the backdrop, food, ceremonial robes, was exquisite, with great attention to detail. I was pregnant at the time and they were so helpful in physically assisting me, seamlessly adapting ceremony, and guiding me as a non-Korean bride. They communicated beautifully with my Korean in-laws -- better than my husband can -- and skillfully emceed a bilingual, bicultural ceremony that bridged generations. My friend commented that it was the most beautiful wedding ceremony she has ever seen, particularly in how it incorporates the participation of the parents, siblings, and family friends and weaves in the traditional elements of Korean culture with fun, joy, humor and lightheartedness. The special Korean fruits and cakes were high-quality and so delicious. In spite of working hard in the heat, Jessica and Sylvia remained professional and cheerful all throughout the day. My in-laws loved them and I'm sure they felt more comfortable that day because of Jessica and Sylvia's efforts. Deciding to have the Paebaek in spite of the added complexities and costs to weddings during the pandemic was one of the best decisions we made. We are grateful for the lifetime of memories we will have from this event and look forward to continuing to visit and work with BDK Mint.
  • J
    Jessica C. Sent on 12/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    Jessica was super responsive from beginning to end. We had to postpone our wedding date twice and BDK was super accommodating and understanding about our situation. On the day of Paebaek, BDK showed up early, was so friendly and easy to work with. Paebaek was our favorite part of the wedding and everyone keeps talking about it!

    We also got our Hanboks made by BDK and they are truly luxurious and beautiful.

    We give BDK a 10 our of 10 for quality, professionalism and friendliness! Love them so much!!
  • J
    Jiyoung B. Sent on 12/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a kind, effortless and professional experience!

    I had heard about BDK Mint through many friends and have seen their work (paebaek) with my own eyes at a few weddings. So of course, they were the only hanbok vendor that I checked out for my wedding!
    Jessica was very professional since day one! She was very prompt with answering my many questions/emails and also very patient with explaining the process of renting!

    There were many options of hanboks for my mom to rent. She tried a few on and made an easy decision with her specific customizations (designs on the cuffs and collar, for example) pretty quickly.

    Renting her custom hanbok was $300 with a pickup on Friday (hanbok was ready in time!) and drop-off on Sunday. Glad that BDK's location is close or else I don't know how I would've returned it in time. $300 seems a little high, but it's not unheard of when it comes to hanboks.

    I can see why hanboks cost a lot though because they are made so intricately with lots of care! I would 100% recommend BDK Mint for all future brides!
  • Anne
    Anne K. Sent on 10/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely love!

    Wonderful experience!! We got hanbok rentals for me and my mom along with the full paebaek package. Everyone commented on how fun the ceremony was and were so impressed by how professional and funny Jessica was. Both English and Korean speakers felt at home in the ceremony! My in laws are American but they felt like they knew what to do at all times bc the MC-ing was so seamless.

    And the hanbok! Both my mom and I were so pleased with her hanbok. I had gone in to get mine fitted and altered but we had to do my moms all remotely. I was nervous but the end result was perfect! My mom looked so cute and beautiful. Everyone was commenting on how beautiful she looked.

    If you are looking for a paebaek ceremony please go with bdk mint. Loved the experience! And if you’re on the fence about doing a paebaek — I say go for it!!! Seriously. It was so fun and different and I loved learning more myself about the ceremony. Parents on both sides really loved being able to say some pearls of wisdom and it was just a lovely event.

    Oh and one last thing. Their attention to detail is INSANE. During photos they were constantly on hand to help us adjust the headpieces, the apron, etc. They were constantly helping us adjust things that even we didn’t notice!
  • Grace
    Grace H. Sent on 05/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional quality and service!

    I can’t say enough about my amazing experience at BDKmint! If you’re in the market for a hanbok to purchase or rent, look no further! I decided super last minute that I wanted to wear a hanbok for my wedding portraits, and was panicking about finding something in time for our photoshoot back in April. Jess and her mom scheduled me for a fitting right away, and were both so patient with me as I tried on tons of different color combinations and customized silk embroidered add-ons to create the perfect dress to match my cherry blossom vision! I was worried the rental color and design options would be somewhat limited, as it wasn’t a custom order and I only gave them one week’s notice, but they worked their MAGIC! Jess and her mom were super attentive during the appointment, pulled out all the stops, and the final product was a dream come true! Not only are their hanboks reasonably priced compared to what I’ve seen back home in NY and NJ, but the quality is fantastic and the customer service is unparalleled. Jess in particular was incredibly communicative and helpful—I reached out to inquire about any florist recommendations she might have, and she sent over a list the same day! Truly an exceptional experience start to finish. Thank you BDKMint!
  • Sophia
    Sophia Sent on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, Wonderful, Amazing, Beautiful, etc!

    Jessica and Sylvia have been absolutely wonderful from day one. We hired bdkmint and Jessica has been so amazing with communication, support, planning, any changes we had and were very friendly! We had our paebaek at our apartment for a small ceremony and it was so fun and comfortable and so precious! We actually had our paebaek for our second wedding anniversary but it felt so special nonetheless. They handled everything and we felt so at ease. They felt like family when they needed to be and were very professional when they needed to be. They were able to work well with the other vendors and were very knowledgable in helping everyone work in unison for smooth ceremony! It was absolutely perfect!! I definitely recommend bdkmint to everyone!!
  • L
    Lusia Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy Planning and Super Fun

    I got married in October and was super stressed and nervous about paebaek because I didn’t really know what it entailed and how to incorporate it in the wedding. Jessica at BDK was very informative and made things super easy as she gave structure and recommendations to the process. We opened paebaek up to our guest after cocktail hour and everyone loved it (us included)! Jessica emcee-ed the paebaek and definitely energized the guests and made this ceremony super fun and enjoyable for everyone. If you plan to have a paebaek, I highly recommend BDK to provide the service!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and fun!

    I’m going to have 17 kids!! Just kidding, but that’s how many dates and chestnuts we caught. My husband and I recently celebrated our belated wedding with our friends and family. We did paebaek and got custom Hanbok made though BDK.

    Our paebaek ceremony was so fun and everyone enjoyed it. The decor they used and the outfits were all gorgeous. The team are very responsive, on time, and everything went off without a hitch. Jessica is completely fluent in both English and Korean so everyone could enjoy the event.

    The custom hanboks were incredible! We had several made - at least one for each member of our family. All were gorgeous and finished on time. The quality of the fabric and construction are impressive. I am honored to have such beautiful pieces to hold onto. I look forward to wearing my Hanbok again when we have the first of our many children.

    Thank you for making our event so memorable!
  • J
    Johanna Sent on 09/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a dream

    Jessica and Sylvia were THE BEST. I cannot rave enough about their professionalism, quality of customer service, expertise, friendliness, and agility. I was the type of bride to be that was indecisive and all over the place to put it bluntly. But Jessica handled our communications well, promptly, and so professionally. When we met in person she and Sylvia got right to what they do best, letting me relax and enjoy my time with my family and friends. I had so much fun getting ready with them, and my family and fiancés family (who are not korean) LOVED the ceremony. My fiancé and I were surprised at just how much we loved having our family members participate and be involved in the merging of our two families. Jessica was a killer MC catering to the Korean speakers in the room as well as the non korean speakers. By the end of Friday, we felt like the weekend couldn’t get even better (it did obviously but BDK raised the bar IMMENSELY. If you are on the fence about doing a paebaek, JUST DO IT. You will not regret it one bit. It’s an amazing memory now not just for us but for our friends and family too. Last note - we did our paebaek during our rehearsal dinner. This worked out great because everyone got excited about the rest of the festivities the next day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND BDK MINT!
  • Glory
    Glory K. Sent on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't look anywhere else, BDK | mint is who you're looking for.

    I can't even begin to explain how great of an experience I had with BDK | mint. I got hanboks through them and had a Korean Ceremony through them. When it came to designing a custom hanbok, they didn't mind explaining things over and over again with the questions I had, and they are very knowledgable about traditional vs. modern looks, and what color combinations work and don't work. The hanboks were absolutely BEAUTIFUL and extremely high quality, handled with so much love and care.

    Don't even get me started with the Paebaek experience. My wedding wouldn't have been the same without having one! Jessica is so bright and so knowledgable about Korean culture but VERY comfortable to talk to and be around if you're not super in-touch with your Korean culture. She is passionate, fun, respectful, and you can tell she really loves what she does. She is not shy in front of a crowd and she's very pleasant to be around with a huge smile on her face! Sylvia is also just as pleasant to be around and very gentle when helping out with dressing you and helping you bow if you need assistance!

    I personally made a video about me and my husband's experience with BDK | mint. If you type BDK mint in YouTube and see the title, "Our Korean Wedding Ceremony" you will see our experience and hopefully you can see for yourself how amazing it was. Don't look anywhere else! BDK | mint is the way to go. Your guests will be VERY wowed!
  • Ada
    Ada Sent on 10/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best vendor

    BDK Mint was my favorite vendor on my wedding day. Through the entire process Jessica was extremely prompt in communications, very flexible, and easy to work with. On the day of, they totally blew my expectations. The set up is gorgeous and they make the ceremony so incredibly easy. They come with everything prepared, back up, clips, pins, everything. They've thought of every detail and help you get dressed into their beautiful robes. They help you through the process of the ceremony. My Korean family was so impressed with the whole thing and asked how I found them, and will be hiring them for any future weddings in the area. My American friends loved it because Jessica is fluent in both Korean and English. She made the ceremony so enjoyable for everyone! We had such a blast. I would recommend BDK to anyone considering. They truly are the best.
  • Shinhey
    Shinhey S. Sent on 09/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!!!!

    BDK Mint was professional from the first e-mail to the final execution of the paebaek ceremony. They were very responsive and accommodated all of my requests. The actual ceremony was beautiful and so much fun! Everyone laughed and every guest I spoke to raved about it. We swapped out the traditional American bridal party intros and speeches and incorporated the bridesmaids and groomsmen into the ceremony instead. They were introduced individually and everyone gave us short well wishes :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message