Skip to main content
Weddings

Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets Reviews

Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets

Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets

Bartlett, IL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 106 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
106 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

106
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 106 reviews
Google
4.4/5 353 reviews
  • M
    Melissa H. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    We had our wedding at Bartlett Hills. Everything was great and people had a good time. They recommended some vendors and we had no problems. Evan helped us through everything. Thank you for giving us a great day

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you Melissa! You were great to work with and we wish you the very best! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you going forward.
  • Jessica
    Jessica R. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, Stress-Free, PERFECT

    Working with Bartlett Hills Golf Club was the best wedding decision we made. We personally worked with Evan, who was fantastic from start to finish. Evan took the time to explain all details of the wedding packages. He was kind, knowledgable, and you could tell he really cares about making your vision come to life. He was available to answer any and all questions throughout the wedding planning process.

    You get SO MUCH for your money at this venue. Our wedding package included passed hors d'oeuvres, a delicious dinner (bread, salad, soup, entree), the WEDDING CAKE (!!), sweets table, table linens, customized flower arrangements for the guest tables, open bar, champagne service for the head table, wine service for guest tables during dinner, and the use of their decorations for the foyer. On top of all that, I was able to drop off my own decorations a few days before the wedding and explain to Evan how I wanted everything to look. He labeled everything and the room was set up beautifully the day of the wedding. You also get to use golf carts to take pictures around the golf course the day of the wedding. My wedding party and I had a lot of fun driving around with our photographer and videographer. The staff even recommended places to take pictures. All of this was included in our wedding package. I don't know of any other venue that provides so much at such a reasonable price. Weddings are so expensive, but we were able to remain within budget thanks to all that is included with this venue.

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club made everything stress-free from start to finish. They are professional, exceptional, and down-to-Earth people to work with. So many of our guests told us that our wedding was the best they had been to in years or even the best they had ever been to. I credit this to the wonderful service that Bartlett Hills Golf Club provides.

    Thank you to Evan and all staff for making our wedding such a special day for us. We will never forget your kindness and the beautiful memories you helped to create! I'd highly recommend this venue to any and all brides. You won't regret it!
  • B
    Brianna B. Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 03, 2023

    Amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great space, great food, and great service! The food was absolutely amazing from the sandwiches we had for getting ready to the dinner. We decided to go with the casual food experience and 10/10 recommend that! They had plenty of options to choose from and we were able to incorporate some of our favorite food. There’s absolutely nothing negative that I could say about this venue. Evan and his team did a fantastic job and I can’t thank them enough.

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thanks so much Brianna! We were so happy with how our new casual package turned out! Delicious!
    We with you both the best of luck!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Annie Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    We had our wonderful wedding at Bartlett Hills on December 10. The venue and staff were nothing short of amazing! Our wedding coordinators, Evan and Laura, wowed us from the minute we started our wedding planning process. They were super prompt and attentive to any questions or requests I had along the way. Our wedding day ran so smoothly with their help as they ensured every detail was perfect! We dropped off our decor a few days before the wedding and they set it up beautifully. It was better than I even imagined! They are truly 10/10 coordinators! Additionally, the venue and ballroom were absolutely gorgeous. We had our ceremony in front of the big windows and the pictures turned out amazing. I highly recommend Bartlett Hills to anyone planning a wedding! Their pricing is super reasonable and the package includes everything you need. The venue truly took away the stress of planning a beautiful wedding. Thank you Bartlett Hills!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thanks so much Annie! You were wonderful to work with as well and we are happy to be able to make such a memorable evening with you!
  • L
    Laura B. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & wonderful

    Such a wonderful venue! Everyone was so kind and very helpful. I would highly recommend this venue! Everyone did such a great job! Beautiful venue! Thank you again for everything!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura! Hope you and Frank had wonderful time and we wish you both the very best! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let me know.
  • Karianne
    Karianne C. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bartlett Hills Wedding 11/12/2022

    I found Bartlett Hills on the App "The knot" as they were very highly rated on there. I emailed them and Evan very quickly responded to me. We set up a date to meet and I knew immediately this was the place I wanted to have my wedding at. I've been to multiple wedding venues at this point and none were like Bartlett Hills. This venue included nearly everything I needed for my wedding and that is a hard thing to come by! Evan was very communicative and responded promptly whenever I reached out and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Come wedding day everything went perfectly without any issues at all. It was the most beautiful wedding (I may be biased.) I have and will continue to recommend Bartlett Hills Golf Club to anyone for any reason. 10/10.

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you Karianne! I have to say you had one of the most unique and beautiful wedding gowns we have seen! Congratulations to you and Jamez!
  • A
    Ana Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful event manager and the staff!

    I cannot thank the team at this venue enough for making my wedding day an unforgettable experience. From the very beginning of the planning process, the event manager was incredibly helpful and accommodating. They went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was taken care of and that my vision for the day was brought to life.

    The staff at the venue were also exceptional. They were friendly, professional, and always willing to lend a hand. They made my guests feel welcome and ensured that everyone was comfortable throughout the event. Their attention to detail was second to none, and they truly went out of their way to make my wedding day a success.

    The venue itself was stunning, with beautiful architecture and breathtaking views. It provided the perfect backdrop for my special day, and I couldn't have asked for a more romantic setting. The facilities were top-notch, and everything was maintained to a very high standard.

    Overall, I cannot recommend this venue enough. The event manager and the staff truly exceeded my expectations, and I am so grateful for their hard work and dedication. If you're looking for a beautiful and memorable location to host your wedding, this venue should be at the top of your list.

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much Ana! You were a delight to work with and we wish you the very best! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie P. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day at Bartlett Hills

    My husband and just got married at this venue on June 5th. We have so many amazing things to say not only about the venue but the people working here. First, the venue is beautiful and had easy parking. It also included so many things in the package for a reasonable price. We had our ceremony outside and then came inside for the reception. There are big beautiful windows and we were able to take pictures outside. Evan Blum, our event director was AMAZING and his team too! I remember being so stressed out and emailing him about little details and he answered right away and never made me feel like a bother. Evan was made for this job. Chaz and I kept saying how we had the perfect wedding and how Evan was on top of things. We forgot to get flowers for our cake we bought from our favorite bakery (our fault) and someone came up to me and said "There are supposed to be flowers for your cake that aren't here, but don't worry we just need your permission and Evan will decorate it." Seriously took so much stress away! And the cake came out beautiful. We were also laughing about how Chaz told Evan he needed a mint before our first kiss and he came out with a whole altoids box. I will recommend Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets to anyone and Chaz and I now have a place to hold any future events. Soooo grateful.

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thanks so much for the wonderful review Stephanie! We enjoyed every minute of the wedding and we wish you both the very best going forward.
  • M
    Michael Z. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue Ever!!

    Evan and Laura are the best wedding planning duo you could find! So easy to work with and they made the entire process of planning a wedding elegantly easy. They were able to help us make this wedding our own. We asked for a lot of customization and all we heard back was, “of course we can do that for you”. All of our guests continue to tell us how much they loved the food and how perfect the scenery was. You can’t go wrong with Bartlett Hills, it was the perfect setting for our special day!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much for kind words! We loved the colors of your wedding! It was one to remember... If there's anything we can do you for in the future, please let us know.
  • Alicia
    Alicia M. Sent on 03/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing place for bridal shower!

    I had an amazing time at my bridal shower and my friends and family enjoyed everything as well. Evan went above and beyond to make sure the event ran smoothly and that all the details of the decoration turned out as I requested. He was super attentive and responsive, flexible and helpful! ✨ Are so happy with the service and we will definitely recommend this venue.

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much Alicia! I loved all the Tulips! That was a great decor idea and I hope more couples use that in the future! Best of luck on the wedding and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
  • Amanda
    Amanda V. Sent on 06/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Day

    We got married at Bartlett Hills this March. We had the best time and could not of asked for a better day! Evan and Laura were great! Evan was always quick to answer all of my crazy questions and get back to me so quickly. They did a wonderful job setting up the space to be exactly how I imagined my wedding day! We could not be happier that we choose Bartlett Hills!
  • S
    Stephanie P. Sent on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Evan and everyone at Bartlett Hills GC were more than helpful and amazing to work with. In my situation there were some bumps in the road like completely having to change our wedding date, and with covid being a factor, this could’ve been super stressful, but was made easy with Evans help and communication. I would highly recommend having an event here because everyone is so friendly, genuine, and great to work with!! It was a beautiful wedding.

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Stephanie! We hope you and Donato have a wonderful life together and it was a pleasure working with you!
  • J
    Jaclyn C. Sent on 04/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A gorgeous venue with amazing staff!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club was a gorgeous venue for my Christmas wedding. Evan, Laura and staff were professional and extremely helpful.
    Evan guided me through the entire planning process which, as a bride, eliminated so much stress from planning a wedding on my own.
    I would highly recommend Bartlett Hills for you wedding ceremony and/or reception. I honestly couldn't have asked for anything more!
  • Michelle
    Michelle P. Sent on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! Couldn’t be better!

    Our ceremony and reception were at Bartlett Hills and were incredible. The wedding coordinator, Evan, is nothing short of outstanding. The venue is gorgeous and Evan is there every step of the way to make sure things go smoothly. A quick visit to the Bartlett Hills website will show you how much their wedding packages include (it’s very generous) and they made planning easier than I could have imagined. They have a bridal suite and grooms locker room with locking doors so we were able to get ready there, take “before” pictures, and keep our valuables secure throughout the day. They are incredibly accommodating and I can’t recommend them highly enough! And again, Evan is an absolute delight and will ensure your day and everything leading up to it is flawless.
    I also used only vendors recommended by Bartlett Hills and was delighted with every single one of them! The vendors I chose all had great relations ships with Bartlett Hills, knew the facility well, and contributed to our beautiful day perfectly. I wouldn’t have changed a single thing!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you for all the wonderful words Michelle! We were honored to help host the wedding with you and we wish you both the very best going forward!
  • Emily
    Emily H. Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Experience with Bartlett Hills

    We got married at Bartlett Hills on October 30 and had the most amazing wedding - I could not recommend this venue enough! Evan and Laura were wonderful to work with from start to finish. They were very responsive and accommodating and never made me feel like I was being a burden (despite me having tons of questions and requests). Everything looked absolutely beautiful the day of the wedding! Our guests have all been raving about how gorgeous the venue was and how great the food was. Overall, Bartlett Hills gave us the perfect wedding and we are so happy that we booked with them!
  • J
    Jenelle C. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free Wedding Venue

    Bartlett Hills is a fantastic wedding venue. Evan is the best wedding coordinator. He is professional, he is a great communicator, and he will help you each step of the way. The venue price includes a cake (extra cost if you want something more fancy but you get a huge cake!) and small floral arrangements for the tables which I thought were great perks. The overall cost is reasonable and the food is great! I have 3 suggestions for improvement. 1. You may want to consider hiring a new bartender. My guests complained that the lady who was bartending near the balcony was very rude. 2. My guests said that the music was extremely loud on the balcony side of the room but that might be a DJ issue. 3. It would be lovely if you had an outdoor space by grass and trees for a ceremony. Overall, we were very happy with hosting our wedding at Bartlett Hills and we would recommend it to others.
  • Heather
    Heather Sent on 07/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    I absolutely LOVED having our wedding at Bartlett Hills! We had originally scheduled our wedding for June 20, 2020......then covid happened! They were extremely flexible with helping us change the date. July 17, 2021 finally came! Everything was perfect! The food was amazing and the decor was beautiful! Evan, Laura, the bartenders, the chef, and the servers all did a great job! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day! It was stress free and everyone was so friendly! I can not thank you guys enough! I will 100% recommend this venue every chance I get!
    Love Heather and Marius

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so very much! It was pleasure working with you two over the last couple years and we wish you both the very best in your journey together.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our experience working with Bartlett’s team!!

    We had the best experience working with Bartlett. We visited and toured a dozen venues before finding Bartlett. They were an incredible value and quality venue. We were determined to get married at a golf course/club for the aesthetics of their grounds but were deterred by the high prices we were finding elsewhere. Bartlett was a one-stop-shop venue which is exactly what we were looking for, but they also had ala carte options and flexibility to make your wedding truly your own. The food was all delicious and I didn’t hear any post-wedding complaints from any of our guests about receiving incorrect meal options, cold food, not enough food, etc. The head chef is wonderful and Evan, the wedding coordinator, and his team were patient with our rowdy bunch. I will highly recommend Bartlett to anyone I can for various events but especially weddings!!!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thanks so much Ashley! Congratulations to you and Kyle and thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy all the guests enjoyed their evening and hope you two have had the very best of marriage bliss!
  • Hannah
    Hannah B. Sent on 01/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Bartlett Hills!!!

    I cannot recommend Bartlett Hills enough. Evan and his team were beyond fantastic, attending to literally my husband's and my every need in every stage of the wedding, from planning to suggesting vendors to everything the evening of. Every food allergy was handled without any issue, and Evan worked so closely with us to ensure we had the most wonderful night. We had 175 guests, which fit just right in the space. Cozy, warm, and perfect for a winter wedding.
  • Christin
    Christin Sent on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue

    The venue was beautiful. It was so easy working with Evan. He understood everything we wanted and hit the nail on the head! The scenery is just perfect. Everyone seemed to have a great time. My only issue is they need a better bartender. He didn't know how to make several drinks. It seemed like they just selected someone from their staff to do it, not an actual bartender. But in the grand scheme of things, that wasn't a huge deal. Really it's about the location, the photos, friends, family and the experience and memories. I highly recommend Bartlett Hills!
  • April
    April Sent on 10/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations!

    Evan and Laura at Bartlett Hills Golf Club went above and beyond to accommodate all my needs and the changes as they happened. The chef was perfect! His food was outstanding quality and our guests loved it! The decor and center pieces were beautiful. I couldn’t have asked for a better venue. They also let us take pictures on the course and it was the perfect background for a fall wedding!
  • H
    Hillary R. Sent on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding reception at Bartlett Hills

    We had our wedding reception at Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets this past October and we are so thankful that we found this place. Evan Blum and team went above and beyond to help us create our dream wedding reception! Whenever we had questions (which was often 😊 ) Evan answered them right away and was very patient with us. When we had special or unique requests, he happily obliged. We dropped off a FULL carload of decorations the week of the wedding and Evan and team took care of setting it all up and everything looked stunning! It made it very stress-free for us! They also took care of the clean up and packed up all our things. They didn’t require that we take the decorations home with us that night which was helpful because that was the last thing we wanted to worry about on our wedding night! I cannot say enough good things about Evan. He was very professional yet warm and is great at his job! The food was delicious! Chef Dustin is amazing! He did a fantastic job creating delicious dishes for our guests with food sensitivities and his food presentation is beautiful! The price is very reasonable for Bartlett Hill especially considering all that is included. I definitely recommend Bartlett Hill Golf Club and Banquets!
  • J
    Jane Sent on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Perfect Wedding Venue Ever!

    Evan and his team were incredible! Evan is the absolute best at communicating, answering questions, and making things run smoothly. He was kind and genuinely shared in our joy. He was present the entire time making sure there were no surprises. The food was delicious...and the value beats any other venue!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Jane! Your family was an absolute pleasure to work with and we wish you all the very best in the future!
  • M
    Megan P. Sent on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience and stress free!

    Evan and his assistant were amazing! They made the whole process so easy and stress free. Even always responded to emails quickly and was extremely helpful. The food was great and the venue was gorgeous. It rained on our wedding day but we were still able to take pictures outside on a covered balcony. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a place to get married! You will not be disappointed!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Laura and I are so happy you and the guests had a wonderful time. These words mean a lot to us and we are glad we could help make such an important day happen! Best of luck to you two!
  • Kyra
    Kyra Sent on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So easy and delightful!

    This venue is amazing!!! Evan and the staff here are super attentive and make sure that they capture every detail that you tell them. It was so nice to have a one stop shop for our Wedding. They provided linens, food, liquor, and the cake. They also pointed us toward a great dj and hotel that had a shuttle service to and from their venue. The best part was that they put everything up for us and took everything down so that at the end of the night we could just get some sleep. The staff was very friendly and the venue space is beautiful. I received many compliments from my guests on the food, service, and cake. (So much so that some of our friends are considering getting married at this venue as well) The only thing that was a little inconvenient was taking pictures on the golf course. We had beautiful weather, which meant that golfers were out so we had to stop taking pictures every few seconds so that golfers could play. I wish I would have known this so that I could of had my photographer take pictures elsewhere, but other than that, everything was perfect! (And luckily I had a flexible photographer who was still able to get great pics). Overall, I would highly recommend this venue! They were very attentive, had great staff, easily provided everything for the wedding, and had amazing food! Thank you so much to Evan and his staff at Bartlett Hills!

    Bartlett Hills Golf Club & Banquets's reply:

    Wow! I'm so happy with the kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed the day and received so many compliments. We strive to make everything as perfect and memorable as we can - although we couldn't do it without you!
    Best of luck to you and Eric!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours