Weddings

Barrett McClean Photography Reviews

Barrett McClean Photography

Barrett McClean Photography

Pensacola, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Sort by:
  • L
    Lucy Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of Bride

    Barrett and his wife Beth are such a great team. So professional and respectful in a church setting as well. Bride and Groom developed an amazing relationship with Barrett well before the wedding, starting with pre-engagement picture meeting. I recommend them for all types of events.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 03/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Barrett and his wife are absolutely the best! They worked so well with my fiancé and I for our wedding pictures! He was so flexible and accommodating and such a joy to have around on our special day. He walked us set by step until the wedding and made me feel so comfortable while taking our wedding pictures. He highlighted every aspect of our wedding! The pictures are absolutely amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding! I am so glad we had our pictures taken by Barrett and I can't stop looking at them all and reliving our amazing wedding day! Thank you so much!
  • C
    Cassidy Married on 10/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Barrett for an engagement shoot, and both Barrett and Beth for our ceremony and reception. The two were wonderful to work with, working with any requests we had. The pictures are AMAZING! Barrett was very highly recommended by a friend and we can definitely see why.
  • D
    Damien Married on 10/24/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Barrett and Beth were incredibly helpful in making our wedding a success. In addition to the fantastic pictures they took the McClean's also provided excellent feedback on the Pensacola Beach area. We are thrilled to have worked with such a professional and friendly duo.

    -Damien & Tricia Skipper
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/18/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Barrett and Beth did a wonderful job on my wedding photos. Not only are the pictures beautiful but they were so easy to work with and happy to accommodate my very large family. I would recommend them to any bride and I have, my husband's cousin used them just a year later.
  • D
    Stephanie Married on 05/13/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I don't know about anyone else but, I wanted quality for my wedding photos, period. Cost mattered too, but you have to look at these pictures everyday of your married life. The best choice I could have made was Barrett Mcclean photography, my pictures were beautiful, and I still had some cash to spare! The pictures are totally 100%. Thanks Barrett and Beth!!
  • L
    Laura Married on 12/18/2004
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would reccomend Barrett McClean Photograhpy to any bride and groom to be or any family that is looking for someone to capture special moments of thier growing family. Barrett McClean shot my wedding in December of 2004 and since then, has taken family pictures at least once a year for us. They have a unique photographic style and always capture moments that will be forever treasured. Their willingness to listen to your wants and needs and deliver them in the final product says so much. They are very professional, prompt and most of all fun to work with.

    Laura Williams
  • M
    Mina Married on 02/19/2011
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Barrett is one of the best photographers I have ever delt with-plus he and his wife are warm, wonderful people.....took care of all my needs no matter how picky I may have been.
  • C
    Candace Married on 03/15/2008
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Barrett was wonderful! He is a lot of fun and professional. I loved the way my wedding pictures turned out. He was also one of the most affordable with very high quality and unique style. I don't like all the posed pictures you see and Barrett does great with candid shots so you can actually see your day in the pictures.
    Thanks!
    Candace Rorrer
  • V
    Elisa Married on 11/06/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Barrett did a wonderful job! The pictures were awesome and he was so easy too work with!
  • E
    E Married on 05/25/2012
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Barrett and his wife Beth were such a pleasure to work with. I hate weddings that feel more like a photo shoot than a genuine celebration, and I felt that they were sensitive to that concern of mine. The McCleans were both professional and easy going and let the party unfold naturally. They were particularly discreet during the wedding ceremony itself. I absolutely recommend them!
  • C
    Carli Married on 07/07/2007
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely love my wedding pictures! Beth and Barrett did an amazing job. They really work with you to make sure you're getting exactly the kind of wedding pictures you want. Their work is beautiful. You can count on Barret McClean Photography to do a superior job that will not disappoint. I highly recommend them. :)