Skip to main content
Weddings

Bambino International Reviews

Bambino International

Bambino International

Cincinnati, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 128 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
128 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

128
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

92 User photos

  • T
    Tara D. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Michelle and her crew were the best photographers/videographers I have ever worked with. Very professional but also very personable. They made me and the rest of the wedding party feel very comfortable. Taking pictures can be a task, but Michelle made me feel like a princess!!!! I would hire Bambino again in a heartbeat to take my pictures! I cannot wait to see how great they turned out!!
  • E
    Emily T. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photography Team

    Bambino International is incredible. Their services are everything you could dream of for capturing your big day. Abby shot our engagement photos and wedding day. She is extremely kind and accommodating. She gave simple directions during shots, and it was easy to relax and act natural in front of the lens. On our wedding day, Abby was accompanied by Mallory (second shooter) and Dylan (videographer). The whole team had great energy and are so talented. Their artistic eye captured some beautiful moments from our day that we will cherish forever. They moved seamlessly throughout the day and happily captured everything on our wish list. The whole team was professional, thorough, and a joy to work with. I discovered Bambino through a friend who had used them. One look at their porfolio was enough for me to reach out and work with Michelle. She was very informative and insightful. She curated a package to fit our needs and was great at keeping us informed leading up to the big day. The gallery was delivered within the expected timeframe, and the photos are perfection. The day felt so surreal, and these high quality photos made us excited to relive our day all over again. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the BI team. Thank you for capturing our special day and for all your hard work
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Michaela
    Michaela B. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience!

    My husband and I chose Bambino International as our wedding photography group and we could not have been more pleased with the results! Michelle was absolutely incredible and worked with us to find our perfect photographer, giving us the opportunity to review portfolios and learn more about the different styles offered. On our wedding day, Abby was amazing and captured our most special moments, making our day more magical than we could have ever imagined! Abby and her team went above and beyond, throwing in a helping hand whenever we needed assistance, whether it came down to fixing hair or offering to adjust decor, they were there, no questions asked. We will forever cherish the memories that Abby and her team left us with and we cannot thank them enough for their love and support.
  • Skye
    Skye M. Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Photos and Videos!

    A little late to the party but I couldn't let any more time pass without singing the praises of this amazing company! From my very first phone call with Michelle, I knew I had picked the right company to capture all of the memories around our wedding!

    We had the opportunity to work with so many amazing people from this company and the professionalism and talent was unmatched! Ali and Abby (our photographers) and Peter and Dylan (our videographers) made our wedding day SO fun! I had the opportunity to work with Ali twice before our wedding (for engagement pictures and bridal boudoirs) so I felt a level of comfort with her that I appreciated going into our wedding day. If you are nervous in front of the camera (like I am), I highly recommend booking an engagement session so you can meet your lead photographer prior to your wedding! It helped my husband and I SO much.

    These four were truly the dream team! They worked so well together and kept the energy light and fun. We had them for a total of 9 hours and, boy, did we get our money worth! Their photos are breathtaking (especially the black and white) and the videos we received are something we will treasure forever! They truly made our wedding the perfect day it was and we will forever be grateful for that!
  • A
    Allie&Jeremy B. Sent on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Photography and Videograpy

    Bambino International was phenomenal to work with. Their communication is top notch and very personable. Michelle helped me to understand what to expect and delivered a timeline. Ali and her team did such a great job. I had a lengthy list of family photos and the team was determined to get through all of them. These photos meant the world to my family and I. The photos are beautiful. We had lots of vibrant colors in our wedding and they popped in each and ever photo. I cannot stop reviewing the thousands of photos I have received in addition to our preview video provided by the videography team. I highly recommend working with Bambino. Their work is top notch! Just a few of our favorites below demonstrating the art they created.
  • Hailey
    Hailey O. Sent on 09/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photo and video team

    The entire team at Bambino International was amazing to work with from start to finish. My first phone call I had with Michelle, she was extremely friendly and so easy to talk to! One of my favorite things about BI is all of the black and white pictures that you get and that they also give you the same pictures in color as well. We did our engagement photos with Michelle and she made us feel so comfortable and always makes taking pictures so fun! After our engagement session, we decided to book BI for our wedding photos/video. On our wedding day the team worked so hard and captured our day beautifully. Many of our guests commented on how professional and amazing the photo/video team was for our wedding. I would highly recommend BI for any picture needs!!
  • S
    Sarah Y. Sent on 07/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle and team are amazing!!

    Bambino International was the best photographer we could have hired! We decided to go with Michelle and 2 videographers. The first time we got to meet Michelle was when we all went to Miami University for our Engagement Photo Shoot. Her energy was absolutely amazing! Her vision and talent is even better! We loved our engagement session so much, especially hearing Michelle yell, “Yes, Babe! That’s the shot!” when she captured the perfect look. We raved to our friends and family about her while we anxiously awaited the photos. Although we had seen her work and knew she was great, we were nervous to see our photos. They were amazing! We knew she was going to be the perfect photographer for our wedding.

    Our wedding photos are spectacular! There are so many that we absolutely love. She perfectly captured our special day, and we get to relive those moments looking through the photos. On top of that, our wedding party also raved about her and the team and how awesome they were that day. They made the photo sessions fun and full of energy! We never felt annoyed or over it like some photoshoots can feel like. I can’t rave enough about how awesome they were - hire them!

    The videographer we actually added on a couple months later because I wasn’t convinced it would be worth the money. My husband finally convinced me to do it, and we are SOOO happy we did. Our short 2 minute preview cut is just amazing. I can’t wait for our longer view, and I’m so happy to have a copy of the ceremony and speeches. Your wedding day flies by so quickly and feels like a blur after the fact. Being able to see those moments again, or for the first time as the Bride since I was the last one in the ceremony. I haven’t even seen everything they did, and I’m positive it was worth the extra money! Plus, the 2 videographers were awesome. No surprise here as the whole team was amazing!

    Long story short: they were amazing, they are worth every penny, and you should hire them.
  • Victoria
    Victoria T. Sent on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful vendor to work with!

    Absolutely loved working with Bambino! Bella and Josh were amazing to work with and tailored my pictures to me. Before my wedding they even helped with setting up a timeline that helped keep the day flowing smoothly! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer!!!
  • J
    Jillian N. Sent on 12/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    THE BEST YOU COULD HOPE FOR! For real, hire them immediately.
  • C
    Cara N. Sent on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We knew we were going to get something special, but this is just unbelievable

    Words cannot express our gratitude and heartfelt thanks in helping to capture all the incredible moments on our wedding day. Brad and I will never forget the day we first sat down with you to discuss our ideas. We knew instantly that we wanted to work with you and your team. You helped us with so many details from our engagement pictures, timeline of the day, logistics, to the most important elements the day of. You even helped recommend other vendors that we ended up choosing to complete our team. Your eye for detail, knowledge, creativity, positive energy and amazing personality is unlike anyone else. You are an amazing photographer and you change the world through your lens of how you see people.

    When we received our wedding photos, it was an incredible memory in itself just going through all the images and re-experiencing our day as told by Bambino International. We are so happy! Not only do we have our stunning photos, but we also have our wedding videos. We were blown away by the quality. Our family, our guests, everyone was impressed! The teams talent is visible in every single shot and angle. The ability to capture moments and bring them to life that tell an exciting story of our whole wedding day. A memory we can now enjoy and relive for years to come.

    For quality, professionalism, stunning photos as well as videography, we could not recommend Bambino International highly enough to anyone for weddings or any event. Thank you so much to each person on the team that day for making the whole experience so beautiful, special and memorable. We cannot wait to work together in the future for those special milestones in our lives. Brad & Cara - 9.17.21

    Bambino International's reply:

    Cara & Brad,

    Thank you so much for your review. You two were incredible and we feel so lucky to have met you both and were able to document your day. Can not wait to work with you both again in the future. Thank you so much

    Michelle Jackson | Director
  • Toshia
    Toshia R. Sent on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely best decision I made!!!!

    Hands down best pictures I have ever seen!!! Stunning, gorgeous, amazing! Michelle and her team are the best!!!! I can’t get over how awesome the pictures are!!! Michelle has a one of a kind true talent!!! The photos are breathtaking!!! Not to mention she was so awesome to work with!!!! She captured our day amazingly!!! Every time I look at them it takes me back to our special day!!! And there are so many to chose from!!!


  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Sent on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bambino is the absolute best!

    I can’t even put into words how much I loved our wedding photos. First of all, there were SO many to choose from, and not just amazing ones of us but also my friends and family as well. I don’t know how they were everywhere at one time to catch everyone in their best moments, but somehow they did!

    As a bride, I had so many things going on, but the one thing I didn’t have to worry about was how I was going to look in all my photos because Allie was such a great hype woman the whole time! She telling me exactly what to do or where to look, and keeping the energy up with us laughing!

    Brides, let me just tell you, DO NOT SKIMP on the photography!
    I know everyone always says the day goes by fast, but they’re not kidding! All you will have is the photos and videos at the end of it all, and Bambino was with us all day, from getting ready, to the middle of the reception. I’m so excited that I have these awesome photos forever.
  • C
    Cari R. Sent on 07/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend to anyone!

    The Bambino team is absolutely AMAZING!! Leading up to our wedding, Michelle was a joy to work with, especially through all of the changes we had to make due to COVID-19 & some family health issues. On the day of our wedding, Michelle and her team helped make everything run smoothly & made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. Their artist style & ability to capture candid moments allows my husband and I to relive the emotions of our wedding day while going through our album. It is impossible for us to pick our favorite photos because there are so many to choose from! We cannot wait for the Bambino team to be a part of our larger ceremonies & reception next year when the pandemic is behind us. If you need a photographer, Bambino is the best in Cincinnati!
  • C
    Carla Sent on 02/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michael Bambino

    Michael is fabulous! The best in the country!
  • Nikki
    Nikki D. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photogs!

    I cannot say enough good things about Bambino. Every single person we were in contact with - from start to finish - was absolutely incredible. Michelle was so great at helping us to plan out the big day and answer any questions we had. Ali was a perfect match for my husband and I. She captured what was important to us and did it so beautifully and artisticly. I wish I could have her take pictures for every event in my life!! Highly, highly recommended!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 02/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Day Ever! 12.31.18

    We are speechless! Michael and Michelle absolutely blew us away with our wedding photos. Our New Year's Eve wedding was a rainy day, but they didn't let that stop them from taking some ridiculous photos. Michael and Michelle were there every step of the way to ensure that our day was perfect and ran smoothly. They were excited and hilarious throughout the entire thing. They work together like a well oiled machine. Our bridal party and family couldn't stop raving about their talent and personalities. We loved having them there to capture our perfect day. We already knew their talent, but were even more blown away when we received our photos. They captured every detail and truly captured the feel of the day and the love that surrounded us. Thank you Michael and Michelle! You are amazing!
  • Abby
    Abby C. Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional and professional

    Everyone was very professional and the pictures turned out amazing for our wedding!! We definitely recommend Bambino International for your wedding!!
  • J
    Jessica R. Sent on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable, fun, energetic, and overall incredible

    My husband and I had the honor of working with Michael and Michelle for our wedding. Michael and Michelle were amazing to work with and we couldn't ask for anything better. They deliver timeless quality photographs that you will treasure for all of your days. Their personalities are so much fun, they made you laugh, and overall just genuine amazing people to work with. Their work speaks for itself. They do an impeccable job capturing the emotion of the day. When you choose Bamino International, you are choosing the best quality photographs that you will ever get in a life time. I cannot express how much we are obsessed and in love with their work. We highly recommend Bambino International.
  • C
    Christina Sent on 10/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the industry, hands down

    Michael Bambino and staff are the best in the industry, nationwide, hands down. I met Michael 11 years before my wedding and was so impressed in what he was doing at that time that I saved his card for that long and reached out to him this year when we got married. He and his team have a true talent to take fine art photography to the wedding industry. Not only are the photos high quality, they are also timeless and innovative at the same time. Everyone who sees our wedding photos tell us they've never seen anything like it. His stark approach to black and white photography creates fine art portraits that are priceless. He captured tender moments during our wedding, and we couldn't get over how many times we said "I never saw that!" You'll look back on your day in a totally different way. You'll never regret going with Michael Bambino. It's worth it.
  • A
    Anar Sent on 08/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michael Bambino and the Bambino International team is THE BEST! We had our engagement and wedding photos done by Michael and his team and they were phenomenal. He kept us, our bridal party, family and guests laughing and engaged throughout our two day event. We even had many guests tell us how much they enjoyed his humor and outgoing personality. Despite having multiple venues and a tight schedule, he kept everything flowing and captured every important moment. Our photos are gorgeous and artistic - they look like they're straight out of a magazine. It is so fun to relive all of those amazing memories through our photos. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Chris Sent on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Speechless, honestly having Michael Bambino and his team as our photographers was the best decision for our engagement photos and wedding. He helped make the day move so smoothly and is so easy to work with. It is a non-stop laughing fest all day and he makes taking photos a joy. His artistic eye helped capture our wedding day in the way we experienced it. We are so in love with everyone of our photos that it's going to be a tough decision to choose for our magazine. If you are wanting photography for your wedding Bambino International is the way to go! Thank You Again for making our day so special!!
  • S
    Sabrina Sent on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    No words can do justice to explain how truly amazing & talented Michael Bambino and his team are!

    We absolutely LOVED our day with Michael and Michelle. They are an incredible duo. Their personalities are the perfect match and they keep you happy and feeling absolutely incredible. The whole day was seamless. They made taking our pictures an experience never to forget & time FLEW with them. They made it so much fun and so effortless. The entire wedding party absolutely loved them too and it made our whole day that much better.

    We got our photos back today and we can't stop looking at them. There is such a variety and they're all so beautiful!! Looking at the pictures bring us right back to the most perfect day. They truly know how to capture your day, the moments, the memories - all of it. Simply amazing.

    THANK YOU SO MUCH MICHAEL, MICHELLE & Bambino International Team!! ♥ You guys are seriously the best there is out there! Loved working with you - sad it's over. HIGHLY recommend Bambino International!! You will not be disappointed. We promise.
  • P
    Payton Sent on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michael was recommended to me by a work friend. And I’m so glad that they told me about him. Michelle and Michael shot my wedding day, and captured the most beautiful moments. They turned wedding photos into art...pictures from our big day look straight out of a high fashion magazine. I am beyond pleased and take every moment I can to share the pictures with family and friends. We loved the experience and would recommend again and again. They are excellent at what they do and making you feel glamorous on your big day!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 09/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I wholeheartedly recommend both Michelle Jackson and Michael Bambino. Photos are an expensive part of your big day, but with Bambino they're so worth it. Michael shot our engagement shoot since we had a previous relationship with him living down on Riverside at one point (a favorite Cincinnati shoot location for many) and Michelle shot our wedding at Memorial Hall in OTR on 6.16.18. Michelle was tremendous helping me plan out my schedule ahead of time and kept things moving during the wedding day. I'm a huge planner and I felt completely comfortable with Michelle running the show. With a bridal party of 20, she nailed it. Her professionalism, personality and passion had everyone ready to strike a pose. Literally every photo from ceremony and reception details to my bridal couture shoot to first look to group shot were perfect! There was a great blend of natural, candid and couture shots, which was exactly the variety we wanted. Whatever you're taste, Michelle will work with you to achieve your dream result. I've received so many compliments since printing off photos and I will cherish these memories forever.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours