Weddings

Bag of Donuts Reviews

Bag of Donuts View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • D
    Danielle Married on 03/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All I can say is WOW!!!!
    Bag of Donuts was the perfect band for our perfect wedding! We were looking for a fun band to keep guests on the dance floor for the entire night and we picked the right band. They kept us dancing until the very end. They had people on the dance floor that never dance. My groom and I had the best time ever.

    My in laws were a little skeptical when I told them about the band I hired. The morning after the wedding she told me I couldn't have chosen a better band. By far the best wedding ever!!

    The band members interacted with the crowd and they worked with us with every detail.

    We got married 11 days ago and we still have not stopped getting messages about how fun our wedding was and how great the band was.
    They were very professional, and made all my special requests happen.

    We would definitely request them to any of our family and friends for their wedding or any event and I can't wait for my next event. They will definitely be there.


  • C
    Caroline Married on 12/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Bag of Donuts were amazing at our wedding at the Chicory on 12/26/15! We have heard endless compliments on how much everyone loved them and so many people have told us this was the best wedding they've ever been to! The Bag of Donuts even wore their version of "formal wear" which was great! Thanks for an epic wedding we will never forget!
  • J
    Joseph Married on 03/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The true testimonials come from the guest and, of course, the bride and groom. As the father of the bride I cannot say enough wonderful things about Bags of Donuts. There were absolutely wonderful. Facebook comments from people of attended the band were all superlative. Bags not only hit a homerun, they hit a grandslam. I will also add that they were willing to take a chance, with me, as the weather was threatening, and it was an outdoor venue. They agreed to roll the di with me, and thankfully (lots of prayers) the weather held out and my daughter and my wonderful new son-in-law made memories that will last their lifetime.
  • T
    Tammy Event on: 03/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and easy to work with. Delivered a strong solid 4 hour Rock and Roll concert, knock out performance to a large crowd. My client was very pleased. You can't go wrong with this band. I give these guys an A+. Two thumbs up!!
  • R
    Robin Event on: 03/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This band always brings a crowd! Our festival has been a success everytime we have them.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dear BAG of DONUTS -

    EPIC PERFORMANCE!

    Words can not describe our grattitude for the amazing entertainment you all provided. Bag of Donuts helped make our wedding day greater than we could ever imagine. Countless people have told us that it was the best reception they have ever been to.
    From 3 year olds to 82 year olds, everyone was on their feet for just about every song. Even Travis's father who NEVER dances was having the time of his life. It was even better than I imagined. My family is already planning the next party were we can see the Soggy Bottom Boys open for BAG of DONUTS.

    PS…thank you so much for "Sweet Caroline" "Magic Carpet Ride" "Mustang Sally" and "SHOUT" on top of everything else. We cant wait to see all the pictures and video.

    Rebecca & Travis


  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/05/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dear Bag of Donuts,

    Ryan and I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of our heart for being a part of our wedding day. We had the time of our lives and our reception was THE BEST - and we attribute all of that to you guys!!! Our guests were completely obsessed with y'all - your costumes, your songs, the way you interacted with the crowd, etc. We have gotten such an overwhelming amount of compliments on our band and most of our friends have said that y'all are the best band they have ever heard at a wedding (I completely agree.)

    Thank you so much for working with us and accommodating all of our requests. You were so easy to work with and very trustworthy and I thank you so much for that.

    Thank you again so incredibly much! We had the absolute best time and couldn't have imagined having another band than you guys to rock out with!

    Sincerely,

    Jenn and Ryan Gaubert
  • User1905860 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    This was the best day ever thanks to you guys! The service was great and they were very responsive to emails and calls. Thank you!