Skip to main content
Weddings

B & B Light and Sound Dj's Reviews

B & B Light and Sound Dj's

B & B Light and Sound Dj's

Reading, PA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 381 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
381 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
90% Recommended by couples

Awards

381
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • H
    Haley Sent on 01/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Rick Bean with B & B Light and Sound

    We had our wedding this past December and could not be happier with choosing Rick from B&B Light and Sound. He was one of the more affordable options, being we received his service, as well as a Photo Booth AND up lighting which really made the night! We had scheduled multiple calls with us to assure the night ran smoothly. We had a few performances (dancers and singers), as well as slide shows for some of our first dances and he didn’t miss a beat. It didn’t seem like any of the guests left the dance floor all night long. We had multiple guests approaching us to compliment him, one future bride even got his info that night. Look no further and book Rick Bean for your event, he will not disappoint :)

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Haley! Your wedding was so amazing! The room was beautiful! Your dancers were awesome! The food was great! You and your guests were amazing dancers! I thought everything was perfect! I can't thank you and Saul enough for letting me share your day with me! I truly hope you two live happily ever after! God Bless!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany M. Sent on 01/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    DJ Rick was incredible! From the start, he was very informative, flexible and easy-going, and accommodating. He explained his style, how the day was going to go, and offered suggestions and ideas. He was easy to contact, easy to book with, and overall made the wedding experience memorable. The guests LOVED him and he was a big hit!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you for such kind words, Tiffany! Your and Shaine's wedding was a blast from start to finish! I'm so glad your guests enjoyed me and my tunes! Congratulations on the new baby too! I can't thank you enough for letting me be part of your wedding day! I hope you and Shaine and baby live happily ever after! God Bless!
  • Deannasz
    Deanna S. Sent on 05/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anniversary Party Was A BLAST

    I threw a surprise 40th anniversary for my parents and waited a little too long to contact vendors. B&B was very responsive and was able to accommodate my party. Rick gave some great ideas of things to do at the event and was very receptive to our "must play" song list. Our guests wasted no time hitting the dance floor. We had an amazing time and are so impressed with our DJ's professionalism and kindness. I want to throw a party again just so I can cut loose on the dance floor again. Thank you again!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Deanna, for the sweet words. DJ's Kim and Steve said you guys were a blast and danced all night. We are so grateful that you allowed us to be part of Elsie and Craig's 40th anniversary party! I truly hope they were surprised and enjoyed their special night. I hope we have a chance to work together again!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katrina
    Katrina V. Sent on 01/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Rick!

    We had our wedding on 10/22/23 and it wouldn't have been an amazing wedding without DJ Rick. He was very enthusiastic, friendly, energetic , and got the wedding guests to get up and dance. DJ Rick cared about our music needs/picks and played the songs we requested and what our guests requested. He is very communicative and professional when It came to planning our music list. He also cared about how I wanted our music played. For example, I wanted certain songs to played at certain times and he made sure they were played at that time preference. All in all, he is an amazing DJ, funny, and professional. I highly recommend him and his team if you want a fun, lively wedding reception with all your guests getting down on the dance floor! Thank you DJ Rick!!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    WOW! Thanks for your amazing words, Katrina! It was a pleasure being part of your and Brandon's wedding day! Your wedding was perfect! Your guests were a blast and I'm so glad they loved me and my silliness! I can't thank you enough for letting me share your day with you! I truly hope you and Brandon have a lifetime of love and happiness! God Bless!
  • A
    April B. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Energetic and Fun

    DJ Rick was very accommodating and understanding to learning a new venue as it was a first for all involved; at a minor league ballpark. He was very patient with the kids involved in the wedding and enjoyed having fun with my family, who can be very type A at times. DJ Rick had some jokes to tell that fit the theme of our wedding and kept things moving, all while having fun!! It was a great night. Thank you

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. Your wedding was a blast April and I'm so glad the kids and grownups loved me :) The venue was amazing and so was the food. I'm so glad you enjoyed my DJ skillz! You were such a pleasure to work with. I hope you and Matt will have the most amazing life together. God Bless!
  • A
    Audrey R. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire him now!

    Seriously the best DJ. Not only did he make sure EVERYTHING was perfect he was there to help guide us and make the wedding amazing. He kept the energy high and us dancing all night. If you want someone fun, organized and professional. Hire the best DJ Rick bean!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    How humbling to read your words Audrey! It was such a fun wedding. You and your guests were just amazing souls. They laughed at all of my silliness and danced to all of your cool dance songs. I'm so grateful that I was part of your beautiful wedding. I truly hope you and Ryan live happily ever after. God Bless!
  • H
    Holly W. Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember

    B&B Light and Sound was professional and organized throughout the process. He chose great music! Although we didn't have too many dancers, he kept my preschool age niece and cousin having a blast dancing while keeping the music enjoyable to everyone who chose to listen. The photobooth was a lot of fun, and everyone had a great time!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Aww thank you so much Holly! I never judge a wedding just on dancing. It was a delightful wedding and I'm so glad your guests, especially your niece and cousin, had a fun time dancing. It was a beautiful wedding all around. So glad you enjoyed my music and photo booth. I hope you and Michael have an amazing life together! God Bless!
  • N
    Nikki M. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    DJ Rick was great! The guests raved about him and had them dancing all night. I highly recommend hiring him as your DJ

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you so much Nikki for having me and my son at your wedding!!!! The food was yummy! The room was gorgeous! Blake was my best friend :) I'm so glad you and your guests enjoyed me and my music and our photo booth. I thought it was the perfect wedding :) I hope you and Chris have the most wonderful life together! God Bless!
  • S
    Scott H. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Rick is Awesome!

    Rick did a great job in facilitating and DJing our event. He was very flexible and worked with us on how to structure our day!

    He was super easy to reach when we had questions and handled the event in a very professional manner.

    The day couldn’t have gone smoother without him! He kept the party lively and kept us on schedule as best as he could.

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Scott, for the great review. You and Emmy were such a wonderful couple to work with. I truly appreciate that you picked me to help celebrate with you. Your guests were so nice, and your venue is one of my favorites. I'm glad you enjoyed working with me :) I hope you two live happily ever after! God Bless!
  • L
    Lisa L. Sent on 09/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sons Wedding

    We had James Dj for us and he was amazing, we paid Xtra to keep him there. He played great music and kept us dancing.

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you so much Lisa! James said the wedding was awesome! I'm so glad you enjoyed working with him and his music. I hope the kids have an amazing life together! God Bless!
  • Shannon
    Shannon B. Sent on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rick Bean, your fav DJ

    Rick was a pleasure to work with from the first phone call, all the way to the end of our wedding night. My husband and I connected with Rick fairly last minute and he was luckily able to accommodate our wedding date on short notice. He helped us put together every song for each special moment down to every last little detail.
    Rick really helped put together a spectacular night that we will always treasure.

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you so much Shannon for the kind words :) Your wedding was a blast! I'm so glad I was able to be part of your special announcement on your wedding day! It was touching to say the least! I thought the entire day was perfect. I'm glad you enjoyed working with me. I hope you, John and your family have the most wonderful life together! God Bless!
  • Kenneth
    Kenneth V. Sent on 11/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Rick did such a great job at our wedding reception. He helped us work out and plan our music, even indulging our special requests. Great guy to work with. He made the evening fun and interactive without taking over or being over the top. Extremely professional!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Ken, for the kind words. You and Hilary had a wonderful group of friends and family. They kept the dance floor packed the entire night. I hope you heard rave reviews about me and my music. I hope you will always pass my name onto anyone you know who needs a DJ. I wish you two the most fabulous life together! God Bless!
  • J
    Joe C. Sent on 07/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We’re so glad we picked B & B!

    Rick and his son did an amazing job! They kept the energy up and our guests very happy. We also loved that their Photo Booth comes with a video feature. We enjoyed watching the videos our guests left us. Go with B & B for an amazing experience!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Joe, for the kind words. You and Sara had an amazing wedding! The food was yummy, and your guests were great dancers! Always happy when the guests dance all night! I can't thank you enough for having me and my son at your wedding. I hope you and Sara live happily ever after! Good luck and God Bless!
  • M
    Melissa S. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down the best DJ you will find!

    Hands down, Rick is the best DJ you will find anywhere! He provided the music and sound for our son’s wedding ceremony, played the music for the reception, we had the Photo Booth and uplighting! He incorporated a fun game for our son and daughter in law to take a picture with every table in the room. His voice is magic! He introduces the wedding party and parents with such enthusiasm! From start to finish, you get everything you pay for (and he’s extremely reasonable). He will never let your dance floor go empty! Stop looking and take the plunge! We sure are glad we did! He made the whole day an unforgettable experience!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Aww thank you Melissa for those beautiful words :) Kasey and Tristan's wedding was perfect! The guests were a blast! I'm so glad I could make the guests smile with my funny moments. I don't think the dance floor was empty a second. It was so much fun! I'm so blessed that I can share my voice week after week, year after year for 38 years and counting. I hope Kasey & Tristan have the most amazing life together! I'm so glad I was part of their begging! No doubt we'll see you and your family again one day :)
  • B
    Brooke A. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No one left the dance floor!

    DJ Rick was an amazing DJ! He made sure the dance floor was full the whole night. He played great cocktail and dinner music. We also got uplighting and a Photo Booth through his company and they were awesome as well. Everyone at our wedding commented at how fun the atmosphere was and DJ Rick made that happen.

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you so much Brooke for the kind words :) Your wedding was amazing! The dance floor was packed all night. Your guests were awesome dancers! Glad you enjoyed our photo booth as well. The room was beautiful! The food was great! Everything was perfect! I hope you and Joe have the most amazing life together! Cheers to your happily ever after!
  • C
    Chelsie O. Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and person to work with!

    Rick Bean truly knows what he is doing in the DJ business. His professionalism is evident, and his pricing cannot be beat! Rick accomodated all of our specific requests without question. We had certain timing in songs we wanted and this was no issue for Rick. He kept our guests entertained and knows how to get people up and moving. The consultation time was appreciated and helped the night run smoothly. Rick is definitely the DJ we would look to work with! We would absolutely recomment Rick and his team to anyone looking for a DJ!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Aww thank you Chelsie! Your kind words put a smile on my face :)
    Your wedding was just awesome! Great venue! Great food! The bull was great! You picked great music! Your guests were fun people and loved the participation! I had a blast DJing your wedding! I hope you and Troy live happily ever after :) God Bless and Good Luck!!!
  • E
    Evan G. Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for out wedding

    Nice to work with and is great with the guests and helped our wedding go perfectly beginning to end with our song selections!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Evan and Heather, for the kind words. Your wedding was amazing. I'm so glad you chose me as your DJ. Everyone had a blast because I could tell by the dance floor being packed. You were a pleasure to work with and I hope you two have the best life together. God Bless!
  • B
    Britnie H. Sent on 11/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 for Rick Bean

    We had Rick for our wedding in June and he was the best. Everyone keeps saying how our wedding day was perfectly put together and how they had a blast but everyone complimented the DJ as he goes above and beyond to make sure your day is perfect and special and he did just that. We recommend him to everyone when we hear they need a DJ and it’s always fun saying you should get Rick Bean! Haha 10/10 recommend!!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Mr. Bean LOL If Bean was the reason, you hired me, I'll take it. :)
    Thank you so much for the kind words. Your wedding was fabulous. I'm so glad everyone danced and had a blast! The photo booth was packed too!! I'm so glad you and Derek picked me to be part of your amazing celebration. I truly hope you two have the most wonderful and loving life together. God Bless!
  • Lucas
    Lucas Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Insanely amazing

    They helped last minute which was a huge help. They kept the party going while things got slow or needed some “ump”! They really helped me and my wife out tremendously and I would 100% recommend to everyone!!!!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Lucas, for the kind words. DJ Ben said your wedding was amazing! We're so happy we were able to be part of your special day! I think the Universe put us together last minute and it couldn't have been more perfect. I hope you and Tabitha have the happiest marriage ever! Good luck and God Bless!
  • Kaycie
    Kaycie G. Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced the night away

    From the moment I spoke with Rick on the phone I knew he was the DJ we needed. He just had amazing energy from the first phone call. He was always available by email, text, or call anytime we had a question. We went over our songs a few days before the wedding and he played everything we asked. We absolutely danced the night away! Rick was easy to work with and willing to change or add anything we needed/wanted. We were so grateful for having Rick be our DJ for our wedding. Highly recommended!!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    You are too kind Kaycie! Thank you for letting me be part of your amazing wedding day! It was a blast! You had the best guests who loved to dance! Your venue was amazing, and the weather was perfect too! I always give a ton of love at my weddings, and I hope you felt that love :) I wish that you and Josh have that happily ever after feeling for the rest of your lives. I hope to see you at a friend's wedding one day :) Thanks again and God Bless!
  • Tamara
    Tamara Z. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved by all!!

    From the initial conversation, the many questions I had, to the day of the wedding, Rick was simply fantastic!! He made our day something from a fairy tale just by doing what he does best!! I got so many calls after my wedding from my guests telling me about how beautiful my wedding was and how awesome my DJ was!! I would recommend him to everyone!!! He played the best music, kept the party going, and was surprised by the anniversary dance couples ( there were 3 couples left and the song was over, 50 yrs, 56 yrs, 60 yrs)!!

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you so much Tamara for letting me share your special day with you two. Everything was great! The food was yummy too.
    I'm glad your guests enjoyed my humor and music. The anniversary dance was a very special moment for those amazing couples. I hope you and Matt have the most wonderful life together! God Bless!
  • Scott
    Scott D. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for weddings

    Absolutely loved Rick he was a terrific DJ and had people on their feet all night for our wedding. I would recommend him to everybody.

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Scott, for the kind words. Your wedding was absolutely a blast! You had some awesome guests who loved dancing. Your venue and food were pretty amazing as well. I can't thank you and Nicole enough for having me and my son. I hope you two have the most wonderful lives together! Best of luck and God Bless!
  • D
    Dunn Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rick was awesome! Lots of fun. Played the music that we wanted. Listened to us from the start and gave great ideas

    Rick was great . Worked with us from the first time I spoke to him. We had lots of fun. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Rick

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Lynn! I really tried to make Shawna and Evan's wedding a blast! The guests loved my pizzazz :) It was a beautiful day and I'm so glad I was able to be part of it. I hope the kids have the most amazing life together! Thanks again for the kind words. God Bless!
  • A
    Ashley D. Sent on 01/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Energetic DJ

    Rick was incredible and did a fantastic job, we're so happy that we hired him for our New Years Eve Wedding. We even rented uplights from him which made our reception look more wintery. He managed the reception and kept people on the dance floor all night until the new year. He worked really well with our photographer. We especially liked how he incorporated the Spanish music at the right time. If your looking for an up beat hype DJ for your event don't think twice.

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Awww thank you Ashley! Your wedding was just amazing! Your guests were dancing all night :) The room looked fabulous, and the food was yummy! I can't thank you enough for letting me be part of your amazing wedding! I couldn't have had a better New Year's Eve :) I hope you and Juan have the most wonderful lives together!
  • H
    Holli S. Sent on 02/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rick was wonderful!

    Rick was wonderful! He engaged our guests and made our daughter’s wedding fun for everyone! We also chose the photo booth option which I highly recommend. It was fun for guests and now our son in law and daughter have a great keepsake from the night.

    B & B Light and Sound Dj's's reply:

    Thank you, Holli, for your kind words. Kendall and Robert's wedding was so much fun! Their guests danced all night long and the photo booth always had people in it :) The Venue and Food were great too. I'm so happy you let us be part of their amazing day. I truly hope Kendall and Robert have the most amazing life together. God Bless!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message