Weddings

AZP Wedding Video & Photography Reviews

AZP Wedding Video & Photography

AZP Wedding Video & Photography

Waterbury, CT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

9 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 08/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photography

    Very professional. Great photos
  • Nick
    Nick L. Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Make Your Best Decision and Choose AZP Photography

    We had Adam as our photographer for our engagement and wedding photos. He did an absolutely amazing job with all of his photographs! We would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a fantastic photographer. He has such a great eye for capturing special moments. Words cannot describe how thankful we are for the photography work he did for us. You will not be disappointed with the photographs he takes. We are so thankful that we chose Adam to be part of our special wedding day! Hands-down we would rate him five stars. He was such an important part of making our day so special. Always maintained professionalism, very responsive to all your inquiries, and crazy flexible to fit and customize your needs. A very passionate and dedicated man with an openness to capture any angle and perspective you wish. We would highly recommend, Adam! So much that our co-worker was impressed and hired him for her wedding! Adam will go the extra distance to make sure he’s an integral part of your day and there to capture the moments, staged and candid. It was definitely one of best decisions we made for our wedding!
  • KTrinaHP
    Katrina Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We found AZP after our original photographer bailed on us after double booking. Adam was great to work with throughout the entire planning process and the day of our wedding. Even after the wedding he's been great about any questions we've had and the pictures came out great.
  • E
    Elasia Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best pictures I’ve ever recieved! Very flexible! great positivity from everyone! Highly recommend!
  • L
    Leslie Event on: 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adam was amazing! It felt like he was apart of our family. He was on time, professional, and so flexible. It was a great pleasure having him capture my daughter's special day. I will be using him again for sure and definitely would recommend him to everyone.
  • A
    Art Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service and professional Adam met all our needs and beyond we was so caring and made it so easy for us just great all around defenetly recommended to everyone
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Adam was such a pleasure. We had some last minute changes to our wedding and he was very accommodating and flexible. His work is stunning with a creative eye. I was so happy with our photos and will be booking again for pregnancy and newborn baby photos.
  • D
    Derek Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Did exceptional work, very friendly, not to invasive, and photos came out great. #
  • Z
    Zulmarie Married on 07/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Greatest pleasure to have worked with Adam, he was amazing with the whole crew. Listen to my needs and also provided with awesome ideas of his own. I will use his services over and over again. Thank you
  • N
    Nayda Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best. Photographed any one can have!Greats Ideas.Beautiful Picture.Amazing Person.We Love Him and we Love His Job.Thank you ?
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adam was very professional and caught a lot of the moments that I wasn't able to capture myself. My whole guest list love how friendly he was. I would highly recommend him!
  • J
    Jim Married on 06/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Professional and flexible. Great prices and packages. Definitely recommend for any venue!!