AZP Wedding Video & Photography Reviews

10 | Waterbury, CT
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for AZP Wedding Video & Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

AZP Wedding Video & Photography 1
AZP Wedding Video & Photography 2
AZP Wedding Video & Photography 3
AZP Wedding Video & Photography 4
Sort by:
  • KTrinaHP

    Katrina · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found AZP after our original photographer bailed on us after double booking. Adam was great to work with throughout the entire planning process and the day of our wedding. Even after the wedding he's been great about any questions we've had and the pictures came out great.

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • E

    Elasia · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best pictures I’ve ever recieved! Very flexible! great positivity from everyone! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
    AZP Wedding Video & Photography 5
    AZP Wedding Video & Photography 6
    AZP Wedding Video & Photography 7
  • L

    Leslie · event on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was amazing! It felt like he was apart of our family. He was on time, professional, and so flexible. It was a great pleasure having him capture my daughter's special day. I will be using him again for sure and definitely would recommend him to everyone.

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • A

    Art · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service and professional Adam met all our needs and beyond we was so caring and made it so easy for us just great all around defenetly recommended to everyone

    Sent on 10/26/2017
    AZP Wedding Video & Photography 8
  • D

    Derek · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did exceptional work, very friendly, not to invasive, and photos came out great. #

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • Z

    Zulmarie · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatest pleasure to have worked with Adam, he was amazing with the whole crew. Listen to my needs and also provided with awesome ideas of his own. I will use his services over and over again. Thank you

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • N

    Nayda · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Photographed any one can have!Greats Ideas.Beautiful Picture.Amazing Person.We Love Him and we Love His Job.Thank you ?

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was very professional and caught a lot of the moments that I wasn't able to capture myself. My whole guest list love how friendly he was. I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/08/2014
  • J

    Jim · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and flexible. Great prices and packages. Definitely recommend for any venue!!

    Sent on 08/15/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review