Avital Limousine Reviews

182 | Schaumburg, IL
See photos, pricing and details

182 Reviews for Avital Limousine

Recommended by 93%

182
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7

6 User photos

Avital Limousine 1
Avital Limousine 2
Avital Limousine 3
Avital Limousine 4
Avital Limousine 5
Avital Limousine 6
Sort by:
  • LIZBETH

    LIZBETH · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    The driver was very friendly and helpful when getting in-out of the limo. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
    Avital Limousine 7
    Avital Limousine 8
    Avital Limousine 9
    Avital Limousine 10
  • J

    John Markham · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have been better

    The driver showed up early and was ready for us before we needed him. The bus was incredible. The driver was totally cool with all of our last minute changes for destinations. It couldn't have been better and was just another perfect part to the greatest day of my life.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin S. · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Avital was so easy to communicate with, their prices were great, and we had a BLAST on the party bus. Our driver was on time and very accommodating. Thanks for a great time!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    We had a wonderful experience. There were very fast to respond to all questions and concerns. The driver was extremely nice and helpful. Best part was it was one of the nicest and best priced buses compared to the other places we checked out. THANK YOU!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service for wedding!

    Avital did an outstanding job transporting 22 people from the venue in the western suburbs to the church in the city & back to the venue for the reception. They were professional & wonderful to work with! I will use them again! Thank you Avital!!

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • Jamila

    Jamila · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Avital was perfect all inclusive choice.

    Stretch Hummer for the guys, Party Bus for the ladies! The vehicles were stocked, clean, and on time! I appreciated everything (including the security/gratuity) being included. I also appreciate the transparent customer service and answers in reference to other reviews we read.

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • Y

    Yanira · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was the best! He was so happy to be there and was so friendly! Made all of us feel at ease!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were on time and very professional!

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • A

    Adam · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience! Wouldn’t of changed our choice!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver called early in the morning to let us know what time he would arrive. He showed up more than 15 minutes early and was very patient as we were running behind. Everything went well - he was professional and courteous and even helped make sure all of our things made it from the party bus to the reception venue staff so we could continue with pictures. The price is extremely competitive and the bus was clean and stocked with beverages. Overall great value for what we received.

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Avital Limousine for my wedding. The party bus was awesome. Driver actually arrived early and was very professional. Would definitely recommend for all transportation needs. Will definitely use again.

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a Sunday wedding so the price was great. The limo itself was beautiful inside and out. The driver was great and funny too. He was on time and very professional. Treated me like a Queen. Will recommend to friends and family.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Avital went above and beyond our expectations! We didn’t call to book until 4 days before the wedding and they were still available and very accommodating with what we needed. They were able to answer all of my questions and even called the day before our wedding to confirm everything. Our driver Dennis was amazing- very friendly, professional, and dedicated to making sure we had a great time. He even drove back to the hotel to retrieve some forgotten items while we took pictures at the church. I will definitely be calling Avital again for my future needs!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • S

    S · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used this service for my bachelorette and wedding! They did a great job both times!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • Y

    Yvonne · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were running behind on our schedule and the driver was so nice!! He helped us out with what ever we needed!! He was very friendly and the limo looked perfect!! It was spacious and well decorated. Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • E

    Erika · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our party bus was on time and it was so much fun! Our drivers was so professional and very attentive to our needs. Will defínetely be using their services again.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • F

    Florencia · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your service, the driver was very professional and very patient with us .we do appreciate the good service .

    Sent on 09/02/2018
  • G

    Garry · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience from start to finish. When booking they were flexible with our needs. Driver was on time and accommodating, he had great energy that helped us kickoff the celebration. Definitely recommend

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • A

    Agnes · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our party bus! Driver was awesome and even made extra stops for us. Thank you so much for making my wedding day great!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice Driver, Well Dressed, beautiful limo bus

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • I

    Ieischa · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got this party bus for our wedding party to enjoy. I called them at the last minute to change my pickup time and they were very nice about it. They took my wedding party to take pictures which was 40 mins away from where the ceremony was held. They waited around while we took pics then took the wedding party to the reception. My wedding party got off the bus laughing and couldn't stop talking about how much fun they had.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • R

    Robert · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were winging it the entire wedding day. Felix, did a great job adpating to every sitaution we threw at him. It was a great time, thank you Avital for everything.

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Avital Limousine did an amazing job for our wedding! They were wonderful to work with in the planning process, responding quickly to questions and making changes to our itinerary as needed! They were very accommodating and even offered for us to come and see the limo before we made a final decision. The limo we had was very clean and fully stocked with anything we needed and the driver was great!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • G

    Gorge · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Avital did a perfect job. The chauffeur was timely, friendly and courteous. The booking experience was quick and efficient.

    Sent on 06/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review