Skip to main content
Weddings

Audrey Cutler Photography Reviews

Audrey Cutler Photography

Audrey Cutler Photography

Sterling, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 71 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
71 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

71
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

56 User photos

  • D
    Danielle T. Sent on 10/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great energy, great product!

    Audrey was absolutely fantastic. She helped us feel comfortable both during our engagement shoot and on our wedding day. She was flexible in creating engagement photos of our choosing which included dragging her out on a boat. And her day of wedding energy and organization was great. Our guests complimented her ability to blend in and make everything about the night feel natural. We are so happy with our photos and our overall experience.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Danielle! I was so honored to be a part of you and Ian's day. Congratulations again to you both!
  • D
    Debbie F. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal touch

    Audery goes the extra mile and adds her personal touch on everything. Our wedding pictures came out amazing! She was so organized that day and kept everything running smoothly. She was able to capture the day and all family and friends in beautiful photos.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Deb! You and Gino had such a beautiful day. Congratulations again! Much Love, Audrey
  • J
    James S. Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AWESOME experience

    This is the second wedding we used Audrey. The first was such a success we decided to use her again. We highly recommend her. So easy to work with and everyone loved her work

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much James! It was honor to work with you and Olga again. Much love and congratulations again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Colleen Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 all around!

    Audrey is the best! Her ability to capture your perfect day is impeccable. Truly a pleasure to work with. Genuine, hard working, talented and personable. Highly recommended.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you SO much Colleen!
    It was a pleasure to photograph your wedding and engagement.
    Congratulations again to you and Aimee!
  • Meghan
    Meghan Sent on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love audrey

    This will be long but worth the read…

    I have been photographed before by total strangers and people I know, never feeling overly confident but also not terribly shy. My wife, on the other hand, is SO UNCOMFY being photographed. This was something I knew would be obvious in photos if we didn’t have someone that made us feel comfortable in our skin.

    I googled countless photographers in my area; scanning for editing styles, price points, package options, reviews, etc. but I also don’t know much about the art, so I felt lost during my research. Something spoke to me when I found Audrey’s website – I needed a consult with this photographer. Her editing style was gorgeous, she specializes in weddings AND reading about her made me feel like she would fit perfectly into my quirky group of friends. This would become key throughout the process.

    We scheduled the consultation via video chat and within two minutes we fell in love with Audrey! I just loved her quirkiness, authenticity and passion. We decided to book her right away. The package we chose got us 7 hours of wedding day photographing with 2 photographers, an engagement shoot, access to all our photos and a custom phone app for ease of access.

    When we did our engagement shoot with Audrey, we felt immediately comfortable – even my wife, who doesn’t like the feeling she gets when being watched and photographed. We also felt accepted warmly and without hesitation for being a lesbian couple. Audrey knew exactly where, how, and when to pose us vs. just capturing us naturally. She asked us if there was anything specific we wanted photographed and rolled with our suggestions as well. She laughed with us, heard us out and made us feel like we were just hanging out with one of our friends – SERIOUSLY. You cannot ask for a better person to be your go-to photographer.

    In preparation for the wedding, Audrey has an online system where I could fill out the questionnaires for her to get to know us as a couple a little better and give background on our bridal party, family dynamics, specific poses, or things I wanted captured, etc. And when I say family dynamics, I really mean that she asked if there was anything in the messy area of family that I wanted to share with her and I laid something heavy on her. I was received with respect and understanding so that we could make sure messy family stuff didn’t get messy on our special day. That was an added piece of customer service that I didn’t expect and whole-heartedly appreciated.

    On our wedding day, she made sure to come greet us as we all got ready, introduced us to her co-photographer, asked if we needed anything and gave us a quick run down of what to expect. I felt like one of our friends had just arrived and was so excited to see her, even though I only have talked to her a handful of times and met in-person once before.

    Audrey has this graceful way of being everywhere but no where at the same time; I knew she was around, of course, but she captured meaningful moments that I didn’t even know she had been there for! She somehow blends in with the hullaballoo happening but got clear shots of amazing moments that I didn’t get to see because it’s impossible to see everything. She is your extra set of eyes for what happened during times when I was busy greeting someone else or trying to get in a bite between hugs.

    Oh, and the posed bridal party/family photos? They are stunning as well and she was so quick to get down the list of all the poses and people arrangements that we talked about, while also keeping track of the time and other places we had to go to next.

    Waiting is the worst part, right? Well Audrey emailed us a sneak peak of some of our photos within just a few days of our wedding and that held us (and friends and family) over for a few more weeks. Despite having signed a contract with a particular waiting period, Audrey sent us our full album much faster than expected! Not only that, but she surprised us and our parents with gifts in the mail that came just before those photos were released and it was just so thoughtful.

    I literally cannot say enough good things about Audrey. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone that will listen to me! Don’t let the price of professional photography packages scare you, because it almost scared me, and I am beyond thankful that I did the research to lead me to Audrey. She is such a warm, welcoming person and her skills are worth EVERY penny! We love you, Audrey!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Meghan! It was an honor to be a part of your beautiful and super fun wedding day! Congratulations to you and Kaili! Much Love - Audrey
  • J
    Jessica S. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking work by a true professional

    I first met Audrey when I was a bridesmaid in a friend’s wedding. Audrey blew me away with her professionalism and authenticity. Plus her work is breathtaking. I knew that when I got married, she was the only photographer I would go with. Lucky for me she was available! When we had our engagement photos done it was 3 months after having our son and I was not feeling particularly attractive or photogenic. Audrey completely put us at ease, got us laughing and the photos turned out wonderfully. I love our engagement photos! Fast forward to wedding time. Audrey was always prompt, professional and organized. When you have a million things on your mind running up to the wedding day, you know you won’t worry about your photos. Audrey will be there on time, take all the photos discussed and make you feel fantastic on your wedding day.
    Having Audrey as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made. It felt like I had a friend with me the whole day. As our wedding was only a few days ago, I have only seen a sample of the photos but I am already in awe. She captured the best day of our lives so we can remember it forever. I will be forever grateful that I met Audrey and that we went with her as our wedding photographer.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jess! Thank you for also including so much of our story. It was an honor to be a part of your beautiful day! Congrats again to you and Phil!
  • Brendan
    Brendan Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing experience, don’t choose anyone else!

    Our wedding day just wouldn’t have been the same without Audrey! From the moment we had our first call with her, we knew it was the right fit. Audrey operated with a mix of the utmost professionalism and her genuine and warm personality throughout our engagement shoot, wedding day and beyond. She made an effort to make everyone feel included, not only us, our parents, extended family, and friends. She was super organized, punctual, flexible and kind! While we expected some time in between getting our photos, we were so pleased with how quickly we got photos from our special day, as well as some wonderful surprises, you’ll have to book with her to find out! Honestly, I’d recommend her to everyone time and time again.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Erin & Brendan! It was an honor to be a part of your beautiful day. Congratulations again!
  • Susan
    Susan Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind

    We were hesitant on whether or not we wanted a professional photographer at our wedding and after seeing how beautiful our pictures came out, it would have been a huge regret. From Audrey’s professionalism, thoughtful suggestions beforehand, to her being so discreet during the ceremony and reception to the point that she was invisible to allow us to be comfortable and capture organic, casual moments with our closest friends and family that we will forever cherish is priceless. Audrey provided exactly what we wanted, needed, and beyond. She has an eye for capturing just the right picture as well as respects and provides what her clients ask for. She is certainly one in a million! Thank you Audrey!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you Susan! It was an honor to capture your beautiful wedding day. Congratulations again to you and Jim!
  • K
    Kelly D. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say yes to Audrey!

    Audrey's ability to capture the most beautiful moments, while not being intrusive is truly a gift. She was so wonderful to work with - kind, passionate and patient; and her talent speaks for itself. If you are looking for a photographer to capture the essence of your love, look no further!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly! It was my pleasure to work with you and JD. Much love to you and the whole family. Congratulations again!
  • L
    Liz Sent on 10/11/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Audrey Cutler Photography was one of the best decisions we made in planning our wedding. Alongside her husband Cody we were in the best care. They were communicative and responsive throughout the planning process. On the day they were efficient and non invasive. Aside from the scheduled posed photos we didn't even know they were there. They blended right in with our guests and capturing moments we didn't even know we were happening! I love that Audrey has a blog featuring their weddings- it hasn't even been a week since our wedding and already I'm able to enjoy some of the gorgeous photos that they captured. I would have scored them highly even before I saw any of the photos- and now that I have I am absolutely blown away! The quality of these images is bar none. Audrey and Cody are FANTASTIC and I would recommend them to anyone looking for trustworthy, talented and professional photographers to capture a special day. Money well spent.
  • E
    Erin Sent on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Perfect! Extraordinary! Stellar!

    Do not wait a second more...you MUST book her right now! Where do I even start? Covid changed things last minute and my friend wasn’t sure she could come and do photos for me with travel restrictions. I happened across Audrey’s page and loved what I saw! She spoke with me immediately and it felt like we were old friends in no time! She asked all the right questions and I booked her for our ceremony!

    I booked her at the end of August for our 10.3.2020 wedding! (Only because of covid did I have a chance to do it)! She set up an engagement shoot w us and I never even thought to have one! We met and she was amazing! I was not in the best shape (hello quarantine), but she let me take my time and didn’t make me feel bad about it at all. It was fun and she got my fiancé to smile! The photos came out perfectly us and I got more pictures with my fiance than we did in 10 years together! ;)

    Then add on our actual wedding! She showed up right in time as blood was going to get on shirts at our personal attempts at putting on boutonnières! I said oh hi! You say on your page you are an expert boutonniere person? She said yes and in no time my dad had is on (sans blood) and she was on to put on my fiancé’s! Her first thing she told me was my fiancé is there as he is known to be late for things! She remembered and I said oh thank you!

    She did her magic and did Not even see her! I think she is a ninja ;). She captured beautiful moments and ensured everything on my list of photos were done. She did it all in a short amount of time.

    She shared sneak peeks and the final album is better than I could have hoped! Masks and all! She still captured the love and excitement! There are not enough words to thank her!

    She is a rockstar ninja photographer!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Erin! I know we didn't get to work together for long, but I am so happy we did! It was an honor to photograph your wedding day. Congratulations again to you and Greg!
  • S
    Sophie Z. Sent on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Working with Audrey was an absolute dream. When looking for a photographer, we were hoping for someone who could capture moments that gave a real feel for the day. We also decided to only consider photographers who highlighted same sex couples on their website, as we believe representation is important! Audrey was not the most local photographer to us, but we fell in love with the natural feel of her photographs and how she had pictures filled with genuine smiles.

    To say we made a *fabulous* choice is an understatement. Audrey is kind and relaxed, while simultaneously managing to be perfectly organized, punctual, and full of great advice. Starting with our engagement session, we felt completely at ease and felt that the images represented who we are as a couple.

    Our wedding was quite relaxed and relatively laid back. Audrey was able to capture this perfectly - both providing incredible candids and wrangling our families for a few staged shots. At the end of the night, Audrey suggested and set up a quick 5 minute night time shot in the middle of dancing which resulted in images that feel magical to us and will absolutely be framed.

    We've spent hours pouring over the images and it's almost impossible to choose our favorites. We would recommend Audrey to anyone looking for an easy, helpful, professional, and truly artistic photographer!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sophie and Adam! It was such an honor to capture your day, just the way you two are. Much Love! Audrey
  • M
    Marielle G. Sent on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Outstanding!

    Audrey is an incredible photographer and genuinely awesome person.  She truly captured the magic of our wedding day and we are blown away by the quality of her photos.  The photos are fantastic and we will cherish them forever.

    Audrey is so much more than a photographer too; she went above and beyond with planning and helping on our big day.  Audrey did an expert job of helping us set the timeline for our day and made everyone feel so at ease during photos.  She also stashed a 2nd pair of shoes for me in her bag when we were taking photos because I was nervous about being comfortable in my bridal shoes.  Audrey also helped my mother in law with her earring when she was having trouble with it.  Our bridal party and family loved Audrey and we really appreciated how attentive she is.  She truly cares about making sure everyone is taken care of, so you can enjoy the best day of your lives! 

    Like many 2020 couples, we had to reschedule our wedding multiple times and ultimately switched our venue.  Audrey was so flexible, understanding and supportive throughout the entire process and it was a relief to know she had our back.  We seriously can't thank Audrey enough, she is the BEST!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Marielle! You are too sweet. Congratulations again to you and Jason! I am so happy I could be a part of your wedding day.
  • C
    Catherine S. Sent on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer!

    Having Audrey as our photographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Like others, our original wedding plans were curtailed as a result of the pandemic. Audrey was beyond helpful and accommodating as we figured out our options and was willing to go above and beyond for us. It was a total relief during a really stressful time.

    In terms of her role during the day I received so many comments about her organization, efficiency, and professionalism. She had a perfect combination of warmth and instruction to keep to our tight schedule. She also has a real knack for knowing exactly where and when to show up to catch those fun, happy, and genuine moments while not being intrusive.

    The other thing I would compliment her on is finding ways to make camera shy people very comfortable taking photos. After our engagement photo shoot, my fiancé and I felt so much more relaxed and ready to take beautiful pictures on the day of our wedding.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Catherine! Your families are so sweet. I love the photos you chose here. They are some of my favorites too! It was such an honor to photograph your wedding day. Congratulations again to you and Max!
  • M
    Marlena T. Sent on 10/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, easy and fun!

    She was an amazing photographer!! She went above and beyond. It almost was like I added another bridesmaid. Audrey was so sweet and fun! She really seemed to fit in at our wedding. The photos she captured were beautiful. I love them all! Pretty amazing how much she captures with just one photographer. She did an amazing job, and exceeded to my needs for printing out my photos and shipping them. I HIGHLY recommend her! You will not regret it.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you Marlena! You had such a beautiful day, and I am so glad I could be a part of it. So much love to you and Kyle. Congratulations again!
  • Danielle
    Danielle M. Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    When I first started looking for a wedding photography, I immediately knew I wanted Audrey. I knew that this aspect of wedding planning was where I was going to spend my most time looking as I knew I would have the pictures for the rest of my life. After talking with Audrey, I knew I had to have her! She is so kind and relaxed and knew exactly what I was looking for. I am not one to like getting my picture taken but when we had our engagement shoot, Audrey caught many beautiful images (and even some great ones with our pup too!) and made us feel so relaxed about the whole process.

    Our wedding was scheduled for April 18th and we had to postpone due to covid. We then rebooked our wedding 5 different times and every. single. time. Audrey was amazing and quick with her responses. I cannot thank her enough or say enough great things about how responsive she was throughout that whole process (and how at ease she made me feel). We were finally able to book a date in August and had the wedding of our dreams. Audrey was amazing when it came to creating a timeline that worked with our day. Audrey was a superstar the day of the wedding. She took pictures I didn't even know I wanted, was always there to guide us when we needed it, always had a tissue handy for the happy tears that fell that day, was always helping with my veil and dress... I seriously could go on and on! Audrey took the most amazing pictures of our wedding, they blew me away and made me cry all over again! She sent us some pictures the day after our wedding, which was a real treat and even sent us a beautiful canvas picture with a lovely note a few weeks later. Our parents, wedding party and guests could not believe how professional and attentive Audrey was throughout the ENTIRE day. I believe my mother-in-law said that she was "a class act, 5 out of 5 stars!" If you are looking for a photographer, don't look any further, you will love working with Audrey!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you SO much Danielle! You and Devin really went through IT - I am so honored to be a part of that journey and help in any way I could. Being able to (finally!) photograph your wedding was amazing and it was truly a beautiful day! Congratulations again!
  • E
    Erik D. Sent on 08/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!!

    Audrey and Cody are wonderful to work with and talented photographers. They are very professional and the photos were promptly delivered. We can't recommend highly enough!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Erik! I am so happy for you and Becca. I am looking forward to continuing to work with you both.
  • M
    Michael Sent on 01/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographers in Massachusetts

    After scouring the internet and talking to our friends about photographers, we made the best decision ever in hiring Audrey and Cody for our wedding. By far, they were the best vendors we worked with and could not be more thrilled with the results.

    From the very first instance of communication, we knew we were in good hands. For us, being photographed came with some nervousness and trepidation, but they were both so quick to put as at ease. It was if we knew them forever and we became very fast friends. They are genuinely nice people and so fun to be around. Throughout the wedding itself, Audrey and Cody were ever-present but never intrusive. They captured every moment we wanted without being in the way and always found ways to go above and beyond.

    For example, when my mother was being photographed, Audrey noticed that her bouquet was dripping and immediately rushed over so her dress would not be ruined. Throughout the night, flowers began to fall apart from all the dancing and Cody always made sure the boutonnieres were on point and looking great.

    Their portal is very user-friendly, and their prints are just gorgeous. Finally, their photo albums are exquisite. The website absolutely does not do them justice. Our books were so beautifully bound and made great gifts for the parents. Overall, we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Audrey and Cody. They are by far the best photographers in Massachusetts.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Michael & Will! You two are THE BEST! So happy you are in love with your album - it really turned out stunning! Congratulations again!
    Much Love,
    Audrey & Cody
  • Sara
    Sara Sent on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Audrey and Cody are fantastic!

    After seeing their work at our friends' wedding, we made the easy decision to hire Audrey and Cody as our wedding photographers. Of all the vendors we worked with, we probably had the highest expectations for our photographer... We knew they would be responsible for many of our in-the-moment memories that would either get captured or are lost forever and we put a LOT of faith in them. Both Audrey and Cody were true pleasures to work with and we couldn't be happier with how our photos came out. We hired a videographer as well, and we weren't really sure how everyone would work together, but the end result was fantastic thanks to Audrey and Cody's collaborative and professional approach. Audrey and Cody were extremely patient during group photos, and helped calm us down during the moments leading up to the ceremony. Our photos are truly amazing and we will cherish them for the rest of our lives! We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Audrey and Cody as photographers for your wedding day!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Mr. & Mrs. Sullivan. What an honor. Thank you both so much! Thank you for trusting us. We are so happy you are happy with your experience AND your images. All the best! Audrey and Cody
  • K
    Katie F. Sent on 12/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    they're the best!!

    Audrey and Cody were amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding. From start to finish, we never had one worry about how our pictures would turn out (and we could not be happier with the end result!!).
    We met with Audrey and Cody first to do our engagement session and immediately felt at ease (during what was somewhat of an awkward experience as neither myself nor my husband are super comfortable in front of a camera!) Audrey and Cody took time to get to know us, what we wanted, and made the day enjoyable.
    Every time we met with them they put our ideas, wants, and thoughts first but, were also great in helping us to narrow down a timeline and organize wedding details we were unsure about.
    The day of the wedding they were organized, helpful, and professional. My favorite part was how they told us to spend a little time "just us" between the ceremony and reception. It was so thoughtful of a photographer to not only be thinking about getting the right shot but also other little ways to make the whole day perfect.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Katie & Jon! We appreciate your kind words and all the little details you included here. You had such a beautiful day. Congratulations again!
    Much Love,
    Audrey & Cody
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 09/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As a professional event planner, I am extremely selective when it comes to vendors, especially photographers. Wedding and event photography is a one-shot deal- literally. If anything goes wrong, there are no second chances. For that reason, I expect the absolute best. It's very important to me that every moment and every detail is captured. It's also crucial that the photographers are polite, professional, and fun to be around. You truly get all that and more with Audrey and Cody. They are absolutely amazing and I couldn't be happier with my decision to work with them at my last event. I love the pictures they took and will continue to use them (as well as refer business to them) moving forward.

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you Charlotte! As always it is a pleasure to work with you too! Looking forward to the next time.
  • S
    Samantha M. Sent on 08/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographers!

    Audrey and Cody Cutler are amazing photographers and all around wonderful people! They were a calming presence throughout our wedding day and we can't thank them enough for that. When my husband and I were searching for a wedding photographer, we were looking for someone who put an emphasis on capturing the "little moments", the true emotions of the day and the best candids. So when we came across Audrey's website, we knew we had to reach out right away! From our first conversation with her, we knew she was the perfect choice for us. She was so responsive, extremely helpful in creating a wedding day timeline and on the big day, her and Cody went above and beyond our expectations and were so much more than just wedding photographers! They truly care about their clients and check in on you all day to make sure you're happy, hydrated and having fun! Audrey had me and bridesmaids cracking up through our getting ready photos, making us feel so relaxed and fun. She was also ready with pins and a sewing kit a few times throughout the day like when my bustle kept breaking and she stood with my MOH to make sure it was fixed! And Cody saved the day when he noticed our rings, readings and vow books were about to be left behind at our first look spot! Numerous guests and family members also commented on how much they loved Audrey and Cody, especially how respectful they were of our guests - meaning they weren't right up in everyone's faces all day - and how great they were to talk to! And the photos are amazing. They truly captured the happiness of the day and we cannot stop looking at them! There are so many great things to say about Audrey and Cody I can't even fit it all into one review. They are amazing!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha! You are too sweet. We really appreciate your kind words. Congratulations again to you and Trevor!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than Photographers!

    Audrey and Cody Cutler were a huge part of why our day went so smoothly. We communicated to them early that our biggest stress was timeline since everything seemed so back to back. They ensured through every moment of that day, that things were moving along as planned and were so kind and polite while doing so (even with the rowdy groomsmen). Audrey was such a breath of fresh air, bringing excitment to the day and making us always feel like we were her only clients always. Cody on the other hand, jumped right in with the guys, hanging with them beforehand while getting great shots, making sure all of their boutinears were on properly at the church and making sure they were all where they needed to be, he fit right in! They got us through all 20 of our table timely, taking the shots we wanted. The greatest thing they both did together was after table 1 of hugs, one of straps snapped off! I was so devastated thinking I'd have to leave it there all night, but Cody and Audrey quickly hopped in like a pit crew fixing the strap together, while I stood in that same spot, and did it so quickly it was like nothing happened! I was amazed and the strap held for the rest of the night. Audrey and Cody are such a lovely couple to work with. They make you and your soon to be spouse so comfortable even if you're not the lovie dovie type (like us) and make the day so fun!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Lindsay! I love the detail you spoke about here. You and Marc had an incredible day and we were so happy to be a part of it.
  • W
    Whitney B. Sent on 07/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Audrey!

    Hiring photographer Audrey Cutler was one of the best wedding investments my husband and I made in 2019. We were looking for a more laid back photography approach (meaning “not in the Minister’s or our faces) at both the wedding ceremony and reception, and Audrey was spot on. She was the ultimate professional—encouraging, a leader, and calm under pressure—and knew where to go at Tower Hill Botanic Garden to snap the best images. Audrey was able to capture great candid expressions too, something friends and family both commented on when browsing through photos online. The quality of her images was worth the expense!

    Our families—especially our mothers—loved working with Audrey. She was helpful to them, and even sent them both a professional photo after the wedding. And Audrey went out of her way to take sunset photos not only of us newlyweds but also of our siblings with their children. Everyone appreciates it.

    Finally, we had engagement photos taken at our house, which we will treasure forever.

    Thank you for everything, Audrey!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you Whitney! You and Alex had such a gorgeous day. I appriciate the detail you have described in your review. Thank you and congratulations again!
  • C
    C Palmer Sent on 07/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photographer

    I was the mother of the bride, and was so happy with Audrey as our photographer. She was very helpful, and a delight to work with. She was very unobtrusive during the church ceremony and the reception- but she was snapping constantly. The quality and the quantity of photos that she delivered were amazing! She was especially good during the formal shots of the family, she worked fast, and took special care with one of the children who had special needs. We could not recommend her more highly!

    Audrey Cutler Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Christina! You and your family were so wonderful. Congrats to you all again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message