Weddings

Audio Affiliated Reviews

Audio Affiliated View more information

115 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 115
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Jake W. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond our expectations

    David helped to make our wedding perfect! He offered tremendous support throughout the planning process and during the event. He brings a wealth of knowledge to ensure everything is set up right and goes off without a hitch. He is friendly and thoughtful and we feel so fortunate that he was able to help create our perfect wedding day.
  • Lorée
    Lorée H. Married on 08/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    As I planned my wedding day, I knew that picking the DJ/MC would be one of the most important aspects. They are your one vendor that is with you from beginning to end on your day, organizing and herding the "controlled chaos." It was a very easy decision to pick David with Audio Affiliated upon meeting. He was organized, prompt, experienced and made sure that every little detail prior to the wedding was planned for. He added the most personalized touches throughout the wedding, that were a complete surprise to us, making our day feel even more special. I had multiple compliments after the wedding from guests. They were impressed with his fun personality and knack for getting everybody to get up on their feet and have a great time! Our wedding day was absolutely amazing, and we were so grateful to have David as our DJ/MC.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey C. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and well prepared!

    Dave did an incredible job with the pacing of our wedding reception. He helped to facilitate the shoe game, which was super fun being able to play that with all our loved ones watching. Dave also made sure not to play any of our do not play songs, even though I know the Cupid shuffle was probably requested more than once. Dave was wonderful in keeping our guests entertained with the music and dancing! We HIGHLY recommend Audio Affiliated for any event!
  • M
    Megan Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    THE BEST! Made our wedding a party of a lifetime!

    As you can tell, David with Audio Affiliated has stellar reviews. Our wedding was a TON of fun, and David completely exceeded our expectations. Our goal and vision was just to have a big party and it went flawlessly, many many thanks to David. TRANSITION MUSIC - this is so important and one of the reasons we booked him. Everything flowed great. His transition between songs was flawless and the way he mixed songs was perfect. His organization was impeccable...I ended up changing a few things around just days before the wedding and it was no problem for him. He even came to our rehearsal to meet our family, bridal party and event staff! Our venue loved working with him. The music was great (he really knows what he is doing in this capacity - we left it mostly up to him!) He really made the party come to life; myself and our guests can't thank him enough.
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Absolute Best Choice!

    Choosing David from Audio Affiliated to be our DJ / MC for our wedding at Elkins Resort was the best decision we could have made. He was AMAZING - seriously we've never experienced a better DJ at any wedding before ours and many of our guests expressed the same thoughts. The planning process was a breeze, and we loved that he personalized the experience into our personal love story. Everyone had a blast dancing and so many of our guests told us that they loved our DJ - especially how he introduced the wedding party and made the night ultra special and personalized from start to finish. If you want a DJ that really listens to you and even thinks of amazing additions you never thought about he is the best choice. At the end of the night he surprised us with the most special last dance and left many in the room with tears in their eyes. It was the best night of our lives and we're so glad David was there for us! My sister-in-law is already planning to use him for her wedding too!
  • B
    Brittney T. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ ever!!

    David did amazing with our wedding he captured our love story perfectly. He was very professional and made the process so much easier I couldn’t be more grateful for everything that he did for my husband and I. The music was awesome exactly what we wanted country vibes and the rehearsal was explained so thoroughly we knew exactly what was happening. Many people at our wedding said how organized and lovely it was David set such an awesome tone for us in fact a lot of our guests want to use him as their DJ when they get married. Thank you for the best gift you could’ve given us we appreciate you more than you know
  • K
    Kenna O. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best ever

    David was a dream to work with!! He took my picky and probably annoying requests and made them an absolute dream. The ceremony music and mic work was amazing. He figured out the crowd's music taste quick. He kept everything running so smooth. We are still gushing (and our guests) over the sweet things he did over the night - shared our love story before our first dance and also to our surprised he took our vows from the ceremony and incorporated them into our final dance of the night. It brought all the water works to everyone's eyes. Hire David!!!
  • J
    Justine B. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Around!!

    David, with Audio Affiliated was our DJ. If you're like us, choosing a DJ meant we were going in blind and hoping for the best! We hands down, can not say enough good things about David! He was professional, polite and beyond helpful the entire night!! He truly helped in creating our mot perfect night!! We had so many of our guest compliment how amazing his music was, the way he blended it and brought so much happiness and energy to the crowd. David also shared our love story, which was amazing. He brought laughter and he brought tears. Lastly, David recorded our vows and at the end of the reception, had everyone gathered around us and he had our vows playing over our final dance! David, we love you and I wish I could share with the world how amazing you are!
  • Kiss*Kiss
    Leslie Married on 10/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No one better!

    David is the music man. But most importantly he is invested in the couple. He takes his time to get to know you to craft your soundtrack. He knows everything about music and is such a joy to chat and listen to. He really knows his stuff. He is energetic without being over the top. He made my entire day run smoothly.
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    David was amazing!

    David did an amazing job for our wedding! He was so responsive from the start, and helped ease our stresses during the planning process. He knew exactly what we wanted for our music preferences, and gave us the option of having our Love Story told. My fiance (now husband!) wasn't too thrilled about the idea, but after a few chats and examples, we decided to go with it. Everyone LOVED it! Our guests told us it was the perfect way to get to know us as a couple, especially when they might only know one of us well. We were told it made the entire celebration more intimate and personal than they expected. Also, we had a bit of a strange venue that didn't work at all with our wedding colors, but David changed the entire ambiance with just a few lighting tricks! It was incredible and perfect. On top of all that, my husband lost his sgian dubh (Scottish boot knife) while he was dancing, but David found it later during his clean-up and mailed it back to us right away! We couldn't have asked for a more caring professional for our big day. Thank you so much!
  • L
    Lori Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David was great all the way around! He was on time and all set up at both the ceremony site and reception site. He was great at mixing the music. And everyone loved his love story he puts together!! Definitely recommend.
  • T
    Taylor Z. Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wish I could rate 6 stars

    David was my favorite vendor to work with for our wedding. He was very responsive and helped us problem solve by coming up with solutions to help make our reception traditional and also unique to us as a couple. David showed up early to both the rehearsal and the day of and was set up and ready giving us one less thing to worry about on the big day. I only hand selected a few songs for specific times and let David have creative control to pick the rest of the music for the ceremony and reception. He killed it by listening to our preferences but also feeling the vibe of our event and guests. Not only is he a good DJ but also a great MC helping us keep our timeline on track. David was very professional and even dressed in coordination of our color scheme! From signing the vendor contract to our send off at the end of our wedding David helped make everything seamless and we are so thankful he was a part of our big day.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David was AMAZING! I could go on forever, but here are the main reasons I'm rating him at 5 stars: prompt and consistent communication, unique and personalized touches for your reception (we received so many compliments on this), amazing sound system for both the ceremony and reception to ensure guests hear everything and that your videographer has the best options to capture the audio, he attends the rehearsal to ensure timing of your songs are perfect, and he goes above and beyond in any way possible - we also rented bistro lights and fabric for our barn door entrance from him. He removed the ugly Christmas lights that were at our venue and then hung the gorgeous bistro lights for us from the tallest barn peak ever (he visited the barn numerous times before the wedding to develop a plan for hanging the lights and also to see where he needed to set up his sound system). He also came back the next morning to put the Christmas lights back up (which wasn't really his responsibility). I'm telling you, this man is the BEST dj/mc ever. He worked flawlessly with my other vendors to ensure timing of the entire day/ night was perfect. You won't find aanyone better guaranteed! The DJ isn't just about the music, they can make or break the entire flow and feel of your wedding. Stop your searching and contact David!
  • S
    Sandi C. Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Way more than a DJ for our wedding!!!

    David at Audio Affiliated was way more than a DJ for our wedding. He helped with our ceremony rehearsal, made sure everyone could here our vows at the ceremony and directed the reception too. David was professional and personal at the same time. He involved our guests and made the wedding fun for everyone. He kept the reception moving along and organized for us. Definitely an asset to our wedding! We would absolutely recommend David!
  • H
    Hayley Married on 10/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David is FANTASTIC! My husband and I didn’t know a whole lot about weddings... but then thought we may need a DJ a couple of months before the wedding. After I had a 1 1/2 phone meeting with David to go over general info, he met up with us at a coffee place. He gives you a handful of worksheets which was such an amazing touch. He takes everything you wrote and creates this amazing arrangement for your big day. The love story was our favorite part, and lots of our wedding guests are still raving about it. (I highly recommend making sure it’s on video because it’s really special). We picked a lot of our music, but David threw in some of his own choices as well and we couldn’t have asked for a better arrangement. He is the expert, after all. We had picked a few obscure songs and we’re worried they’d be hard to find - David was able to get all of them for us. He was there for our rehearsal as well as an additional meeting with our venue. The grand entrance for us and our bridal party was SO GREAT! It’s a nice treat for your bridal party, as they get the spotlight for a moment as well. Speaking of grand entrance - that was one thing that my husband was extremely passionate about but wasn’t exactly sure how to put it all together. David was able to create exactly what my husband envisioned and made sure that the venue had all of the appropriate props in place to make it happen. David also got my dad out on the dance floor (my dad is not a dancer and was stressing about our first dance); but I noticed my dad was out there with my mom for many songs! He is a great emceeand keeps the wedding flowing and has the perfect voice to keep everyone listening. Our wedding couldn’t have been more perfect, and a lot of it was because of David. He’s a very friendly, professional and nice person. He is worth every single penny (and has great pricing, to boot). He has tons of great lights, too. Definitely recommend this vendor!!!
  • User3198973 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David with Audio Affiliated made our night magical!!! Do yourself a favor and pick him! I'm extremely picky and a perfectionist so after we interviewed so many DJs we met him we instantly knew he was the DJ and MC for us. He was so easy to work with and not only with us but our photographer and all our vendors. He even showed up to meetings with our coordinator (which wasn't required) just to familiarize himself with the venue and layout change. He was so considerate and determined to make our night special and supported our vision. He brought so many ideas and details to the table that we jumped on and everything from the music (brilliant at sound and utilization to create and fit the atmosphere), lighting (completely transformed the venue into a beautiful setting), love story (history of our relationship from first date to our wedding day), and his orchestration throughout our entire wedding was absolutely wonderful. He has such a calm, relaxed demeanor but when he took the reins the night of he was on! He put our guests at ease, entertained them, and carried out the timeline of events. The love story is his forte, which moved our guests and brought insight and a sense of intimacy to our story as a couple. He had the dance floor packed and our guests raved what a fabulous DJ we had. He is a true professional and master of his trade who catered to our vision for the best day ever.
  • B
    Brendan Married on 07/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David seriously is the best for your money! We talked to several DJ's in the Spokane area and we eventually decided on David because he was just so much more meticulous and that attention to detail was exactly what we were looking for. He is the only person in the area that does the "love story", which required little more work and preparation on our part as we had to fill out his worksheets but the end result was amazing! He used our information to construct a narrative that allowed our guests to really get a more intimate idea of our story. Overall he was very easy to work with and did everything exactly how we wanted it, his audio engineering degree was definitely a plus as he was able to make edits of all our favorite songs and provide amazing lighting for our venue (Trezzi Farm in Colbert). I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who asked. Thanks David!
  • Chad
    Chad C. Married on 07/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best in the business!

    David is a master of his craft! His attention to detail and professionalism as an MC is unparalleled. My wife and I had him officiate the ceremony and he did an amazing job; not only could our guests hear the ceremony perfectly, but he sent an audio feed to our videographer, who then used it in our wedding film. David's specialty as an MC is a "Love Story" that he shares with everyone during the reception. It is a collaboration with the couple that becomes a beautifully told story invoking emotions that make you laugh and cry. He also created a custom monogram for us of a skier and a snowboarder on a ski lift. It had our names and the date of the wedding with animated snow flakes falling in the background. I am a skier and my wife is a snowboarder, so this reflected our style, and our guests loved it as well. He brought uplighting for the venue that illuminated the walls and it really made the space look amazing. David kept the flow of the reception going and had our guests dancing until the New Year rang in at midnight . I am a wedding videographer by trade, so I have seen countless DJ's and I can tell you that he is the best! He has a great rapport with local vendors and venues because he is a pleasure to work with. My wife and I would highly recommend booking with David if you are looking for the best in the business. If you hire David, you can rest assured that he is a true professional, who will create the atmosphere, energy and flow that you and your partner, your guests, and your wedding day deserves.
  • A
    April Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David is absolute amazing. He is the best of the best. He is so knowledgeable about how the whole wedding should flow and really helped us with not only the music but keeping our whole wedding at the right pace and feeling effortless. He was so great coordinating and helping our officiant with his planning seeing it was his first time marrying someone and it relieved so much stress. He is also the very best at lighting. He made our evening so magical by setting the mood with the lighting inside the reception area. I can't recommend David more, he exceeded any expectations we had and really was the highlight of wedding. I literally danced all night because of how great he was. Thank you again David!!!
  • A
    Alexis Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My Husband & I were married on June 24th and I honestly can't think of using anyone else after Using Audio Affiliated. Made everything easy yet detailed enough so that on the day of it was both beautiful and effortless for me as a Bride. David has wonderful personality, kept the energy going, and really helped with things like music selection, working with our live musicians, and helping to facilitate the evening. I also really enjoyed his "Love Story" part of our reception. Worth every cent you'll put into it. I highly recommend David with Audio Affiliated.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David was amazing. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was very timely with everything. He was adaptable throughout the ceremony/reception and really put a unique twist on the reception. He had great suggestions for things that we would have never thought of. He had every song that we wanted and worked with us throughout the planning phases. We would definitely recommend him if you are planning your wedding / event! A++
  • D
    Dayna Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Music was one of the more important things we focused on when planning our wedding. I searched through reviews and it looks like Spokane has several great DJs. David is at the top of that list! He was absolutely wonderful to work with and, most importantly, played awesome music! He also covered things like our Officiant's microphone, that I would not have thought of myself, and made helpful recommendations throughout the planning meeting. I realized through working with David and attending a few weddings, how critical a DJ is to the overall flow and vibe of a wedding. David has so much experience (with the majority of venues in Spokane it seems like), listens to your feedback (we had created a few inspirational playlists that we shared with him) and is so prepared that everything went flawlessly for us and I am sure it will be the same for you. Thanks for making our wedding so special David!
  • C
    Cameron Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Unbelievable experience! David took so much time and care to make our experience personal and so meaningful. He had the pace down to an art, read the mood perfectly at every turn and was a true professional MC. You are not just hiring a DJ with David, you are getting a skillfull personal experience architect. David went above and beyond for us. My wife and I could not have been happier with our choice. Trust me, you can stop looking here, book him now and thank us later. We wish we were having a second wedding so we could book David again!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David with Audio Affiliated was absolutely excellent as the DJ and MC for our wedding! He drove 3 hours just to meet with us face to face to get a feel for what we wanted for our wedding in addition to many Skype meetings. He is fair, flexible, on time, and a good price with no hidden fees. If you want a DJ that will deliver exactly what you want Audio Affiliated should be your choice. Weddings are stressful, and working with David was a breeze - no stress involved whatsoever. He also provides great MC services if wanted. He keeps the party going effortlessly and adapts quickly to anything that comes up - even if it completely alters the schedule you originally had planned out. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking DJ services. Top notch!
  • O
    Olga Married on 01/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David Skaggs with Audio Affiliated is truly the best DJ! He helped make our wedding day very special, and we are extremely glad that we found him! We had our wedding at Terra Blanca Winery in Benton City. He drove all the way from Spokane to meet up with us and both of our families and go over every detail. Every single one of my family members thought very highly of him and were very pleased. He is very professional, kind, courteous and detail oriented. After the meeting he sent us several different worksheets, to make sure that everything he did was customized with our preferences and details. He is very detail oriented, and goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is perfect. One advice I would give is to make sure to get the worksheets done early. You don't realize how fast the time goes by right before the wedding. We got so busy with wedding planning that we didn't return the worksheets until a few days before the wedding. Even with the late hand-in, he still took the time to customize everything with our preferences, without giving us a hard time! He was soooo pleasant to work with, and I highly recommend his services. Additionally, he made the cutest projected monogram for us!! Thank you for everything David! Love, Olga & Scott.