Skip to main content
Weddings

Atmospheres Indy Reviews

Atmospheres Indy

Atmospheres Indy

Noblesville, IN
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
4.1
out of 5.0
Recommended by 83% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4 User photos

  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work

    We are renting farm tables for our wedding and are so excited for the look it will add to our space. They have been super helpful and supportive every time I call with my ideas. Their work is inspiring and beautiful!
  • Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Refund process

    Renee was very gracious with the cancellation of our event. Most companies did not offer refunds but this company worked with us and we do appreciate it. Good people and would highly recommend.
  • S
    Swetha V. Married on 07/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with the atmosphere Indy team, especially Renee! They did the decor for all our events for our Indian wedding earlier this year. They coordinated the decor for all 4 events fantastically, in addition to making made each of the different venues look stunning, stylish and classy! I received so many compliments on the same. They are definitely busy and it may take a little while for them to get a response from but do NOT worry, they always get back to you and do a fantastic job! Renee went over the details of all the events with me and my family in full detail multiple times prior to the weekend and the team is always willing to work with you on your needs, They are also very reasonably priced, had the venue and decor ready ahead of the scheduled time and honestly, gave me no reason to worry the wedding weekend. Again, I highly recommend their fantastic efforts and hope to work with them again in the future!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dauss M. Married on 07/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and Amazing!

    We, at DaussFOTO Wedding and Fashion Photography, have had the pleasure of working with Greg and Renee at Atmospheres Indy on multiple occasions over the years. The entire process in booking and working with them for my own shows and events as well as for those of my clients is always fun, exciting and very professional. Consistently creative in execution and extremely detail oriented. We highly recommend them to other event professionals as well as our brides. Thanks, Greg, Renee, and team Atmosphere’s Indy! We're definitely looking forward to our next event together SOON!!
  • M
    Mary S. Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True professionals with a creative edge

    Atmospheres Indy, under the leadership of Greg and Renee, helped us create the perfect ambiance for our themed fundraising event. From the initial consultation with their talented designers, to the efficiency and attention to detail from their set-up crew, Atmopsheres Indy was a major factor in the evening's success. Despite what I know was a packed schedule for their crew, they were gracious enough when I changed my mind on the positioning of a display, to change it for me at the last minute. More than a vendor, they were a part of our team... as invested in the success of my event as if it were their own.
  • A
    Amanda T. Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    OUTSTANDING Design Work & Pleasure to Work With!

    We LOVE working with Atmospheres Indy! They have helped bring our extraordinary visions to life for our special events for our chapter of a national non-profit organization. They recognize that the difference is in the details and help us to provide an A-Class Experience to our volunteers, donors, and guests with their unique eye for design and class. We highly recommend and encourage you to Atmospheres Indy for your next event! They are OUTSTANDING to work with from both professionally and creatively!
  • A
    Amanda A. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They Can Do Anything!

    As a planner and designer, I have worked with Renee and Gregg at Atmospheres Indy several times throughout the past several years. They are so creative and have such an incredible sense of how to design for weddings and events. They always have the best attitudes and there is literally nothing they cannot do. I don’t think I have ever heard them say, “No, we can’t do that.” It is always, “YES, we will make or create this.” They really know how to make someone’s vision become reality. I highly recommend Atmospheres Indy!
  • N
    Neesha Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gregg & Renee did an amazing job decorating for our Indian/American wedding. They did a gorgeous job with the mandap and flipping the ceremony room for the reception in an hour! Don't hesitate to book these guys! They are wonderful.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I, along with our families, were so impressed with the setting Atmospheres Indy helped us to create for our wedding. The artful draping for the ceremony blended beautifully with the existing landscape and perfectly framed the moment we exchanged vows. They also created for us a custom frame that allowed us to display our personal collection of travel magnets!

    One of our favorite aspects was the element of lighting, both the warm glow overhead as our guests dined al fresco on the terrace and the colorful illumination of the dance floor.
  • User1759164 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Atmospheres Indy did the lighting for our reception. We had a standard banquet room and wanted to add something special to make the whole evening feel beautiful and romantic. The banquet hall did not have an extensive lighting selection, and our DJ had an overwhelming amount options for an equally overwhelming price. We were not allowed to use candles at the banquet hall but we wanted to create that kind of effect. Working with Renee at Atmospheres Indy was easy and the result of her talent and creativity was breathtaking. The word we heard most often to describe our wedding was "Beautiful". It's true that spending part of your budget on lighting can create a beautiful mood, much more than paper decorations in my opinion. Atmospheres Indy will work with you to create whatever mood you like within your budget. They also handle all of the set up and clean up so there is one less thing you have to worry about. Great impact and a great value!
  • J
    Jill Married on 11/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Renee at Atmospheres Indy did an amazing job in providing a beautiful wedding ceremony backdrop! My daughter new exactly what she wanted and Renee had the materials and insight to create it. We could not have been happier with the results. It was magical.
  • User1463197 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Atmospheres took a venue that I hated and turned it into a place that was more beautiful than we could have imagined. A manager at the venue said it was the best they had ever seen that space.
  • J
    Jordan Married on 10/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The backdrop to my Ceremony was the most gorgeous thing I had seen. It went from a typical hotel ballroom, to a beautiful space. I loved how it turned out, and everything that was promised was delivered! I work in the Wedding industry, and have used Atmospheres a few times for different events. Using them for my own, was definitely the right decision. Great staff and easy to work with! Will definitely recommend to clients and friends!
  • User1462111 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazingly creative, really willing to work hard to make concept work.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 09/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Atmospheres Indy did a great job hanging the twinkle lights, lanterns, and draping for my tent wedding at the Indianapolis Zoo. They turned a boring white tent into a little bit of luxery. The pricing was quite economical for the amount of work performed and they helped me come up with a design that maximized my budget.
  • User1315419 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Renee met with my daughter several months prior to the wedding. She listened to what was wanted and provided several options and sketches. Once the plan was in place, she executed it beautifully. The venue was decorated as planned and everyone LOVED the work! Her professionalism and attention to detail was outstanding. I would recommend them again and would use them again myself for any event.
  • K
    Kala Married on 08/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! They over delivered on my expectations! I felt like a princess in a fairytale when I walked into my reception hall. They did my ceiling, up-lighting, and my bridal party table back drop! It was fantastic! I will recommend them to anyone who wants their atmosphere to look as they have imagined it. They were timely, responsive, and very willing to make my wedding day a dream come true!

    Kala Slack
  • R
    Rene Married on 08/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We needed a chuppah for our daughter's wedding at the Scottish Rite Cathedral. We called many vendors with no luck and then heard about Atmospheres Indy. They could not have been nicer or more professional to deal with. Everything was perfect!
  • User1307874 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Atmospheres Indy understood the image that we wanted created. It was a ballroom wedding which we wanted to have a garden feel. They placed 4 willow trees for the ceremony with the chandelier that the bride wanted. It was a beautiful setting. They added up lighting and small pots with twigs with light around the outside of the room which twinkled during the evening of dancing. Their work made the room sparkle.
  • User1322921 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were easy to work with and made adjustments where needed.
  • User1241697 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were wonderful to work with, listened to all our concerns and provided good advice to make the decorations and structure fit our needs. The work was done on time. We are very happy with the service this company provided.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Atmosphere did an amazing job!! The lighting was gorgeoud and set the tone of the room!

    Atmospheres Indy's reply:

    Sarah,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We had so much fun doing your wedding, and we wish you all the best!
  • S
    Soma Event on: 05/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They did a fantastic job and had transformed the whole space. We received lot of great compliments for the decor.
  • T
    Tracie Event on: 05/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Atmospheres Indy knew exactly what I wanted and needed to make my event memorable!!! And it was very affordable!!!!
    They were professional beginning to end. I never had to worry!

    I have already recommended them to my friends!
  • V
    Vandna Married on 04/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Renee Carstens not only has an eye for combining colors and textures, she has an ear that is always open to client's ideas & imagination. I felt that Renee could understand my vision and personality, and it came through on our beautiful, beautiful wedding day. Renee even express-ordered a key fabric when the color we needed wasn't readily available, at no extra expense to us.
    Greg is exceptionally accommodating as well as highly professional and adept at making things work. Even my parents (and their friends!) were impressed at the elegant structure he created.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message