Asia Werner Make Up Artist Reviews

12 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Asia Werner Make Up Artist

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User3450155 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Asia is a true professional when it comes to beautiful makeup, and she played a huge role in making my big day very special. Like any bride, I wanted to feel like a princess, and Asia's work gave me just that feeling! Not only did Asia provide me with a flawless look, but she was skilled in how to make the makeup last throughout the day. Her work also made me look gorgeous both in person to guests AND on camera. On top of this, Asia is simply a pleasure to have around. She is friendly, kind, and patient, and will undoubtedly make you feel at ease for one of the most memorable days of your life. I would recommend her wholeheartedly!

    Sent on 08/07/2013
  • User3712014 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Asia is GREAT! Not only did she make me look like a model, but she listened to all of my gossip. I hired Asia to do my make-up for a three-day event and she gave me a fantastic deal. She is extremely talented and had a large selection of makeup to choose from. In addition to her make up talent, she has an extremely warm and friendly personality. I'm looking for an excuse to hire her again!!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • S

    Shumona · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Asia is amazing!!! I used Asia for both my wedding and pre-wedding photo shoot (meaning I had to look good outdoors, indoors, and through an HD camera lens) and was really happy with both results. She understood that I'm fairly clueless about hair and makeup and was able to figure out exactly what I wanted even though I had a difficult time articulating it. She's also just plain fun to be around which is important given how much you will spend with her. Lastly, something that's really important to me - she is incredibly responsive, even when she's busy so I never felt forgotten. I just got my wedding pictures back and am getting rave reviews on how I looked which is all thanks to Asia. I can't wait to find another excuse to have her do my makeup again!

    Sent on 07/09/2014
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 07/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i'm a hopeless tomboy that can barely put on mascara with out rendering myself blind in one eye so i was understandably nervous about how i was going to look on my wedding. most days i wear little more than sunscreen and chap-stick but somehow i knew that wasn't going to fly for this day. I was referred to Asia by one of my bride's maids. She understood my aversion to make-up and made me look natural but polished, not overdone, with a noticeable hint of glamor. It was the first and only time in my life i felt like "one of the pretty girls" She was excellent! :)

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 06/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Asia was able to accommodate my last minute request with no issue or complaint. She arrived at my home at 7:30 AM as requested, ready to turn me into a natural beauty. I suffer from rosacea on my cheeks, and really wanted to mask it, but still maintain a "natural" look. Asia was able to accomplish this easily, and really listened to what I wanted. I could not have been more pleased with the results!! My face looked flawless! As for the cost, considering it was a last minute request so early on a Monday morning, it really was a steal!! She's willing to work with you and your budget, which was greatly appreciated. I would recommend Asia for any type of event, wedding, prom, aspiring models. She is amicable and easy going and great to work with. I will definitely use her again in the future. Thank you Asia for helping me look beautiful on my special spur of the moment day!! LOL :)

    Sent on 07/21/2013
  • D

    Dena · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Asia was so lovely to me and my bridal party. Her work was flawless, not to mention she was so helpful and patient with everyone.

    Gorgeous work and I was so pleased with the outcome.

    Sent on 08/10/2013
  • H

    HJ · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Werner is every bride's dream. Not only did she do an amazing job on my make-up, she was prompt and professional. I highly recommend her for any special day.

    Sent on 05/22/2013
  • P

    Paula · Married on 03/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! I've never felt more beautiful before. She did the most fantastic hair & make up job. I will be recommending her to everyone!

    Sent on 05/10/2013
  • P

    Paula · Married on 03/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! I felt and looked so beautiful with the hair and make up Asia proided. Very professional. My husband loved how classic I looked. Thank you so much! I will be suggesting you to everyone!

    Sent on 05/10/2013
  • S

    Shayne · Married on 03/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was awesome working with Asia for my wedding makeup! She made me look and really feel beautiful and special on my big day. I got married on St. Patrick's Day and wanted to incorporate some green makeup into my eyes but I didn't want it to be too harsh or crazy green. Asia was great working with what I wanted until she got the look just right. I recently got my photos back and I couldn't be more pleased with how everything went. The makeup lasted all night and I didn't need to touch anything up at all except for my lips. On such a crazy and hectic day it was great having her around to roll with the punches and do everything she could to make sure everyone was looking great.

    Sent on 05/22/2013
  • D

    Diana · Married on 02/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Asia was great! Beautiful makeup. Everyone looked gorgeous. I felt like a princess! She was so sweet and actually cared how I was feeling and was eager to give me exactly what I wanted. I was so pleased and would definitely hire her again. Such a sweet, hardworking girl!

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • K

    Kristen · event on 01/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Asia to do my makeup for my birthday, She was incredible! I showed her several pictures of makeup I liked and she was able to creatively adapt them to fit me. She came well prepared and was super professional, not to mention personable. Asia traveled to me and had a complete arsenal of products at her disposal so I did not need to worry about anything! I got so many compliments through out the evening that I did not want to wash my face by the end of the night. I wish she could do my makeup everyday, but for now I will settle for looking forward to utilizing her talents for my next special event! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for makeup and hair stylings.

    Sent on 07/22/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review