Ashley Victoria Photography Reviews

23 | Navarre, FL
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Ashley Victoria Photography

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was absolutely amazing. I am in love with photography of all kind and I was so excited for my wedding photos so I went on a hunt for the best photographer in the area. After much research, I found Ashley and it was the best decision I ever made. She is so talented, kind, patient, easy going and the list goes on and on. My engagement photos and some sneak peeks of my wedding photos are just perfect. I would absolutely recommend Ashely to anyone, I can't wait to go back to Florida and make exuses to get our photos taking with Ashely again!

    Sent on 05/27/2016
  • User4155725 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashely took both our engagement pictures and our wedding pictures. This girl is something else! She has such a wonderful and selfless personality and was so great at keeping in touch with us and making sure we got the exact shots we wanted. I cannot say enough about how wonderful she is as a person and as a photographer!

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Ashley since college, and was amazed with her creativity and work ethic back then, so naturally when I got engaged I knew I just had to have her as our photographer.
    Ashley has been amazing (to say the least) from the very moment we booked her. She really took the time to get to know myself, my fiancee, and our relationship which shows in every picture she took beginning with our engagement pictures all the way to our sparkler exit at our reception. Speaking of engagement pictures, they can be really VERY awkward. Ashley understands this and not only was she very patient with us she was also a calming (and humorous) presence and our pictures turned out better than we could have ever imagined.
    We got married about 8 months after our engagement pictures and Ashley did not skip a beat. Not one time did I have to reach out to her because she was in constant communication with me, which was AMAZING (and unlike other vendors we had) Once again she really took the time to understand what was important to my fiancee and I, and made sure that our vision was not only executed but was flawless. Ashley also made it very clear that she was there for us and would take care of our wishes before anyone else (trust me you will appreciate that more than you know on your big day)
    We opted out of a videographer so our pictures were EXTREMELY important to us. Our wedding day flew by, and there were so many special things going on that I for sure thought I had missed out on some of them, until we got our pictures back. Ashley captured EVERYTHING and so much more. Her creativity and strange ability to be in multiple places at one time not only solidified my thinking that she was super woman, but also brought me to tears.
    Ashley has given us the best gift that we could have received, and that is the ability to go back and see our crazy, beautiful day unfold in so many different point of views and so perfectly. We were so blessed to have Ashley as our photographer!

    Sent on 08/04/2015
  • User4510498 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was the BEST!!! She is super sweet and her work is AMAZING!!! She drove several hours to Mexico Beach, FL to capture all of our special wedding moments!!! She did such a great job capturing the full day that it felt like we were reliving the entire wedding over again when we get the photos! Highly recommended!!! :)

    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 05/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancee and I both felt like one of the best investments we could make for our wedding is the photography, because photos are really one of the only things you will have left from your special day that you can look back on, so it's really worth it to find someone who can perfectly capture those magical moments. We knew from the moment we looked at Ashley's website that we had found the perfect photographer for our wedding. From the moment we first inquired about her availability for our wedding date, Ashely gave us the feeling like we were just old friends catching up instead of two people talking about a business transaction. In addition to her stunning photography, another reason we loved working with Ashley is her personality. She was genuinely interested in the details of our wedding, asking us questions as we went along the process so she could better understand the vision we had for our special day, and offering helpful knowledge from experience, but without being intrusive. She is receptive to feedback, focusing on how she can help make your day as perfect as possible. She has this special way of making the photography for our wedding feel like a pleasant and personalized experience rather than the stressful awkwardness that normally accompanies having your picture taken. Because her shooting style is more action oriented than posing, we were free to just relax and just be ourselves in the moment, which was very refreshing and lots of fun. Ashley also made the whole process stress free by responding to emails promptly, being super flexible with times and locations (we did our engagement shoot at Disney World just weeks before the wedding and our reception was BEFORE our wedding ceremony). I cannot express just how positive our experience with Ashley was. She is 110% worth the investment and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for someone who will provide a magical experience with amazing photos to remember their special day by.

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • D

    Daila · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley Victoria Photography was amazing! Ashley was incredibly friendly and wonderful to work with and the photos were GORGEOUS! I would highly recommend her for any event.

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Ashley to anyone and everyone. She did a fantastic job with our wedding and I was more than pleased. Ashley is extremely creative and we all felt incredibly comfortable around her including my now husband who isn't the biggest fan of doing pictures. She was great at getting a group of college guys to cooperate as well. Ashley gets to know you on a personal level and gets just as excited about your wedding as you do. She is very communicative throughout the process and does a fantastic job of organizing a wedding timeline for you! I loved Ashley and I know she could do any wedding imaginable!

    Another thing id like to mention is Ashley gives you all the photos she takes on your wedding day digitally. I've had several friends whose photographers did not do this and I ended up with hundreds and hundreds of pictures that I could print out myself or order. Ashley photographs your entire day and all of her photos are included in her original price. There are no surprising fees after the wedding to have access to your digital pics.

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 03/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was an absolute love to work with! When I met her at the Pensacola Bridal Expo, I had a feeling she would be my photographer for my wedding. She has such an amazing talent in this industry and her love for what she does shows through her personality and her photographs. Ashley was such a pleasure to work with and I instantly considered her a friend when met at our consult. She was so organized and thoughtful throughout our planning process and on our wedding day, we definitely couldn't have asked for more. We got amazing pictures that were both creative and fun that we will cherish forever.

    Sent on 05/09/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have made a better choice for my wedding. Ashley was the absolute most important and best investment I could have made. She captured the mood of the day and my vision perfectly. Her wonderful communication and bubbly and sweet personality were a great balance to the chaos and stress that inevitably filled my mind on my wedding day! Thank you for everything Ashley!

    Sent on 03/28/2013
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley of Ashley Victoria Photography is amazing! Once you meet her, you feel like you have known her for years. She captured our special day perfectly! Our photos including my bridal session are absolutely stunning, treasures we will cherish for a lifetime. Thank you Ashley! You are the BEST!

    Sent on 03/28/2013
  • Jami

    Jami · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley Victoria Photography was absolutely AMAZING! I could not have asked for a better person to photograph the most important day of my life. From the first email with her, she was always so friendly and prompt. She was my second photographer, I did not mesh well with the first and knowing that photography is the most important aspect of the day I started searching again. I am SOOO thankful I found Ashley. She is so easy to work with and everyone involved with the wedding loved her as much as I do. The pictures she took were absolutely amazing. Out of all of them (and there are A LOT) there isn't a single one I don't like, all of them are my favorites. All my friends and family rave about how wonderful my photos are all the time. Choosing Ashley Victoria Photography was the best decision I made for my wedding.

    Sent on 10/30/2012
  • B

    Brandie · Married on 07/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we first met with Ashley, we knew that we wanted her to be the photographer for our wedding. She is the perfect combination of youthful energy and experienced professionalism, and her upbeat personality makes it feel like she is a natural addition to the wedding party! We have been so impressed with the variety and quality of the photographs taken by Ashley, and our guests have offered nothing but their highest praises. It was a pleasure to work with and get to know Ashley, and we would love the opportunity to work with her again or provide a recommendation to anyone that needs a photographer.

    Sent on 11/21/2012
  • C

    Charis · Married on 06/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about Ashley and her photography. Not only is she MEGA talented but also wants to get to know her clients on a personal basis. After the fun engagement session, a few sweet exchanges (not to mention some sweet cards!), and great communication, Ashley was more like a friend shooting our wedding than just a talented photographer-- I felt SO comfortable around her. She captured our wedding day beautifully and I will cherish the images forever. I would HIGHLY recommend her. She has quite the gift!

    Sent on 07/23/2012
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To sum up how I feel about Ashley Victoria Photography into one word - "PHENOMENAL!" From the beginning she was a breeze to work with and truly cares about the complete experience that the bride and groom has on the big day! She documented our most precious day with beautiful and detailed pictures! I can't express it enough - she is AWESOME!

    Sent on 08/22/2012
  • I

    Irene · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was my “find” during the planning process. She is an incredible vendor. Not only is she professional but she went above and beyond my expectations. She helped to make the entire process fun. She was always quick to respond to any question I had and she had great ideas for our engagement photos. We did not have to wait long to get our photos back and she was great at leaking teasers while we waited. The photos were amazing for both the engagement and the wedding photos. She can capture who you are as a couple. We felt so comfortable around her and it shows in the photos. She is an amazing vendor and an amazing person. Definitely without a doubt would recommend her.

    Sent on 06/21/2012
  • M

    Molly · Married on 03/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is so creative and easy to work with!

    Sent on 04/03/2012
  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley not only took beautiful engagement photos, but did an amazing job photographing my wedding. She was friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. She put everyone in front of her lens at ease. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a HIGH quality photographer (at a super reasonable price) with a creative eye and a knack for snapping deliberate shots that don't look overly "posed."

    Sent on 04/03/2012
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I met Ashley for the first time, I knew that I wanted her as my photographer. Not only is she professional she is personable. Everytime I asked her a question she followed up promptly. Ashley provided me with customer service that I have never experienced before, she was outstanding. She treats each customer with her undivided attention, no matter how many things she may have going on. I was impressed with Ashley. When I was able to view my pictures from the bridal shoot my mouth dropped; I could not believe that was me. The wedding pictures were breath taking, Ashley is talented, respectful, understanding, personable and reliable. We were extrememly happy with Ashley. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!
    Thank you again!

    Sent on 04/04/2012
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 01/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography was an extremely important choice to me in planning our wedding. Ashley shot my bridal portraits and my wedding. EVERYONE tells me how lovely and beautiful they think the wedding looked from the pictures. We have the photos all over our home, I have a gorgeous album that Ashley created perfectly for us. Ashley wasn't controlling, but made sure to snap the shots I'd requested. She documented the whole day beautifully. I'm VERY glad I chose to have her photograph our wedding. No regrets or complaints.

    Sent on 09/20/2012
  • M

    Maci · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley is awesome!! She is so fun to work with and makes the whole process so easy! She also is very relaxed during the shoots and makes you feel very comfortable. My pictures turned out awesome and I am so glad she was a part of my wedding. I even had guests and people in my wedding party compliment her :)

    Sent on 01/22/2012
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During my process of me getting ready I was running behind trying to get myself ready. Ashley should up early to take pictures which was amazing and she was so helpful as well. She got every detail that I could imagine that I wanted. She captured all of the special moments during the wedding and ceremony. She did a wonderful job. She puts a lot of time into her job and her pictures quality is amazing. I would recommend her to all brides-to-be.

    Sent on 10/20/2011
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was amazing! She was very good when I was going crazy and booked the wrong date for my bridals. They turned out perfect and she went the extra mile to take time before the shoot to look and find amazing places to take pictures. Leading up to my wedding she always responded to my e-mails and I had no worries about my big day! On my big day we took some breath taking pictures and the memories she captured are timeless! Best decision picking Ashley to be my photographer!

    Sent on 11/10/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Ashley Victoria Photography!! Ashley and her team did such an amazing job at our wedding. She captured all the key moments beautifully! We are so pleased with every single one of our pictures. She is passionate about what she does and it shows in the quality of her work, and dedication.
    On top of that, working with her was so easy. I felt like we had been friends for years. If you are considering using her, don’t hesitate. I feel so lucky to have found her.

    Sent on 11/10/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review