Ashley Lodge Photography Reviews

9 | Morristown, TN
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Ashley Lodge Photography

Recommended by 99%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

12 User photos

Ashley Lodge Photography 1
Ashley Lodge Photography 2
Ashley Lodge Photography 3
Ashley Lodge Photography 4
Ashley Lodge Photography 5
Ashley Lodge Photography 6
Ashley Lodge Photography 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Obsessed!!

    To say I’m obsessed with the way our engagement and wedding pictures came out would be an understatement. Ashley does amazing work and you can tell she really puts her heart into every picture she takes. She’s easy to get ahold of, answers any questions quickly, and is flexible and eager to work with her customers and their needs. I could not have picked a better photographer for our wedding. Every single guest at our wedding talked about how amazing and pleasant she was, and were especially amazed at all the crazy positions she gets in to capture her beautiful shots. ;) Brides, this is who you want to shoot your special day!!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    Ashley Lodge Photography 8
    Ashley Lodge Photography 9
    Ashley Lodge Photography 10
    Ashley Lodge Photography 11
    Ashley Lodge Photography 12
    Ashley Lodge Photography 13
    Ashley Lodge Photography 14
    Ashley Lodge Photography 15
    Ashley Lodge Photography 16
  • K

    Kelsey Riggs · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and personable experience!

    I loved my wedding photos! Ashley is a blast to work with and was very personable!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Ashley and her team. They did photography and videography for our wedding in December. Ashley's photography skills are incomparable. She got beautiful shots of my church and its small details. It was during the Christmas season, so she had some fun things to work with! We had a snafu with the wedding party during pictures and even lost some time, but Ashley was flexible and managed to make up the lost time and still get all of the pictures we wanted! Included in our package was also an album filled with spreads we chose from throughout the day, and it's breathtaking! We've gotten so many compliments from friends and family about the quality of her work. I am so thankful we had Ashley with us that day to capture all those precious memories!

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley is an amazing photographer! Her and her assistants are all very professional and will bend over backwards to give you the photos you want. She has a variety of packages to fit any budget. She did my engagement and wedding pictures, both came out perfect and were able to view within a week! Truly wonderful.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • User5429989 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working Ashley! The first time we met was when I won a package for her to photograph my dogs. My husband and I felt so comfortable with her during that session that we decided to book her for our engagement, wedding, and trash the dress photos. Her photos are an incredible keepsake and perfectly captured our days. I would recommend her to ANYONE. I'm.not sure you could find anyone more passionate and willing to go out of their way to make your photos and day perfect. She even hiked 3 miles to and from my trash the dress waterfall session carrying along all of her camera equipment.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!! I would definitely use her again

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I still talk about what an amazing experience we had with Ashley. She really went above and beyond for our session and created gorgeous images for us. Not only did she find the perfect location and create amazing images, it was a once in a lifetime experience we will never forget! We are forever grateful we chose Ashley Lodge Photography to capture such a special time in our lives.

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • D

    dana · Married on 08/06/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley was extremely professional yet personable. She was very flexible, willing to work with us on timing of meetings, payment installments, long distance communications/product delivery, and church restrictions. She catered specifically to our wishes and comfort level. Ashley captured some truly beautiful moments in action and did a fantastic job with our formals as well. There was a lot of family.. and the wedding still started on time!! She is clearly passionate about her work and is very dedicated in providing you with lasting memories. The best way to get a hold of her is through facebook! She has a quick turnaround and is eager to make any adjustments along the way. We were so pleased to have shared our day with Ashley and her associates. Thanks again!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • S

    Shelley Newman · Married on 08/13/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding photographer

    Ashley is awesome. She was so attentive and patient. She reminded me throughout the day that it was my day! She made me feel like royalty! She is not just a photographer she is a friend!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
    Ashley Lodge Photography 17
    Ashley Lodge Photography 18
    Ashley Lodge Photography 19

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review