Ashley & Justin Photography Reviews

13 | Saint George, UT
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Ashley & Justin Photography

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Ashley & Justin Photography 1
Ashley & Justin Photography 2
Ashley & Justin Photography 3
Ashley & Justin Photography 4
Ashley & Justin Photography 5
Ashley & Justin Photography 6
Ashley & Justin Photography 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • Amy

    Amy Chesley 路 Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I鈥檝e seen a lot of photos in my life and never have I seen any this dreamy and perfect!

    Ashley and Justin are amazing! I鈥檝e seen a lot of photos in my life and never have I seen any this dreamy and perfect! They took their time and made my daughter and her fianc茅 so comfortable throughout the photo shoot! We left feeling like we have been friends for a decade! 馃槀 I would HIGHLY recommend Ashley and Justin Photography to ALL my family and friends! These portraits belong in a magazine - they truly captured love in every portrait and I will forever be grateful to them for gifting us these beautiful memories for a lifetime!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • K

    Karisia & Tommy 路 Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Ashley & Justin capture our journey of marriage including bridals & our wedding! They are so personable & make taking pictures fun & easy! Highly recommend this awesome team! :D

    Sent on 10/04/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 8
  • Johannes

    Johannes Falke 路 Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of amazing.

    We absolutely LOVED working with Ashley and Justin!!! Not only are the pictures incredible, we also had a really lovely time with them! They are so professional, kind and flexible. It was just awesome! We can highly recommend booking these two. You will not regret it.

    Sent on 11/02/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 9
    Ashley & Justin Photography 10
    Ashley & Justin Photography 11
    Ashley & Justin Photography 12
    Ashley & Justin Photography 13
  • L

    Laura 路 Married on 07/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Justin have take my photos for various different shoots, including a desert dance shoot, and a bridal collaboration shoot. I WILL be having them take any pictures I need down the road. They are contagiously joyful, down to earth, and real. They will let you know if a hair is out of place or to relax a shoulder. They have an eye for taking the best photos. Not only do they take fantastic photos for you, they are quick. I was told 10 days, and they got my photos to me in LESS than a WEEK. I have never felt at more ease taking photos of myself than I have with Ashley and Justin. To anyone looking for a photographer, pick Ashley and Justin Photography, you'll be so glad you did!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 14
  • K

    Kyleigh 路 Married on 05/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Justin are AMAZING.!!! They photographed all of mine and my husbands engagements, bridals and wedding day photos. They turned out beautiful. They even got us our wedding day photos back to us after a week and a half after our wedding! And the other 2 sessions just days after taking the photos. Talk about speedy!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 15
  • H

    Holly 路 Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Justin are very fun and energetic. It was so fun to have them take pictures on my daughters special day. The pictures were all amazing. They were uploaded fast and played on a slideshow that evening. Ashley and Justin were both so nice and easy to be around. It felt like they were just friends hanging around helping. That was awesome. I definitely would recommend them to everyone I know.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 16
  • A

    Ashlee 路 Married on 04/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Ashley & Justin are both so sweet and so professional. I love them and their work! They take gorgeous pictures and they genuinely care about their clients and take the time to get to know them individually. I highly recommend them to everyone and will definitely come back to them in a heartbeat for any special occasion, no doubt in my mind. You can not go wrong with this couple, truly amazing on all levels.

    Sent on 07/31/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 17
    Ashley & Justin Photography 18
    Ashley & Justin Photography 19
  • A

    Aubrey 路 Married on 03/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are late in posting this, and we are sorry about it, but we must give a huge shout out to Ashley and Justin Photography. These two are some of the most amazing photographers in the world! Throughout the entire experience from bridal photos to the wedding day Ashley and Justin were 100% amazing and most fun to work with! We loved how they both were genuinely interested in wanting to get to know the both of us and using that knowledge to help find and take the best pictures possible. They were timely on getting the photos sent to us and we couldn鈥檛 have asked for better pictures, which turned out absolutely stunning! We would like to thank Ashley and Justin from the bottom of our hearts for all the time and love they spent in to helping us have the best day and taking the best pictures for us so that we are able to remember it for the rest of our lives. There is no better choice then choosing Ashley and Justin Photography to capture the wonderful memories that occur in your lives, they will make sure it is an experience that you will never forget! Thank you so much Ashley and Justin, we love you!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • B

    Bailey 路 Married on 10/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Justin are by far my favorite photographers!
    They made my wedding day more special than I could have imagined. They have a business style like no other photographer that I have worked with.
    Not only were they great to work with but they also do not over edit the photos. The pictures feel very natural. I just love their work!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 20
  • A

    Ashley 路 Married on 10/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are the sweetest couple and seriously the best photographers! So very talented. They love what they do and it shows! They are amazing and go above and beyond! Best pictures I have ever had:) My husband and I love them! They made the photo session so fun! I could go on and on about them! They seriously are the BEST photographers out there and will not disappoint! Book with them you will not regret it!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 21
  • J

    Jessica 路 Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Justin are simply amazing! We could not have asked for better service, better images, or better people to work with. A&J have what it takes to deliver GORGEOUS photos (and their turnaround is quick!). They are creative, fun, and they work together flawlessly. This couple seriously rocks! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • M

    Monique 路 Married on 06/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and Justin are the most fabulous people to work with! They are fun and super creative so (if you're like me) they can give you lots of good ideas and know the best places to go. They did my engagements, bridals, and my wedding day and I could not be happier with how on the ball they were and how stunning the pictures turned out. LOVE them!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 22
  • H

    Heather 路 Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Ashley and Justin Photography for my daughter's bridal shots, for senior/graduation pictures for my two daughters, and for a family session. They have an amazing eye and the ability to truly capture the beauty of the moment. It is so fun to watch them work together (in addition to working with them), and their results are spectacular! We have loved the variety in portraits, the attention to detail, the quality of their work, the quick turn-around time, and their professionalism. I can't say enough good things about them. I would highly recommend them for any photography needs. You will be thrilled with the results!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    Ashley & Justin Photography 23

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review