Weddings

Arvin Photography LLC Reviews

Arvin Photography LLC

Arvin Photography LLC

Alexandria, VA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 42 Reviews
View more information

42 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 42
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Mona Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I can’t recommend them enough !

    Where to even start…you book your wedding photographers hoping for beautiful snaps of the day, and you get that & so much more from Arvin and his team!
    Their work speaks for itself, but I still have to add that our wedding photographs are better than we could have ever expected or dreamed of
    We also got so much support, both logically & emotionally, around our planning and on the day itself. I can’t recommend them enough and will finish by saying just book him ! It’ll be the best decision you make ☺️
  • I
    Iris C. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% quality and professionalism

    Thank you for your time and dedication and your professionalism 100% guaranteed and recommended !!!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and your support. It was a pleasure for me to working with you. Looking forward to being a part of your future events.
  • Nidhi
    Nidhi Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Professional Photographs

    Arvin is an incredible and professional photographer! He photographed our outdoor wedding. Our ceremony was set up in a very sunny location; we asked if we should set up in a different location because of the sun, but Arvin assured us that we would not need to change the set up. The pictures came out beautifully. Arvin took pictures of our ceremony from all angles and there were no shadows or any lighting issues because of the sun. Arvin took candid shots of us and the guests, and he also took great portraits. For the portraits, he directs where people should stand/be to optimize the shots. He also has different camera lenses for great close-up shots. Arvin is really creative with this photography and captures shots from different viewpoints. He also captures all the little details that you put in to the ceremony. I am so happy with how beautifully the pictures turned out, all the pictures are a reminder of how wonderful the day was for us!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Nidhi, for your kind words. I truly enjoyed capturing your joyful and loving ceremony and witnessing your love for one another. You and Dave make a perfect couple. To many years of love and happiness together!
  • Alex
    Alex Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This is your guy!

    Arvin was extremely attentive and thoughtful. Not only did he make our engagement photo session fun, most importantly he helped us feel comfortable getting photographed. He provided great suggestions throughout the entire process, from poses to outfits to locations. The quality of his work is outstanding, the prints we ordered look and feel like beautiful art and we couldn't be more pleased with all of the products we received from Arvin. He also made a big effort to get to know us and build a friendship, we were very grateful to have him as our photographer. Lastly, he was very flexible and accommodating during the pandemic which just reassured us of our decision to work with him in the first place.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Dearest Michelle and Alex,
    Thank you for your kind words! it's a photographer's dream to photograph a classy and chic couple and you two are no short of that. You are beautiful both inside and out and your personalities shine through the images that I created. No doubt you make a great couple. Thank you for trusting me.
  • J
    Jaweed A. Married on 01/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow! Perfect!

    My experience with Arvin Photography was exceptional. He did our maternity photoshoot outdoors which was a challenge. The weather was freezing and windy, but Arvin didn’t mind at all! He was very patient and was always looking for the perfect shot. He was eager to get multiple poses in each location and I’m glad we did. The photos turned out beyond our expectations. They were bright, colorful, and expertly edited. The dreary winter sky was enhanced to give it more pop and the black and white photos were so dramatic. He even Photoshopped my wife’s dirty shoe sole that was visible in one of the photos. The turnaround time for the photos was nothing short of a miracle. I look forward to working with Arvin in the future.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It's always a pleasure for me to photograph your beautiful family.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Photographer and wonderful experience!

    We are very pleased with our entire experience. From our initial conversations and meeting, to our engagement shoot and big day, everything was perfect. Arvin was always responsive, punctual, kind and relaxed. Arvin and his team always made us feel at ease so we could get the best shots. After the big day was over Arvin delivered hundreds beautiful photos, a stunning photo album, and magical video of the big day that we watch over and over. I would absolutely recommend hiring Arvin for your big day.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure to photograph you and your wonderful family. Thank you for your kind words.
  • Margaret
    Margaret M. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent work

    We had unique circumstances and Arvin worked with us wonderfully. The outcome was beautiful photography that we will treasure for years, and he’s also a joy to work with in person. Thank you Arvin!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to working with you again.
  • D
    Dina Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Arvin made us feel at ease throughout the day

    Arvin was easy to work with from the moment I first got in contact with him! Was open to any requests I had and made taking pictures (which I hate to do) fun and easy!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you Dina for your kind words. Thank you for choosing Arvin Photography for your special day. It was an honor for me to be a part of your day.
  • B
    Bayan Married on 10/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional service and friendly staff

    We did our wedding and engagement photos with Arvin photography. We had a great experience from the moment we met Arvin to the last minute. They are professional,flexible and very easy to work with. Great on follow ups and always on time and very reasonable prices. They captured everything beautifully and took a lot of great shots of us. We could not be happier with our pictures and our decision to have them as part of our day. We would highly recommend him to everyone.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    I truly appreciate your kind words. It was an honor for me to be a part of your special day. Thank you for choosing Arvin Photography.
  • Junyi
    Junyi W. Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Arvin and his assistant worked as the photographer for our wedding ceremony. He was very professional and humorous. He was very familiar with our venue and knew where was the best spot to take pictures. My husband and myself we’re not “good” at picture postures. Arvin was giving continuous suggestion to achieve best effect. When the pictures reached us, we were so satisfied with them. We had pictures taken in postures and we also had pictures taken while my husband and I were just walking and talking to each other. The pictures show our happiness from every detail. I felt so happy and gratitude that we chose Arvin’s team as our photographer.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure for me and my team to be a part of your wedding day. Thank you for allowing us be a part of your love story.
  • M
    Mercedes Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Arvin made beautiful memories of our spacial night. Excellent professional service. Highly recommended.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure spending time with you and photographing you and your families.
  • N
    Nomad S. Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We highly recommend Arvin Photography!

    We highly recommend Arvin Photography -- Arvin did a wonderful job as our wedding photographer! Throughout the entire process he was dependable, extremely helpful, and always responded quickly. The quality and creativity of his photography, as well as the large canvas print and wedding album he designed, was outstanding. In addition to his expertise and artistry as a photographer, he has a great sense of humor and quickly adapts to challenges. Our partly-outdoor July wedding was a near wash-out, with some of the heaviest rain in almost 20 years! Arvin and his assistant remained positive and adapted quickly to overcome challenges and produce fantastic results. We are not only thankful for the wonderful memories Arvin made possible through his photographs, we are also grateful that his sense of humor and optimism matched ours and shone brightly during our rainy and wonderful wedding day!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words. I really enjoyed photographing your wedding and spending time with you and your families.
  • S
    Sheila Event on: 06/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Arvin is a total pleasure. He's a professional in every way. And he cares about his customers, is responsive, and quick. Loved working with him.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you Ms. Cahill. It's always a pleasure working with you.
  • S
    Sam Married on 10/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Arvin Photography was everything we had expected from a Photographer. He was very professional, arrived before our arraigned time to set up. Arvin made my wife and I feel special and comfortable. He gave us more service than we had expected. His personality goes hand in hand with his quality of work. The pictures turned out amazing. I will continue to use Arvin Photography for all my events and recommend him to my family and friends.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you Sam and Atasch for your kind word. Thank you for choosing Arvin Photography. It was an honor for me to be a part of your amazing day.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don't hesitate to chose Arvin!
    We had the honor of Arvin taking our wedding photos and he was incredible.
    The photos he took tell the story and bring back every feeling from our beautiful day. Wee look at them with such feelings of love, laughter, and tears of happiness. Arvin is truly talented and captured everything and we will treasure these photos forever.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you Sarah and Jeremy. It was an honor for me to be part your wedding day.
  • KELLY
    Kelly Married on 09/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Arvin, has been an truly exceptional for our engagement and wedding photos. Him and his team were extremely nice and very easy to work with. He made the process easy and fun for us and the photos look amazing.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day.
  • R
    Arash Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Selecting Arvin Photography as our photographer for our spectacular wedding was best choice we have made. He not only took several hundreds of elegant photos from our engagement session but even better from our elegant wedding at the Willard Hotel. Arvin took time to help understand what our vision was and what our priorities were to pick the best location for taking photos before our ceremony. . He even did a dry run himself on the weekend before the wedding to ensure he knew the lay of the land. He is a "true professional"! The 2 locations he took us were planned, scheduled and all arrangements were made to ensure we were treated like VIP’s the day of the wedding. Even though he was a vendor at our wedding we still wanted him to have a great time because he created a magical memorial experience for us and we will always remember everything he did. Immediately after the wedding he sent us a few photos for sneak preview. The full-set of photos were breathtaking. We had thousands of photos to choose for our wedding album and boy was it a hard job to do. They were all excellent. This shows how amazing of a photographer he is based on the quality and the attentive to detail on every shot. Apart from excellent quality of photos delivered, Arvin and his team were a sincere joy to work with. They came early to setup and ensure they had everything ready for the day. . During our engagement session and wedding Arvin was extremely patient and calm. I can’t thank him enough for capturing so many elegant, beautiful moments that we will remember forever. We are extremely appreciative for everything he's done, and highly recommend Arvin Photography for any occasion you need. You will not be disappointed!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you Arash and Mahta for this thorough review and your kind words. It was a pleasure for me and my team to be a part of your spectacular wedding. I look forward to be a part of your future events. Thank you for choosing Arvin Photography.
  • S
    Saba Married on 08/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We did our engagement and wedding photos with Arvin photography. We were really happy with how the photos turned out. Arvin is very professional and easy to work with.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you Saba and Saghar for your kind words. I'm glad you love your photos and I hope I can be a part of your future events.
  • R
    Ryan Event on: 08/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great work done with patience and in a very friendly way. They were very flexible and open to suggestions as well.
  • M
    Maria Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    An absolutely SENSATIONAL experience working with Arvin. He is a true artist and master of his work. He takes wedding photos to a whole other level. We've never had so much fun playing in as we did with Arvin. The photos were just beyond anything we could have imagined.I will definitely recommend him!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a great pleasure for me to be a part of your love story.
  • A
    Amir Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Choosing Arvin Photography was one of the best decisions that we made for our wedding. He captured hundreds of beautiful shots from our engagement and wedding days. He had many creative ideas for locations and poses, and was happy to take our ideas and requests. The guest photo book was absolutely stunning. After the wedding, our photos were provided in less than 2 weeks. We have hundreds of photos to choose from and it's been difficult because they are all so good. Aside from his professionalism and quality of work, Arvin (and his team) are also a pleasure to work with. He is prompt, patient and calm, and captured many beautiful moments that we'll remember for the rest of our lives. We are grateful for everything that he's done, and would highly recommend Arvin Photography to anyone looking for professional photos!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much, Amir and Niki, for your kind words. You are one of the most open-hearted couple and fun to be around. It was a great pleasure for me and my team to be a part of your fabulous wedding. We wish you a long life of happiness and joy together.
  • S
    Sogol Event on: 12/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a pleasure to work with Arvin Photography and his team for my son's newborn photos, family photos and photos of my 4 year old daughter.

    Arvin and his team are extremely professional friendly. They were very patient with my kids (my daughter is a handful). They walked her through the process and tried to calm her down and get her cooperation.

    The quality of the photos are great. I needed him to edit some of the photos some and wanted them in all the possible format (B&W, Color, special effect, etc). Arvin patiently addressed all my requests.

    There was no limit of how many photos I can have. He took as many photos as he could and uploaded the good ones on the website. I went through them and asked him to edit the ones that I wanted (which was all of them, about 300 photos). Once he finalized all the photos and made sure that I am satisfied he put them on the CD and mailed it to me.

    One great thing about them was that they were not waiting for you to pose. While my family and I were talking to each other and tried to figure out what to do, they were taking photos of our natural state. These pictures came out great and they are my favorite.

    In addition I asked Arvin to take few business photos of me. This was not part of our agreement and he could have denied the request. However, he kindly agreed to take the photos and uploaded them few days later before all the other photos since he knew that I needed them immediately.

    I strongly recommend Arvin Photography for all your events.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you Sogol for kind words. It was a great pleasure photographing your beautiful family. Thank you for choosing Arvin Photography and we hope we can be a part of your future events.
  • M
    Melissa Event on: 12/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Arvin is one of the best photographers I have ever come across. I met him a few years after I moved to the area with my husband and children and wish I could have had him as my wedding photographer. Arvin has taken pictures of my husband and I and our children for a few years now. I use him every chance I can. He is extremely flexible and reasonable and the value of his pictures are amazing. He is able to capture those perfect candid moments that are priceless and you want to remember forever. I am so thankful for Arvin because he has produced for me pictures of the memories I want to keep forever. I now have a 5 and 3 year old but Arvin has been taking pictures of my family since my daughter was 8 months. He was amazing with my children the first time he came. He wanted to be sure it was a place that they were comfortable at and he really made it fun for them. They love seeing him and I know it is because he makes them so comfortable that he is able to capture such great shots. Some are candid and some we plan out of ideas he has or things I saw on Pinterest that I liked. I already have ideas for our next shooting and am confident Arvin will be able to produce exactly what I want. He is the nicest and most professional man and photographer. If u are looking look no more. He is it.
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 11/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Arvin has a fantastic company and provides an amazing service! He is a true gentleman who honors and respects his clients. He is so nice, calm, collected, organized, responsive, punctual and professional! He wanted the very best for my husband and I. Not only did he state this but he proved it with his actions continuously. He referred other vendors, who we loved! When asked, he had helpful advice. We set our whole timeline according to his suggestions. He always responded to email, text and Facebook messages quickly. His team was wonderful too! Arvin has great pride in his work, as he should!

    His photos are works of art! He takes traditional and candid photos. His ideas for poses are romantic and feel natural and genuine. He has a great talent for finding the light in the moment. He keeps things light and fun, truly captures the moments as you remember them and maybe better than you had and he also finds the light at just the right angles. Arvin took some spectacular pictures of us both for our engagement and wedding. He then was able to edit things we asked for (and didn't even think of). He made some people we didn't want in our photos disappear! (I heard he can do tummy/chin tucks too.)

    Engagement: We were walking through Georgetown and he found an awesome spot; the sun was setting and the light was bouncing off of a window. The sunbeam made a spotlight on a bridge, where we stood. It lit up our faces perfectly in this dream of a picture. He put our engagement photos into a slideshow which our family loved!

    Wedding: He captured the sun glistening in my veil which covered my husband and I as we kissed. I still can't believe it is my photo. I have shown people my wedding pictures and they think they are from a magazine.

    We were amazed at the number of photos delivered to us. And, he touched every one of them to be sure they were perfect. It's hard to narrow down for our album! His service is a tremendous value, you would be so lucky to have him.

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It was an honor to be a part of your wedding. We wish you decades of happiness and joy together.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Arvin was a pleasure to work with as was his lovely wife Fatima. They are great at giving direction which in working with some other photographers I have found is not everyone's strong point. They were very helpful, quick to respond to any and all questions, fun, and creative to be around. Having a wedding is a stressful period so you want to make sure you are comfortable with your photographer. This was one of the things I appreciated most about Arvin. He is very calm and will take any suggestions you have and make them happen. He is also a genius in my opinion in photoshop. I will definitely be calling him again for any future shoots we want to do!

    Arvin Photography LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We had a blast with you and your editorial face! It was an honor to be a part of your wedding and we hope we get to be a part of your future memory making events.