ARTLineSTUDIO Reviews

99 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

99 Reviews for ARTLineSTUDIO

Recommended by 99%

99
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
99 ARTLineSTUDIO Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    Naila · Married on 11/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Alex and Yelena for over 10 years.
    After I met them and saw their job I never looked for the other videographers.
    They are extremely friendly, kind and very easy to work with.
    They did an amazing job on my music video and film documentary for a TV program. Then they filmed the concert with my performance in Merkin Hall. Next, my student hired them for the music video and again they did an excellent and very professional job.
    This is my SIXTH time using ARTLine Studio and I will continue to film with them my next ensuing projects.
    I can't thank them enough. Working with them is a pleasure. They are definitely professionals in their field.
    I am so glad that I picked this company to work with!
    They are the best, amazing to work with, creative and talented and their prices are just unbelievable!
    It is a pleasure to deal with the ARTLine Studio. I recommend them highly!
    THANK YOU, Sasha and Yelena!
    -Naila Aziz

  • E

    Ethan · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received the video! We are amazed by hot beautiful they are, and so thank ful for all of your hard work. You really cartured the day - watching these videos is like being there all over again.

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much! The final film came out better than we ever thought was possible! We couldn`t ask for anything better! You are true professionals!

  • L

    Lillian · Married on 07/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was very nice to work with you! You took into account all of our wishes! The film came out great! Highly recommended!

  • Z

    Zoey · Married on 06/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both,we,and our guests loved the clip and movie! We are very happy that we went with you! Will be recommending you to everyone!

  • E

    Evelin · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your work,professionalism,and attention to detail! Our wedding was wonderful,and thanks to your work, will be with us forever!

  • N

    Noah · Married on 05/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got a lot of positive emotions and memories from yuor work! We'll be booking you in the future, as there will be a whole lot of family events which we'll want to capture! We'll be recommending you to our friends and family! All the best!

  • D

    David · Married on 05/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the emotions you gifted to us on our wedding day! Your work is just awesome! Great film and great price! We'll be recommending you!

  • E

    elliut · Married on 04/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot recommend enough. The videos I received brought on tears within seconds, they were so beautiful. Very professional (even our Photographer commented). Was never in the way and got every moment of our special day. Even when I dropped the ball with being responsive they helped remind me of things I needed to do. Of all the people who helped bring our day together Artline was my favorite.

    Thank you so much.

  • A

    Anthony · Married on 03/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very big thank yuo for a great job! We are happy with the price and quality! We'll definitely be reaching out to you for future events!

  • F

    Faith · Married on 09/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys did an amazing job! A thousand thanks, everything went smoothly and unforgettable.

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 09/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I not expected to receive the such a beautiful film, because it was just basic package.They did an amazing job capturing so many moments of our friends and family.Thank you!

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 09/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was very easy to work with Art Line team! They are creative and professional. Highly reccomended!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The style of the video is romantic and very touching. Thank you,guys!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We enjoyed our video! This is a really talanted and passionate people. Our frier took them and also have good experience!

  • M

    Makayla · Married on 08/19/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very easy to work with. Video was absolutely perfect. Video was pleasant to all family and friends!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My friend recommended us Artline Studio and sent us the link with her wedding video highlights. I really liked their creative style, how they smoothly blended in the music, and different effects they applied . I knew exactly that they were what we wanted. I loved these guys! Our video came out beyond our expectations, capturing all important, sweet, funny moments. And the editing was awesome! Really glad I listened to my friend and used Artline.

  • B

    Bridjet · Married on 07/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The studio listened to our desires and needs, everything was perfect for us. We are very pleased to have worked with them.

  • S

    Sophia · Married on 07/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was superb. There was a feeling that we gave our loved ones. They took care of unsurpassed service and attention to detail. We are happy with our video!

  • J

    Jonelle · Married on 07/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great service and affordable.

  • J

    Julissa · Married on 07/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want professionalism then they are the way to go, not only are they great at what they do but they are super nice. They went above and beyond my Wedding Cd was losed in the mail twice with out any hesitation whatsoever they replaced at no additional cost. They Rock !!!

  • E

    Ella · Married on 07/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well done guys! Will recommend you to our friends!

  • A

    Ann · Married on 06/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good video servise - creative,professional and affordable!

  • C

    Cameron · Married on 06/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Video Studio did amazing job! Left with wonderful memories. Recommend!

  • A

    Aaliyah · Married on 05/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with this studio is a pleasure. Will take you, guys, for our next event - 1st Birthday of our children! Thanks!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review