Weddings

Artistic Imagery Reviews

Artistic Imagery View more information

197 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 197
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

35 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jillian
    Jillian S. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing

    I was married and September 3rd and I just couldn’t wait to get my pictures back to leave this review because of how AMAZING Gina and Lauren were on my wedding day. There aren’t enough adjectives in the dictionary to describe just how truly amazing they were that day. Together they were so fun and it was truly amazing to work with them. The week before the wedding Gina gave me a call and we went over the time line for the wedding day. On my wedding day she showed up on time and ready to start the day. She gave me a sneak peak of my “detail” pictures and they were out of this world. I had a huge bridal party (28 people including my husband and I) Gina and Lauren whipped us all into shape to get each and every picture that I wanted that day. I was very nervous about timing since my husband and I didn’t do a first look, but these ladies still got the job done with some time to spare. Gina was awesome with telling me which position to stand to look flattering and how to move my hair. Half way through the day she was even able to tell me when my smile was not my real smile. I loved how particular she was with making sure everything was in the perfect place for pictures. My dads tux button popped off turning pictures and Gina had a needle and thread with her to fix it. Gina helped my mom zipper and button my dress and even helped my mom put my jewelry on because she was having trouble. I was so overwhelmed getting ready that I almost forgot to put my veil on and Gina reminded me! I had a very long train and Gina helped my bridesmaid bushel me for my reception and even had tweezers to make the clamps tight so it wouldn’t come undone. I have no doubt in my mind that I will love and cherish each picture I will get back from my wedding day. Picking artistic imagery was by the best choice I made for my wedding!
  • Chastity
    Chastity Married on 10/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chris is the best!

    Chris did an amazing job with our engagement and wedding pictures. He was super easy to work with and worked around a lot of COVID restrictions to still make everything happen. Our pictures came out amazing and were delivered extremely quickly. Definitely choose Chris if you can!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 03/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A visionary dream!

    Nick and the entire team at Artistic Imagery were a dream to work with, even through a global pandemic and three postponements! Nick is very attentive and accommodating, answering calls and e-mails practically immediately. Organized, detailed, and personable is the best way to describe our photographers, Kristy and Lauren! From the moment we started planning, it was clear Kristy would provide a personal and impeccable service. Her planning tools did not leave out a single detail, which was a dream to a Type-A personality like myself! From the moment she walked in the morning of our wedding, Kristy was friendly and focused. She was professional but assertive when necessary, which is exactly what we needed to reign in a wedding party as large as ours (20 people)! She sent some pictures to us the morning after our wedding, which had us begging for more! We are forever grateful to Artistic Imagery for the most beautiful and tasteful documentation of our dream wedding.
  • M
    Maria Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personable and professional team

    Emily and Chris at Artistic Imagery were excellent to work with. Emily was our main photographer and put together a whole timeline for the day that really helped with my planning. She made sure to prepare with me before the big day to make sure she captured all of the shots we were looking for. Not having done engagement pictures, both Emily and Chris made us feel comfortable in front of the lens. We had a lot of fun shooting with them in the cold weather! They both really went above and beyond and event helped with my bustle. The pictures turned out great and captured the day perfectly. I definitely would highly recommend them both!
  • Kassandra
    Kassandra Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the business

    We picked Kristy as our photographer and Kristy was absolutely amazing!!! She was so excited for us the moment she walked in the door on our wedding day! She was not only an amazing photographer but a friend as well! The shots she got were amazing and we have only seen a handful. She really does have an eye for photography and finding the best locations for shots. If you are looking for an amazing photographer that gives you a custom timeline, keeps your whole day on track as well as getting amazing unforgettable images, we highly recommend Kristy and Artistic Imagery.

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Thank you Kassandra + MIke!! You guys couldn't have been easier to work with. We truly appreciate you choosing us for your big day! Here's to your new beginning. CONGRATS!
  • G
    Gina Married on 08/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Gina A!

    We used Gina with Artistic Imagery for our wedding photographer and have nothing but amazing things to say. She was very professional and such a calming presence during our wedding day. She even fixed my bustle halfway throughout the night! Gina was such a pleasure to work with and has great talent.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gina and Ray were amazing!!!!

    We hired artistic imagery for our wedding at Belle Voir Manor and they could not have made our experience better!

    Gina was with the bridesmaids all day long and was such a pleasure to be around . She kept everything on schedule and made sure I had all of the photos I had requested. She was also super helpful in suggesting a timeline for our special day. Gina is the best and so nice!!

    We had Ray as our second photographer. He was with the groomsman and also helped to make sure they were on time and getting all of the little details while also helping out at the reception as well.

    We took some great photos and can’t WAIT to see them!!!!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Awwwww! Thank you so much for the kind words and for allowing us to capture the biggest day of your life!!! You two were super awesome. Congrats on your new beginning.
  • Molly
    Molly Married on 08/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Chris, Emily, and Nick!

    My husband and I got married on August 9th, 2019 and we used Artistic Imagery for our wedding photography. We got married at Pen Ryn Estate and Artistic Imagery is a preferred vendor there. Chris was our lead photographer and Emily was our second photographer. By far, it was the best decision to have Chris and we had a wonderful experience with him and Emily!! We couldn’t have asked for better pictures or a better time! The owner, Nick, introduced us to each other. Nick was a great person to work with and he helped us have what we ultimately wanted, the best pictures with great photographers! Coordinating with Nick was easy and we enjoyed working with him! Thank you Nick for helping coordinated Chris with us and helping make our wedding day perfect!
    Emily was a wonderful second photographer who got the extra photos that we wanted! Without her help, we wouldn’t have had my husband’s getting ready shots or organizing the groomsmen shots. Emily was professional, easy going, easy to work with, and happy to help us. Thank you so much for your help Emily!
    We met Chris back in September when he took our engagement photos. From the very beginning, Chris was professional, very kind, communicative, and always listened to what our vision was for photography. It was really nice that we got to know him during our engagement session and he got to know us. After the engagement session and up until the wedding, Chris kept in contact with us and always emailed back in a promptly manner. During final details phone calls, Chris listened to what pictures we asked for, and made sure he got those specific pictures on our wedding day. I didn’t have to think twice about getting certain photos with certain people because he already had a list of what we talked about.
    Fast forward to the wedding day and Chris came on time and had everything he needed to get photographs for the day! He was very sweet to my family, friends, and the bridal party. He was easy going and also helped moved the morning along as we needed to get ready before the ceremony. Chris was very flexible – working with two big families who like to talk. He had no trouble keeping the process moving as we took family portraits after the ceremony. Chris did a fantastic job getting perfect quality shots of my husband and I and the bridal party at the wedding venue. Chris and Emily made sure to get the pictures, we requested, that are unique to our venue. We specifically asked for pictures at the driveway, a veil shot, and sparkler send-off shot in front of the mansion. They both made it all happen and we couldn’t be happier with the results! As my husband and I look back on our wedding day, we are so happy with how Chris and Emily helped us get all the photos we ever dreamed of on our special day!
    Chris sent over our photos within the time frame that is stated in the contract, and they are the best photos ever! My husband and I are really happy with all of our photos and love the details that Chris put into the photos. We love the amount of black and white photos too! The quality is perfect and what we always wanted. If you want wonderful quality photos and an amazing wedding photography experience, go to Artistic Imagery and ask for Chris! You won’t be sorry it’ll be the best decision you make for your wedding! Thank you Chris, Emily, and Nick!!!
  • Meghan
    Meghan G. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had a blast!

    I cannot give enough praise to Artistic Imagery! Nick took care of everything we needed and really got our visions. He matched us up with Gina and Ray to capture our day. Right away, we felt so comfortable with the both of them and really enjoyed having them with us for the day! They were so on top of everything and made sure we captured all of our special moments. We are so happy to have had the chance to work with them!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Love you guys! Thank you so much for the kind words. Enjoy your new beginning and please feel free to reach out for any of your photo needs!
  • Alessandra
    Alessandra Married on 12/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Winter wedding stunning photos

    The photos from our big day came out perfectly, far beyond our imagination - beautiful, artistic, and captivating. Our photographer, Inna, went above and beyond to achieve the unique look we were seeking for our winter wedding, and our friends and family could not have been more impressed with the stunning output. In addition, Nick was quick, responsive, and knowledgeable, and he made planning this important part of our wedding a pleasure. So glad we worked with this team!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    You two were fabulous to work with. Thank you so much for trusting in us for this amazing day! Enjoy your new beginning and journey!!! From all of us here at Artistic Imagery, THANK YOU!
  • J
    Julie Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Pictures!

    Artistic Imagery was so easy to work with. Nick will answer all your questions quickly. Rustin was our main photographer and Brian was our 2nd shooter. Both took so many beautiful pictures! There are so many great pictures that I can't even decide which is my favorite.

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Thank you guys sooooo much. We are so happy you chose us for this big day. Congratulations on your new beginning. From all of us here at Artistic Imagery.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 11/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 11/16/18

    Man what a guy! Chris was great in every way possible. Super accommodating and was happy to do anything to help us get the best pictures. Was happy to go out in such cold weather and orchestrated our first look to make it extremely special while getting great pictures as well. We are so happy!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Cannot thank you guys enough. It was an honor to be a part of this amazing day. Happy Holidays to you both and enjoy your new beginning.
  • D
    Diana Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Artistic Imagery for our wedding photography and so glad that we did!!! The owner is absolutely awesome and has an amazing group of photographers. Our engagement photo shoot in Philadelphia was breathtaking and we received multiple compliments. I'm so glad we put our wedding in Artistic Imagery's hands!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    My goodness... thank you so much! You two were so easy to work with and that made for such a great wedding day. We truly appreciate your trust in us for this very important day.
  • StevieLynn
    Stevie Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Maria, Ray & Nick

    I spoke with and emailed Nick for about 17 months before my wedding and he responded and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner.

    Maria was the main photographer for my wedding day, and she was absolutely amazing. I did not give a must have list, and after receiving all of my photos, I realized she didn't miss a single shot! All of the shots came out beautifully and I'm so excited she was the one to shoot my wedding. She also helped us with our cake cutting when my husband and I weren't given any direction on what to do or where to go.

    Ray was the second photographer who was with the boys. The boys raved on about how great Ray was (which made me hope Ray didn't need therapy after our wedding) and the candid shots and crazy poses the boys wanted are probably some of my favorite shots.

    Overall, hiring Artistic Imagery was the best decision I made. The photos are amazing, they were in my email in 3 weeks, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BOMB.COM!!!! Thank you so much and congrats on your new beginning... We really appreciate being a part of this big day.
  • Briana
    Briana Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wouldn’t change a thing. Excellent, professional, personable.

    Both Chris & Kristy were phenomenal to work with. Great communication the entire time, always let us know what to expect and kept us updated. They made it fun, took last minute picture requests, made sure we were always following our timeline. Personalized pictures to us and our personalities. They were patient and were efficient. We literally can’t say enough. We even had sneak peaks within 24 hours. Absolutely phenomenal.

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Cannot thank you two enough. We truly appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to capture the best day of your life!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & friendly

    Amber and Brian were excellent and made us feel so comfortable from the moment we met them. They made the process of pre-wedding / first look photos seamless, which was a tall task with our large wedding party and families. We would highly recommend Artistic Imagery and their pricing was very reasonable compared to the other photographers we considered.
  • M
    Meghan K. Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Artistic Imagery

    We are so happy we chose Artistic Imagery for our wedding pictures! From start to finish everything was amazing. Communicating with Nick was super easy and he always replied quickly. Our photographer was Gina and our second shooter was Brian and they both did an amazing job! We could not have asked for anything better. Every single picture turned out beautiful and we got many compliments on how well done our pictures were. Gina was so easy going and was very helpful on the wedding day (helped put on my veil and knowing how to button my dress the right way). We would highly recommend Artistic Imagery!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    AWWWW!!! Thank you two! Really really appreciate your trusting us with your big day. Enjoy your new beginning!!!!
  • C
    Colleen H. Married on 09/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One less thing to worry about on your wedding day!

    Chris is the best! His quality, talent and art is unbelievable! We would recommend Chris to everyone! His work speaks for itself!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth J. Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Helpful, Talented

    We had the pleasure of working with Gina and Ray through Artistic Imagery. Their style incorporated the classic must-haves of wedding shots while also taking some creative liberties (which we discussed beforehand). I couldn't have been more pleased with the outcomes - the unexpected and unplanned shots are the most breathtaking images of the day. I loved seeing them run with their creativity and the results speak to their talent. Having Ray as a second shooter was especially perfect for getting candid shots of the groomsmen while they were getting ready; he made everyone feel comfortable.

    While this certainly wasn't expected, Gina was like having a professional bridesmaid on hand; having done so many weddings, she was a huge help for me when planning logistics of the day. She even helped me with my dress a few times where my bridesmaids were scratching their heads (lots of buttons, bustling, zipper tricks, came in clutch!) She's friendly, knowledgeable and keeps everything moving without being intrusive. Couldn't have asked for more!

    Working with Artistic Imagery to book our wedding was an easy decision - responsive, friendly and flexible with setting up payments. You can kind of shop the styles of their photographers by searching their albums so you'll know what you're going to get. Nick takes time to meet with couples and learn about their needs/style which is important. As you can tell, we are very happy and thankful customers.

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    We are truly speechless! Thank you for the kind words. You both made it so easy to work with and we really cant thank you enough for trusting us with this really big decision!!!
  • L
    Laurem Married on 04/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you don't use artistic imagery for your wedding photographers you are making a huge mistake! We originally booked another company for our wedding and 3 months before our big day we found out we were scammed and so I was frantic to find a new photographer. I saw artistic imagery instantly fell in love with there photos and they were in our price range! I reached out to nick immediately and he was so helpful and understanding about our situation. He got us hooked up with our photographer Chris once we booked and all the way up until the wedding day he never lost contact with us to make sure we were happy and he was as prepared as possible for our special day! The wedding day came and he showed up and was friendly as could be to me my husband and all of our family and friends, he had a great personality and always had a smile on his face. He made sure we stayed on schedule while also making sure we got all the photos we wanted. He was never in the way we honestly didn't even know he was there half the time during all the special intimate moments which is a good thing! I could go on and on about this company but seriously book them for your wedding day there is no one better! Thank you to Nick and Chris and the whole team for making our wedding day as perfect and flawless as possible.

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    We cannot thank you enough. The two of you were super easy, fun and willing to work with us on everything !!! What a great day and congrats on your new beginning
  • C
    Catherine Married on 03/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Artistic Imagery was AMAZING. Nick was so easy to work with and responsive when it came to making arrangements, and Gina was our photographer for our engagement photos and wedding day (along with Ina). They were both phenomenal. So personable and energetic, and the photos they captured were beautiful -- a perfect mix of portrait shots, candids, and artsier angles that we asked for. We can't recommend them enough.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked AI for both our engagement photos and our wedding photos. So far we have been nothing but pleased with our experience. We can not wait for our wedding and to see how AI captures the day! The prices are by far the best around and their work is very impresive!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Sarah thank you soooo much!!!! We cannot wait for wedding day! it will be here before you know it.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amber was amazing! She took some seriously awesome photos, and was understanding and accommodating the entire day! We loved having her be a part of our day! Nick was incredibly responsive and helpful. We got our pictures in TWO WEEKS! Can’t say enough great things about them! THANK YOU AMBER!!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Accountable, Professional, Creative, and Caring are a few words that describe Chris K throughout our entire wedding experience. From planning the wedding timeline to checking in throughout the wedding reception, Chris made it his priority to ensure our happiness. The pictures are perfect and encompass every moment and emotion of the best day of our lives! Justin and I highly recommend both Chris K and Artistic Imagery.

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Thank you guys sooooooo much for not only choosing Artistic Imagery, but sharing your thoughts about Chris as well. We really cant thank you enough for trusting us with your big day. Happy New Beginning!
  • L
    Laura Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was awesome ! Incredibly professional but so easy to work with. He set the tone for the whole day and put everyone at ease. He made sure we got the pictures we wanted but was super flexible! Definitely recommend this company!

    Artistic Imagery's reply:

    Truly cannot thank you enough for choosing Artistic Imagery and sharing your experience with Chris your photographer. Happy New Beginning!!!