Skip to main content
Weddings

Art Ovation Hotel Reviews

Art Ovation Hotel View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

9 User photos

  • Rachel
    Rachel R. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue space!

    My husband and I had the most amazing welcome party at Art Ovation! It was in the gallery and it was perfect. We loved every minute! Devyn and Felicia are both so accommodating and kind, we loved working with them. Would definitely recommend having your event here!
  • S
    Sue G. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding reception was perfect.

    Felicia at Art Ovation and the staff were professional, friendly and attentive to detail. The chef prepared food that was amazing for the reception. Every detail was perfect and if we didn't think of something, Felicia did. All our guest commented on how great the Art Ovation and their staff were. I highly recommend the Art Ovation.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Ben F. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Welcome Party

    We had our wedding weekend welcome party at the Overture restaurant at the Art Ovation Hotel. Everyone who worked on our event was extremely professional. Felicia Lopresto who coordinated our event was very responsive and just super friendly--we loved working with her! The entire banquet team who worked during our event (Alton, Sarah, Becky, Anibel, Recept and Tilbe) were also very friendly and extremely efficient. All our guests were super impressed overall, and it was the perfect start to our wedding weekend. Thanks to you all!
  • R
    Rafael S. Sent on 11/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, Intimate Venue & Amazing Food!

    Art Ovation hosted an intimate wedding reception in the Overture Restaurant for 32 guests. Felicia Lopresto was with us from the initial meeting, to recommending vendors, to our menu tasting, to the actual wedding reception! She is always quick to respond, very professional, and extremely efficient. She was nothing but kind and helpful throughout the entire process. We feel we were quoted a fair price and that is exactly what we paid in the end. The reception began with a "mocktail" hour with small bites followed by a plated dinner and dancing. We would highly recommend Art Ovation, Overture Restaurant, and especially, Felicia Lopresto! Fantastic experience!
  • M
    Miguel Sent on 08/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs Hernandez-Espinoza

    Felicia is the best from beginning to end she was very informative and super helpful and made everything run smoothly without any issues, even when we had last minute changes she was able to accommodate and make everything happen
  • Lisa
    Lisa J. Sent on 04/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Sarasota

    We were so pleased with Art Ovation in regard to being a beautiful hotel with a very helpful staff. Our daughter was married in Sarasota and we chose Art Ovation for our wedding block and Welcome Party. Our guests were very impressed and happy with the entire experience.
  • J
    Jamileth G. Sent on 10/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Art Ovation was the perfect Venue

    I live in Texas and made everything from there, I was a little worry because we didn’t know the place but it was PERFECT everything we wanted and more. Felicia did an incredible job helping us with everything.

    Art Ovation Hotel's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to work with you and I am so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations.
    We wish you both a Lifetime of Happiness!!

    Artfully Inspired,
    Art Ovation Hotel
  • Laurie
    Laurie E. Sent on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue with great service

    We chose this hotel for the look and feel. We held the rehearsal dinner on the roof top pool area and it was amazing. The venue is gorgeous, clean and fresh looking. There are tons of additional amenities. The staff was absolutely amazing. Felicia made everything work perfectly and was extremely attentive and responsive. The hotel staff from the valets and desk clerks were all so nice and really cared about us. They were friendly and attentive.
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Sent on 12/04/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue and experience

    Overall the experience was very positive. Felicia was wonderful. Our only complaint was that I had several last minute cancels and they were unable to be removed from the bill. We also did not get any compensatory food or or exchange for the many meals we paid for that were not eaten.
Responds within 24 hours