Aroma Indian Cuisine Reviews

14 | Arlington, VA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Aroma Indian Cuisine

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Aroma Indian Cuisine 1
Aroma Indian Cuisine 2
Aroma Indian Cuisine 3
Aroma Indian Cuisine 4
Sort by:
  • Rita

    Rita · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent service & food

    It was a pleasure working with Mr. Daljeet. He was very professional during our food tasting as well as catering our daughter's wedding.
    We highly recommend him for every occasion.
    Every dish was unique and got very good input form all our relatives and friends.
    Thank you Aroma for your catering.
    Avinash & Rita

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Gurpreet

    Gurpreet Kaur · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Catering

    Daljeet Uncle at Aroma is great to work with! Not only is he innovative, but his passion to make your wedding the best really shines through. He is not just a caterer, but someone you can trust for your big day!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • R

    Rohit · Married on 07/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great food, outstanding service

    Enjoyed greatly working with Daljeet at my daughter's wedding reception at our home. Throughout the process he was very helpful and responsive. The event was to be outdoor but unfortunately it rained. He and his team did a great job adjusting. Our guests LOVED the food, cooked fresh on the grill. Highly recommend Aroma and Daljeet Singh!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • H

    Heather Skrabak · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All our guests were impressed and so happy!

    Aroma was amazing to work with - they helped us figure out the rentals and flow, as well as designing a menu that fit our needs! Almost everyone we talked to after the wedding specifically brought up that the food was amazing, and multiple people said it as the best food they had at a wedding ever. He went above and beyond to cater and I would recommend them strongly to anyone!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • A

    Atul Katyal · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall excellent job done

    Aroma and it’s team did a wonderful job! I like the fact that Mr Daljeet Singh brings creativity and superb ambience to the event. He is personally involved to ensure everything goes well . Food quality is also very good.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • V

    Vijay Taneja · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Marvelous

    excellent. marvelous, all the way

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • R

    Rajbir Kaur · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service

    Excellent food and service. Easy to work with.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • N

    N Bk · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    What Aroma promises it delivers beyond expectations! Food is excellent and presentation is like artwork, it definitely has the wow factor. All the tension and stress is taken out of the equation so you can focus your time on other aspects and details of your special day.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
    Aroma Indian Cuisine 5
    Aroma Indian Cuisine 6
    Aroma Indian Cuisine 7
    Aroma Indian Cuisine 8
  • A

    Arnab Mukherjee · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Food and Catering Services!

    Daljeet and his staff did a perfect job for us catering 3 events over 2 days. My guests specifically complimented us on the food and taste. Very professional and responsive, I hadn't a single concern on the big day, they took care of it all, thank you!!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • S

    Steve · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Food And Service!!

    Awesome Food And Service!! They are very professional and easy too work with.

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • R

    Reena Grover · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aroma just catered a big party for us and did a excellent job as usual.

    Aroma does a phenomenal job on each and every aspect of the event. Food is always Superb. Service is Great. Staff is very courteous and Polite. Owner Daljeet goes out of his way to make sure each and every detail of the party is taken care off. We have been using them for helping us with all our events, be it holiday parties or birthday parties or our kids wedding and they do a great Job.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • Manish

    Manish Singh · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Great service, Excellent Food, Everything Disclosed Upfront, No Surprises!! Couldn't ask for more from a caterer.

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • S

    Sunder Daswani · Married on 09/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catering for my partys for over 25 years

    I have had gatherings for several reasons, my son's weddings, dinner in honor of the United States Senator, opening ceremony for my retail stores in upscale mall, for my social get-to-gathers,.Aroma has served fusion food, Indian style cooking,, barbecue party's. My guests have raved about tandoori chicken, Jamaican style jerk chicken and Lamb BBQ making my
    BBQ a me or able one.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Komal Gupta · Married on 10/03/1987

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, worry free and a very satisfied customer

    Absolutely and always, they provide excellent service and great food, can't go wrong.

    Sent on 12/04/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review