Weddings

Arizona Sedan and Limousine Service Reviews

Arizona Sedan and Limousine Service

Arizona Sedan and Limousine Service

Tempe, AZ
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 31
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Sort by:
  • L
    Leah C. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had a group of 11 people and surprised everyone with a limo ride

    We had a group of 11 people and surprised everyone with a limo ride to the airport for our destination wedding. We were very impressed with the condition of the limo. The driver was punctual. He actually arrived well before time, settled our bags and account before pick up time. The driver was courteous as well as the management team from Arizona Sedan and Limo Service during all transactions. We are so glad to have experienced their professional limo services.
  • R
    Rolando G. Married on 09/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    he reservation process went smoothly

    The reservation process went smoothly with Sharon and she answered all my questions. She also called the day before our wedding to reconfirm. Jack was our driver and on-time, courteous and interesting to talk with. Arizona Sedan and Limo Service did a great job overall and We’ll use them again.
  • K
    King S. Married on 08/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Contracted with Arizona Sedan and Limousine

    Contracted with Arizona Sedan and Limousine for a super special wedding event for all of our family and friends. From the first email transaction to the last minute of the night of the wedding party I couldn't have been treated any better!!! The HUGE party bus was perfect and it was sparkling clean and elegant. My conversations and emails with Bernard always more than satisfied my questions and needs. Bernard was so wonderful to work with! Our incredibly phenomenal, amazing driver, Jimmy, was a dream come true in that he was friendly, knowledgeable, funny, punctual, professional, well dressed/groomed, delightful, respectful, helpful and a very safe and alert driver!!!! My family and I were so very, very lucky he was assigned to my event!!! I had a few email conversations with two other Arizona Limo staff members and I always felt very well taken care of. This was my first experience with Arizona Sedan and Limousine and most definitely won't be our last.....and, all of our friends and associates will be referred to them forever.
  • E
    Erwin H. Married on 06/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Eric was very kind, helpful and patient with my many

    Eric was very kind, helpful and patient with my many questions. Steven, our driver was a nice man - he was very professional and helpful! We rented the Mercedes Limo Sprinter for 12 people and it was very clean and fully stocked with ice, water, cups and napkins. I would definitely recommend and use them again! Thanks again to this amazing limo service for our awesome experience!
  • Hunter
    Hunter L. Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely professional limo service

    I was referred to this limo service from a friend who had used them for her wedding about a year ago. She had a really great experience so I thought why not?

    I spoke to the manager on the phone and I have to say that they were as great as I was told they were. Extremely professional which really impressed me. We booked all of the transportation for our wedding with them and I have to say their follow up was incredible. They called us on at least 4 occasions to ask questions and follow up with specifics. I was blown away by how thorough this company is. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars because they really deserve it.
  • M
    Michelle J. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Limo Service

    We hired this limousine service for our wedding and then also to take us up to Sedona after the wedding was over. So the limousine and the driver was with us for about 2 days. I have to say everything was amazing. The person that we dealt with over the phone was really nice and patient and helped us with our every need and request. The driver was a gentleman and was great and answered every question about everything that we had a chance to ask. Everything went perfectly and we are so happy that we hired this amazing limo service.
  • Mary
    Mary A. Married on 06/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Limo

    we called Arizona Sedan and Limousine I would say four or five weeks prior to the wedding date which is not exactly a lot of prior notice and spoke to their representative who really took care of us.

    The person who took the phone call, and I have to say unfortunately I forgot his name, but he was extremely helpful polite and patient, really helped us a lot and took his Time to make our wedding day perfect. Everything went great. The limo was there early and everybody was taken care of in the first class manner. I could not have asked for more. Thank you so much for all of your help and for making our wedding day perfect.
  • C
    Claire J. Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thrilled With This Limo Service

    We hired this wonderful a limousine service for our sister's wedding. I have to say the experience was nothing short of incredible. Eric the manager helped us and he was great. A total pro. He made everything easy for us. The driver was great, the service was great and the limousine was the best. Everyone in the wedding party was extremely happy. Highly Recommended.
  • Debbie
    Debbie Z. Married on 05/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Limo Service

    So we were extremely worried about hiring transportation for the wedding. That is until we called Arizona Sedan and Limousine service. Our experience dealing with them on the phone was nothing less then exceptional. Eric who is the manager really took care of us and made sure that everything went off perfectly and without any issues. We leased three 8 passenger stretch limousines for the wedding and the reception. I must say that these limousines were beautiful and that the drivers were extremely polite and professional at all times. I would recommend Arizona sedan and limousine extremely highly as they went out of their way to make sure that we were taking care of and that everything went well for us.
  • B
    Bob M. Married on 04/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Limo Service

    Can’t say enough positive things about these people, Their personnel and their customer service and about their amazing selection of vehicles .

    Outstanding customer service when dealing with the complex and a very large wedding and all of the logistics and vehicles that we are going to need . Arizona sedan and limousine’s amazing office personnel have gone above and beyond in doing whatever it is taken to make our daughter’s wedding perfect .

    These people are absolute professionals and I will use them every time I need a limo service in the future .
  • M
    Marion Z. Married on 01/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy and Helpful

    Making the booking for our wedding was easy with very helpful, flexible and professional staff. Their drivers were also very friendly and prompt. I therefore have no hesitation in recommending Arizona Sedan and Limousine Service.
  • B
    Brian B. Married on 01/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Finest Limo Service

    I would highly recommend this service. Eric is the best I've ever had the pleasure to work with. He is professional and a wonderful person to work with. He cares about the client and his limousine. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with this company and driver. Would recommend Eric and Arizona Sedan and Limousine service to anyone.
  • M
    Monica T. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional and Outstanding

    Outstanding service. Truly the best luxury limousine service in Arizona. If you are considering any company to take care of your needs look no more! This is the only company I would work with. They have professional well educated drivers who really add to the charm and care of your over all experience. Arizona Sedan and limousine knows luxury and how to create impressive and memorable memories time and again. Thank you for all of your customer service. You are simply the best
  • T
    Tommy G. Married on 11/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    First Class Customer Service

    The customer service we have have experienced from Arizona Sedan and Limousine has been nothing less than stellar. They have assistedbus with complex transportation arrangements for our large wedding party.

    It has been great to work with "real" professionals.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    5 stars without a doubt for Arizona Sedan and Limo! I used them for my wedding and everything was outstanding from the moment I first discussed my needs till the last drop off. Eric and the team are such wonderful people to work with and so honest with everything they provide. Nothing was ever difficult and I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend them for any event/occasion as they will deliver for you with no headaches.

    Looking forward to using them again in the future
  • R
    Robby Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such an amazing five star classy limousine service . They took care of our whole family for the wedding and then took amazing care of us on our way to the honeymoon. Their drivers were professional and their office staff were even better . Definitely recommend this great service.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best parts of our honeymoon trip ! Our driver and guide Chet was so friendly and down to earth. We visited 4 wineries, water and cheese and fruit tray along the way. We tried some really nice wines, had a picnic lunch with a breathtaking view at one of the vineyards, and were fortunate to have some really nice people on our tour.

    Tasting fees at the vineyards are separate from the cost of the tour but the vineyards we visited were quite reasonable --if you're with a friend or significant other I suggest sharing a tasting to pace yourself. My hubby and I agreed it was money well spent and was one of the most memorable days of our honeymoon.
  • S
    Star Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This review is long over due... My boyfriend and I went on wine tour of Sedona area with Jerry in August. The entire experience was amazing and I am confident that without our incredible tour guide, Jerry, the day would not have been the same. He was an awesome tour guide with so much energy and was very knowledgeable of the many different wineries in the Sedona area, both big and small.

    Our day was absolutely wonderful and we talk about it to this day. When I hear one of my friends is going to the Northern Arizona area, I insist that they take a tour with Arizona Sedan and Limousine. I hope to be back in the Northern Arizona area in the near future, when I do I will definitely be back for a second tour!
  • J
    Jay Married on 07/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We decided to go with Arizona Sedan and Limo for our wedding and boy did we make the right choice. We were promptly picked up at our hotel in Scottsdale by a clean and spacious stretch limousine. Our driver was extremely accommodating and provided us with champagne service and roses. Amazing!

    This limo service was nothing less than exceptional. I will definitely choose Arizona Sedan and Limo again and will recommend them to everyone I know.
  • B
    Brandon Married on 04/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luxury at its finest! All expectations were met and surpassed, and I'll definitely be back to use them again!
  • P
    Paul Married on 03/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words can not express how important a classy and clean vehicle was for my fiance, we were both really pleased with the communication and transparency with staff
  • C
    Cindy Married on 06/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Arizona Sedan and Limousine Service was an absolute delight. Eric, the gentleman I spoke with, was engaging, charming, as well as accommodating. Our driver James, was of the same caliber.

    Without a doubt, I will call on this company again due to the high level of service and professionalism they have provided.
    My now-husband & I were in the lap of luxury in an immaculately tidy limo sipping our cocktails on our way to and from our wedding.

    Looking forward to using Arizona Sedan and Limo again!
  • G
    Grant Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the nerve racking parts of a wedding is transportation. Getting there on time, arriving in style, leaving in style and not having to worry about it once it's booked. Arizona Sedan & Limousine made it worry free for us and we are really thankful for that. They are professional, their limousine was spotless and our plans played out seamlessly. If you are thinking about anyone else, don't, they're the ones to go with!
  • K
    Kate Married on 04/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was a few weeks ago and it was absolutely amazing. Everything went great including our limo service. My wedding was really low key but one thing I wanted was to travel in style and I didnt want to have to worry about how we were going to get to our next designation after the wedding reception. So we booked a limo with Arizona Sedan and Limousine Service . Arranging our reservation was very easy. Their service was super friendly and our driver arrived ahead of schedule. Booking this company for transportation of each phase of our wedding was spot on. They really made all of the difference. Our driver was very accommodating and professional. The limousine itself was clean and comfortable. Our day was great and everything from pickup to dropping us off at the end of the night was awesome! Going to be using them more often. Great prices... excellent service... professional drivers and very easy reservation process.
  • P
    Peter Married on 04/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hello everyone Pete here and I'm just leaving a bit of feedback regarding my experiences with Arizona Sedan services.< I was in Arizona to meet up with a boyhood friend for his wedding and decided to roll up in style with a sweet Sedan. :D The vehicle was really nice and had that new car smell, the car was beautiful and immaculate.< Our driver Travis was quiet and got the job done, I like drivers that keep to themselves but are friendly and he gave us our space. We had a 1 hour drive and the drive was perfect and cold, cranked up the AC and cruised in style. :) Overall a fantastic experience, i'll be sure to contact Arizona Sedan when I'm in town on business. Me personally I love reviewing anything that has supported me on my journey, a little hobby of mine and this service as fantastic.< :)