Aristide | Flower Mound Reviews

15 | Flower Mound, TX
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Aristide | Flower Mound

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Kayla

    Kayla Cypert · Getting married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aristide Flower Mound

    This is a good venue for medium to large weddings. The team is very competent and willing to work with you about any details.

    Sent on 07/05/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Kayla! Thank you so much for your kind review of our venue! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience at our venue and with our staff!
  • Emma

    Emma Engels · Married on 12/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All around amazing

    I cannot thank Aristide enough. Our wedding was everything I could have dreamed of and more. Our wedding coordinator was also a complete life saver. We could not have had such a successful day with him and his team.

    Sent on 01/02/2020

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Emma! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that we were able to help deliver the perfect wedding day and that you enjoyed working with our team! It was truly an honor to be a part of your special day! We wish you all the happiness in your marriage!
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aristide Flower Mound

    The venue is absolutely beautiful! The staff is amazing! Our coordinator Daniel was GREAT! 100% recommend!

    Sent on 11/03/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Daniel and appreciate your recommendation of our venue! It was an honor to be a part of your special day! Wishing you all the best in your marriage!
  • B

    Becca · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue and staff!

    This company, and the Flower Mound location in particular, were a joy to work with! Daniel, the venue coordinator, went above and beyond to make our day special. The venue itself is stunning, and the staff is hard-working and professional. The in-house catering saved us a huge amount of money as well. We would highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/25/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Becca! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at our venue, staff and in-house catering! Thank you so much for trusting us with your special day! It was truly an honor to be a part of it! Wishing you and James all that happiness in this next chapter!
  • D

    Deanna Coulton · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect venue for our wedding!

    We chose Aristide as our venue and finally got married here! The experience with the venue and staff was all around fantastic. We had an intimate sized wedding, so the size of the venue was perfect for us. The space was absolutely gorgeous and the bridal suite was huge!

    We personally enjoyed the menu options and they were very reasonably priced. We're foodies and thought the food came out amazing - and received nothing but complements from the families, too!

    The best part about going with Aristide was the inclusion of our day-of coordinator. Daniel was amazing and helped us finalize all of the details in advance. He oversaw everything on the day of the wedding - and it went smoothly thanks to his efforts!

    I seriously can't think of a single critique. We're so glad we chose Aristide - the venue was perfect!! :-)

    Sent on 10/12/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Deanna! Thank you so much for that stunning review! We are so happy that our Aristide Flower Mound location was the perfect fit for you! We love hearing that you enjoyed working with our staff and our catering as well! It was truly an honor to have been a part of your special day! We wish you and Chris the absolute best in your marriage!
  • S

    Saamala Bogan · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All that and some

    The venue was stunning, staff wonderful and the food absolutely delightful.

    Sent on 09/17/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Saamala! Thank you so much for your kind words about our venue and our staff! Your wedding day was absolutely gorgeous and we love that you've shared photos of it! Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your big day!
  • A

    Alianna Brown · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved loved loved

    My wedding was the best day ever!

    Sent on 08/12/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Alianna! Thank you so much for your kind review and for sharing that beautiful ceremony photo! We are so happy to hear you loved your wedding day! We are honored to have been a part of it! We wish you and Jeremi the very best in your marriage!
  • Javier

    Javier · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of the Year

    From start to finish Aristide and all their staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. We chose the Flower Mound location which provided an intimate French setting with a beautifully classic touch. Everything from the pews in the Chapel to the spacious suites was more than what we could have asked for. Typically when you go to a wedding there is something you don’t like, whether it be the atmosphere or food, but let me just say that although we did not have a chance to eat our food until later, it was still delicious. We also received very high praise from the guest on the food as well as the overall staff. Saving the best for last, I cannot say our wedding would have gone the way it did if it wasn’t for our coordinator Daniel. He made every aspect of the planning and day enjoyable and stress-free which is precisely what we wanted. As always things did not go as planned, and he did everything in his power to make sure we were taking care of. From our view this was not just another wedding for him, and he demonstrated every step of the way he was there for us. Not once did we have to ask for anything (and I am very particular) because he was ahead of my thinking the entire time. We would highly recommend any of Walters Wedding Estates as well as our fantastic coordinator Daniel!

    Sent on 11/07/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Thank you so much for the glowing review, Javier! We're so happy you loved the venue, our in-house catering, and your venue coordinator. Thank you so much for trusting us with your special day - we thoroughly enjoyed working with you all and loved the Mariachi Band! We wish you and Jocelyn all the best! Congratulations!
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our venue!

    We had our Sunday afternoon wedding here and absolutely love this venue! The venue itself was beautiful and everything was set up as planned when we arrived! Etheny was our venue day of coordinator and kept everything running smoothly! She was proactive and professional and made our wedding day perfect! Our venue tour and planning meeting were very informative and everything was explained up front. We would definitely recommend this venue!

    Sent on 08/23/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Taylor! Thank you so much for that sweet review of our venue and staff! We are so happy we could help make your special day as stress-free as possible! We appreciate your recommendation and want to thank you for allowing us to be a part of your big day!
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 04/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Everything was beautiful and perfect for my Big Day!!! The ceremony area looks like a small chapel on the inside which I LOVED, the reception room was right across the hall so it made the transition super easy, and I cannot begin to describe the gorgeous bridal suite!!! You honestly felt like a princess in there!!! Staff was wonderful!! I especially loved Emma and Daniel!!!! Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Kimberly! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed our venue and working with our staff! Thank you so much for trusting us with your special day!
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    The venue was amazing and very helpful. I loved every moment of my wedding !

    Sent on 04/23/2019

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Heather! Thank you so much for your kind review of our venue! We are so happy to hear you loved your wedding + we thank you for allowing us to be a part of it! Wishing you and Anthony all the happiness in your marriage!
  • Ashley

    Ashley Ebersole · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So wonderful!

    We just got married here October 7th and my wedding was SERIOUSLY PERFECT and so dreamy. Emma was so awesome at coordinating everything, the day of the wedding I literally didn’t have to worry about one thing. I didn’t expect my wedding to go as smooth as it did and I am just so grateful. Also, we used the catering and it was sooo good. Everyone kept talking about the food.

    Sent on 11/13/2018

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Ashley! Thank you so much for that kind review of our venue! We could not be happier to hear that your big day went perfectly! We're so happy you enjoyed working with Emma as well! Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your big day! We wish you all the best in your marriage.
  • J

    Jake Lewis · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A++++++++++++++++++++

    Had our wedding at the Flower Mound location. The entire team was super helpful throughout the entire planning process. They were super attentive to our needs and extremely quick to respond to any emails with questions.

    They really went the extra mile to make us feel important and to make sure our wedding day was special.

    Sent on 11/08/2018

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Jake! Thank you so much for that kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! We're so thankful that you let us be a part of your big day! We wish you and Sarah the very best in your marriage!
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I looked at several venues before we walked into Aristide -Flower Mound. They were easy to work with and allowed us the opportunity to come tour the venue on a last minute request. Everything inside the venue is just breathtaking and I could not have asked for a better place to say my “I do’s”! The venue needs VERY minimal decor because the design and aesthetic is already enough to make any wedding gorgeous! Emma, our coordinator, was so easy to talk to and very understanding of our requests. The meeting with her had me feeling like everything was perfectly in place! I’m so glad that we chose to get married at Aristide-Flower Mound. I highly recommend you check out this venue!

    Sent on 08/01/2018

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Amanda, Thank you for that glowing review! We're so happy you found us accommodating and that you loved our venue! We're especially happy that you enjoyed working with your day-of venue coordinator! Congratulations to you and Stephen - we wish you both the very best!
  • J

    Jenelle · Married on 08/11/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Lovely venue and lots to offer. The team was very well responsive and supportive!

    Sent on 08/21/2018

    Aristide | Flower Mound's reply:

    Hi Jenelle, Thank you so much for that sweet review! We're so glad our staff was helpful and that you had a great experience! Congratulations to you and Joel!