Weddings

Ariana Waterfall Reviews

Ariana Waterfall

Ariana Waterfall

West Hempstead, NY
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 42 Reviews
View more information

42 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 42
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jasmin
    Jasmin S. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! Beautiful place!

    It was great!! Very beautiful place and great all Inclusive packages!! The only thing is my fiancé and I want to have our wedding at a location with a more scenic background like a lake.. etc. other then that would recommend! Lisa was great!!
  • Meibo
    Meibo H. Married on 11/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All Inclusive Wedding- Great Value and Professional

    We booked Ariana for our upcoming Nov 2020 wedding- ceremony and reception. They are so sweet, flexible, and really try their best to please their customers. We had to redo our contract for another package to fit our budget better. Tony, Ish, Lisa, and Inez were all very professional about the change and even included some extras to help us out. Their venue is gorgeous. Who else offers a wedding coordinator, multi- tiered cake with all vendors and catering for 100 ppl for less than 10-14 grand? Exactly... We are looking forward to working with Ariana and meanwhile telling our engaged friends!
  • A
    Amry Married on 08/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    we had my daughter engagement ,everything was AAAA+++

    best of long island for all events and catering service in central location with best service and food.
  • C
    Caitlin R. Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 11.16.19

    Our wedding happened a week ago and people are still raving about how beautiful the venue was and how great the food was as well! I worked with Lisa and she had everything going smoothly and without a hitch! This is the perfect place for brides like myself who wanted something beautiful for their special day but didn't want the stress of running around to all these different vendors. This is one stop shopping with great affordable packages that are transparent and includes everything you would need from food to pictures and everything in between. I can't thank them enough for all their hard work and how beautiful our day was, we can't reccomend them enough! Can't wait to see the pictures of everything when they come in!
  • Ketisha
    Ketisha Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing. Outstanding. God sent

    Lisa Ishmael tony oh my gosh how do I describe these three people. They were so attentive and welcoming the moment I walked through those doors. They made sure our money n time as well spent. They went above and beyond for our day There are no words to describe this place but that they are god sent. Any one whose hving their wed here will not be disappointed impeccable and outstanding customer service. Thank you thank you for an amazing time. We love you.
  • Paul
    Paul C. Married on 03/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely Happy

    Their all inclusive packages are wonderful. It makes wedding planning so much easier. All necessary vendors are provided. The vendors are very professional and great at what they do. Ynez, Ishmael and Lisa exceeded our expectations. They helped us with every little detail and provided excellent customer service. We requested a vegan and vegetarian menu. They were very accommodating and furthermore the food was delicious. They went above and beyond to make sure our wedding day was perfect. Everyone had a wonderful time.
  • M
    Marie O. Married on 11/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything my 16 year old dreamed of!!!

    Perfect venue for my daughter’s sweet 16. It was spacious with 2 separate rooms (cocktail hour and main room) and a bridal suite on the main floor. It was beautifully decorated with extras thrown in! Staff was wonderful to deal with from start to finish! Food was delicious and the cake was not only beautiful, it was melt-in-your mouth yummy goodness!!! This place would be perfect for weddings too.
  • N
    Nature Married on 10/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lisa/Tony absolutely amazing

    AMAZING! They were amazing. Lisa was prepared for everything and Tony was calm cool collected. They genuinely care. We had a nightmare before Christmas wedding and we couldn’t figure out how to do it. Lisa helped so much and everything came together wonderfully. She’s amazing. The day was everything and more, and it wasn’t possible without Lisa and Tony. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZNG
  • M
    Marisol Married on 09/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ariana waterfall is beautiful

    They are so amazing. The photographer is really good and Ines was an angel.
  • Jay
    Jay B. Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Place

    My wife and I had a wonderful wonderful reception. We are still talking about. It's a Beautiful place to have what ever ceremony you have. The price was right, I have Recommend this Vendor to the ones I could not invite. We loved it. Thank You.
  • J
    Jackie Married on 04/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lisa and Tony are the best! Leading up to the wedding, every question or concern was addressed promptly.

    Our wedding day was perfectly divine! Lisa was amazing on the wedding day, coordinating and seemingly being able to be in 3 places at the same time.

    The venue is gorgeous, to wit, perfectly lit and tastefully decorated.

    Customer service is A1. From the moment we arrived, to the moment we left, we were treated like royalty.

    The staff was courteous and willing to accommodate everyone.

    The food, from cocktail hour to entrees, was delicious.

    DJ Tommy kept the party going all night and played the perfect music for every stage of the party. DJ Tommy is amazing!

    My in-laws had their 50th Wedding anniversary at Ariana's 2 weeks ago and everything went as smoothly.

    I highly recommend Ariana. I promise that you will not be disappointed!!


  • U
    Ulani Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff was very helpful and professional!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was such an amazing experience overall. They took care of everything!! My guest had an amazing time and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
  • M
    Marco Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not have asked for a more perfect venue. They have many options and packages available to choose from. Work with you all they way and make sure you are happy and very responsive at all times to any questions we had. They made our day truly a memorable one. All our family and guest were beyond happy with the level of service me and my wife got and everyone said the venue was so beautiful. If anyone of my family or friends were getting married I would recommend them to visit Ariana Waterfall. If you are looking for the best level of service look no more, just check out their website to see all that they have to offer!
  • A
    Ashlee Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was the best wedding ever and I was accommodated for whatever I wanted.
  • H
    Herman Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The wedding of my wife and I at the Ariana Waterfall was amazing our families are still talking about it saying that it was the best one we have been to in a long time. The food was excellent and they enjoyed the ambiance and Dj. They also helped counsel us as we were thinking about canceling but the hospitality of Tony and Lisa made our experience very worthwhile. I plan to have our anniversaries to come at their place.
  • L
    Latasha Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ariana Waterfall is a GREAT Venue! I just got married there on 8/5/2017 and they did an outstanding job! I love the fact that it was one wedding at a time and the place is beautiful! My pics came out great! Lisa did an outstanding job with making sure everything went smoothly from start to finish on my special day. She was very clear on everything from my food plan, decorations pricing etc. there were no sudden changes or switching of things. Not to mention they are very affordable and accomodating. You get a lot for your money! Oh and the food/cake was great! My guests kept ranting about how beautiful the whole event turned out. I highly recommend them! ❤️
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ariana Waterfall was amazing! When you book with them, they treat you like family from the moment you arrive to the final minute of your ceremony. They were very reasonable considering other places in NY. However, we did have a misunderstanding with the cost. We were told everything was included in the price quoted, but we had to pay the event coordinator the day of. I wasn't too happy with that. Make sure to inquire about that before signing the quote. Other than that, our wedding day was perfect! The food was amazing!!!! They are very flexible with payments and will work with you if you are late.
  • C
    Christine Married on 09/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were married here on 9-25-16. It was perfect. Tony and Lisa did everything. They took the stress out of Wedding planning. They made us feel like family from the minute we walked through the doors. Lisa did an amazing job with all of the final touches. Not only was our day perfect but it was beautiful.
  • C
    Christie Married on 02/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ariana Waterfall was hands down the best choice for my husband and I to celebrate our special day. We were treated as family and received nothing but courtesy and professionalism in every aspect of the planning and arranging leading up to our wedding. The service was top notch and all vendors supplied by Ariana Waterfall in their all-inclusive package were second to none. We needed to carry out our wedding plans in a 4 month time frame since my parents are not well and not only did we "pull it off," I am still receiving compliments a month later that our wedding was probably the nicest one so many of our guests have attended. I believe if you are looking for an intimate venue with a personal touch minus the chaos of a multi-event hustle and bustle reception hall, there honestly is no better location to host your wedding. I haven't even written about the food but my mouth still waters thinking of it! What a PERFECT day we had and I just know it was a huge blessing and stress relief that we found Ariana Waterfall. Lisa and Tony were amazing and I recommend anyone searching for wedding venues speak to them! If I could do it all over again I would change NOTHING!!!!
  • J
    John Married on 12/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff at Ariana Waterfall made our wedding day the best day of our lives. It's true what they say you say I do & they do the rest. With all their vendors we were able to enjoy our engagement without stressing. Their vendors were amazing. Our friends & family are still raving about it. Thank you Tony, Lisa & the rest of the staff for making our dreams come true!
  • P
    Penny Event on: 12/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was very pleased with the way Ariana waterfall, they took care of a lot of the worry out of planning my 50th birthday gala. My guests loved the atmosphere of the venue. They raved about the cocktail hour it was phenomenal great items to choose from.
  • C
    Catherine Married on 11/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This place is amazing !!!! Lisa is wonderful and tony is wonderful along with the staff ., I would recommend this place to every soul possible , I couldn't have ask for better!! My day was amazing cause of them
  • F
    Frances Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my retirement party at Arina Waterfall Caters and it was fabulous, from when the doors first open by the staff until they closed. . Since I was the guess of honor I had to rely on my guess for feed back and there were no complaints at all. Guess who attended are still talking about it at work. Thanks Tony, Lisa and your staff for making this a wonderful occasion. Sincerely Frances
  • User2311900 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm glad I found this place for my sister wedding venue. The place is beautiful, And they were spectacular for our reception! The staff was so friendly and attentive and the hall was just perfect and pretty! We all had so much fun and all of our guests had the best time! The food was absolutely amazing as well! We order afghan food and it was very tasty and all our guest love the food...We had no clue about what we were looking for in our wedding but after looking at many places from the East to the West Ariana waterfall was a true God-send. From video to wedding Official, we needed everything on a budget and had no idea where to start. Thanks to Lisa and Ismail and their experience in the industry, and everything went very smooth the way we want We were complimented multiple times about the food and atmosphere and it was all at a great price compared to other local competitors. We would highly recommend Ariana waterfall for your wedding and reception ...