ArcAngel's Catering Reviews

16 | Port Saint Lucie, FL
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for ArcAngel's Catering

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

ArcAngel's Catering 1
ArcAngel's Catering 2
Sort by:
  • Tina

    Tina Rolon-Laramee 路 Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding food & service

    ArcAngel was referred to us by our venue, Promenade on the River. I tasted their food at a Wedding Showcase and it was great. I called Jane and immediately felt a connection. . . she got what I was trying to do for our wedding. Jane is very helpful and guided us on the right menu for our wedding. On our wedding day the food was hot, fresh and delish. Our guests raved about the food and service and some of guests went up for seconds because the food was that good. The food, drinks and music are the most important part of a wedding and ArcAngel will definitely deliver. I highly recommend using ArcAngel. . . you will not be disappointed. THANK YOU JANE FOR EVERYTHING!!

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • M

    Melissa Lewis 路 Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Caterer

    Jane was wonderful! I contacted her last minute and didn't have a clue about what needed to be done. She worked wonders in a short amount of time, decorated the tables beautifully, food was fantastic and the staff was prompt, helpful, friendly and courteous.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • T

    Toni Scholarship 路 Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graduation party was a success 馃槉

    Great food wonderful service. They provided a great selection of appetizers and the quality was the best.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • Nikki

    Nikki Berryhill 路 Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Berryhill Wedding

    Jane is a pleasure to work with & the food was absolutely amazing!!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • K

    Kathleen Orgek 路 Married on 01/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to deal with

    Very easy to deal with. Their recommendations were right on the mark.

    Sent on 01/31/2019
  • K

    Kiara 路 Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing catering !

    Jane and Pinto are amazing caterers ! They catered for our wedding this past weekend, The food was so delicious and we got compliments all night from all of our guests! The wait staff they had were also very professional and attentive. I would recommend them to anyone doing an event and we will definitely use them again anything in the future we may need too!

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • L

    Lauryn 路 Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I was referred to Jane at Arch Angel's by my maid of honor and it was as wonderful as my MOH said. The staff was super friendly and helpful and the food was amazing. All the guests are raving about how great the food is. I would definitely recommend using them. Jane was so easy to work with and accommodating.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • L

    Linda Burk 路 Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arc Angel鈥檚 Catering

    I used Arc Angels for my daughter鈥檚 bridal shower, the food was outstanding. The service was wonderful. Jane and Nicole personally made sure our day was perfect.. I highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • C

    Crystal 路 Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend ArcAngel鈥檚 Catering. The food is great quality and they are very flexible and responsive. We had several compliments about the food after our wedding!

    Sent on 03/13/2018
  • S

    Summer 路 Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two weeks before my wedding I ran into a tough spot with my previous caterer. My friend told me about Arcangels and I decided I would meet and talk with them. Jane helped me so much, she is very knowledgeable in all things catering. Jane and staff were very attentive and made my perfect day complete not to mention they gave me a full very satisfied belly for myself and our guests. Thank you Arcangels!
    P.S: we had the leftovers for dinner the next night and it was still amazing!

    Sent on 02/25/2018
  • B

    Barbara 路 event on 02/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the BEST!!! I have always had great parties with them....

    Sent on 02/23/2018
  • A

    Ann 路 event on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect from start to finish..Food was delicious, staff wonderful and Jane and Chef Pinto did an amazing job all around!!
    Couldn't be happier!!

    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • J

    jennifer 路 Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They catered my daughters wedding and were amazing. The food was wonderful, their servers were great, and Jane was a joy to work with. Pinto is an excellent chef..loved them!

    Sent on 12/02/2017
  • A

    Amy Wilson 路 Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holiday party

    AMAZING! Excellent menu, presentation, communication, and service. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • C

    Cora 路 Married on 04/14/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The food was delish. From the appetizers to the food. We had on our buffet tenderloin carving and pineapple chicken and mahi mahi. Everyone loved everything. The staff was amazing and they went above and beyond. If your looking for a wedding caterer look no further than Arc Angels. Thank you Chef and Jane and staff. For some reason under professionalism it wouldnt let me put excellent. It was excellent

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • C

    Cha 路 Married on 10/06/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Jane responds in a timely manner when you have all your questions, She is very flexible , and the food tastes very good ! We had the chicken franchise and the pasta a la vodka sauce which the next day I鈥檓 still craving for it. The service is wonderful. The price is really affordable , we had our non profit organization (( Filipino -American Society of the Treasuee Coast Masquerade Ball dinner and it鈥檚 a fund raising event , we have our dinner catered by ArcAngel , it was a big help having their service to our non profit organization.. thank you Arc Angel!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
    ArcAngel's Catering 3
    ArcAngel's Catering 4

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review