Arabicdj.com Reviews

22 | Plano, TX
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Arabicdj.com

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

22
Order by:
  • May

    May Benjamin · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Stars Review for DJ Yoonis!

    In my review I won't talk about Yoonis DJ skills. I want to praise him for his beautiful manners, professionalism and excellent customer service! It was a pleasure working with him. He deserves ***** STARS.

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • S

    Sam Hachim · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent music, kept the party going

    This DJ helped create us a playlist for our wedding. The way the music transitioned from one song to another kept the party flowing. And he was able to incorporate any songs that we asked for. Thanks for your professionalism it helped us make our night the best night ever

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • Y

    Yara Kassoumeh · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Yoonis was great! I’m so glad he was part of my grand day. He made every moment so special and unforgettable. I highly recommend him for any memorable event.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • M

    Maryanne · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Experienced and Very Talented DJ

    DJ Yoonis was a pleasure to work with! He was very flexible with our meetings, and very knowledgeable. He was very organized in how he helped us plan our timeline and made great mixes of songs we requested. He is a very talented DJ and we recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • S

    Shayma · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing . Wouldn’t recommend anyone else

    Literally played all the songs i wanted and did everything i asked for. Best DJ ever

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • S

    Saleha · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in Dallas!

    Yoonis did amazing! Such a professional and listens to everything you want. Would definitely use again. Recommend!!!

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • D

    Dahab Dajani · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Yoonis is the man!

    Amazing DJ - We brought a Drum Player (Tabal) alongside and it was a perfect experience. Amazing music, including your fun pop Arabic songs and great Sha2bi music.

    Great DJ and a great guy. Very friendly, responsive, and professional.

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • G

    George Soliman · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ, great mixes!!

    Yoonis was the DJ for my wedding and he was absolutely amazing. Great organization and transition between the songs. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Madouna

    Madouna · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It great experience

    He was very pleasant to work with, flexible, and he is good at what he does. I definitely recommend him!!!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • A

    Ayah Alrabbat · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DJ to your event!

    The perfect DJ! Listens to requests, is extremely understanding and patient. My guests were all entertained! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
    Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • L

    Leen · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great working with DJ Yoonis! He was prompt and on time. He was very easy to work with and made sure all my requests were his top priority. I would definitely recommend him to any couple for their engagement/wedding. He’s excellent!!

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • R

    Rebhi Abusaad · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    Very easy to work with, understanding and communication was great! Very experienced and knowledgeable, and the wedding went so smooth!! Will definitely recommend!!!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • R

    Rasha Tabbara · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionally excellent

    DJ Younus is amazing. I highly recommend him! He is very professional, easy going, and makes you feel at ease about everything you want in a DJ. He kept the party going all night at my wedding. His song selections were perfect and on point! I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. Thank you DJ Younus!

    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • Y

    Yasmin · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Younis was the absolute best in everything. I am a bit picky and nervous about DJs bc they make or break your wedding but he was amazing! He did a nice mix of Arabic and English. The guests loved him and he kept everyone dancing all night! He was easy to work with and even when I had last minute requests, he accommodated them (which I really appreciated it). I have nothing but good things to say about him. I definitely recommend working with him!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • Y

    Yara · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Yoonis was one of the best decisions I went with for my events. He is extremely professional, punctual and most importantly DEPENDABLE. You can hire Yoonis and know for a fact your event will run flawlessly. The event timeline and its cruciality are all taken care of and handled so well by Yoonis, not only did I think so but many people at my events. DJ Yoonis was then contacted by my friends for their events after my henna and wedding!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always had an excellent experience with DJ Yunis. He is professional, reliable, knowledgeable and loyal. Delivers always the best! Love working with him and will highly recommend him to all my friends and acquaintances.

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • R

    Russia · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Working with DJ Younus. Thank you so much for making our party amazing!

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • E

    Erick Espinoza · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Flexible and Skilled at his Craft

    My wife and I hired DJ Yoonis to dj at our wedding. He came highly recommended from a known associate. We met with DJ Yoonis months in advance to discuss and set expectations. He was very prepared for our meeting and catered to our requests. On our big day he had everyone dancing and having a great time. We are very thankful for DJ Yoonis' professionalism, flexibility and skillful ability.

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • N

    Nora · Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional work and great choice of music

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Yoonis was easily my favorite vendor! Working with him so easy and fun. He made my henna and wedding the absolute the most memorable events of my life. Everything was done exactly the way I had imagined and we had agreed on and he was also able to change up last minute things that were needed. I would recommend DJ Yoonis over and over again to anyone!

    Sent on 04/04/2018
  • M

    Mena · Married on 11/25/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Yoonis was absolutely phenomenal! He was very flexible with our arrangement of having the dancefloor outside while still announcing our entrances/toasts and letting us set up our first dance in a different area of the venue than the dancefloor. He was also phenomenal at mixing arabic, desi, and english songs! Everyone had a blast and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • M

    Marah · Married on 10/06/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Recommended

    Younis was so great, listened to everything I requested and transitioned so great between songs. He kept the wedding alive the whole night

    Sent on 11/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review