Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Yoonis Reviews

DJ Yoonis View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

  • May
    May B. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars Review for DJ Yoonis!

    In my review I won't talk about Yoonis DJ skills. I want to praise him for his beautiful manners, professionalism and excellent customer service! It was a pleasure working with him. He deserves ***** STARS.
  • Hanaa
    Hanaa B. Married on 02/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ in town!!!

    I have hired DJ Yoonis 4 times! For all my events and can't wait to use him for my wedding in February!! One stop shop for all things DJ, lighting, fog machines! He is wonderful! Extremely professional! Keeps the dance floor so lively!
  • A
    Amir A. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was very good

    it was nice the DJ was very humble and the remixes he had done were very smooth and it everyone loved him
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amir B. Married on 09/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ, bottom lone the BEST

    We had Yoonis on our Big day, Hands down Yoonis was the best thing we did for our reception. Very professional, very very flexible accommodated all our requests made its as we expected . I highly recommend him for your Reception best investment in such a stressful day he will make u at ease. U will not regret
  • A
    A N Married on 12/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful and exquisite review

    Younis is very professional and extremely talented. He is super supportive and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to any party without hesitation. He will chose the best for you as If this is his own party. He is such a wonderful respectful person with great work ethics.
  • S
    Sama E. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Yoonis--Wedding

    DJ Yoonis was AMAZING! He was very flexible, professional, and experienced. He was able to keep all the guest on the dance floor and dancing way! We loved having him as our DJ and would defiantly recommend him to ALL my friends and family.
  • S
    Sam H. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent music, kept the party going

    This DJ helped create us a playlist for our wedding. The way the music transitioned from one song to another kept the party flowing. And he was able to incorporate any songs that we asked for. Thanks for your professionalism it helped us make our night the best night ever
  • Y
    Yara K. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Yoonis was great! I’m so glad he was part of my grand day. He made every moment so special and unforgettable. I highly recommend him for any memorable event.
  • M
    Maryanne Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Experienced and Very Talented DJ

    DJ Yoonis was a pleasure to work with! He was very flexible with our meetings, and very knowledgeable. He was very organized in how he helped us plan our timeline and made great mixes of songs we requested. He is a very talented DJ and we recommend him to anyone!
  • S
    Shayma Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing . Wouldn’t recommend anyone else

    Literally played all the songs i wanted and did everything i asked for. Best DJ ever
  • S
    Saleha Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in Dallas!

    Yoonis did amazing! Such a professional and listens to everything you want. Would definitely use again. Recommend!!!
  • D
    Dahab D. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Yoonis is the man!

    Amazing DJ - We brought a Drum Player (Tabal) alongside and it was a perfect experience. Amazing music, including your fun pop Arabic songs and great Sha2bi music.

    Great DJ and a great guy. Very friendly, responsive, and professional.
  • G
    George S. Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ, great mixes!!

    Yoonis was the DJ for my wedding and he was absolutely amazing. Great organization and transition between the songs. Highly recommend.
  • Madouna
    Madouna Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It great experience

    He was very pleasant to work with, flexible, and he is good at what he does. I definitely recommend him!!!
  • A
    Ayah A. Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect DJ to your event!

    The perfect DJ! Listens to requests, is extremely understanding and patient. My guests were all entertained! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
    Thank you so much for everything!
  • L
    Leen Married on 03/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was great working with DJ Yoonis! He was prompt and on time. He was very easy to work with and made sure all my requests were his top priority. I would definitely recommend him to any couple for their engagement/wedding. He’s excellent!!
  • R
    Rebhi A. Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    Very easy to work with, understanding and communication was great! Very experienced and knowledgeable, and the wedding went so smooth!! Will definitely recommend!!!
  • R
    Rasha T. Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionally excellent

    DJ Younus is amazing. I highly recommend him! He is very professional, easy going, and makes you feel at ease about everything you want in a DJ. He kept the party going all night at my wedding. His song selections were perfect and on point! I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. Thank you DJ Younus!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in Dallas!

    I had a multicultural wedding (Middle Eastern and Latino Guest) and he was able to please everyone with his music. He was really smooth with his transitions in music and was very knowledgeable with both genres. I would also like to note that he was great with announcements that needed to be told to guest. My guest danced all night!! Hands down one of the best DJ's in Dallas! Will definitely be using him for other parties.
  • Y
    Yasmin Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Younis was the absolute best in everything. I am a bit picky and nervous about DJs bc they make or break your wedding but he was amazing! He did a nice mix of Arabic and English. The guests loved him and he kept everyone dancing all night! He was easy to work with and even when I had last minute requests, he accommodated them (which I really appreciated it). I have nothing but good things to say about him. I definitely recommend working with him!
  • Y
    Yara Married on 07/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Yoonis was one of the best decisions I went with for my events. He is extremely professional, punctual and most importantly DEPENDABLE. You can hire Yoonis and know for a fact your event will run flawlessly. The event timeline and its cruciality are all taken care of and handled so well by Yoonis, not only did I think so but many people at my events. DJ Yoonis was then contacted by my friends for their events after my henna and wedding!
  • N
    Nina Married on 06/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Always had an excellent experience with DJ Yunis. He is professional, reliable, knowledgeable and loyal. Delivers always the best! Love working with him and will highly recommend him to all my friends and acquaintances.
  • R
    Russia Married on 01/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved Working with DJ Younus. Thank you so much for making our party amazing!
  • E
    Erick E. Married on 01/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Flexible and Skilled at his Craft

    My wife and I hired DJ Yoonis to dj at our wedding. He came highly recommended from a known associate. We met with DJ Yoonis months in advance to discuss and set expectations. He was very prepared for our meeting and catered to our requests. On our big day he had everyone dancing and having a great time. We are very thankful for DJ Yoonis' professionalism, flexibility and skillful ability.
  • N
    Nora Married on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional work and great choice of music
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message