Skip to main content
Weddings

Apple Valley Lane Reviews

Apple Valley Lane View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
6 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

6
Weddingwire
5.0/5 6 reviews
Google
4.9/5 36 reviews
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue near the lake

    Our wedding was in March. It ended up very cold but was still beautiful. Great woodworking throughout the buildings. Doesn’t need much decoration because of its character. It’s a little secluded which gives you more privacy. Matt and Becky were great and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!!
  • Kassidy
    Kassidy D. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Small Town Venue

    The owner, Becky, was phenonmal to work with in establishing a date with the venue - she's easy to get a hold of, quick to reply, and overall a sweet and easygoing person to work with in renting a venue! She was forthcoming with what the venue had to offer, how many it could hold, and what we were able to do to make it special for our day. If you want a place with plenty of character and charm, this place is it! Many of our wedding guests told us that it looked like a place from a Hallmark movie, and they weren't wrong!

    Apple Valley Lane's reply:

    Kassidy thank you so much for the wonderful review. We enjoyed getting to know you and your family. Beautiful memories for a lifetime.
  • E
    Elizabeth M. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful!

    Perfect venue!! We got married on October 15, 2022 and loved everything about it! There were so many beautiful spots to take photos, and fit our boho/rustic theme! ❤️ Becky was amazing & so easy to work with! Anytime we had a question, they were helpful & quick to respond.

    Apple Valley Lane's reply:

    We enjoyed working with both of you. Thank you for choosing Apple Valley for your special day. It was a beautiful day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lori Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We celebrated my sons wedding on 9/19/20 at this beautiful venue. The owners were fantastic to work with. They met all of our needs & requests. They have everything from the full kitchen to the bridal suite & grooms den. The landscaping & decorations were perfect for our big day! If anyone is looking for the perfect venue please look into Apple Valley Lane! Thank you Matt & Becky for all you did! 💗

    Apple Valley Lane's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Apple Valley Lane. We were still in the middle of remodeling when you first saw our venue. It was a beautiful day and many wonderful memories were made.
  • Jade
    Jade E. Sent on 10/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    This venue is perfect; it is gorgeous, spacious, and a terrific place to celebrate one of the most special days of our lives. But the owners are what made it a phenomenal wedding venue. Matt and Becky are absolutely wonderful. They made sure we were taken care of during the crazy COVID crisis and always made sure we were safe and comfortable. They made sure our day was so very special. Not to mention everything they did the actual wedding. From the very moment we met them and had a tour, we knew we wanted to get married at this beautiful venue.

    Apple Valley Lane's reply:

    Jade we so enjoyed getting to know you and your family. One thing that Covid has done is helped us to feel closer to our Brides. We needed to be creative to help everything be safe and memorable. Thank you so much for allow us to be a part of your special day.
  • Sami
    Sami G. Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding venue

    Apple Valley was the perfect venue for our reception! Not only is the venue BEAUTIFUL, but Matt and Becky went above and beyond to make our day PERFECT! They even called the local sheriff to approve our reception! The venue is beautiful, they are super responsive/easy to get a hold of with questions, very professional, and all around the perfect venue for your wedding day!

    Apple Valley Lane's reply:

    Covid provided a few challenges but you had a beautiful wedding. Thank you for choosing Apple Valley Lane.
Responds within 24 hours