apnweddings Reviews

5 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for apnweddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • B

    Barbara Morris · Married on 03/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dependable, Fun and Very Creative

    Farid, did two of my daughters weddings. They were both very pleased. He listened to what we wanted and also had a lot of creative ideas himself. I would recommend him highly.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • M

    Misty Blythe · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    APN Weddings is Amazing!

    Farid is amazing and a consummate professional. He knew just what moments to capture to make looking back on the magic of our wedding day just as special as the day itself. His videos and photos allowed us to perfectly preserve that once in a lifetime experience. My husband and I couldn't be happier, and we can't recommend him highly enough!

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Beautiful finished product. Very professional and worked well with everyone at our event. Very detailed and captured everything and even some things we missed. I would highly recommend for your next event. You will not be disappointed

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • Sarabeth

    Sarabeth Hough · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality/ memories for a lifetime

    Farid is always super professional and a dream to work with. He is great at being a wallflower and capturing everything going on around him. His professionalism goes above and beyond and shows in the quality of his work. Our wedding video is something we will revisit annually. I’m so incredibly grateful for the beauty and the quality of his videography. His editing is seamless, and I would highly recommend him to any bride and have already to many friends.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Gissler · Married on 09/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Our wedding video is one of my most cherished possessions. Farid is unbelievably talented. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 05/17/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review