Skip to main content
Weddings

Any Event Productions, LLC Reviews

Any Event Productions, LLC

Any Event Productions, LLC

Fort Worth, TX
4.8 out of 5 rating, 145 Reviews
View more information

145 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 145
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

16 User photos

  • N
    Nicole H. Married on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night Ever.

    Any Event Productions did a phenomenal job Djing at our wedding! Our guests loved DJ Smooth B. He was straightforward to work with and provided us with guidance for song selection (which we needed). I would hire him again in a heartbeat!
  • Rolisa
    Rolisa H. Married on 05/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    His DJ and 360 Booth are the Best!

    Any Event Productions DJ and 360 Booth were probably among our favorite last-minute decisions we could have made for our wedding. One month before our wedding, we finally decided to spend on a PROFESSIONAL DJ and Photobooth Company because, At first, we would save money by having our Best friend DJ, so we were trying not to spend too much on a professional one. We specifically wanted the “glam 360 Booth from DJ smooth B. We saw him at another event and fell in Love. When we finally reached out to Any Event Productions, we were so grateful that Brodrick was willing to work with our budget while getting us the experience we wanted. We were shocked he was ready to work with us after seeing all the fantastic DJ and photo booth pictures of people from shows, etc.! He was easy to work with and responded to all our emails quickly.

    On the day of our wedding, there was, unfortunately, a lot of wind that prevented the 360 photo booth from being set up outside during our cocktail hour, but their team made sure to work with the venue to find the most ideal spot indoors and still provide the services we paid for. Since this cut down the original time by an hour (guests couldn’t enter until the doors opened), Temeka, our 360 photo booth attendant, was kind enough to stay longer to ensure our photo booth was being used for the entire 4 hours we paid for. She was so kind to all of our guests, and we could tell that she enjoyed being there, despite having to stay a little longer.

    DJ Services: Wow, DJ smooth B was the best decision we made throughout all of our choices; I mean, we had a blast, with even our 91 Grandmother and 94 old Grandfather dancing for at least 9 songs straight. Our guest is still calling and texting us about our DJ. Thank you so much for everything. It makes a difference when vendors are visibly excited for you, so we appreciate You, Brodrick, and Temeka, for a great night. We highly recommend Any Event Productions (DJ Smooth B and his 360 Booth) and will be telling all our friends about our experience!
  • Sharon
    Sharon F. Married on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best.................

    We can say that He is the Best, and everyone stayed on their feet all night.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tamia W. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!

    There is truly NO ONE better to DJ your wedding than DJ Smooth B. I’ve been to many weddings and experienced some rough DJs, so when it came time to plan my wedding, I knew I needed to find the right person we did. Brodrick was everything and more. He curated a perfect vibe, and it was as if we were long-time friends the way he captured mine and my husband’s tastes. He was so good that my friends and family were clapping and yelling “one more song!” at the end. Hire DJ Smooth B, and you won’t regret it.
  • X
    Xavier B. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ who made our wedding an amazing experience

    Thank you to DJ Smooth B for an awesome experience. We loved the music, the energy, the photo booth, and the dancing on the clouds effect.

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Brown for hiring us for your wedd. We had a blast being your night of entertainment for your wedding.
  • Tiesha
    Tiesha M. Married on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Night.

    DJ Smooth B surpassed even our wildest expectations. We needed someone who would keep the tempo of our wedding going strong so that the guests stayed engaged. His team did that and more. We had our wedding ceremony on the outside and the sound for the ceremony was superb. They even mic'ed up our harpist to make the ceremony even more beautiful. During our reception, Brodrick did a great job of serving as our emcee, making sure the event went off without a hitch. The music was thoughtfully curated, and included all of our favorites. They also provided us with an awesome photobooth, and we got copies of all of the photographs after the event to enhance our memories. We will never forget our wedding, and it definitely was thanks to Any Event Productions!

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing me to be your DJ! Your wedding was phenomenal! It was a true pleasure to perform for you & your guests! I loved how everyone was ready to celebrate!

    Respectfully,
    DJ Smooth B
  • Micah
    Micah S. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!!

    It is no Big surprise that Any Event Productions has 5-star ratings on every platform that you can think of.

    We first contacted Brodrick about two years ago based on a recommendation from a client of mine. I feel that Brodrick exceeded expectations in his role - even my coordinator commented on how amazing that he was. As a bride navigating planning a wedding during a pandemic (we had 5 major changes: 3 different dates, changed venues to Austin, and also had to change caterers within 2 months of the wedding), it is extremely appreciated when a vendor is timely in response. Brodrick was always one of the first vendors to respond - frequently within minutes of a sent email. I cannot express to folks enough how much you will appreciate this when you are planning your event.

    Several reviews will comment on how Brodrick/ DJ Smooth B has the amazing ability to read the room and play music that will get everybody moving. This was no different from our wedding. Even with a little drama that happened during the last speech that could have easily spoiled the evening, Brodrick was able to quickly adjust and help us to get people happy and moving on the dance floor. Folks had to be kicked out at the end of the night, which was after midnight on a Sunday evening.

    He's that DAM good.

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review about our services, Micah. We really enjoyed ourselves at your wedding.
  • Haley
    Haley K. Married on 12/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ and overall services.

    From the perspective of a party coordinator and attendee Any Event Productions responded promptly, was well organized, on-time, friendly and listened to our requests. The Any Event Productions team made everything easy by assisting with the party planning through meetings and daily messages. Their dedication to the details made for an awesome party! We were able to choose the music we wanted to hear and the games we wanted to play. The party host and DJ delivered an amazing performance that kept all party goers excited and involved. We will definitely be using this service again!

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Haley so much for leaving us your review; we had a blast watching you and your guests dancing all night. We also look forward to working with you shortly and cannot wait to see your sister Larissa in July on the Dance Floor.
  • Taylor
    Taylor F. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj smooth b was amazing!

    DJ Smooth B absolutely CRUSHED our event. He was early, had all of his equipment set up perfectly, and emceed our event wonderfully. My guests were requesting songs like crazy and he obliged each one of us every time. There was never a dull moment on the dance floor. Our guests loved the mirror photobooth also. We enjoyed working with DJ Smooth B so much!

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Taylor, Your night was fantastic, and the song requests from your guests were hit songs that kept the dance floor packed. Oh, by the way, the Mirror Booth loved you guys as well😎
  • Briette
    Briette M. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ Experience!

    DJ Smooth B was an absolute pleasure to work with. He came from Dallas to my College Station wedding. Beforehand we went through everything from the line up to the timing of the cold sparklers and dancing on a cloud. Which were the perfect addition to our first dance, made for amazing pictures. The only critic I have is with the app that is sent to add music was a tad difficult to use. Otherwise great music, mirror Photo Booth was awesome, and he was a very flexible guy. Overall amazing experience.

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Briette. We also had a blast creating magical moments for you And your husband in College Station. Also, the pictures at the photobooth were pretty freaking amazing.
  • L
    Lee R. Married on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service!!

    Everything was great and super fun all night! DJ Smooth kept the guests on the dance floor the entire night with his mix of music. He checked with us at the start of the reception to make sure he played what music we liked, then asked us periodically throughout the night to see if we were happy with the selection. He also perfectly mixed in song requests from our guests. It was so nice to have a very attentive DJ who cared about what we wanted to hear. Highly recommend!

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Hi Lee, Thank you So much For your review; we had a fantastic time at your wedding. Tell Karen that we still have those flip-flops for dancing. Lol
  • T
    Tamika M. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and wonderful experience

    Hiring Any Event Productions, LLC is a must!! They were so fun, professional, organized, timely, responsive and just an overall great experience! My guests are still talking about the cool photo booth and music! Thank you for making our wedding day so special. Will without a doubt, we will hire you again.

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Tamika, your wedding was so unique. Thank you for hiring us again, and we enjoy the friendship that we bonded.
  • A
    Anna S. Married on 08/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One More Song!!!

    We used DJ Smooth B from their company, and he was by far the PERFECT DJ for us. He was the first DJ we met in person, and we knew we needed to look no further. He was incredibly flexible in arranging meeting times and locations, and he was our most responsive vendor throughout the planning process. We had a multi-cultural wedding requiring a lot of unique mix of music, and Brodrick DJ Smooth B didn't even flinch at our request. We merely provided him with a list of our preferred foreign songs, and he had them downloaded on his excellent app and ready to review in detail at our next meeting. We used his online planning tool to create lists of must-play songs and indicate special requests for introductions, first dances, fading pieces, etc. Brodrick executed everything we requested to a T on the night of our wedding, and our dance floor was PACKED all night. His dance lights made for some great party pictures, and everyone commented on his great job. Our parents were pleased with what an excellent, humble host he was and how in-tune he was to the crowd's mood.
    At the end of the night, he played the last song, only to still have all of our remaining guests on the dance floor begin chanting "ONE MORE, ONE MORE!" He immediately cued another great dance song, sending everyone out on a high note. We loved working with DJ Smooth and would use him again in a heartbeat if we could do our wedding again. It was the best night of our lives, and we have his humble, professional service to thank.

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Anna, your company party, was everything and more I mean we have never seen so much dancing in one night. We also really appreciate the gift card and thank you card you gave us. It was a blessing.
  • A
    Abby C. Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No Shoes left!!! We Dance all Night.

    Brodrick was absolutely amazing! We first met DJ Smooth B when he played at my sister's wedding two years ago and Abby and I knew that he would be the DJ we wanted for our wedding. He was very responsive and made the process very simple and super easy! It was stress-free and he listened to everything we requested! From the ceremony to the reception he made sure everything was flawless. My family and friends have all said how great the music was and how friendly the Dj was. I meant he kept us all on the dance floor all night long. My wedding was perfect! Everyone was dancing and have a great time the whole night!
  • K
    Kristy Y. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Fun.

    Everything was great! DJ Smooth kept the guests on the dance floor the entire night with his mix of music. He also perfectly mixed in song requests from our guests. It was so nice to have a very attentive DJ who cared about what we wanted to hear. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Maria S. Married on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Company to work with.


    I would highly recommend Brodrick for your AV needs! Brodrick was very detail oriented and provided us with a turn-key solution for our company conference. I found Any Event Productions through a google search and his reviews really speak for themself. I was very happy with his expertise and knowledge and would highly recommend him.
  • H
    Heather C. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Any Event Productions with DJ Smooth B were truly are amazing!

    Any Event Productions with DJ Smooth B were truly are amazing!

    First and foremost, speak with and hire these guys for all of your events; it's just the right thing to do. Our amazing luck when it came to hiring vendors started when we spoke with Brodrick. We were never exactly at the club every weekend; we much preferred listening to 90’s/early 2000’s alternative music, occasionally rocking out to Shoop by Salt-N-Pepa. We explained this to Brodrick, and we immediately knew that one, he understood exactly what we wanted, and two, he knew how to pull it off. Time went on, Covid hit, and the big party we had planned took a turn, becoming a smaller, more intimate, “Covid conscious” event. This is where picking Brodrick paid off in ways I could never quite explain here. One of the many talents Brodrick has that many wedding DJs do not have is reading a room. He was able to make a playlist and manage the flow of the wedding beautifully, even flexible enough to work in some out-of-the-box requests. Stopping his set to allow the groom’s nephew to play a song on Saxophone. A moment we will never forget and appreciate so very much. Not to mention the other requests that came his way. He also worked with our photographer to get amazing audio quality on our last-minute decision to live to stream the ceremony. All in all, when hiring vendors, no matter who they are, the service they provide before the big day is almost, if not more important than the day of. Brodrick, aka DJ Smooth B, was spectacular in his honesty (when it came to handling Covid), his recommendations for the flow of the day, attentiveness to emails, and great to talk to about music in general. I cannot recommend DJ Smooth B enough!
  • R
    Rueben H. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer Focused/ Friendly

    He was always very client focused and friendly. He also had an app that helped organize the timeline and selection of music. He was very flexible and what we wanted for the wedding. He had great selection of music for what we didn’t choose.
  • Monique
    Monique D. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr &Mrs Smith

    DJ Smooth B was so awesome and great to work with! Kept our guest dancing!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Dance all Night!

    We had the pleasure of working with Brodrick/DJ Smooth B! We had so many compliments from our guests of how much they loved the DJ! We didn’t know what to expect with the dancing and we were amazed by how many of our guests were out there dancing all night! I would highly recommend using Any Event Productions!
  • M
    Mary B. Married on 04/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Night!!

    Brodrick aka DJ Smooth B was absolutely phenomenal at our wedding!!! We couldn't be happier with our experience. He's incredibly responsive and approachable. His level of professionalism and eagerness to help make our wedding day a dream was apparent instantly. My husband and I needed a lot of guidance through our wedding planning process and he made everything seamless. Whether through phone calls or emails, Brodrick was always there for us. His expertise was invaluable. We knew we could trust him with our special day. He thought about details we hadn't even considered and was very meticulous about making sure our vision come to fruition.

    I'm Vietnamese and my now Husband is Latin American and it was important for me to incorporate some Vietnamese music into my wedding day. DJ Smooth B was more than happy and willing to work with me on some of the songs. He got back to us with edits of songs quickly to make sure everything was what we wanted.

    Due to the COVID19 pandemic, we came to the difficult decision of rescheduling our wedding. It was an emotional straining to reschedule all of our vendors. WE WERE SO HAPPY WE WERE ABLE KEEP DJ SMOOTH B AS OUR DJ!!! We never knew how vital it was to a wedding to have an amazing DJ.

    One of his best qualities is how flexible he was with last minute changes and that really put us at ease and made us feel like he put all the stress in his hands..

    On our wedding day, he was essential to keeping everything organized and moving smoothly. He checked in with us throughout the night to give us heads of ups of what's to come and to make sure we still ok with the timeline/agenda/music or if things needed to be shifted around since we did not have a planner or a day of coordinator.

    He kept our guests entertained when we were taking pictures/ doing wardrobe changes with his games and amazing Mirror Booth.

    His talent truly truly shined when it came time to dance. We had a small wedding due to COVID and wasn't sure if people would dance that much but DJ SMOOTH B reassured us that it wouldn't be a problem. My goodness, we couldn't stop dancing. We ended up extending our wedding by almost an hour because no one wanted to stop dancing as he played crowd pleasers after crowd pleasers!!! It was hard to even get off the dance floor for a water break no matter how dehydrated you are because you didn't want to miss the next song.

    EVERYONE at our wedding commented about how great DJ Smooth B was. Multiple people told us that he's the best DJ they've seen at any wedding!!! He was a huge part of making our day perfect.

    Don't hesitate to book him! We're endless grateful that we did and will DO it OVER 1000 TIMES.
  • R
    Robin C. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Him!!!

    Brodrick with Any Event Productions was recommended by our venue, but we still interviewed several other DJ companies (to be sure) and it quickly became clear that Any Event Productions was absolutely the best option. Brodrick (the owner) and his assistant Donna aren't a huge company, but that means you get extremely personalized care and service - you're not one of many customers being passed around to any available DJs - you're working directly with your DJ on every detail of the event. Brodrick has so much experience, we felt completely comfortable in his hands and were happy to take his recommendations on things like lighting, microphones, and speakers in the different spaces of our venue. We had only a few months to plan the whole wedding so it was invaluable to us that he knew what he was doing - and he knew the space and other vendors very well. The planning (2 in-person meetings and various emails), the contract/payments, and the day-of went so smoothly! Most importantly, Brodrick had the perfect energy for the event and was constantly reading the room to make sure people were having fun and dancing the whole time.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Smooth B Made Our Wedding A Hit

    We hired Brodrick AKA DJ Smooth B and Any Event Productions for our wedding. With DJ Smooth B's ability to play all the right music; Nina the MC's graceful ability to keep the party going; John's ability to capture all of those great moments through his amazing photography skills; and not to mention the amazing mirror photo booth; the Any Event Productions Team made our wedding amazing. Brodrick and his team went over and beyond our expectations. Brodrick was very professional throughout our experience with him, both before and during the event . We enjoyed working with him and his team very much. They were all helpful and professional and we felt they were genuinely excited for us and determined to make it an unforgettable event. Our guests said it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding. Thank you Any Event Productions for making our wedding day amazing and unforgettable.
  • Sara
    Sara H. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    They went above and beyond to make sure our day was flawless and magical! I gave him our song selections and he rocked it!!! We had a grand time and would hire DJ Smooth B all over again!

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Wow, Sara! Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of this Wonderful Day! We wish you both all the best in your new marriage!
  • Erika
    Erika D. Married on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Duirden Wedding

    Dj Smooth B did an awesome job DJ at our wedding on 10/02/2020. He came in set up the perfect lighting that coordinated with our wedding colors. He had our guest on the dance floor non stop and the mirror photo both was a big hit! Anytime I had a question or request DJ Smooth B responded in a timely manner and solved the solution.

    Any Event Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you very much, Ericka!! You guys are wonderful. I'm so honored to have been able to be a part of such an amazing day!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message