Skip to main content
Weddings

Antonelli Event Center Reviews

Antonelli Event Center

Antonelli Event Center

Irwin, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9

35 User photos

  • A
    Andi Sent on 02/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue

    Antonelli Event Center made our wedding absolutely amazing! First of all, the food was awesome and the event space was stunning, but the people are what really made our experience. The Antonelli's are wonderful and really make you feel like you are part of their family. Greg and Joey were super helpful and very accommodating the everything we needed/wanted. They have so many options and can really personalize the space. I highly recommend Antonelli Event Center, they really made everything simple and super easy for us and it was a great experience!
  • Heather
    Heather Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue ever!

    Antonelli's blew our expectations out of the water! Our family and friends have been talking non stop about how beautiful the venue was and how delicious the food was.  This was all thanks to Antonelli's.  From the day I met Greg and his team (Joan, Jessie, Michelle) till the very end they never disappointed.  I felt so special every time I met with them like I was the only bride around.  They made every part of my dream day come true! The entire journey with them was easy, fun and most of all affordable.  Thank you SO much for making our special day perfect.  You truly are a top notch venue! 
  • A
    Abby H. Sent on 08/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!

    Antonelli's was so accommodating any time I had to reach out to them. The staff was always so nice, and willing to do anything to make our wedding amazing. The main room is so spacious and elegant. Our reception was perfect! I would 100% recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Sent on 12/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue

    Greg and his staff were amazing. My day was perfect and exactly what I wanted! The food was amazing and everyone was amazed by the beautiful venue!
  • A
    7Eedc5De0F9E78F854B9469F5Ea18C1Feef15A26 Sent on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW - Beautiful Venue. Fantastic People.

    Words cant express how thankful my husband and I are for Greg and all of his staff at Antonelli's. From the moment that we had our first meeting to see the venue and hear about the wedding packages we were blown away by the level of detail and effort that Greg and his staff put in to each and every event that they put on. Every detail of the evening went smoothly and was exactly as I expected. The food is amazing, the staff are helpful and professional and FUN to work with.
    We had a 360 person wedding and were very happy with the layout and space through out. The balcony and high draped ceilings make it so beautiful before they start decorating. Through out the planning of our wedding I was able to see Greg and his team in action setting up for multiple weddings and every one was unique to each couple but all so beautiful. Let's talk about the food.... YUM .. Cant go wrong with anything on their homemade Italian menu. The gnocchi and chicken parm were a hit.

    Whether you are a DIY bride or looking for an all inclusive venue, Antonelli's will make sure that your dream wedding comes together perfectly!

  • K
    Kayla Sent on 07/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Antonelli Event Center is truly an absolute amazing place to have a reception, from the moment we walked in to meet with Greg we were in love with the venue and the service provided by Greg and his staff. We both almost a year and a half in advance and thoughout that time Greg and his staff kept us informed and up to date on any information we needed. We meet with Greg and his staff numerous times to go over everything and make sure our reception was everything we could want.
    They provided a beautiful taste taste for 6 people to taste there truly amazing food and to really see there service in action.
    Antonelli Event Center provides a truly exceptional service, they make your wedding day truly seamless and a stress free day. They set up everything for your venue which we took everything down on Thursday so that was stress free. They decorate, plate and tray all your cookies for the Pittsburgh Cookie Table, they do all the food, cut and serve your cake and make the bar service a non stress with provided professional bartenders.
    We are truly so grateful for Greg and his team for providing us with the prefect reception with no stress at all !
    Our guests love the atmosphere and thought the food was truly delicious.
    We would recommend Antonelli Event Center any day.
  • T
    Tracy Sent on 08/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at Antonelli Event Center was wonderful to work with. They made my special day truly wonderful. The food was outstanding and the service was friendly and efficient. A special thank you to Michelle who was amazing.
  • C
    Carrie Sent on 07/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our reception was perfect down to every last detail. Greg and his staff were so easy to work with. We are still getting compliments about how great the food was. Highly recommend!!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Sent on 05/06/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautifully decorated

    First sight was absolutely beautiful. I loved this venue right away